すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全1497件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1497件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

TAN マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and comfortable
Clean, tide, near
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
◇投稿日 2015年5月5日◇

SIM マレーシア
カップル
デラックス キング
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Room is comfortable
clean & spacious room, friendly staff
the hotel room is spacious and clean, but too bad it is a bit far from town area. Overall is OK for me.
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇

Sui マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good location and comfy stay
Spacious, comfy and centralized
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇

Ayron シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Thumbs Up
Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇

Khairul マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and clean Hotel.
New hotel condition and very clean
The hotel is still new, or I feel like a new hotel. The furniture and all equipments are great and working fine. Room size is quite big and also suitable for traveller with family and kids.
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇

Ang マレーシア
ビジネス
プレミア
2015年4月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable Stay
comfort bed, value of money, cleanliness
every things is good, definitely is my first choice if i back to Kuching. Only one thing i cant understand is they do their paging system maintenance on 4.00am, which are loud and wakes all of us from the middle of sleep.
◇投稿日 2015年4月29日◇

Terry マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
CLEANLINESS
CLEAN
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇

JR マレーシア
グループ
デラックス キング
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice view, clean & easy access.
River view, cozy yet not far from tourist spots
Pleasant, definitely on my list if ever return to Kuching.
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇

Khee マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
great location. worth for money. comfort room.
Great Location. value for money. comfort room.
For business purpose. Comfort room and worth for money. Secure with key access.
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇

Roland マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good place to stay. Room comfortableand clean
The room, the soft pillow and good staff experience
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年4月14日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>