Very good 8.0
Based on 1144 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Vincent from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice stay and value for money.
Location, price and cleanliness
Nice stay, centrally located hotel and value for money.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

SHENGYU from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Really great location, poor breakfast
Great location, helpful staff, value for money
Reviewed September 24, 2013

erhan from Turkey
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
different design and large room
design , large room , location
It was so so , it should be price 200 usd or less , but I paid more.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

WONG from Hong Kong
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good location, staff service to be improved
Great location, open terrace, free beverages
J Plus is located in good area in Causeway Bay. Easy access by MTR and local transportations. Close to shopping and lots of choices for local restrrants. Walking distance to Victoria Park. Drawing Room is a nice place for fine dining!
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Wanni from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Home feeling hotel with nice design
Very good location with nice staffs. I like this hotel with a warm home feeling.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Sut from Portugal
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great location for shopping
Convenient, Location, friendly staff
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Free snacks and drinks at the lobby. Close to MTR station and shopping malls. I wish there could be more lightings in the elevator and hallway.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

HWEE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Very Good Location hotel for shopping and dinning.
Clean, Comfortable and Convenient.
We love this hotel very much, it is very convenient for us to travel around, everything within walking distance, shopping and dinning, or taking MTR. We took the Free shuttle bus from the Airport Express Hong Kong station is just across the street at Regal Hotel. The Room was clean and big (considered the Hong Kong standard). The Free Wifi was very good too. Morning Breakfast is good but if include Salad will be Better. We will recommend to friends if they happen to visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Chi from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Centrally located boutique residence
Location, Design, Proximity to Shopping Malls
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Mong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
location, proximity to shopping, walking distance to mtr
Being on a business trip, the internet connection was paramount. J-Plus did not disappoint and it is with extreme ease that we got Wifi connection. The simple breakfast spread also did not disappoint, especially for business travelers.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Mong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
good location, affordable, privacy
I enjoyed my stay and would love to be back. Room size was just nice for my family. My son truly enjoyed the little space he has, running around. Bed was only queen size though I would prefer it to be king. The 3 of us would have a bigger and more comfortable sleep.
Reviewed September 13, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: