Buono 7,3
sulla base di 147 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 147 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

YEONSEONG - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Camera Studio Ocean
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
great!!!!!!!!!!!
view spa and pool location
the views, space of apartments, position, everything that we required on hand
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2016

YEONSEONG - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Camera Studio Ocean
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Lovely place
view staff balcony
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016

YEONSEONG - Corea del Sud
In gruppo
Camera Studio Ocean
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Incredible view, great location
great ocean view price friendly staff
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2016

Annie - Regno Unito
In coppia
1 Camera
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Excellent
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
Excellent
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2015

Nic - Australia
In coppia
Camera Studio Ocean
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
OK but not a hotel
location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2015

Damien - Australia
In coppia
Camera Studio Ocean
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Comfort up a hill
Location, Views, Comfortable
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2015

vince - Australia
In coppia
1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Total gooood
Position
Should stay it longa
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2015

Melissa - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Studio Ocean
Soggiorno di 7 notti - ottobre 2015
Great spot to unwind
Location, views, self-catering
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2015

Karleen - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Camera Studio Ocean
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2015

Jessica - Australia
In coppia
Camera Studio Ocean
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: