いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ACL スイーツ

良い
クチコミ 197 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.8
/
10
宿泊者の83%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ACL スイーツ (ACL Suites)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(197)
6.8
/
10
良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.1
施設・設備6.1
ロケーション6.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.9
サービス7.1
コスパ7.0
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (13)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (9)
7~8『とても良い』 (25)
6~7『良い』 (26)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (43)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (32)
6月~8月 (23)
9月~11月 (26)
12月~2月 (35)
クチコミ全件 (197)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 116件
6.0
TAKASHI 日本
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

ちょっと足りない”

セーフティボックスがないのが痛い。。。

◇投稿日 2019年1月4日◇
6.4
良い
TAKASHI 日本
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

なにせ安い”

安くて、シャワーのお湯がちゃんと出て、歯ブラシがある。それで十分。

◇投稿日 2018年11月28日◇
6.0
TAKASHI 日本
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

やすい”

場所が場所だけに安いですよね。部屋には水、石鹸、歯ブラシ、シャンプーと最低限のものはあります。セーフティボックスはなかったかな。

◇投稿日 2018年9月11日◇
6.8
良い
TAKASHI 日本
ひとり旅
ダブルダブル デラックス
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

トライシクルは17ペソ”

とりあえずトライシクルに乗れば、バスセンターやショッピングモールなどどこへでもアクセス可能。 部屋は広めだけど鍵が使いにくいのと、セーフティBOXがないのにご注意。

◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
4.8
yasunobu 日本
グループ
ACL スイート
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションがイマイチかな”

近くに何か用事があれば良いと思いますが、一方通行でタクシーも迷いながら、行くまでに大変でした。

◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇
7.0
すごく良い
TSUSHIRO 日本
カップル
フルデラックス
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

清潔感が有りとてもくつろげました。”

目的地であるグリーンヒルズにも近く狭い部屋ですが清潔感が有りよかった。

ちょっと場所が解り辛い点も有り一方通行でタクシーで行った時にたどり着くのに手間取ったけど着いてからは移動にトライシクルなどを利用して便利だった。 wi-fiが有料でP50/4hなのはいいのだけどwi-fiに繋がらず結局払い戻して貰った。 wi-fiの整備はきちんとやってもらいたい。

◇投稿日 2013年3月6日◇
3.2
Imelda バーレーン
ひとり旅
ツイン シングル ジュニア
2019年6月 | 5泊滞在

smelly toilet not going back there again”

The room given to me is too small without window nor view. There’s no WiFi in d room. I’ve to go all the way down to reception for internet. Cleaning staff was courteous and immediately clean the smelly toilet. But just the same it stink again nxt day. I will not recommend this hotel. Poor value for money.

◇投稿日 2019年6月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Karlen フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

The food there reminds me of home. Kudos to the chef! The room space was small but it was alright. There were toiletries available and complimentary bottled water. The hot shower wasn’t working tho but overall we had a nice stay.

◇投稿日 2018年11月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
steven オーストラリア
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

a one night stand”

price, location, cafe

i just stayed for one night. the room was adequate for the price. the staff super freindly. and the cafe downstairs cooks tasty meals and free breakfast. walk about 200metres and you will find a medium sized shopping mall with atms etc

◇投稿日 2013年8月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tony イギリス
カップル
ダブル デラックス ジュニア
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortable hotel - not easy to find”

Friendly staff

The ACL suite hotel is located close to the Araneta Centre which is great for concerts and events. Quite difficult to find due to the many one way roads, especially at night. The included breakfast is good with a choice of English and Filipino dishes. Housekeeping is good and the room was always clean with bedding changed daily. A 20 peso tricycle ride takes you to the SM supermarket and shopping mall where you will find plenty of taxis. It would have nice to have a fridge in the room, but at these prices you can't expect everything. Already booked my next stay at ACL.....

◇投稿日 2012年10月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Enrique メキシコ
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

small rooms”

cheap

i just enjoyed staying here so much . the hotel has a very nice staff. the location is very good as it is just a short walk to the Cubao Area just about 4 blocks even tough is near the Busy Cubao Area the noise inside the room was minimum since is on a not much traffic there . breakfast was not very good and very plain.

◇投稿日 2012年4月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abhist インド
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

It was a nice and comfortable place!”

It was clean, comfortable, and of good value of money! enjoyed my stay ther!

It was my nice, comfortable 1 night stay and i find that a total value of money in the sense that room was clean, bed was comfortable and b'fast too was nice. Tourists looking for a short economical stay can see forward to staying in this hotel. Only thing is that the hotel is less known and difficult a bit to locate, so really had to ask localites there, to find the place.

◇投稿日 2012年3月16日◇
5.6
John フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

ACL Suites Review”

We booked a Deluxe room w/ bfast. The room was ok but it's a bit smaller than others considering the room type. But it was still a good stay.

◇投稿日 2019年6月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Lara フィリピン
カップル
ダブル デラックス ジュニア
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

I just hope that they have free wifi and food that you may order 24/7”

Staff were very courteous

◇投稿日 2019年2月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Lara フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

The food was superb,great customer service and staff were very accomodating”

The only cons was,no one replied to my msg in their page and i have to personally ask them abt my question. Will be best if they have discounts if you will stay for a long period of time

◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Wilson マレーシア
ひとり旅
ダブル デラックス ジュニア
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

Responsive staffs”

1. Just walking distance to Alimall and combat shooting Centre. 2. Their staffs are helpful and friendly. 3. There is network coverage in the hotel from basement to 4th floor, only on 5th floor and free WiFi only at the lobby, no free WiFi inside the room. 4. Lack of street lights. 5. Simple Breakfast provided.

◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kirstie フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

Affordable Prices”

The food was good. I like Ginisang Gulay the best! I was a little disappointed with the bed sheets and pillowcases they're not new anymore. They're clean but a bit old already. I was expecting something nice like in the picture. However, the staffs are very accommodating. Overall, Affordable prices! :)

◇投稿日 2018年6月2日◇
6.8
良い
john オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルダブル デラックス
2018年5月 | 6泊滞在

良い”

some reception female staff were less than helful or even conserned - they should find another job - they are not in keeping with all other staff and the hotel as a whole Other than this, Good place enjoyed my stay .

◇投稿日 2018年5月20日◇
6.8
良い
john オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブル デラックス ジュニア
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

良い”

My only issue with this hotel - two or three female counter Counter staff, were average in assistance not measuring up with everyone else - or the hotel itself They should move on or get more training in customer service - and put more effort in pls !!! Other than this, good place away from the busy / not nice Manila centre ....

◇投稿日 2018年5月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Cyrus フィリピン
ビジネス
フルデラックス
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Your one time stay is Great.”

Wifi is prepaid - have to buy a 12hr or 24hr of use from them. I was first placed in a room that there were no Network signal but everything was fine in the room(Monitor, lights and Bed) but because I need the signal, I requested a room with signal because I need data(wifi is pricy) and call/text. So they took me to a higher floor which I would say that they are acoomodative. But TV there is old school with Cardiode Tube :P

◇投稿日 2018年1月16日◇
9.6
最高!
PELE フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Value for Money”

In contrast to the previous comments by guest, my stay was pleasant and comfortable a good deal in dead. Rooms were clean, Wifi is fast and FREE. Hotel is just a walking distance to Ali Mall. Breakfast was superb.

◇投稿日 2017年5月2日◇
3.2
Rico インドネシア
ビジネス
ファミリースイート
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

Bad Hotel”

before we arrive, we made a call telling them to check our reservation. And they said oke its done u just need to come nothing to worry about. Okayy once we arrive they say they didn't get the payment from us. Hey why don't u tell us when we call u so that we can call agoda for confirmation? they don't have free wifi, so we need to pay P100 for 12 hours internet per gadget so if u are 5 people and all of u need internet then u have to pay p100 x 5 = p500 The complimentary mineral water only for check in. U won't get it on the other day We put DO NOT DISTURB sign and they still get to our room and clean it without our permission. Hey to acl If u have ur own regulation to always clean our room everyday so don't put that sign so people wont use it The front office officer can't make any decission. Everytime we ask something they will say okay I will ask the supervisor first and will let u know as soon as possible When we checkout we usually drop our luggage to front office so we can still can go anywhere before our flight without having to drag those luggage around. And they charged us p100 per luggage We travel a lot and since we felt its really bad then we need to share to other traveller so u guys won't experience the same bad luck as ours Happy travelling

◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
6.7
良い
Edgardo フィリピン
グループ
ACL スイート
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

My ACL stay”

value for money, room comfort,

an average small hotel/ apartment type located in a crowded residential area in QUezon city. This is the only hotel I stayed in which asks for a key deposit! It got small parking space mostly for apartment tenants only.

◇投稿日 2014年11月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Maximo ポーランド
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2013年12月 | 16泊滞在

Clean room and friendly staff”

Great price, Great staff, Comfortable room

It was great. I like the price and customer service. It's hard to get a cab form the hotel so you have to go to the mall area. The location is quiet though considering its in the residential area. I would book again here especially when my budget is tight.

◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Baltazar フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

location is accessable to prime establisment”

simple and clean

i had a good sleep during my stay. i had my luggage in the room and nothing was missing. staff are friendly and accomodating. the area is accessable to malls and restaurants. room serice is great as well. orders comes in a minute.

◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇
4.0
Julian イギリス
カップル
フルデラックス
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Pretty Grim”

None

Sorry but I've nothing positive to say about this place. Nasty area of town, felt like I was in a war zone. Noisy old fashioned aircon, freezing cold limited breakfast, pretty much in the middle of nowhere. Sorry to say - Forget it unless you've no other option.

◇投稿日 2012年11月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Tony イギリス
カップル
ダブル デラックス ジュニア
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

economic quezon city hotel”

Friendly staff

i have used acl suites on several occasions. it is my hotel of choice when staying in cubao or quezon city. the staff are friendly and helpful. the standard of the building is reflected in the cost of the hotel. although quite dated, the rooms are kept clean and the standard of housekeeping services is good. the area can be slightly intimidating at night but that is generally the case in most parts of manila. great location for the araneta coliseum.

◇投稿日 2012年10月23日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Tony イギリス
カップル
ダブル デラックス ジュニア
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在

Well priced hotel convenient for Araneta”

Price

Use this hotel on a regular basis when visiting Manila. Taxi drivers sometimes get confused about its location due to the one-way system. The staff are friendly and the rooms although quite dated are cleaned to a good standard. Wi-fi is a bit hit and miss here with the best reception around the dining room. Set choice for the included breakfast. SM supermarket and Mall are a 10 minute walk away or a 20 peso tricycle ride.

◇投稿日 2012年10月17日◇
6.3
良い
Tony イギリス
カップル
フルデラックス
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在

Basic value hotel”

Great price

Quite a basic hotel in Quezon City - But priced to reflect this. Araneta Colliseum about 15 minutes walk away. Not sure about walking this area after dark, but a tricycle will get you to the main lit-up area for only 20 pesos. No room safe provided - breakfast OK. Staff are friendly - will use again providing price doesn't increase....

◇投稿日 2012年9月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Paul アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在

Nice hotel and great service ”

24 hours security

i really like the hotel and all of the staff there. the only thing i didn't like is the location because at night i didn't feel safe to walk outside because the road is very dark. however if you plan not to go out walking at night this hotel would be perfect for you. also there are no refrigerators in the rooms.

◇投稿日 2012年9月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Kimberly
カップル
ダブル デラックス ジュニア
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good location but meager facilities”

good location

the hotel is very near the major malls and bus terminals in the area so it is highly recommended for tourists who will only use cubao as a stopover. however, its facilities are a little bit old, especially the elevators. the breakfast serving is also quite small. but considering the cheap price for the stay, this should be expected. all in all, it is a good worth for your money.

◇投稿日 2012年5月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Priscila アメリカ合衆国
カップル
フルデラックス
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

nice clean hotel”

close to ali mall and sm mall

walking distant to ali mall and sm mall. hotel staff are nice and friendly. hotel is clean provides soap and shampoo. will use it again. television was too small and too far from the bed. no internet inside the room but quite. internet cost 50 pesos for one hour.

◇投稿日 2012年5月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Ian イギリス
カップル
フルデラックス
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

good hotel friendly staf”

good breakfast very nice place

this hotel i`ve been for a second time staf very friendly, and also the room and bedding good also, on the 13th ave. near the market and shopping places, easy to get around from this hotel to all places, i would recomend it to friends that visit there.

◇投稿日 2012年5月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Louisa アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル デラックス ジュニア
2011年5月 | 3泊滞在

Friendly staff but small rooms.”

The restaurant served deliciously cooked dishes. I felt safe with the security guards on watch and the staff were very friendly.

The price that I paid was worth it for staying a few days. The location was close to AliMall and the Farmer's market which we enjoyed. The one-way street was perfect only to get a quiet atmosphere but a bit tough to get a taxi right away. The security guards were nice enough to call for taxi service. The food in the restaurant was delicious especially for breakfast and we were able to get pizza delivered to the hotel very late into the night. The only thing I didn't expect was the bathroom to be really small and the shower drain was not properly working. Overall, service was great and the staff were very friendly and accomodating.

◇投稿日 2011年6月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Lara フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

As usual ok lagi ang stay namin dito,mabait tlaga mga staff at maayos mga rooms. ”

Hopefully magbigay sila ng discount if magsstay ka ng more than a day,at mas maganda sana kung may free wifi. Good thing pwede magpareheat ng food if dun mo binili sa kanila. Masrap talaga food nila.

◇投稿日 2019年4月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kristian フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Pricy”

small tv and no remote control for tv just for cable box. No slippers for guest No bidet I titled this review a pricy because other hotel is complete items and cheap other than this hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年8月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
john オーストラリア
カップル
フルデラックス
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

God place ”

Good overal this hotel - clean and good room staff - reception staff a bit slow to assist, but they get the job done - well recommended

◇投稿日 2018年2月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Michael フィリピン
カップル
ファミリースイート
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place and location!”

Pros: Food Location Cleanliness Cons: No swimming pool Small tv

◇投稿日 2018年2月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Mayeth フィリピン
ビジネス
フルデラックス
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Very Good!”

breakfast good, and staff are very accomodating..near alimall and gateway

◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bonnie フィリピン
カップル
ツイン シングル デラックス
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Super”

Very very friendly staff. They assist you with almost anything you ask. The room is reasonable for the price with a mall that is just walking distance from the hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年6月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bonnie フィリピン
カップル
ツイン シングル デラックス
2011年12月 | 6泊滞在

Super”

Very very friendly staff. They assist you with almost anything you ask. The room is reasonable for the price with a mall that is just walking distance from the hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年6月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christine フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

Ok ”

everything went smoothly. thanks

◇投稿日 2017年3月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Paul フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice service and near araneta ”

Near Araneta

It was a quick stay only for watching a concert at araneta coliseum. Near MRT 3 also and the staff are all friendly.

◇投稿日 2012年2月22日◇
6.4
良い
Aileen フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

good”

door locks doesn't seem secured.

◇投稿日 2019年4月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Raquel フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Satisfied!”

Facilities and Room are clean, very courteous and accommodating staff.. and with affordable and reasonable prices of food...

◇投稿日 2019年2月12日◇
6.8
良い
Michelle フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルダブル デラックス
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

良い”

The place is clean and cozy. accessible if u are mall person or fond of fastfoods because ACL Suites is near the big malls. I think what I dont like about ACL is the TV remote because it’s non-functional so u need to change the channel manually from the decode. Apart from that Ithink the place is really great for a family or couples.

◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇
4.4
RIA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
フルデラックス
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Pathethic Hotel”

Staff cannot converse in English and there is no mobile network in the hotels or in the rooms. They want you to buy their internet connections for 100php/day. rooms are good, location is ok but the network problem in hotel it tooo much, you cannot call anyone or cannot receive any calls from anyone on your mobile.

◇投稿日 2018年4月16日◇
2.4
ROWELL フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Inconvenience at its finest”

Does not allow you to order and have it paid before check out. You are ask to pay first, attendant said it’s a policy. CR tiles are so dirty with molds. It’s like a motel. AC was noisy- it sounds like a motorcycle in full speed. The 2 day stay was so restless. I have no choice as it has been paid already.

◇投稿日 2018年2月5日◇
2.8
Marc フィリピン
グループ
ACL スイート
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

Won't book a room again.”

1. We booked acl suite because based on the description it is 1 double bed and 1 queen bed but surprisingly it is false advertisement. 2. The images of the room didn't match what we expected and advertised which is again false advertisement. 3. Since we wont fit on the room, which we thought we will, we need to upgrade the room and cost us more than what we expected. 4. No signal inside the room. 5. No free wifi. 6. Refrigerator needs to be rented per hour?!!! 7. Aircondition unit is not working well as it should be. 8. The manager assigned doesn't even empathize for what happened. Even raising his voice and over talking just to get away with the situation. 9. Front desk somehow raising eyebrows on us. We want to get out and have the room refunded but was advised by the manager it's not possible. This is the worst experience i had for a hotel booked through agoda.

◇投稿日 2017年9月24日◇
3.6
EMILIA.CRISTINA フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

許容”

They are doing just business, customers satisfaction is not their priority. We stayed for 4 days they just give us 2 bots of water, we try to ask for the next day but accdng to them water is available only on the 1st day. No service water even at the dining. NO internet connection for free, u have to pay. If u want ur bfast to be deliver (room) u must order other foods, if not u are required to eat at the dining area. No coffee, no heater. Not worth for ur money.

◇投稿日 2017年2月16日◇
3.2
Didier モーリシャス
カップル
フルデラックス
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在

Very Bad Experience”

We wanted to move hotel to be in Quezon. We took half day to search for a hotel and we saw ACL Suites. We found the images and we felt in love with it, the reviews were ok. Bur when we arrives there, the shock was terrible apart from the front view nothing were as we thought. For us holidays end at ACL Suites. The room is tiny. Bed small for 2 person. no safe in the room. No kettle in the room (if you want to have a tea or hot water you need to pay - I am a heavy tea drink, Imagine!) . Location in a small road, we were afraid to walk at night. No Wifi in the package, if you want you need to pay an addition cost for 12 or 24 hrs. The reception are quite helpful but don't want go miles for their client. The breakfast awful, same 2 set of menu everyday. WE DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS "MOTEL"

◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇
2.0
Allan フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

Just So So”

Location, Value For Money, Staff

Good Points: Location (easy access to shopping malls); value for money; staffs are helpful Bad Points: No complimentary bottled of water (you need to pay when you request); no toothbrush and toothpaste; no free wi-fi connection (you need to pay extra money to get internet access); no view inside the room (i requested for high floor but they put me on 1st floor)

◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇
3.3
catherine フィリピン
グループ
フルデラックス
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Bad Experience”

Old Hotel, Bad Location, Not so good food & Everything has a cost

It was a bad choice for me to stay in this hotel, I initially thought that price is cheap compared which is nearby the area. Pictures of the room is very tricky and it's not exactly what it looks like in reality. We booked for Full Deluxe initially but we didn't really liked the room so we booked for the suites which is better that the previous. Although bathroom is very small and AC don't function well we decided to keep it cool just to cover the night. Location is very bad, beside the hotel are residential area with small streets which is not advisable for tourist to walk especially at night. Food is very bad, me and my friend had upset stomach right after we had our breakfast delivered in our room. Plus the fact that you have to pay for WIFI, amount of 200php for 24 hours. They would also charge you for slippers and no complimentary water inside the room. Definitely a poor choice of hotel for me and would never go back here.

◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
5.7
Wayne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在

Not International Friendly”

Low Cost, Noisy Air-conditioners, No Free Wifi

Largely fine, if you have any mobility issues, stay somewhere else, the stairs are to steep for easy negotiation, car parking blocks access to ramps, you cannot charge to your room, cash upfront for everything, wifi billed in 4 hour increments, located on a side street, not much noise, but rooms very hot, no insulation in building.

◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
2.0
Edward アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
フルデラックス
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

Disappointed, Frustrated, inefficient staff”

nothing!!

Staying in this hotel is a big disappointment for me. I called the hotel to confirmed my reservation and the FD person was very inefficient to answer my inquiry,I have to hang up when mark did not gave a clear answer to my reservation. I checked in at 11 PM, was given a very dirty room,upon pulling the chair in the room I found strands of hair all over, it seems that the room was not clean for a month. I called the Supervisor and showed the filthy floor and she acknowledge that the room was not clean. The bed throw has a stained also. Went down to the FD and got a new room. I ask why the room was filthy and the FD agent told me that the room given to me was not inspected. The following day I was expecting anyone from the Management to talk to me and no one even bothers to call me to fix the problems. Only then, when I called the FD informing them that I will checking out when a Supervisor came to talk to me. since I will be leaving one day early and wanted to iron my shirt, I requested for an iron and iron board, Housekeeping delivered an iron board and it was disgusting. the iron board has a hole and you coud see the foam under the iron board cover. The iron itself has sticky staff under, thatwhen its hot youre shirt will get burned or stained. Due to my frustration and disappointment, I have to leave one day early from the hotel. It was a night and day to remember, I travel so many times in Manila but this is the worst hotel I stayed.

◇投稿日 2014年4月30日◇
6.0
mailene フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

Good for an overnight stay in the city”

Location, friendly staff

Standard room was okay for double occupancy. Staff were accommodating. The room we had was at the first floor and I couldn't receive any mobile reception so I asked if we could change to another room in the upper level. They did just that but the signal was still weak. No free wifi too.

◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Navneet インド
カップル
フルデラックス
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在

Stay was average”

Well located

Stay was average. Room was small and too interior because of which the phone network would not work all that well. And the restaurant guy was not very customer friendly. Very rigid basically. I would rate the service at restaurant average.

◇投稿日 2013年10月4日◇
6.7
良い
Rachelle フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Don't expect too much!”

good location

I chose to stay here because the rooms look decent enough and the location is good. Apparently, the photos posted on the website is of a different hotel (if not only one of their rooms look like that for show). It doesn't look anything like that. Nothing else was provided either, only a tiny bar of soap. It is not very convenient to travelers. Though the location is good, it is a little complicated to get there because of one-way streets.

◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
3.3
Derek イギリス
カップル
フルデラックス
2012年9月 | 8泊滞在

Terrible experience... i do not recomend”

The only thing that could be considerd good is the philipino food ,if they have not run out ,when you order.

Myself and my wife stayed in this hotel for eight days. The room size was very small ,but its a cheep hotel and so I expected that. The T.V. did not work and was fixed after two days ,but was very bad with its picture.We had nice food on the first night ,we arrived in the evening ,needed feeding and I enjoyed my evening meal. The staff were very nice I have to say.

◇投稿日 2012年9月13日◇
5.3
Vincent フランス
カップル
フルデラックス
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Clean hotel”

Quite clean

Don't expect to have a great hotel. The ACL suites is a small hotel in a crappy location, but, AT LEAST, it's clean. The surroundings are not that nice either. It's quite easy to get there and relatively easy to get a taxi from there.

◇投稿日 2012年9月11日◇
2.0
Timothy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

beware!!!!”

Nothing

The worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Let me begin I don't usually write comments but I thought this would ensure other people would not have to endure the same experience that I had. 1. The hotel is a 30 dollar or 1200 pesos ride in a taxi. 2. The hotel takes almost 30 minutes just to get to it. 3. The area I would be scared to walk alone for fear of being robbed. 4. The DELUXE room was about an 8 x 10 room with a cross between a twin and queen size bed. 5. No refrigerator to keep my drinks cold. 6. The air conditioner I could see the outside light coming in around it. Again I don't normally write these comments but this place sucked really bad.

◇投稿日 2012年6月30日◇
7.0
すごく良い
jay イギリス
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Hotel, Nice Staff, Smallish room but clean”

Staff are friendly , food and drink is cheap.

Overall nice hotel. Price is good. Staff are friendly. Loved you get 24 hours from check in . this worked well for me as i arrived late. Negatives - you have to pay for the wifi and it is not that good. Location - quite a long way from anything. Taxi ride to go anywhere. You would not walk around this area at night for sure... Air con was loud

◇投稿日 2012年6月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Rodrigo アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

Good location”

Located close to the malls and easy transportation access

I stayed in the hotel for 2 days and had a confirmed reservation printed out but somehow when I checked in it was not in their computer system. Needs updated information between Agoda and the hotel's reservation system. The room was clean a little bit dated. Easy access of transportation when going to the malls by jeepneys. Going back to the hotel I usually took a taxi as the street is one way only as I did not want to walk a few blocks especially at night.

◇投稿日 2012年6月24日◇
6.3
良い
Bernard マレーシア
ビジネス
ダブル デラックス ジュニア
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

Big rooms but old settings such as air-cond and TV”

Excellent service from front desk

Great service from the day checked-in. Its a 24-hour check-in and check-out service suite, meaning if you check-in at 7.30am you need to check-out at 7.30am the day you are supposed to leave. Any extension will be charged accordingly. Rooms are big but it is very old such as the air-cond (still wall mounted) and the TV is the old and conventional type (not even flat screen). But the service from the front office to the housekeeping and restaurant is excellent. Anyways, what do you expect from a budget accommodation?

◇投稿日 2012年6月19日◇
3.7
shaun イギリス
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

location ok,rooms really small.”

rooms are clean

well I thought the staff weren`t warm and friendly,the room I stayed in was really small,even though it was clean etc,I had aproblem with the shower curtain,it was very short and everytime I had ashower their was loads of water outside the shower where the toilet and washbasin was, Also over the 3days I had afree breakfast in the morning,but I was limited to what I could have,I couldn`t have fruit juice and aTea/coffee together,on my lastday I had scramble eggs and hash browns and toast,trouble was they hadn`t toasted the white bread,and when I ask them2 toast it for me,they took it away and never brought them back.

◇投稿日 2012年5月28日◇
6.7
良い
Joelito フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン シングル ジュニア
2012年5月 | 6泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

rooms are quite big than the other budget hotels in the area

i had a great stay with my 2 kids at this hotel, rooms are quite big, location is also great, it's near ali mall and many more shopping stores in cubao e.g. cod, sm, farmers. good value for your money.

◇投稿日 2012年5月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Emma インドネシア
グループ
フルデラックス
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Simple and Nice”

Friendly staff

Small hotel, clean enough, friendly staff, hot water & cable TV works well, food is good. No internet in room. The available one is only in lobby and you should pay pesos/day/one device(which was not working when I was there :( ) This hotel located in a small alley. I stayed there for a concert in Araneta Coliseum. I thought it was close enough (it said 1,1 KM distance). The fact is I walked pretty far (more than 2,5 KM I guess). You should take a jeepney if you want to save time and "energy" :)

◇投稿日 2012年4月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
GERWIN フィリピン
ひとり旅
フルデラックス
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely Hotel ”

Close to shopping malls

One thing I liked with ACL Suites is the room itself, it is good for someone traveling solo, you can go to different malls closest to the hotel like SM, Alimalls, Shopwise, Gateway, and Farmers. MRT and LRT train station are just walking distance. Close dinning nand restaurants. I like also their free breakfast. Hotel is clean, room is clean. I will recommend it to my friends.

◇投稿日 2012年4月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
David オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
フルデラックス
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

Fish from kitchen was delicious”

food

the room was very small, but the food from the kitchen was excellent, especially the fish we ordered. breakfast was very nice too, bangus for the last time in the philippines and i was surprised how good it was. the location was good because we were trying to get too the smefcow.

◇投稿日 2012年3月1日◇
5.7
Anna フィリピン
カップル
フルデラックス
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

Noisy location but clean rooms.”

The breakfast selection sets are good

I cannot say that I enjoyed my stay in ACL Suites. However, if you're only opting for an overnight, this hotel will do. I dont like the noisy surroundings and we can heard anyone's conversation at the corridor. So privacy is really out of question here.

◇投稿日 2011年12月21日◇