Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 334 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,1
  • Posizione 6,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,0
  • Qualità del servizio 6,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,4
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8
Ordina in base

DAVID - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Vip
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Ok but .....
First night stay part way through we were moved to another room. Paid for a VIP room do not feel I got a vip room. The amenities list stated that there was a hair dryer in the VIP room and there was none. Requested a coffee pot while booking the room and none was provided.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

Rodney - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Taxi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
toilet clogged up
Flushing toilet always a problem.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Jose - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Taxi
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good
Very friendly staff, spacious room, clean. Good food.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

Richard - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Taxi
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Great Location and Kind Service
It was a great stay at the hotel. Clean and the staff was good and accommodating. It's also very convenient for someone going to airport. They also have a service vehicle at very very affordable rate. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I'm in manila
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

brian - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Taxi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
desperate only
Very old cheap building with basic amenities. No entrance or reception.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

Arif - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Taxi
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
very bad experience
very bad experience because I have no idea when I booked from see the photos, totally different than what we see in photos, this is kind of rest area house not hotel. very bad experience that's why I cancelled my next booking on 8th July
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016

XU - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Taxi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Bad room environment
This is my first time to Philippines. So I never know this hotel before. In my check in first day. I had bad feeling when I enter into the hotel. Somber light and stairs. But the most dispointment is the TV channel just only 2 channels for choice. One for love movie, other is sexy movie. That's make me awkwarded. I think I will not check in with this hotel in the future.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

Richard - Canada
In coppia
Camera Vip
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Disappointing
Horrible place, Bedsheets stained,pillows stained, air conditioner old and loud. Only good thing about it is its close to the bus stations....
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016

Lukas - Repubblica Ceca
In gruppo
Camera Vip
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
bad location in pasay
very bad location, better to take taxe immediatelly. True smell of manila street. Food delivery to the hotel room, expensive, but straight to the bed.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016

arnold - Australia
In gruppo
Camera Vip
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
3 adult travellers staying overnight
friendly staff and located close to airport
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: