いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ACL スイーツ

良い
クチコミ 232 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.9
/
10

ACL スイーツ (ACL Suites)のクチコミに宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
6.9
/
10
良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.1
施設・設備6.1
ロケーション7.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.9
サービス7.3
コスパ7.0
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (19)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (12)
7~8『とても良い』 (28)
6~7『良い』 (27)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (46)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (34)
6月~8月 (23)
9月~11月 (34)
12月~2月 (41)
クチコミ全件 (232)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

認証済みユーザーからのクチコミ 132件
7.6
すごく良い
Benjavier フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Nice stay”

Hotel is near to Alimall and SM Cubao. Good location. Taxi might have hard time locating it since roads in the vicinity are one-way

◇投稿日 2019年10月14日◇
5.2
Cel-Gyne
カップル
フルデラックス
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

Stafff is rude. No complimentary drinks for guest. ”

Needs more improvements. Special the staff on duty.

◇投稿日 2019年10月11日◇
3.2
Imelda バーレーン
ひとり旅
ツイン シングル ジュニア
2019年6月 | 5泊滞在

smelly toilet not going back there again”

The room given to me is too small without window nor view. There’s no WiFi in d room. I’ve to go all the way down to reception for internet. Cleaning staff was courteous and immediately clean the smelly toilet. But just the same it stink again nxt day. I will not recommend this hotel. Poor value for money.

◇投稿日 2019年6月19日◇
5.6
John フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

ACL Suites Review”

We booked a Deluxe room w/ bfast. The room was ok but it's a bit smaller than others considering the room type. But it was still a good stay.

◇投稿日 2019年6月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Lara フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

As usual ok lagi ang stay namin dito,mabait tlaga mga staff at maayos mga rooms. ”

Hopefully magbigay sila ng discount if magsstay ka ng more than a day,at mas maganda sana kung may free wifi. Good thing pwede magpareheat ng food if dun mo binili sa kanila. Masrap talaga food nila.

◇投稿日 2019年4月9日◇
6.4
良い
Aileen フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

good”

door locks doesn't seem secured.

◇投稿日 2019年4月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Lara フィリピン
カップル
ダブル デラックス ジュニア
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

I just hope that they have free wifi and food that you may order 24/7”

Staff were very courteous

◇投稿日 2019年2月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Raquel フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Satisfied!”

Facilities and Room are clean, very courteous and accommodating staff.. and with affordable and reasonable prices of food...

◇投稿日 2019年2月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Lara フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

The food was superb,great customer service and staff were very accomodating”

The only cons was,no one replied to my msg in their page and i have to personally ask them abt my question. Will be best if they have discounts if you will stay for a long period of time

◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Karlen フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

The food there reminds me of home. Kudos to the chef! The room space was small but it was alright. There were toiletries available and complimentary bottled water. The hot shower wasn’t working tho but overall we had a nice stay.

◇投稿日 2018年11月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
stephanie フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

The hotel was very clean and no smell of cigarette. The only thing that they need to improve is ”

Their towels. They need to use a softenee

◇投稿日 2018年9月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Kirstie フィリピン
ビジネス
フルデラックス
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great location to my meeting venue”

This is my second time here. Usual the staff were very accomodating and friendly. The food was still great! Yum! 😀

◇投稿日 2018年8月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kristian フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Pricy”

small tv and no remote control for tv just for cable box. No slippers for guest No bidet I titled this review a pricy because other hotel is complete items and cheap other than this hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年8月5日◇
6.8
良い
Michelle フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルダブル デラックス
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

良い”

The place is clean and cozy. accessible if u are mall person or fond of fastfoods because ACL Suites is near the big malls. I think what I dont like about ACL is the TV remote because it’s non-functional so u need to change the channel manually from the decode. Apart from that Ithink the place is really great for a family or couples.

◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Wilson マレーシア
ひとり旅
ダブル デラックス ジュニア
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

Responsive staffs”

1. Just walking distance to Alimall and combat shooting Centre. 2. Their staffs are helpful and friendly. 3. There is network coverage in the hotel from basement to 4th floor, only on 5th floor and free WiFi only at the lobby, no free WiFi inside the room. 4. Lack of street lights. 5. Simple Breakfast provided.

◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kirstie フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

Affordable Prices”

The food was good. I like Ginisang Gulay the best! I was a little disappointed with the bed sheets and pillowcases they're not new anymore. They're clean but a bit old already. I was expecting something nice like in the picture. However, the staffs are very accommodating. Overall, Affordable prices! :)

◇投稿日 2018年6月2日◇
2.0
Allan フィリピン
カップル
ダブル デラックス ジュニア
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

許容”

We dont stay because they said we dont have reservation..

◇投稿日 2018年5月25日◇
6.8
良い
john オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルダブル デラックス
2018年5月 | 6泊滞在

良い”

some reception female staff were less than helful or even conserned - they should find another job - they are not in keeping with all other staff and the hotel as a whole Other than this, Good place enjoyed my stay .

◇投稿日 2018年5月20日◇
6.8
良い
john オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブル デラックス ジュニア
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

良い”

My only issue with this hotel - two or three female counter Counter staff, were average in assistance not measuring up with everyone else - or the hotel itself They should move on or get more training in customer service - and put more effort in pls !!! Other than this, good place away from the busy / not nice Manila centre ....

◇投稿日 2018年5月20日◇
4.4
RIA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
フルデラックス
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Pathethic Hotel”

Staff cannot converse in English and there is no mobile network in the hotels or in the rooms. They want you to buy their internet connections for 100php/day. rooms are good, location is ok but the network problem in hotel it tooo much, you cannot call anyone or cannot receive any calls from anyone on your mobile.

◇投稿日 2018年4月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Marc フィリピン
カップル
ファミリースイート
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Wifi could have for free instead of having it prepaid.

◇投稿日 2018年3月29日◇
6.0
chris フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

substandard bathroom”

no bidet near the toilet, ptrap in the.bathroom.does.not. sip water on the floor., no slippers.for guests

◇投稿日 2018年3月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
john オーストラリア
カップル
フルデラックス
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

God place ”

Good overal this hotel - clean and good room staff - reception staff a bit slow to assist, but they get the job done - well recommended

◇投稿日 2018年2月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Michael フィリピン
カップル
ファミリースイート
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place and location!”

Pros: Food Location Cleanliness Cons: No swimming pool Small tv

◇投稿日 2018年2月28日◇
2.4
ROWELL フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Inconvenience at its finest”

Does not allow you to order and have it paid before check out. You are ask to pay first, attendant said it’s a policy. CR tiles are so dirty with molds. It’s like a motel. AC was noisy- it sounds like a motorcycle in full speed. The 2 day stay was so restless. I have no choice as it has been paid already.

◇投稿日 2018年2月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Mayeth フィリピン
ビジネス
フルデラックス
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Very Good!”

breakfast good, and staff are very accomodating..near alimall and gateway

◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Cyrus フィリピン
ビジネス
フルデラックス
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Your one time stay is Great.”

Wifi is prepaid - have to buy a 12hr or 24hr of use from them. I was first placed in a room that there were no Network signal but everything was fine in the room(Monitor, lights and Bed) but because I need the signal, I requested a room with signal because I need data(wifi is pricy) and call/text. So they took me to a higher floor which I would say that they are acoomodative. But TV there is old school with Cardiode Tube :P

◇投稿日 2018年1月16日◇
6.8
良い
Ditto インド
カップル
フルデラックス
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good”

Breakfast nice

◇投稿日 2017年12月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
christine フィリピン
ビジネス
ツイン シングル ジュニア
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

room has no windows. noise from the hallway can easily be heard inside the room.On a positive note, the staff were helpful. The food is good and reasonably priced.

◇投稿日 2017年10月17日◇
10.0
最高!
kevin フィリピン
ひとり旅
ダブル デラックス ジュニア
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

they had a good service so excellent

◇投稿日 2017年10月8日◇
2.8
Marc フィリピン
グループ旅行者
ACL スイート
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

Won't book a room again.”

1. We booked acl suite because based on the description it is 1 double bed and 1 queen bed but surprisingly it is false advertisement. 2. The images of the room didn't match what we expected and advertised which is again false advertisement. 3. Since we wont fit on the room, which we thought we will, we need to upgrade the room and cost us more than what we expected. 4. No signal inside the room. 5. No free wifi. 6. Refrigerator needs to be rented per hour?!!! 7. Aircondition unit is not working well as it should be. 8. The manager assigned doesn't even empathize for what happened. Even raising his voice and over talking just to get away with the situation. 9. Front desk somehow raising eyebrows on us. We want to get out and have the room refunded but was advised by the manager it's not possible. This is the worst experience i had for a hotel booked through agoda.

◇投稿日 2017年9月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bonnie フィリピン
カップル
ツイン シングル デラックス
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Super”

Very very friendly staff. They assist you with almost anything you ask. The room is reasonable for the price with a mall that is just walking distance from the hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年6月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bonnie フィリピン
カップル
ツイン シングル デラックス
2011年12月 | 6泊滞在

Super”

Very very friendly staff. They assist you with almost anything you ask. The room is reasonable for the price with a mall that is just walking distance from the hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年6月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Catherine フィリピン
ひとり旅
ツイン シングル ジュニア
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在

非常に満足”

Location wise excellent and the staff are great and very accommodating feel like home because some of the staff are bisaya like me:). God bless!

◇投稿日 2017年5月23日◇
9.6
最高!
PELE フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Value for Money”

In contrast to the previous comments by guest, my stay was pleasant and comfortable a good deal in dead. Rooms were clean, Wifi is fast and FREE. Hotel is just a walking distance to Ali Mall. Breakfast was superb.

◇投稿日 2017年5月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christine フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

Ok ”

everything went smoothly. thanks

◇投稿日 2017年3月25日◇
3.6
EMILIA.CRISTINA フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

許容”

They are doing just business, customers satisfaction is not their priority. We stayed for 4 days they just give us 2 bots of water, we try to ask for the next day but accdng to them water is available only on the 1st day. No service water even at the dining. NO internet connection for free, u have to pay. If u want ur bfast to be deliver (room) u must order other foods, if not u are required to eat at the dining area. No coffee, no heater. Not worth for ur money.

◇投稿日 2017年2月16日◇
5.6
Arnulfo フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Location and facilities”

The hotel is near Cubao malls like Ali Mall, SM Cubao and Gateway Mall. Though the cellular signal is poor inside the room and have to pay wi-fi access.

◇投稿日 2017年1月23日◇
3.2
Rico インドネシア
ビジネス
ファミリースイート
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

Bad Hotel”

before we arrive, we made a call telling them to check our reservation. And they said oke its done u just need to come nothing to worry about. Okayy once we arrive they say they didn't get the payment from us. Hey why don't u tell us when we call u so that we can call agoda for confirmation? they don't have free wifi, so we need to pay P100 for 12 hours internet per gadget so if u are 5 people and all of u need internet then u have to pay p100 x 5 = p500 The complimentary mineral water only for check in. U won't get it on the other day We put DO NOT DISTURB sign and they still get to our room and clean it without our permission. Hey to acl If u have ur own regulation to always clean our room everyday so don't put that sign so people wont use it The front office officer can't make any decission. Everytime we ask something they will say okay I will ask the supervisor first and will let u know as soon as possible When we checkout we usually drop our luggage to front office so we can still can go anywhere before our flight without having to drag those luggage around. And they charged us p100 per luggage We travel a lot and since we felt its really bad then we need to share to other traveller so u guys won't experience the same bad luck as ours Happy travelling

◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
4.8
JOAN フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

So so”

Book at other hotels

◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
rohaizad マレーシア
カップル
フルデラックス
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Everything is fine except for the wifi...Free wifi for 30mins?? what is that???”

Everything is fine except for the wifi...Free wifi for 30mins?? what is that???

◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
3.2
Didier モーリシャス
カップル
フルデラックス
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在

Very Bad Experience”

We wanted to move hotel to be in Quezon. We took half day to search for a hotel and we saw ACL Suites. We found the images and we felt in love with it, the reviews were ok. Bur when we arrives there, the shock was terrible apart from the front view nothing were as we thought. For us holidays end at ACL Suites. The room is tiny. Bed small for 2 person. no safe in the room. No kettle in the room (if you want to have a tea or hot water you need to pay - I am a heavy tea drink, Imagine!) . Location in a small road, we were afraid to walk at night. No Wifi in the package, if you want you need to pay an addition cost for 12 or 24 hrs. The reception are quite helpful but don't want go miles for their client. The breakfast awful, same 2 set of menu everyday. WE DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS "MOTEL"

◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇
4.0
ENGLEBERT フィリピン
ビジネス
フルデラックス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Disgusting”

Poor service

◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇
4.8
Gloria フィリピン
ビジネス
フルデラックス
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Everything with a fee!”

do not expect a good service, you get what you paid for and expect everything with charges from hot water to leaving your luggage.

◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇
2.0
Allan フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

Just So So”

Location, Value For Money, Staff

Good Points: Location (easy access to shopping malls); value for money; staffs are helpful Bad Points: No complimentary bottled of water (you need to pay when you request); no toothbrush and toothpaste; no free wi-fi connection (you need to pay extra money to get internet access); no view inside the room (i requested for high floor but they put me on 1st floor)

◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Rhovie フィリピン
ビジネス
ツイン シングル ジュニア
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great value for money in Cubao ”

Location, Accessibility, Cleanliness

It met my needs and staff were friendly and quick to act on requests.

◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Radney フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

Basic Hotel”

location only

average hotel

◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
9.7
最高!
Ruth フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

urgent booking”

clean.accesible.quiet
◇投稿日 2015年4月30日◇
2.0
sulaiman オマーン
カップル
ツイン シングル ジュニア
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

not good at all. ”

nothing

Everything is rented even the plates, no free WiFi. We paid the WiFi but can't use it at all No fridge, it's by rent only.. It's awkward nasty hotel, I can't recommend it to friends.

◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇
6.7
良い
Edgardo フィリピン
グループ旅行者
ACL スイート
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

My ACL stay”

value for money, room comfort,

an average small hotel/ apartment type located in a crowded residential area in QUezon city. This is the only hotel I stayed in which asks for a key deposit! It got small parking space mostly for apartment tenants only.

◇投稿日 2014年11月20日◇
null