最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ629件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 5.7
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • スタッフの対応 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

nancy マレーシア
カップル
デラックスツイン
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
i like this hotel so so much
room,reception,bedroom
been here about 3times ...like the hotel room is clean and everything look neat,new and clean...very comfortable...
◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ho マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
not fantastic,
cannot recall of anything good, other than the free shuttle to the city.
nothing great, as it is away from the city, and even though it is situated in a shopping centre, but it is nothing much finish walking from llevel 1-3 in 30 mins.
◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

AMY マレーシア
グループ
デラックスツイン
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
qiute quiet room, nice....
big room, good swimming pool, nice restaurant beside d hotel
◇投稿日 2013年10月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joseph マレーシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン シングル
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay
Clean, comfrotable bed and relax
Value for money and quite surrounding. Will stay here again for my next visit to Kuching.
◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lik マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good stay, Value for money
Good stay, Value for money, Clean Room
Very nice and big room, clean, good location, worth for money.
◇投稿日 2013年10月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lip マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
cosy and value for money
big room and nice city view
◇投稿日 2013年10月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joyce マレーシア
グループ
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel!
Large bedroom, clean room and great view
Stayed there for one night and the view from 17th floor was simply enchanting at night. My room was a 1-bedroom apartment type so it was equipped with kitchen, dining room, living room, 1 large bedroom and of course bathroom. Quite nice for this type of room and really cheap! The staff was friendly and efficient since my booking was a last minute booking. I do hope for buffet breakfast, they provide more choices and they have bathtub.
◇投稿日 2013年10月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kenny マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン シングル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
ALways my choice
Great room, Great location and great staff
Been to this hotel few times and they never let me down. ALways have great hygiene and great service. Love the location and the food around. Well done and will go back again.
◇投稿日 2013年10月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kenny マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーン シングル
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and easy to access to everywhere
Clean, big and location
Great place to stay with family and the best thing is that it's convenient for travellers as they're close to everywhere. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2013年10月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

nancy マレーシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン シングル
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
first stay in 360 urban,nice hotel,will come again
big room,clean room,clean bathroom
nice hotel,i like the room because is very clean and comfortable,and the bathroom very new and still new,the bathtub is clean than other hotel that i ever stay before
◇投稿日 2013年10月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>