すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全629件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ629件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 5.7
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • スタッフの対応 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Ping マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice clean comfy
Nice clean comfy
The hotel is nice, convenient to supermarket for needs. Spacious and clean.
◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇

wong マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン シングル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice
Breakfast , staff performance very good,swimming pool
Price good ,manners good , bed comforts,asset complete,air con very cool.bathroom abit small
◇投稿日 2014年2月13日◇

Deborah フィリピン
カップル
デラックス クイーン シングル
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
◇投稿日 2014年2月8日◇

Zulkifli シンガポール
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
◇投稿日 2014年2月7日◇

gregory オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーン シングル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇

David ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
◇投稿日 2014年1月26日◇

Toh マレーシア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
◇投稿日 2014年1月25日◇

Han マレーシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン シングル
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
◇投稿日 2014年1月15日◇

mariangela イタリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
◇投稿日 2014年1月14日◇

Zoheir オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>