Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 265 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

HASRUL - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Soccer fan
I love Kuching
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2016

HASRUL - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Soccer fan
I love Kuching
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2016

Chuang - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Doppia Basic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Music to help you sleep maybe
The tidiness and cleanliness is good for a small place to stay. Only down side is the KTV below can be noisy at night and it operate till 1am or more.
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016

Kyle - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
wonderful experience
I stayed for 4 nights at the Woodpecker Lodge. The room was as promised and I found the location to be perfect. It sits right at the end of the riverwalk and around the corner from the bus stop to Bako National Park, which was my primary purpose for coming to the area. The best part of my stay was the staff. I found them to be kind, professional and genuinely interested in what they do and the place they live. I was lucky enough to have a couple conversations with the owner who really helped me get the most out of my trip to Borneo.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2016

Alfian - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Tripla con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Love the location. Easy access to shopping and eat
Love the location. Easy access to shopping and eateries. Friendly staffs from the front office and restaurants. All willing to help. Nice atmosphere a
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2016

Ali - Turchia
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
Sometimes u look for something that is more than luxury...
the owner of hotel Oliver is very kind and friendly.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2016

WONG - Malesia
In gruppo
Singola con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
NOT STAYING
NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2016

Guan - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2016

Muhammad - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Nothing
Nothing
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2015

Annette - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Okay for 2 start budget hotel
comfortable bed and clean bathroom
Location wise, staircase very smelly because of the pub lounge at level 1. Maybe should try other budget hotel with similar price.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: