Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Yu-Chun from Taiwan
Families with older children
Deluxe Silver
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
This hotel was clean, good breakfast ^_^
But a little bit far away from Lavender Station (It takes 8~10 minutes to walk from Lavender Station).
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerome from Singapore
Couples
Superior Silver (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Decent
Overall great experience.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bogdan-Marian from Romania
Couples
Superior Gold (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
...
...
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marimuthu from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Deluxe Silver
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Amazing Hotel
Friendly Staff Amazing Hotel and Safe for every one . like a Family they treat.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sunil from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Deluxe Silver
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
hi
Rooms were very small hardly to move around, cleanliness satisfactory, indian food not available staff are arrogant n disapointing location is very good evn delux room are very small, no hindi channels will rate as 2 out of 5
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shiraz from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Deluxe Silver
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Rooms are small
rooms are very small,despite informing that i'm traveling with family, they allocated a small room
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tay from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Gold
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very bad experience
I booked a deluxe gold room and it turns out to be a normal room. The picture of the room is not true to the actual room. The staff ( John ) is very very very rude. Never talk to us nicely and keep on giving us attitude.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shi from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Disappointing
Second stay at this hotel, but this time was disappointing one. Taxi driver unable to locate the place and called the hotel staff. Staff replied that they do not know how to direct him to the hotel. At the end i need to stop the taxi and get help from neighborhood, and i realized that the hotel was just one block away from where the taxi driver dropped me. Suggest hotel staff to be more familiar with surroundings
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Silver (No Window)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Decent place to stay for 100$/night
For the price you are looking to pay for this room, one should not be expecting much! The bed was a decent queen size bed. However, I felt that toilet was really small (in my opinion). The staff are helpful, if you need anything and the breakfast spread was alright too. Frankly speaking, the only downside I felt was probably the size of the toilet and maybe parking. As it was my first time there, I was not sure of where to park the car and it was kind of a trouble having to seek help from the front desk first before parking the car at the back! But nevertheless, it was a decent experience!
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Minh from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Silver
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
J8 is a small but clean and nice hotel. The breakfast included is great.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: