いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アジュマン ビーチ ホテル

アジュマン ビーチ ホテル (Ajman Beach Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 105 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.0

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(105)クチコミ by Booking.com(1098)
7.0
すごく良い
クチコミ 105 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.8
施設・設備6.7
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ5.6
サービス7.0
お得感6.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
ภาษาไทย
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード シングルルーム
スタンダード ダブルルーム
デラックス シングルベッドルーム
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 60件
10.0
最高!
Sulaiman オマーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
always nice hotel ”
same as before its really nice place to stay nice beach to relax nice facility
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Sulaiman オマーン
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
always nice hotel ”
its my best place in ajman i always stay at abh
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Sulaiman オマーン
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel ”
my stay was really comfortable starting from the friendly staff and the hotel facility. i can not complain about anything ....
◇投稿日 2016年11月8日◇
6.0
karam 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2016年8月 | 6泊滞在
it was good”
It was good
◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
maged アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Only city view room was provided meanwhile booking and reservation was for sea view”
... ..
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SAID アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード シングルルーム
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
BDM”
ITS A GREAT PLACE
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
young children ”
There was no place or playing areas for young children to play
◇投稿日 2016年5月14日◇
5.3
HAITHAM オマーン
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
noisy and stupid security ”
food and location
First time I know that not allowed ur friend to visit u at the hotel room and each new face security will stop u we u enter so we have to put card that we r guest
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
4.0
NAEEM サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダード シングルルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Is not suitable for families and the administratio”
Only the beach
Is not suitable for families and the administration is very bad very privileged location. Old hotel and the hotel staff polite guy In need lessons in how to deal with the guest Beware of the drivers at the hotel Altkasa Mitter door very fast price There are no external cameras to monitor taxi coming Tkasa Breakfast bad Even a piece of the promised Doughnuts divided sections and not one piece My question is how to allow smoking inside the restaurant, and this is not healthy
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
6.0
Wilson インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
pleasant stay in ajman beach hotel”
beach, pool
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
3.7
Said イラク
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Its was bad”
Sea
Its was really bad the swming pull was dirty the breakfast was eag and chees only the room was smiling
◇投稿日 2014年3月10日◇
3.3
Syed バングラデシュ
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Instead Of Beach Hotel It Should Be B*tch Hotel”
Beach View, Beach View & Beach View.
Only Good Thing Is The Beach View.Having A Couple Of Night Clubs With Cheap-sh*t Hook*rs. Breakfast Is A Complete Disaster.
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇
6.7
良い
harvey フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Im enjoying my stay in the hotel”
Good food,friendly staff and nice ambience
Awesome!im enjoying my stay there.the staff is so friendly.good food.nice ambience and nice location
◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇
6.7
良い
Sulaiman オマーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and not bad ”
night club, swimming pool and the beach access
i have enjoyed staying at the hotel but need little bit renovation for the bathroom because it is old and the night club was nice but no guest are allowed to the room
◇投稿日 2013年6月20日◇
3.3
Usam イエメン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
small”
nothing
took one houre to check in and the room was on the beach side and to music was very loud at night
◇投稿日 2013年1月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
A オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
location exellent but the building need rebuild”
wellcoming is very good. reception people very nice
security of the hotel are not respected people, elevator is big issue very slow and its the only in the building also its carry 3 persons.
◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
3.0
Jukka フィンランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Ok on daytime, after 21.00 it was very different.”
Lonely men will find musement in night time.
Russian service class on the counter. Otherwise bagboy was polite. Not a place for family because of the nightlife happening untill early hours. A lot of asian and lonely girls.
◇投稿日 2012年11月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdul パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Best features like once in lifetime”
Great location and nice service
Nice hotel with great location and service provided during my stay.
◇投稿日 2012年9月11日◇
3.3
MUHAMMAD パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
As Good as You Pay”
Can't Think of Any
I stayed there only for one night while passing by. Booked the hotel as I only needed some place to sleep. The hotel staff was cordial. There was no porter/bell boy, although I didn't need any since I had no luggage or anything. Since I was driving, found it very hard to park my car - hotel had NO parking space of its own (not even paid-parking)! The hotel has several night-clubs, which is fine as long as you wanna enjoy it there. There are a whole lot of free-lancers (women) from far-east, central asia, and africa who will wooe you and are willing to spend the night with you!
◇投稿日 2012年9月9日◇
5.0
Ghadir エジプト
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
not a good location very smal hotel”
i didnt like anything there
it is the worst hotel i ever stayed at. the rooms were very small and smelled weird. the sheets on the beds were very dirty. they didnt have complementry water or anything. and the swimming pool was dirty.
◇投稿日 2012年8月26日◇
6.0
Serbulent オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダード シングルルーム
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
value”
near the beach
This hotel is good for a beach holiday as it is right next to the beach. Hotel is right next to the movenpick. there was also a number of bars with live entertaintment with one. a good spot to pass time. The rooms are decent size. I was unfortunate stay at a room that did not face the sea but I assume it would be good to saty in one of those rooms. my only issue was that the Internet was not reliable. it was out from early night until midday the next. I was told that it was an outage from the main. The person at the Reception who seemed to be from management really needs some customer service training. very poor, his staff was better than him where he needs to set an example.
◇投稿日 2012年8月9日◇
6.0
john フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
nice room nice location”
you can stay and enjoy
its nice to stay in ajman beach resort. good service nice staff i love the plpace
◇投稿日 2012年8月4日◇
9.3
最高!
A オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
big smile and exellent location”
the crew was fantastic helpful
Advantages: I like the location and the nightlife kind of gathering. im thanksful for the fornt desk fast action when you ask for help. Disadvantages: the Corridors need to be cleaned more then its use to. the elevator to be Quite frankly is somethink surprise you when you come to it??? a such wonderful hotel got only one elevator and not clean??
◇投稿日 2012年6月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Pacharawat タイ
カップル
スタンダード シングルルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
พนักงานต้อนรับ”
ทำเลที่ตั้ง บรรยากาศ พนักงานต้อนรับบางคนไม่ค่อยรู้เรื่องในการรับงานมารยาทยังต้องปรับปรุงนิดหน่อย
◇投稿日 2016年9月11日◇
6.0
Bisnathsing オランダ
ビジネス
2010年2月 | 4泊滞在
Beoordeling Ajman Beach Hotel”
-basisbenodigdheden van een hotel aanwezig -snelle service -ontbijt is goed
-ligging naast discoclubs, hotel niet goed geisoleerd, tot in de kamer te horen op de 4e verdieping -hotel is toe aan renovatie qua kamers -ontbijtruimte ruikt heel erg naar sigarettenrook -weinig recreatiefaciliteiten
Over het algemeen is het een redelijk hotel met standaard verblijfbenodigdheden, alleen zijn de kamers verouderd en nodig aan renovatie en reparatie toe (badkamers, bedden, vloerbedekking). Wel is de service van het personeel snel en adequaat. Het ontbijt is naar behoren, alleen is de ontbijtruimte ongeschikt vanwege de overmatige sigarettenlucht (dezelfde ruimte wordt gebruikt voor disco).
◇投稿日 2010年2月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
suleiman オマーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
فندق سعر مناسب من حيث الفنادق الي الجنبة ”
فندق مقبول المطعم ممتاز مع وجبة الإفطار سويمنج بول جيد وقريب من الشاطي وتتوفر خانة بار ووجبات وفية أماكن للسهر وسعر مناسب ما انصح للعائلات
◇投稿日 2018年5月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Heba アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
الفندق بشكل عام الشاطئ نظيف وممتع الخدمة جيدة
◇投稿日 2018年5月7日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Taghreed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
ك مكان رائع جدا. والشاطئ حلو ونظيف المسبح حلو بوفيه الافطار عادي الموظفين قمه فالتعامل 🌹 لكن الغرف فيها رائحه مزعجه كل طوابق الغرف مو غرفه وحده كانها رائحه رطوبه اوعفن بصراحه نمت وانا مو مرتاحه
◇投稿日 2018年4月21日◇
6.4
良い
redha アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
موقع ”
الفندق ٣ نجوم مستوى الخدمات ضعيفه الغرف صغيره موقعه جيد
◇投稿日 2017年11月27日◇
9.2
最高!
fatma オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
فندق جميل ومناسب لدخل المحدود
◇投稿日 2017年10月16日◇
10.0
最高!
abdulwahid イエメン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
ممتاز”
لاتوجد
◇投稿日 2017年4月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Khamis オマーン
グループ
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
جيد”
ممتاز
◇投稿日 2016年11月29日◇
4.4
fahad オマーン
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
ليس بمستوى عالي من النظافه ”
لابأس به
◇投稿日 2016年10月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
abd アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
العمال بحاجه للتدريب”
1-أنا حجزت غرفة على البحر على الموقع لكن تم اعطائي غرفة على الاتجاه الأخر 2- الفندق فيه مصعد واحد وصغير وأغلب الأحيان أنتظر كثيرأ وأذهب على السلم وهو غير مكيف وحار جدا 3-عمال المسبح غير مؤهلين وغير مدربين يتعاملوا مع الأشخاص بجفاف وبصيغة الأمر المستعجل كن فيكون 4-رفض العامل في داخل الفندق نفخ سترة النجاة لطفلتي الصغيرة ..؟؟؟بحجة أننا لم نشتريها من عنده (علما أنه تم نفخ نفس السترة في 5 فنادق غيرها وبدرجات أعلى) 5-يتم مساء اغلاق الطريق الى الشاطئ والقفل عليه بالحديد (وهذه أول مرة أرى هكذا فعل) علما أنني في كل مرة أنزل في الليل للمشي مع زوجتي والتمتع بهدوء البحر.. 6- المسبح صغير جدا جدا جدا ....وهذا أصغر مسبح أشاهده في الامارات لايتسع فقط لعدد محدود من الزوار.. 7- النظافة ممتازه الغرف نظيفة و عمال النظافة محترمين وكذلك الإداريين موظفة الاستقبال متوسطه تحتاج الى تحسين .. 8- الشاطئ نظيف جدا جدا وكبير وجميل ومن أفضل الشواطئ
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Majid オマーン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
موقع ونظافه وجمال ”
فندق جدا جميل
◇投稿日 2016年8月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングルルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
اقامه ممتعه ”
الشاطي - السعر -المناسب
جيده
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇
6.7
良い
Ahmed オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
رائعة”
والبحر وحوض السباحةو الشاطئ
◇投稿日 2014年6月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
majed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングルルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
المكان مريح لا يوجد ازعاج وهادي اللاسياب ”
الشاطي مواقف السيارات الهدوتء
اقامه عمل والفندق من حيث الغرفه الواسعه وينقص زياده عدد القنوات التلفزونيه وصيانه الحمامات الغرف
◇投稿日 2014年6月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SAEED サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングルルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
جيدجدا”
الموقع هادي - قريب من السوق - جيد جدا
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Anna カザフスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード シングルルーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Неплохой отель за свои деньги”
Отдыхали в начале мая 2018. Заезжали примерно к обеду, заселили сразу. При выселении разрешили задержаться на пару часов без доплаты, за что спасибо. Завтраки достаточные, чтобы наесться, но бывают лучше однозначно, в тройках я имею ввиду, например в некоторых отелях жарят яичницу и тп., тут такого нет. Море все дни было с волнами, но т.к.я любитель, то это. для меня плюс, а вот ребенок не был особо в восторге. Но на такой случай там есть бассейн, достаточно глубокий, чтобы поплавать взрослому, детское отделение имеется. Есть детская площадка. Для взрослых джакузи. К минусам могу отнести огромный кондиционер, от которого не спрятаться не скрыться, приходилось накрывать покрывалом, а то сдуло бы. Можно было бы открывать окно, да комары мешали... обменник и магазины не далеко, если выйти от отеля направо, то идём до кольца на кольце движемся от моря по улочке, справочник будут видны вывески. Если что 2гис поможет, скачайте карту заранее =) Рыбный базар советую посетить, там можно выбрать рыбку на любой вкус и кошелек, и даже почистить и отдать на готовку на гриль. Но предупредите повара, чтобы ничего кроме соли не клал, если не любите арабских специй. магазин тоже есть недалёко от базара, надо пройти чуть дальше.
◇投稿日 2018年6月16日◇