すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全1498件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1498件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Siau マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
◇投稿日 2013年10月7日◇

Lau マレーシア
カップル
デラックス キング
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
◇投稿日 2013年10月7日◇

lim マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
◇投稿日 2013年10月6日◇

Kenny マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
◇投稿日 2013年10月5日◇

YIAW マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
◇投稿日 2013年10月4日◇

MOHAMMAD マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
A convenient stay with good facilities
cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇

Long マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice,clean and value for money
Clean, value for money, near to restaurants and mall
Spacious, clean and nice designed room. i'm having a comfortable night at this hotel and nice local food in walking distance.
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇

CHEE マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay with nice room.
Convenient, New,
A good stay, with new facilities. Yet, quite confusing at the lobby area. There are having Tower A and Tower B. And the shopping area is quite run down.
◇投稿日 2013年9月25日◇

Ping マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアスイート
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious. Need more attentive staff for better performance
◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇

Cheng マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
value for money for a short stay .
Good price with clean room for business or short stay.
I was stay there for only a night for business meeting . nothing fancy for this hotel. even thought is locate in the shopping mall .but basically when you back to hotel around 7 . most store is close.i know they is others few shopping mall is more lively compare to this ! But if you are in Kuching for a short stay. room is clean and when we are in the high floor the river view is just fantastic ! the area is a very quite ! location is not ideal if you are looking into night life or walking around in the town center ! need to get a taxi cost you about RM 10 -15 ! for the price we pay if you looking for a short stay or a night of resting ..this hotel will serve you well..
◇投稿日 2013年9月23日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>