Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Jackson from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2015
Definitely a 5 Star Apartment
Everything from location, staff performances, to room comfortability
Location was extremely accessible. It's within walking distance (5 minutes) from Taipei Main Station. The apartment was clean, spacious, and comfortable. Staff was ever friendly, helpful and they could understand simple English. Hotel is located just above train station and its accessible to all tourist attraction including all night markets. The stay made our Taipei trip wonderful and we will definitely be back staying with iTaipei.
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from China
Group
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in February 2015
A very surprise memory
Location, Room size and Service
Very very good
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from China
Group
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in February 2015
Amazing Hotel
Good location, Very large apartment, Very comfortable
Very Good
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fifi from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Excellent location and facilities!
Location, facilities, services
Definitely enjoyed my stay at the apartment, great location as it is above a shopping mall and right next to Taipei main station where all the cheap goodies and yummy food can be found. The washing machine came in very handy, staff answered the phone and addressed our concerns very promptly. Will definitely stay there again!
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

EE from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Review
Location is good, rooms are spacious and clean.
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

UN from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2014
The location is pretty good.
1)Good location 2)good service 3)the room very big and clean
First, the location is very good, near by the Taipei station.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great location
Location, shopping & comfortable
Everything was good except the toilet is a bit small.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Valerie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Convenient Location, Homely
Location, Themed, Homely
Conviently located above a mall and with a subway right below which is situated in the center of the subway map. Ideal for those travelling by subway most times. Feels like living in an apartment rather than hotel or usual service apartments. Overall I would say the rooms need some new fixtures and fittings to be replaced. Price was not all that reasonable considering lower rates offered by that of many other independent boutique hotels which are newer. I would rate daily housekeeping standard 3/5. One displease was that when I had requested for the bedsheets to be changed one day (3rd out of 5th day), I was questioned by the guest relationship officer why I had to have it changed and if I had sheets dirtied myself!
Reviewed January 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOON from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Overall consider good
Service, location and cleanliness.
Overall consider good, good location, convenient and good service too.
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Disappointed
Location, location and location
Expecting a 30 square meter apartment, according to Agoda introduction, but only get a maybe 12square meter size studio. Interior was not in good shape and was not clean.
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: