すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全1499件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1499件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Jacqueline マレーシア
カップル
デラックス キング
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Pleasant
Situated in a shopping conplex, driving distance to tourist spots, shuttle services are reliable
It was comfortable. Rooms were in a good size. But the room with an extra bed was smaller n cramped up. I just wish the hotel wld have chosen a bigger room for it. The extra bed was wee bit uncomfortable. Breakfast spread was the same for all 3 days I was there. Was hoping for a wider variety. Room service was good.
◇投稿日 2013年12月5日◇

Nurul マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very comfortable and relax
Clean, comfortable and easy access
My room corner of the tower the view not nice as my previous stay which the view towards the Kuching riverbank. The room service is quite fast when i order breakfast in my room.
◇投稿日 2013年12月2日◇

Woei マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and big room
shuttle airport services, clean , shuttle service ontime
Good shuttle services to and from airport and city centre. The room is clean and big as well. The only thing i like to comment is the reception staffs, not friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年12月2日◇

JOSEPH シンガポール
カップル
デラックス キング
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable room
Room,toilet and staff
The room was well-furnished with all the amenities. It has a wall-mounted tv, a table-lamp and the room was relatively large. I like the table light and the strong shower in the bathroom especially. The room gave me a view of the mountain in the distance. On clear weather, the mountain looks nice but looking out of the window onto the immediate vicinity, the view is not so fantastic as it shows rows and rows of office shophouses. Had a good kolo lunch in the Xi coffeehouse behind the hotel, which is recommended. The hotel offers shuttle services to the city free of charge but charges a small fee to the airport, which is still cheaper than going by taxis. Overall, the hotel is considered pleasant and good.
◇投稿日 2013年12月1日◇

Beng マレーシア
1人旅
プレミア
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing and peaceful stay.
Nice, clean and affordable.
Wonderful stay. Clean and comfortable. Centrally located. Easy access to shopping and food outlets nearby.
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇

Trevor イギリス
1人旅
デラックス キング
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel
Nice swimming pool, shuttle service to town and airport helful staff
This hotel is located about 40 mins walk away from the riverfront in Kuching but there is a free shuutle bus from hotel to town that runs from 10 am rooms are of agood standard
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇

Hoong マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
room condition average, staff performance average
Average
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇

Salinawati マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス キング
2013年11月 | 5泊滞在
good stay
nice hotel, clean room, comfortable room
Nice hotel, clean room and comfortable room. Overall experience is good.
◇投稿日 2013年11月23日◇

Salinawati マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス キング
2013年11月 | 5泊滞在
good stay
nice hotel, clean room, comfortable bed
Nice hotel, clean room and comfortable room. Overall experience is good.
◇投稿日 2013年11月23日◇

ellie マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet and comfortable
Comfortable room, bed and equipment
The only bad thing is standard room without window...I hate room without window..
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>