Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 68 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità del servizio 6,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Laura - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Relaxing.
Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vivek - India
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Bad Experience
Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kate - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
pleasant , aunthentic
location, a Balanese feel to it, price
short, but pleasant. very authentic experience, we like to meet local people and eat local food, rather than to stay in expensive chain hotel which are the same all around the world. It was well located, close to yoga studios, shops, the busy street and small restaurants, not too busy to sleep as it was a small sidewalk line. I would stay there again if I was to visit Ubud.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rodolphe - Francia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Good hotel
Good localisation
Nice hotel with a good price, staff personnel nice
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thu - Vietnam
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
tranquil traditional family hotel
garden, tranquility, location
The rooms are deeply located inside a big Balinese family house. It brings you an exotic, breezy feeling that traditional Bali should always feel like. The garden is beautiful and the house is clean. The bathroom is not so well-equipped though, no hot water or towel, my sink is leaked too.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zuzanna - Belgio
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Great staff
Super friendly staff, beautiful surrounding, central
We loved the staff! They were super friendly, arranged motorbike, cooking course for us! When we arrived late at night they just showed us to our room and said we would take care of the checkin after a good night of sleep! So it was very relaxing to stay at yuliati! Also I learned how to play balinese music with one of the staff, that was a lot of fun!!! For breakfast I would recommend the vegetable omelet!
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Martina - Danimarca
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
It was okei - not very good but friendly staff
Friendly staff good location quiet
They made a mistake with my booking here from Agod, when I arrived they said it was fully booked - but I had paid and so they tried to fix the problem . they told me i could upgrade to superior room that was better located on Hanoman Road - but I had to pay extra - even though it wasn't my mistake - but I didn't want to argue - and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Petra - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
Very enjoyable! We felt so welcome.
Nice room with a terasse where you can relax. Beautiful breakfast (try fried banana and banana pancake). Friendyly and helpfull staff!
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Luke - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Really good staff. Great budget
Staff, location, design
Very helpful staff, great budget and close to mamas warung(good cheap food). Three of us purchased tickets to a traditional dance and the staff gave us a ride there and picked us up. Staff will get you what you need, just ask!
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

thean - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
nice friendly family run hotel .
quite & nice garden, value fo rmoney,great Breakfast,
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: