非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全43件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ43件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.9
  • サービス 9.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Denise ニュージーランド
カップル
クラシック スタジオ
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
South Islanders
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇

Adrian イギリス
カップル
プレミアスタジオ
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very close to Wellington Airport
Location, room facilities, helpful staff
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇

WEI シンガポール
カップル
クラシック スタジオ
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

Philip イギリス
カップル
プレミアスタジオ
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
◇投稿日 2015年12月19日◇

Arielle アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
クラシック スタジオ
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇

Victor オーストラリア
ビジネス
ラージスタジオ
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
◇投稿日 2015年10月29日◇

Dennis ニュージーランド
カップル
プレミアスタジオ
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇

Michelle ニュージーランド
カップル
クラシック スタジオ
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems
◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇

andrew イギリス
1人旅
プレミアスタジオ
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇

Patsy ニュージーランド
カップル
プレミアスタジオ
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>