Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2415 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Chiew - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Value for money
Very good overall with only one minor negative - limited socket to charge handphone battery (only one in the toilet).
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ali - Oman
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Its nice for short stay and valued for money.
Its not near the beach but on good street near shops and another commercials. somehow their staff are little older and very serious. Rooms are big and clean. Nice place for short say. I only stayed one night
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

John - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Bali2016
24/7 reception which was helpful for our midnight check in. Great location, right in the heart of Kuta amongst shops and eateries. Friendly and welcoming staff who were nothing below helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend staying there and would go back again when we're in Kuta next. The only con was that the pool opened too late in the morning and too early in the evening for us, who spent most of our days in there with our Bintangs! So no biggie really unless you wanna spend all day in the pool!
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lynne - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Close and Quiet
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel is in a fantastic location. Close to the beach, Matahari, Money Changer, markets and food outlets. It is tucked a stones throw away from the busy road, so it is extremely quiet. The staff were all really helpful, even helping my friends move in the middle of the night when they encountered a minor plumbing problem. Nothing was too much trouble.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kelly - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Good
Nice place and will be there again on next vacation trip.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MINH - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
4th come to Hotel
Very nice hotel, near KFC and shopping center, the staff are very sympathic even my leaving check out 3:30AM morning but hotel still arrange breakfast. I hope I will come the next time
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rebecca - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Great! Will stay again!
We stayed for 3 nights at Yulia and it was great! Very short walking distance to the beach plus it's near restaurants, shopping centres, bars, etc. The rooms are clean and the pool is great - we loved it!!!
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sebastian - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Just OK
Good location close to shops and bars. I had booked a room overlooking the pool but got told I had an "upgrade" and ended up with a room in the car park. That's often the way it happens when you book through Agoda. Probably better to book direct. The room was pretty average with not too many extras. Poor A/C, no mini bar and TV channels did not work properly. I would have expected a bit more for the money.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nazween - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good location
great place to stay, near to beach, shop & restaurant. We got upgraded to deluxe room. Surprisingly quiet at night even though located at the super busy kuta beach!
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

John - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2016
Excellent For Price
Good location, quiet
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: