Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 24 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 24 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9
Ordina in base

Steven - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Great location, good value
Very friendly and helpful staff
This is located in the heart of town, close to everything. Great value, friendly, helpful staff.
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

sue - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
great location with a smile
location, cleanliness, price
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TATIANA - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location!
location
A very basic hotel,very friendly staff! Only a few minutes from lagoon,restaurants, night clubs,Point Abel Marina and tours pick up points. Noisy. Will come back.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jennie - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Location, kitchen, helpful, quiet
The manager's were very friendly and always willing to help or offer alternatives with our indecision on booking tours and were genuinely interested in how we spent our day. The rooms were clean, comfortable beds and in a perfect location backing on to the lagoon. The rooms were also quiet with minimal background noise from the nightclubs
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dong - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
Gig rooms with three beds and kitchen,fridge....
nice service
It is a warm small hotel with good service. There are couple big swimming pools next to the hotel. I picked a room with three beds and kitchen, fridge, oven, cookers....It is a peaceful and nice hotel.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

jake - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
fantastic service
The staff without a doubt
we arrived 6 hours before you were allowed to check in from arriving on a grey hound bus. the lady in the office was very helpull indeed not only letting us check in to sleep but upgraded our room to one with a better view. would rate this very highly.
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anthony - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Welcoming staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff, good stop off for the Whitsundays
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MAY - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
In the heart of Airlie Beach
Behind of the lagoon, walking distance to Abel Point Marina, quiet location
very good location as it's not too far away from everything. it is also quiet compared to other hotels/accomodation which is located nearer to mcdonalds. hotel is reasonable decent for two people to live in. has some basic cooking facilities. people in the hotel are quite friendly. parking may be a bit of an issue as it is very, very limited. overall, enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay there again if i return.
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nicholas - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2011
Noisy
excellent central location
staff were friendly and room was a good size, however if you want to get a good nights sleep then this place is not for you as it was noisy every evening of our stay into the early hours of the morning.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Erico - Brasile
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2011
Best Location in Arlie Beach
Location
Whitsunday on the beach is located a few minutes from everything in Arlie Beach : restaurants, night clubs, departure for tours and transport in general. The staff was very helpfull and supported us in everything necessary for the best time!
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: