いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アドミラル プラザ ホテル

アドミラル プラザ ホテル (Admiral Plaza Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 313 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.1

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(313)クチコミ by Booking.com(1805)
7.1
すごく良い
クチコミ 313 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.1
施設・設備6.6
ロケーション7.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.9
サービス7.2
お得感7.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
Nederlands
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
ダブルルーム
ツインルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 259件
10.0
最高!
Jasleen インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome Hotel and very friendly staff”
Very good staff. Location was good. It was clean. Breakfast had a lot of variety. Spacious rooms. Would love to go back again.
◇投稿日 2017年8月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nitin アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel is neat and clean.it is Budget hotel is walking distance from meena bazar.”
Pros..staff especially Manager surya, close to market,not much noice in hotel. Value for money, Good for family with less price. Cons some very old stuff like carpet and sofa,very small swimming pool, food is not tasty. None of the prepration was good.
◇投稿日 2017年6月26日◇
9.2
最高!
ram インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
value for money .. staff and breakfast very nice
◇投稿日 2017年6月10日◇
9.2
最高!
R インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2017年5月 | 8泊滞在
最高!”
BEST HOTEL FOR INDIANS . REALLY MONEYS WORTH AND LOCATION IS THE BEST. VERY NEAR TO VASANTHA BHAVAN & SANGEETHA.
◇投稿日 2017年5月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Qasim パキスタン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
excellent place to stay with a low budget”
staff is coporative infact i made friwnds with them in just 4 days of stay. swimming pool is good with depth of 2.5 meters.. and the good thing is i didnt have to spend much ob taxi because hotel is situated on 6 minutes walk from fahidi metro station and 13 minutes from burjuman metro. also 24 hour open almaya super market is on distance of 8 minutes by walk
◇投稿日 2017年4月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
VARUDAPPAN インド
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在
Good.”
Everything is good. Worth for the money.
◇投稿日 2017年4月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Erika アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ツインルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Great neighborhood! Also close to the metro and bus station for points downtown and afar.
◇投稿日 2017年3月26日◇
3.2
Angela アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
HORRIBLE HOTEL!!!”
First, I booked this hotel for its amenities; shuttle service to airport, continental free breakfast, room with a view, looked nice, gym facility, convenient and close to mall. I EVEN PHONED FROM USA TIME TO ASK ABOUT THE AMENITIES BEFORE I BOOKED!). NONE OF THESE EVEN HAPPENED!! I was VERY, let me say again VERY disappointed in this hotel! Upon arrival, it was in a dodgy part of town, and being I was alone without my husband (when it came to go outside to get something to eat; I felt scared walking around by myself, that I quickly ran back inside, and ate a somewhat okay meal). On my reservations, I stated room with a view; Ha ha I certainly got a room with a view. a construction site. it looked like a bomb went off outside my window, and when I asked for a new room. no accommodation to move me! When asking about the shuttle the only shuttle was 7 am & 10 am. I didn't have to be at the airport until 9 am! and if I left at the 7 am shuttle I would miss the so called continental breakfast! Something they FORGOT to tell me when I phoned them?! So, unhappy I go to my room and the bed is so hard that I might as well sleep on the floor, that is unless you don't mind cockroach looking bugs sleeping on you! I finally go to sleep around 10:30 pm irritated that this WAS NOT WHAT I BOOKED, and felt lied to! and at 11pm... I hear banging and hammering until 2 am! WHO DOES THIS??!! This is a HOTEL!! PEACE AND QUIET?!! I phone them; and they have no idea what I’m talking about. LIES...LIES... It's actually on the 3rd floor that I’m sleeping on. I come out of my room as well as other guests and they tell me that it was on our floor down by the hallway!! Okay, I understand fixing something in the hotel or an upkeep but at night???!!!... when your guests are supposed to be sleeping!!!! I mean REALLY?!! Who does this??? So, after being completely annoyed with this hotel... the construction stops and i go to sleep around 2:30 am... THEN AT 3 :30 am doors slam next door to m
◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Anifa セーシェル
グループ
ツインルーム
2016年12月 | 7泊滞在
非常に満足”
I really liked you service but you should clean the swimming pool regularly.
◇投稿日 2017年2月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mikael スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインルーム
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在
Helt ok 👍”
We stayed here for a week and the staff was great.. the breakfast buffe is great a lot to choose from, the location for general tourism is abit side ways.. but local transportation is great with metro easy to go where ever you like to visit and cheap to. I would recommend this hotel absolutely and even go back some day.... Great stay
◇投稿日 2017年1月13日◇
7.2
すごく良い
ROSHAN モーリシャス
グループ
ダブルルーム
2016年12月 | 8泊滞在
GENERAL NOTES”
THE HOTEL LOCATION AND STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. HOWEVER FOOD AND CLEANLINESS IS DISAPPOINTING. ROOMS ARE SMALL. SOMETIMES BASIC ROOM AMENITIES DONT WORK AT ALL. I WOULD GIVE 6.5/10 FOR THE HOTEL..
◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
6.8
良い
Rozmeen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
The food was good. Overall good place to stay for the value!”
I think I may stay here again.
◇投稿日 2017年1月1日◇
6.0
Michael
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
It is value for the money. The location is too crowded. Satisfied in cleanliness. Facilities need to refurbished. Breakfast is good.”
The reception in charge are very friendly, Excellent in service.
◇投稿日 2016年12月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Chintan インド
カップル
ツインルーム
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent”
Excellent
◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Chintan インド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent”
Excellent.
◇投稿日 2016年12月2日◇
6.8
良い
PETER ガーナ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 6泊滞在
It's a hotel to be again whenever visiting same area for vacation or business ”
Friendly and decent staff.
◇投稿日 2016年11月27日◇
3.2
Salim オマーン
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Noise hotel”
Noise hotel you can hear people next room and in corrider talking morning cleaners are shouting without respects if people sleeping. Beds are too small not king size
◇投稿日 2016年11月26日◇
6.0
Eric オマーン
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Average”
They gave me stained bath towels twice...
◇投稿日 2016年11月17日◇
5.6
abdulla バーレーン
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年9月 | 6泊滞在
fair”
good but needs to smell more better
◇投稿日 2016年11月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
BEDANTA インド
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
My staying at Admiral Plaza”
It was a nice experience staying at Admiral Plaza. Very good location with excellent service by very helpful staffs. Foods are great with fabulous buffet breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年10月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Amit インド
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在
Amazing stay and service ”
Pros: Great location Walking distance from metro station Close to popular markets Very friendly staff always ready to help Good food Well trained housekeeping staff Clean and maintined facilities No club - complete peace Cons Need to improve on laundry system. Instead of collecting laundry in morning and returning next morning, it should be returned in evening. Few rooms had housekeeping store room outside the door which was disturbing sometimes
◇投稿日 2016年10月26日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Amin タンザニア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location- 7 Star for Location ”
It's my personal opinion Great & Friendly Staff Good Breakfast Guys @ Restaurant you ROCK KEEP IT UP No issues Will stay again Worth staying if you are in control of your budget since no one is going to stay in Hotel whole day. Just for basics. No offense please
◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
5.2
shajil インド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Small and untidy rooms”
Rooms are very small and not clean.
◇投稿日 2016年10月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Komal インド
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在
Fully satisfied ”
Gud food polite staff ready to help
◇投稿日 2016年10月22日◇
10.0
最高!
mahedi インド
ビジネス
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
good break fast”
Good hotel good staff good location
◇投稿日 2016年9月30日◇
9.2
最高!
nabil モロッコ
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年9月 | 11泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel
◇投稿日 2016年9月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mayooran スリランカ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年9月 | 6泊滞在
Cheap”
Cheaper with breakfast that's all
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
4.4
mounir カタール
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Small dark room, not good AC”
Tiny room , light inside room not enough , just around 6 channel are working in the tv and most not clear , when you leave the room and remove the card from the wall every thing turn off including ac so when you return the room will be like fire , and the ac was not good even after the technician come and clean the filter,area too much busy and the surrounding is poor not a classy place, the is a lot of computer shop arround for who is intresting.
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammad イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Stay”
Excellent Staff- Javed the Night Manager and Dhelan staff are a credit to Admiral Plaza. Fantastic customer service. On early arrival staff were too eager to get me my room. They always smiled and were ready to help. Local amenities all closeby . I would rate Admiral plaza . Recent paint renovation completed. Bathrooms could do with an upgrade now. This is my 3rd stay due to locality and value.
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
9.2
最高!
kelvin ガーナ
ビジネス
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great food lovely staff”
Enjoyed every bit of the place, easy access to all the key places in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
5.2
Usman アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Will not book again”
Very small rooms. House keeping knocks the door for cleaning if you do not open in 0.1 microsecond they will knock 10 times again. They will come in if you are sleeping.
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Balvinder マレーシア
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Location, Vegetarian outlets, value”
Being a vegetarian it was important to ensure there are vegetarian restaurants around.
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇
6.8
良い
Zainul カナダ
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Good Stay”
Little walk for Meena Bazaar. This location is more in Computer City
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nishad インド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very NIce ”
very good hotel and nice emplyees
◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇
10.0
最高!
jahangir イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent stay”
Had really good stay at admiral plaza, excellent stay. Had really good service from duty manager javeed, who is a credit to the hotel, keep it up javeed. Will use this hotel again on my next stay
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
6.4
良い
MUHAMMAD パキスタン
ビジネス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay”
Near mina bazar
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sawin タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
holiday ”
Worth for money
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇
6.8
良い
Ashok インド
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel for short stay”
I had booked the hotel through Agoda. I was allowed for early check-in without any hassles. The location is very convenient for public transport as well as taxis. I didn't had a chance to eat at their restaurant but the ambiance was very nice.
◇投稿日 2016年4月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Senthilkumar アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great!”
Staff at reception helpful, asked for 2 hrs late checkout, agreed Immediately without any fuss. TV has only few channels.
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇
6.4
良い
Juliah シンガポール
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Need to spray insecticide”
the hotel rooms we stay have many of small cockroaches
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇
7.2
すごく良い
A スリランカ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
CLEAN. FRIENDLY STAFF. GOOD WI FI. ”
EVERYTHING IS OK EXCEPT FOR THE DISTANCE IS TOO FAR FROM THE NEAREST METRO STATION.- AL FAHIDI.
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
9.6
最高!
ANMOL インド
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent”
A very comfortable and Pleasent Stay for both single or family people. Wifi service is cool and Breakfast fantastic. Staff very helpful and professional. Keep the good work. This was my 4th visit and shall continue in future. Thank you for making my trips safe and comfortable. Regards Anmol Jais Sharma
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
9.7
最高!
renshi アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ツインルーム
2016年3月 | 7泊滞在
good in location and facilities”
clean, service and location
very good
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
6.7
良い
A スリランカ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good wi fi. Average hotel. Metro is too far.”
Wi fi good. Staff performance good. Clean.
Average hotel. Very far from the metro. Long way to walk. Clean and the room is comfortable. Bathroom is ok but no hand shower. Nothing much to complain about except for the long walking distance to the nearest metro station - Al Fahidi.
◇投稿日 2016年3月5日◇
9.7
最高!
Israel アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to stay!”
Location, Parking Space, Comfortable Ambience
It was great, I will definitely be coming back. Price for the stay was economical, I hope that you will be providing affordable prices from time to time. Room was great, so comfortable to stay in. Ambience of the hotel was great and inviving great energy. Staff were also so accommodating and polite. You and your team are doing great job there I believe. Location was one of the good thing that your hotel has, it is accesible to everything and anywhere. Parking space provided by the hotel was awesome to think that it is too crowded in the place. It is so nice and comfortable to have this provision as it attracts more tourist and guests in your hotel. I will definitely be coming to the hotel given the chance and will surely recommend it to my family, friends and colleagues. Keep up the great work guys! Thanks and regards, Mr. veneracion
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Imtiaz 中国
ビジネス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very Good ”
Price, Location, Spacious room
Compete satisfaction.
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Muhammad パキスタン
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Best location ”
Ideal location,Every thing with in walking distance
Good
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Zeeshan パキスタン
ビジネス
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
reasonable hotel”
comfortable room, central location, polite staff
Its a resonable hotel, close to metro station. It says it is close to al fahidi but as per walking alghubaiba metro is closer. Room are comfortable. However in breakfast most of main items are veg, they should increase non veg items. I found it to be reasobale so will rate it 8.
◇投稿日 2015年11月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jyoti インド
ビジネス
ツインルーム
2015年11月 | 9泊滞在
Hotel Admiral Plaza is an average hotel”
None
Our stay at Hotel Admiral Plaza was an average one, the reception staff not flexible over check out timings, they should consider that we had checked in at 3 am and paid for the whole day, so they should consider the guest 's request for a slight late check out. Also their staff at the breakfast is not courteous, very rude. I hope they will be more flexible in the future as their rates are forever going up. The single beds are so narrow, unlike other hotels.
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mohammed インド
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good location value of money best for family ”
Best location best price peace hotel best for stay with family
It's my 3rd time I really like the hotel location and peace of mind
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇