2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1138 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Fang from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
A stylish art design hotel with great staff.
Great staff,great location and clean room.
I truly enjoyed staying at this stylish boutique hotel. Great attentive staff and perfect central location. I would definitely return on my future Hong Kong trip.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Wong from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
The hotel is centrally located
location, friendly staff and safe
A little disappointed as I always been staying in Lanson Place (nearby). The room is small, furnishing is old and limited TV Channels - so football fans do take note that you will not be able to catch the EPL channels.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Kor from Singapore
Group
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Friendly staff. 2mins walk to the MTR.
Nice lobby, friendly staff, comfortable room
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Huy from Singapore
Group
Suite
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Very helpful and friendly staff
The location was perfect for what I needed being situated near the MRT, trams and buses. The staff were amazingly helpful and friendly. The room was perfect for my parents and myself.
The stay was excellent because of the staff who helped out tremendously. Each time we needed to get somewhere, they researched and provided the perfect information that made getting around easy and as hassle-free as possible. The central location of the hotel too made getting to and back very convenient particularly for my elderly parents. And I do love the layout of the rooms. Large enough to be comfortable and the attached kitchenette made late night snacking possible.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Chi from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Great City Hotel
Location, Design, Apartment Hotel
Reviewed November 26, 2013

joeknox from United States
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in November 2013
Enjoyable
Very Large Rooms. Kitchen. Quit
My second time to stay here. I enjoy the large rooms and close access to transportation. Would recomend for couples.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Enrico from Indonesia
Group
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Not too friendly receptionist, but nice size!
size, central, cheap
The hotel is awesome for a group of friends because the size is big considering its price and location in hong kong. I would say the only downside is the staff are not friendly.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Kin from Macau
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in April 2013
The design of the hotel is nice, but room is small
Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean. Location is convenient.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable
Big room, accessible, great staff
Reviewed November 14, 2013

lance from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
close to MRT and amjor shopping area
easily accessible, clean and free drinks
overall it is pretty good. it is about 5 minute walking to MTR. located to Causeway bay to close to major shoppings. it is a bit noisy at night.
Reviewed November 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: