いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アクラ ホテル

最高!
クチコミ 267 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.1
/
10
宿泊者の86%がおすすめしています

Reviews of アクラ ホテル (Akra Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
9.0
最高!
クチコミ 3259 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(267)クチコミ by Booking.com(2992)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価9.1
/
10
最高!
施設の状態/清潔さ9.4
施設・設備9.2
ロケーション9.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.1
サービス8.8
コスパ8.8
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (85)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (17)
7~8『とても良い』 (5)
6~7『良い』 (2)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (8)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (20)
6月~8月 (30)
9月~11月 (45)
12月~2月 (22)
クチコミ全件 (267)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 117件
10.0
最高!
Mazen
カップル
DOUBLE DELUXE LAND VIEW - ROOM ONLY
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

I love everything about it the sport facility specially the gym and the classes that they gave the spa was amazing the infinity pool was spectacular it was an amazing view Akra hotel has the best location out of all the hotels in Antalya. I love the stay and everything about it I am so happy I stayed with Akra hotel. The staff are so helpful. Thank you Akra team for a beautiful stay ❤️❤️

◇投稿日 2019年7月21日◇

Dear Mazen, Thank you for your brilliant review of your holiday experience at Akra. We are delighted to hear that you had nice time at our hotel. Thank you for mentioning our staff behaivors and their kind services. We are always pleased to welcome you here at Akra. Best Regards. Şirin KARTAL Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年7月22日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Pauline イギリス
ひとり旅
Luxury Room - Sea View
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Fabulous hotel and great staff ”

I was staying at the hotel for a few weeks whilst waiting for a dental appt locally .

◇投稿日 2019年7月6日◇

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Akra as your holiday destination. We are so pleased that we were able to make your holiday perfect! We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you and your family back in the near future. Best regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年7月8日◆
アクラ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Elizabeth カタール
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー
2019年6月 | 6泊滞在

A place to relax and enjoy...”

A large hotel but with personal touches. The staff were more than helpful and welcoming. Breakfast was amazing with so much choice and lots of healthy options too - the chefs had really thought this one through. Excellent facilities, great indoor pool which I used daily with always a life guard on duty, the biggest gym I’d ever seen ( and not used !) other pools and well maintained gardens. The beach lido was safe with great sea swimming facilities and a nice small cafe bar with good small selection of snack type food. Downside bedrooms were noisy especially if there were children next door and smoking would be allowed in every room. As a non smoker I would prefer the option to have s non smoking room. Great free bikes ( nicely maintained and reasonable quality with excellent cycle paths in both directions from hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年6月8日◇

Dear our valuable guest, We are very delighted to read your kind review through your Akra vacation. Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedbacks with us, you made all of us very happy and motivated. It is amazing to read that you like the service and facilities of the hotel and also you have enjoyed the food that we serve. We are always ready to host you at Akra to serve best possible service. As soon as possible to meet again. Best Regards, Şirin KARTAL Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年6月10日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Daniel オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect resort with magnificent ocean views and all facilities you could want. ”

Pick the ocean view rooms if you can , fabulous resort with private deep ocean swimming platform / safe large pools set in magnificent gardens. If a complete resort relax is what you want this place has everything. We loved it.

◇投稿日 2018年9月25日◇

Dear Daneil, Firstly we thank you for taking your time an leaving this great comment. All feedbacks are so important for us on the way to reach our aim which is perfection. We are so happy to read that you were happy in Akra during your stay. Guest satisfaction is the most important aim for us and we are so proud that we could catch this on you too. We are looking forward to see you again as soon as possible... Kindest Regards. Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2018年9月25日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Owais パキスタン
カップル
コーナーデラックス シービュー
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

Homely”

The staff , the atmosphere is just superb

◇投稿日 2019年7月12日◇

Our Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Akra and sharing your great review regarding your recent stay at Akra. We are looking forward for your future visit. Kind Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年7月18日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
yulidiana インドネシア
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing hotel with amazing view, amazing facilities and amazing staffs 😊😊😊”

we booked deluxe sea view room for 2 nights for ours last stay in Antalya. As we are 3 people so the deluxe room is quite small with that extra bed setup. We requested receptionist to show us bigger room and the only bigger room available was junior suite. It much bigger, more spacious and much nicer. So we decided to take suite room with extra €40/night but its include free access to urban chic lounge for tapas and drink so its well worthed. The hotel is superb, amazing facilities from hamam, sauna, steam room, gym, cardio and yoga classes, swimming pool and everything you can think of. We booked our room include breakfast and dinner options and it definetely good choices. Their breakfast and dinner options were high qualities and foods were delicious. We took sea view room and the turquoise water Mediterranean sea with snow capped mountain in background was simply stunning, its breathtaking scenery. I read Turkish people are friendly, and staffs in Akra hotel proof that sentences are right. Extraordinary services that we had received from their staff. In conclusion we had such a great time stayed in Akra and have no hesistance to recommend it.

◇投稿日 2017年12月28日◇

Dear Mrs. Yulidiana The words cannot describe how happy we are that you wonderful comments about the details of your stay. It's our great pleasure to know that you liked your Suite room and all the hotel facilities.Thank you for your nice and motivative words about our delicious food, we will definetly transfer you nice review to our kitchen team. It will be always our great pleasure to host you in Akra. We wish you a wonderful New Year and we are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best Regards Sirin KARTAL Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年12月30日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Santosh アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コネクティングルーム
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful stay in Antalya”

Hotel provides a true five star experience. It is located in heart of the city with amazing views of Taurus mountains. Rooms were clean with comfortable bedding Breakfast had awesome spread with lots of varieties. Even the in-house restaurant prices were very reasonable. Overall a wonderful stay in Antalaya

◇投稿日 2018年12月6日◇

Dear our valuable guest, It is a great happiness and pleasure to have welcome you at Akra in your Antalya trip. Many thanks for taking the time and leaving your amazing comments regarding your stays with us here at Akra! It’s amazing to hear that you had good time with us and we will surely pass all your nice and motivating comments to the rest of the team and also we will share them with our management. We are always pleased to welcome you here at Akra. As soon as possible to meet again. Kind Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2018年12月8日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Xuejun
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Great”

It's a luxury hotel with great facilities, nice balcony view, swimming pool and tennis court

◇投稿日 2019年4月17日◇

Dear Xuejun, Thank you for choosing Akra and sharing your review with us. We really appreciate your highest rating and all the suggestions. We were delighted to hear, that you have enjoyed your room and we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年4月18日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Zain パキスタン
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Hotel With Awesome Services!”

Nice Hotel With Awesome Services!

◇投稿日 2019年1月5日◇

Dear Zain, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年1月9日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
jenny 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great breakfast, room is ok”

Central location, free parking, close to restaurants and shops. Room is good but not exceptional. Breakfast is 5 star.

◇投稿日 2019年1月1日◇

Dear Jenny, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年1月9日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Amin パキスタン
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent property, super breakfast & Spa facilities”

Massive hotel, but comes with great service. We would stay here again.

◇投稿日 2018年11月29日◇

Dear our valued guest, It is our great happiness to have welcome you at Akra as Akra Team. We would like to thank you for your nice feedback about your experience throughout your recent stay with us. We are always excited to welcome you at Akra. Best Regards, Şirin KARTAL Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2018年11月29日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Amin パキスタン
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent breakfast & Spa facilities ”

We really enjoyed our stay here. Probably the best breakfast spread and spa facilities were excellent. I would stay here again.

◇投稿日 2018年11月29日◇

Dear our valued guests, We are so delighted that we exceeded your expectations, we couldn't wish for more. You may be sure that we will share your kind words with all the Akra team. We hope that we will have a chance to welcoming you back for the longer holiday and give you a lots of memories to cherish. With warmest wishes Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2018年11月29日◆
アクラ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Taha サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在

totally good stay ”

they dealing with European customers differently than Arabian customers. they don't clean the room perfectly

◇投稿日 2018年10月10日◇

Dear Florence, It is a great happiness to have welcome you at Akra. Thank you for sharing your reviews regarding your Akra experience with us. We are always pleased to welcome you here at Akra. Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2018年10月15日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Ghada トルコ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing in every way!”

The best hotel I've stayed in. Perfect. Would stay in again.

◇投稿日 2018年9月28日◇

Dear Florence, It is a great happiness to have welcome you at Akra. Thank you for sharing your reviews regarding your Akra experience with us. We are always pleased to welcome you here at Akra. Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2018年10月15日◆
アクラ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Angela 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

I left my foreo and face wash. Pretty sure isn’t left in the shower room, but when I called back same day later. The answer was no. I highly doubt the honesty of house keeping department. Not huge value. But unpleasant experience. That’s a key way to distinguish a real five star hotel

◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇

Dear Angela, Thank you for choosing Akra and for taking your to to share your review regarding your stay with us. We are extremely alarmed by your statement about honesty of the housekeeping department. We may assure you that all the items that are left in the guests rooms or in the hotel general areas are kept in our lost and found office. If the guest has left something in the room, first think first we contact the guest and discussing the options of the delivery. We will be happy to do any further research. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Akra and to create a new and positive experience for you. Best Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2018年5月30日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Rene フランス
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2017年9月 | 7泊滞在

Splendid hotel”

Perfection in every corner! Impeccable servicem facilities and food, all well thought and stunningly beautiful site (palm trees, sea, view of the mountains, swimming pools, etc.) Only slight peculiarity: no sand beach but concrete platform on the rocky cliff.

◇投稿日 2017年9月25日◇

Dear Our Valued Guest, Above all we thank you very much for your comments.All feedbacks from our precious guests are so important and help us to improve our quality of service. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay, our restaurant, our location, touristic tour and hotel facilities. Thank you for motivating our team with your positive feedback. Your commends have been shared with our management team. Hope to see you back as soon as possible. Kindest Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月20日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.2
最高!
JONGMIN 韓国
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在

Very pleasant stay at this hotel”

I stayed at this hotel with my wife for my vacation. The atmosphere of this hotel was really good than expected. At first, I wanted to make a reservation for other hotel rather than this, but I never regret staying at the akra hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年8月31日◇

Dear our valued guest, We are very thankful for your very kind words and taking your time to share your experiences which are very informative and can give some ideas to other users about Akra. It was our pleasure to be at your service. We want each guest to feel special and we are glad we had the opportunity to do just that with you and your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit. Warmest and kindest regards from team members. Kind Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月20日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Joseph オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

This is a nice hotel. Refurbished not so long ago and the rooms are great. You must have a seaside room as the views are stunning. Not too far form the old town. The shower backed up the first time I used it just after arriving. Staff had a maintenance person on it straight away and said that if it couldn't be fixed I would be moved. This is a nice hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年6月3日◇

Dear valued Guest, Thank you very much again for your valuable and fantastic review. We strive every single day to achieve the highest level of quality and service in satisfying our guests and seeing how highly you have rated our facilities and services, we understand that our purpose was achieved. We are so happy to read that we were able to exceed your fully expectations and even more! Thank you so much for your valuable opinion. We will be very much looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotels. Kindest regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月22日◆
アクラ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
ajit スリランカ
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

Absolutely fantastic location and it is a breathtaking view.”

Location is the no. 1. Hotel rooms are very clean and are in very good condition. Hotel facilities and garden are superb. Front office staff is wonderful but feel like it Needs a little improvement for the restaurant staff.

◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇

Dear Guest , On behalf of Akra, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your vacation, your time to evaluate and review our hotel. It is a great pleasure to read your positive commends. We try to achieve the highest level of quality and service in satisfying our guests and seeing how highly you have rated our facilities motivates us a lot. Thank you. We are happy to be part of a great memory and look forward to host you in Akra again soon ! Kindest Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月22日◆
アクラ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Irina ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コネクティングルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

gorgeous view, hearty breakfast buffet”

We stayed here for 2 nights and then extended for 1 more night in December,. While it was chilly outside, the hotel was a total opposite of the unwelcoming weather: very efficient check in, smiles from the staff start from the very entrance, facilities are well kept and the view is just stunning, overlooking a mountaineous harbor. Special kudos to the breakfast team as their buffet is too good! The selection is mostly turkish and you can find everything from loukum to local cheeses and olives. It was easy to get full for us being vegetarian. Unfortunately, cannot comment on the gym and swimming, but saw it was very busy and there is an outside heated swimming pool. The consierge was very helpful to help hire the car, I can also recommend that service. Plenty of parking, near to supermarket and Starbucks, there re mostly fast food chain restaurants nearby, but we found one lical eatery, which had really nice menu ( pilau, falafel, kebab, berek).

◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇

Dear Irina, We are very thankful for your very kind words and taking your time to share your experiences which are very informative and can give some ideas to other users about Akra. We’re very pleased we could provide you a relaxing and comfortable home-away-from-home at Akra! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our lovely views, buffet, locations, cleanliness and superb hospitality. We want each guest to feel special and we are glad we had the opportunity to do just that with you and your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit. Warmest and kindest regards from team members. Kind Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Jonathan オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent Hotel & Service”

The facilities are top notch throughout, however I thought the food could be improved upon. The service was outstanding from all staff, however as special mention needs to be made for Fatih from the Executive Lounge - great sense of humour and made our stay an absolute pleasure.

◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇

Dear our valued guest Jonathan, It was such a pleasure to read your kind review and we are so happy that you highly recommend our hotel. We are very proud of our team especially Fatih and looking forward to sharing your feedback which they will be delighted to receive. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to welcome you back very soon. Kindest regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager.

◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Peter アイルランド
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在

Could be superb but ....”

Great food, good location, good facilities and room adequate

Be careful about this hotel if you need air conditioning as it is controlled centrally not in your room so you are left in incredible heat until the management decide to turn it on, twice after using the spa centre we witnessed the reuse of towels on the massage beds how utterly disgusting, no beach so you can climb down stairs to a concrete platform where facilities are available towels, beds etc but not the same as beach access

◇投稿日 2015年10月10日◇

Dear our valued guest Peter, Thank you for staying in Akra and for your thorough review that received my best attention. We regret to read that our service was not up to your expectations completely. Your comments, which we discussed with the services you mentioned, are of great value and will help us improve. We would be pleased to welcome you back and to make up for your displeasure. Should you choose to stay with us again, please contact me in advance and I will make sure you truly feel at home in Akra. Sincerely, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Saquib インド
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful Hotel”

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Beautiful Sea View

This is a beautiful and extremely clean hotel. Only thing that might be a negative is that it does not have a beach and the WiFi drops your device if you don't stay active. Therefore constantly having to log back in.

◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

Dear our valued guest Saquib, Thank you for taking the time to write your mind and share your experience during your stay. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your experience in general in Akra. Your opinions and comments are the basis of our progress and help us to improve our services in the future. We always welcome and we hope to have you back in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Hyewon アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー
2019年3月 | 4泊滞在

Kind staff, nice pool, good location, amazing room survice foods!”

Everything was great!

◇投稿日 2019年3月19日◇

Dear guest, Thank you kindly for one ofthe most thoughtful heading you gave your posting on Agoda! We are fortunate to have a team of passionate hoteliers who sincerely want to please their guests. That you found the staff kind and found everything great, are also the best compliment we could receive. We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年3月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Reham サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2017年8月 | 7泊滞在

Great”

I liked everything in this hotel, breakfast was so good, location is perfect there is restaurants. coffee shops and nargillaa near the hotel. but the rooms are small

◇投稿日 2017年8月17日◇

Dear our valued guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Akra for your vacation. We also want to thank you for sharing your positive review hereby, we are very happy to read that you enjoyed your well deserved holiday and that your expectations overall were met! We also would like to thank you for your time to share your personal and positive holiday experiences hereby. We sincerely hope to welcome you here soon again! With kind regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月20日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
SUNGHEE 韓国
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

perfect hotel & location.”

had one night short stay but it was fantastic place ! i will visit again & recommend this hotel ! but the mexican restaurant staff was not in good service !

◇投稿日 2017年8月2日◇

Dear our valued guest, Thank you first of all for taking the time to share your personal holiday experiences after your recent holiday in Akra. We are happy that you overall remained satisfied with our hotel and facilities. We also would like to thank you for your feedback, as the opinions and comments of all our guests are vital for us in order to overlook our services and to see if and where we can improve our services. We have shared your feedback with the relevant department managers,and will use this in the staff meetings. It would be our pleasure to welcome you here soon, Sincerely, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月20日◆
アクラ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Hussain サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

Very good hotel ”

The only disadvantage is the small rooms otherwise the view , location is wonderful.

◇投稿日 2017年5月24日◇

Dear Valued Guest, Above all we thank you very much for your comments.All feedbacks from our precious guests are so important and help us to improve our quality of service. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay, our restaurant and hotel facilities. Thank you for motivating our team with your positive feedback. Your commends have been shared with our management team. Hope to see you back as soon as possible. Kindest Regards; Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月22日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
abdullah サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年7月 | 6泊滞在

nice”

very comfortable

◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇

Dear our valued guest Abdullah, We are very glad you chose Akra for your stay in Antalya and thank you for your positive comment. The whole team is doing the best to leave us satisfied and your nice words are a welcome award for us. We are really pleased that we have fully met your expectations and we believe you will be visiting us again in the future. Kind Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Abdulhakeem オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

We enjoy staying in Akra hotel ”

Wounderful hotel and locatin

◇投稿日 2019年2月4日◇

Dear our valuable guest, It was our greatest pleasure to have welcome you at Akra in your previous Antalya vacation. Thank you very much for this motivating comment through your stay. As Akra team, we will always be happy to welcome you here. Best Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年2月5日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
dorina トルコ
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Great location, excellent breakfast, nice and professional personal.

◇投稿日 2018年11月6日◇

Our Dearest Guest, Thank you for choosing Akra for your holiday and sharing your experience with us. On the behalf of Akra team and myself we would like to thank you for the kind words and it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back in the nearest future. With warmest wishes, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2018年11月29日◆
アクラ ホテル
6.0
Kamran カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在

Pictures can be deceiving ”

The hotel looks fabulous in pictures. The facilities, like pool and the restaurants were great. The breakfast was wonderful and we'll manged with great sea views. But here is the negative part. The rooms were actually dirty. The first day I had to ask the reception twice to clean it. There was dust on the bed side, hair on bed sheets, and dust in the washroom. The wooden floors were worn and marked. Even after a few complaints they cleaned it to a very average standard. I needed a cotton bandage for a minor cut and their first aid box was inadequate. Now coming from a Double Tree Hilton in Istanbul, the difference in quality and service was stark. I paid more per night at Akra then Hilton and got Less than half the value for money. Will never stay here again. It is a three star in terms of rooms and a four star at best for outside facilities.

◇投稿日 2017年9月5日◇

Dear Guest, On behalf of Akra, we would like to express our sincere gratitude for the fact that you have chosen us for your holiday and also for taking the time to evaluate and review our hotel. We’ve read with regret that some of our services did not fully meet your expectations and already shared your review with our Management Team , so you can be assured that it will be evaluted accurately for the improvement of our hotel at all service levels. Please be sure that we set a premium on the service details you gave and all the mentioned cases will be checked immediately by our team members. We always kindly request our guests to contact us directly (our guest relations desk) so that we can interfere and try to assist while you are in house. We would really appreciate if you can share more details with us in order to fix the shortcomings as soon as possible. For further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Kindest regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

Show more
アクラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Manar サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Good”

They need to be more clean ..this is what I face in many 5 stars hotels in Turkey . They need to emphasize on the cleaning -room service -

◇投稿日 2018年8月15日◇

Dear Manar, We would like to thank you very much for taking the time and commenting on our services, location and other hotels facilities; we really appreciate it and value our esteemed guests' opinion such as yours very much. If you have any time to contact me directly for discussing the details of your stay, I'll be sincerely glad to hear about them and to do my best for preventing the similar cases in advance. Yours sincerely, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2018年8月22日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Andrew キプロス
カップル
コーナーデラックス シービュー
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在

最高!”

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was very nice and was exactly what I expected. We really enjoyed our stay.

◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇

Dear our valued guest Andrew, We would like to express our sincere appreciation for choosing Akra during your recent stay in Antalya and thank you for your review on Agoda. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our valued guests. On the behalf of all the Akra team we would like to thank you for your kind words. It is our great pleasure and the best motivation, to know the all the work of our team was apreceated and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope to welcome you again in Akra and to give you the wonderful experience that you could cherish. Kind Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2018年1月7日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Omar サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Amezing”

Pervect

◇投稿日 2017年12月18日◇

Dear Mr. Omar, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad that you had a good time and we hope to see you soon again. Kind Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年12月30日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Bashir インド
ビジネス
デラックス シービュー
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place with nice poeple”

No comment at all were good

◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇

Dear Mr. Bashır Thank you for choosing Akra , it's our great pleasure to know that you were satisfied with all hotel services. We are hoping to welcome you soon . Kind Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年12月30日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.2
最高!
BIN 中国
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

stunning view from the hotel”

stunning view from the hotel

◇投稿日 2017年10月8日◇

Dear our valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your mind and share your experience during your stay. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your experience in general in our resort. We always welcome and we hope to have you back in the not too distant future. Kind Regards. Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Amie トルコ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

We got upgraded to the most amazing room and the service was perfect

◇投稿日 2017年10月3日◇

Dear Mrs. Amie, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Akra and for taking the time to share your comments. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your experience in general in our hotel. We are very pleased to read the comments and we promise always to provide the best and depending on the level of your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Samer ヨルダン
カップル
コーナーデラックス シービュー
2017年9月 | 6泊滞在

最高!”

Great choice , good staff , nice location , all in all great stay at Akra hotel , will be happy to visit again and stay at this hotel

◇投稿日 2017年9月30日◇

Dear Mr. Samer , Thank you for taking the time to write your mind and share your experience during your stay. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your experience in general in our resort. We always welcome and we hope to have you back in the not too distant future. Best Regards. Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
PEIYU 台湾
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Nice facility, a bit far from the city center

◇投稿日 2017年9月27日◇

Dear Mrs. Peiyu, Thank you for the positive evaluation, and on your observation. Hoping to welcome you in your next visit. Best Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Alani サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing in everything , very cooperative staff everywhere specially Bulnet very gentleman ”

clean rooms , great location , cooperative people all you need

◇投稿日 2017年9月26日◇

Dear our valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your mind and share your experience during your stay. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your experience in general in our resort. We always welcome and we hope to have you back in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manae

◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Alani サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Great staff , location ,food one of the best hotels even if ican spend all my holiday there o will do it again

◇投稿日 2017年9月26日◇

Dear our valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your mind and share your experience during your stay. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your experience in general in our resort. We always welcome and we hope to have you back in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manae

◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Paul イスラエル
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

Outstanding hotel, nice staff, great value, quiet place.... ”

.

◇投稿日 2017年9月26日◇

Dear Valued Guest, We are so happy to read of your loyalty to Akra and would like to personally thank you for choosing Akra above the many options available in Antalya. We appreciate that you have acknowledged so many positive elements from your stay. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and recommending us on Agoda. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月22日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Abdullah サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Although it is on sea view but it has no beach due to rocky edge

◇投稿日 2017年9月22日◇

Dear our valued guest, We are very thankful for your very kind words and taking your time to share your experiences which are very informative and can give some ideas to other users about Akra. It was our pleasure to be at your service. We want each guest to feel special and we are glad we had the opportunity to do just that with you and your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit. Warmest and kindest regards from team members. Kind Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月20日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Asyer インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent hotel”

Good location, excellent hotel, clean, i love the design, good facilities. I love the breakfast so much

◇投稿日 2017年6月26日◇

Dear our valued guest Asyer, It was such a pleasure to read your kind review and we are so happy that you highly recommend our hotel. We are pleased to hear that everything from the hotel's location to our wonderful staff was to your liking. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Barry 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Its a great hotel and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Emre and the lady at the Concierge Desk were very helpful.

◇投稿日 2017年6月16日◇

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月20日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Mohammad サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

One of the best in antalya”

I enjoyed my stay here All facility are top level , fitness, spa , etc..... The only issue , breakfast was average.

◇投稿日 2017年4月26日◇

Dear Valued Guest, We were delighted to read your gracious feedback regarding your stay at the Akra. It is our aim to offer our lovely guests a wonderful vacation with unforgettable memories. Your valuable comments show us that we are on the right track for reaching the highest standard. The whole Akra family is looking forward for the honor of being your hosts again. Kindest regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月22日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Irina ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コネクティングルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

superb”

really nice, everything was perfect, i can recommend it but more to business travellers

◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇

Dear our valued guest Irina, It was such a pleasure to read your kind review and we are so happy that you highly recommend our hotel. We are pleased to hear that everything from the hotel's location to our wonderful staff was to your liking. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to welcome you back very soon. Kindest regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在

good but expensive”

Wifi is very bad, have to use my data plan on the phone, laundry take more than a day unless you choose xpress where they charge you more

◇投稿日 2016年11月14日◇

Dear our valued guest Mohammed, Thank you for staying in Akra and for your thorough review that received my best attention. We regret to read that our service was not up to your expectations completely. Your comments, which we discussed with the services you mentioned, are of great value and will help us improve. We would be pleased to welcome you back and to make up for your displeasure. Should you choose to stay with us again, please contact me in advance and I will make sure you truly feel at home in Akra. Sincerely, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.7
最高!
Ibrahim ヨルダン
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在

Gourgeous hotel ”

Staff, location and room furniture

Very beautiful and memorable moments

◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇

Dear Ibrahim, We are very glad you chose Akra for your stay in Antalya and thank you for your positive comment. The whole team is doing the best to leave us satisfied and your nice words are a welcome award for us. We are really pleased that we have fully met your expectations and we believe you will be visiting us again in the future. Kind Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
FATIMAWATI シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コネクティングルーム
2019年12月 | 3泊滞在

Best view ever”

Would definitely stay here again

◇投稿日 2020年1月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
mehmet
カップル
コーナーデラックス シービュー
2019年12月 | 3泊滞在

çok fazlaca yıpranmış bir otel ”

kahvaltı ve spor yapmak için çok güzel bir otel ,ancak odaları oldukça eskitilmiş kesinlikle konaklama tavsiye etmiyorum

◇投稿日 2019年12月9日◇

Değerli misafirimiz Mehmet Bey, Akra'yı tercih etmiş ve değerli zamanınızdan ayırıp görüşlerinizi bizlerle paylaşmış olduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederiz. Restoranlarımızdan ve spor salonu hizmetimizden memnun kalmış olmanız bizleri çok mutlu etti. Otelimizde var olan oda kategorilerini inceleyip sizin için en uygun olan odamızı sunmak ve size çok daha konforlu bir konaklama geçirmenizi sağlamak isteriz. Sizi tekrar otelimizde ağırlamak ve aramızdan hoşnut ayrılmanızı kalpten arzu ederiz. Saygılarımızla, Şirin Kartal Misafir Deneyimi Müdürü

◆返信日 2019年12月13日◆
アクラ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
nadide トルコ
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2019年11月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

our guests stayed at Akra because of Growtech. we had serious problems because of the staff in front desk. normally problems were small but because of their approach they became tangling. we had been working with Akra for 4 years when we have this kind of guests but after this year we are sure that we will never use again.

◇投稿日 2019年12月2日◇

Dear our valued guest, Thank you for choosing us and taking your precious time to share your feedback. You are more that welcome to get in touch with us in priority, to learn all of the deatails about your reservation ans share your special requests with us. We truly hope that you wil give us one more chance to welcome you and charish you trough an unforgatable holiday experience. Best Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年12月30日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Vikram オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2019年11月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent, excellent, excellent”

Excellent breakfast, variety takes time to choose what to eat Great views Good restaurants Excellent location

◇投稿日 2019年11月17日◇

Dear Vikram, Thank you for taking your time and sharing your great experience with us. We are glad to know that you like our opportunities which Akra offered. We are very happy to hear that you will come back again at Akra. We are looking forward to host you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年11月21日◆
アクラ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Jane トルコ
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great facilities and food”

Pros Position by sea, superb view of Bay Food, excellent selection and quality in main restaurant Facilities, great spa, lovely selection of pools and nice lido by sea Cons Bedrooms quite tatty, bad scratches on floor and walls, bathroom tired and worn and not that clean, black mold around sink No porters on arrival Hairdressers on site a ripe off

◇投稿日 2019年10月31日◇

Dear our valued guest, Thank you for sharing with us you review regarding your recent stay. We appreciate all your kind words and the highest rating. It is our great pleasure to read that you have enjoyed our views, food and attentiveness of the staff. We hope to welcome you back soon at Akra. Please feel free to contact our Guest Experience team prior or during your future stay, we will be always happy to help you with all the request. Kind Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年11月1日◆
アクラ ホテル
6.4
良い
Marcus
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー
2019年9月 | 5泊滞在

Impersonal resort type hotel”

Incompetent check in ruined my experience. Hotel and rooms are OK. Hotel feels impersonal. I did not like it at all.

◇投稿日 2019年9月19日◇

Dear Marcus, Thank you for sharing your review with us, we really appreciate your time. All of the comments of our guests are very important for us and taken into consideration by our hotel management. We hope that you will change your mind and will choose us again and we will do our best to make sure that you have a perfect holiday. Please notice that you may always contact our Guest Experience team for any requests. Best Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年9月20日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Suriya マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

Honeymoon it was spectacular”

I got a free upgrade and freebies , for honeymoon. Love it and love the service . Hotel is simply stunning.

◇投稿日 2019年9月15日◇

Dear our guest Suriya, Thank you for your positive feedback It is always a pleasure to welcome a worthy guest like you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年9月15日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Mansoor トルコ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2019年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good hotel in the nice city ”

Very nice beach

◇投稿日 2019年8月30日◇

Dear Mansoor, Thank you for choosing Akra and for the highest rate! We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us next time you are visiting Antalya! Best Wishes, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年8月31日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Iman アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
ダブルベッドを1名で利用 デラックス ランドビュー
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

The place is amazing ! ”

The hotel was on point. Facilities are so good (hairdresser, mini mart, good restaurants) the views are so good and there’s a private beach and beach activities. Also rooms are super clean. Nothing negative would definitely return one of the best hotels I’ve been to.

◇投稿日 2019年8月8日◇

Dear our guest Iman, Thank you very much for sharing your motivating evaluation here. We are very glad to have welcomed you in our hotel. And, we would like to host you soon at Akra again. Yours sincerely, Şirin KARTAL Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年8月8日◆
アクラ ホテル
5.6
Sahar サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

Need wider beach”

Very clean hotel but rooms are very small and beach is very small and far from the hotel and no avtivities for the families

◇投稿日 2017年7月5日◇

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月20日◆
アクラ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Lai 香港
カップル
V Casual Room Sea View ( Breakfast )
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

酒店性價比高”

員工態度良好,房間乾淨整潔,性價比高

◇投稿日 2018年11月28日◇

敬爱的顾客, 感谢您对我们酒店的精彩评论!我们十分高兴听到您在我们酒店过得愉快,并十分期待您的再次光临。 祝好, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2018年11月29日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
hyosook 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

호텔 부대이용 200%”

시내에까지 택시타고 이동하는건 좀 지출이 있지만, 호텔에서 수영하고 헬스나 운동프로그램 하면서 쉬는것도 괜찮았습니다. 호텔에 하맘도 있어서 수영하고 사우나 하기에도 좋음. 앞에 프라이빗비치는 제가갔을땐 아직 오픈을 안해서 그냥 바닷가만 보고왔는데 수영 잘하시는분들이라면 좋을듯. 택시비도 한국생각하면 비싼편은 아니라서 그냥 왔다갔다 했습니다. ㄱㅎ까지 65~75리라 정도 나옴

◇投稿日 2019年4月18日◇

고객님께, 저희 호텔에 대해 좋은 평가를 해주셔서 감사합니다. 머무시는 동안 즐거운 시간이 되셨다니 저희도 기쁘게 생각하며, 조만간 다시 뵐 수 있기를 바랍니다. 감사합니다. Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年4月24日◆
アクラ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
BOMI 韓国
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

깨끗하고 좋아요.”

이정도 컨디션에 저정도 가격이면 가성비 좋은 편인 것 같아요. 다만 구시가지에서 먼게 좀 흠이라면 흠일까. 택시타고 구시가지까지 20분 정도 걸리고, 공항까지도 20분 정도 걸린 것 같아요. 룸서비스도 가격 싸고 좋았어요. 맛도 있었고. 저는 추천합니다.

◇投稿日 2018年4月14日◇

敬爱的顾客, 感谢您对我们酒店的精彩评论!我们十分高兴听到您在我们酒店过得愉快,并十分期待您的再次光临。 祝好, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2018年4月19日◆
アクラ ホテル
9.2
最高!
kim 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

깔끔괜찮”

뷰도 좋고 피트니스 레스토랑 등 시설 깔끔 위치는 구시가지에서 택시타고 12리라쯤

◇投稿日 2017年3月29日◇

敬爱的顾客, 感谢您对我们酒店的精彩评论!我们十分高兴听到您在我们酒店过得愉快,并十分期待您的再次光临。 祝好, Şirin Kartal Guest Relations Manager

◆返信日 2017年11月22日◆
アクラ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
KIM 韓国
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

안탈리아에서 제일 좋았던 호텔”

휴양하기에 최적의 호텔이에요~안탈리아에서 제일 마음에 들었던 호텔입니다. 룸컨디션아주좋구요~ 음식도 다양하고 맛있어요~ 수영장도 아주좋아요~

◇投稿日 2018年9月13日◇

고객님께, 저희 호텔에 대해 좋은 평가를 해주셔서 감사합니다. 머무시는 동안 즐거운 시간이 되셨다니 저희도 기쁘게 생각하며, 조만간 다시 뵐 수 있기를 바랍니다. 감사합니다. Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2018年9月14日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
YONGSIK トルコ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

편리한 고급 호텔”

식사부터 숙소 시설까지 모든 부문에서 편리했습니다. 특히 바다와 산이 함께보이는 전망이 훌륭합니다.

◇投稿日 2019年12月23日◇
9.6
最高!
jungmi 韓国
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2019年10月 | 2泊滞在

다시 방문 하고 싶은 호텔”

저희는 안탈리아 가면 꼭 올인크루시브로 하려고 했는데 시내쪽으로 먼저 2박 예약을 했습니다 근데 사진에서 보는거 보다 호텔이 너무 좋습니다 생각했던 규모보다 크고 직원들은 친절하고 호텔뷰도 좋고 호텔 밖 절벽 수영장도 너무 좋았습니다 무엇보다 식사는 꼭 하세요 두번 하세요 시내쪽에 묶으신다면 너무 추천합니다!!

◇投稿日 2019年10月15日◇

고객님께, 저희 호텔에 대해 좋은 평가를 해주셔서 감사합니다. 머무시는 동안 즐거운 시간이 되셨다니 저희도 기쁘게 생각하며, 조만간 다시 뵐 수 있기를 바랍니다. 감사합니다. Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年10月16日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Francisco メキシコ
ビジネス
DOUBLE SINGLE USE CORNER DELUXE SEA VIEW
2018年11月 | 5泊滞在

Excelente experiencia”

Este hotel cuenta con todo lo necesario para tener lo mejor de dos mundos: negocios y placer

◇投稿日 2018年12月3日◇

Estimado Huésped, Muchas Gracias por su comentario positivo acerca de nuestro hotel! Nos alegra que Ud. haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros y esperamos poder pronto verlo de vuelta. Atentamente, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2018年12月4日◆
アクラ ホテル
6.8
良い
nadine トルコ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

良い”

Un peu cher pour les services. Les monsieurs de l’accueil etaient assez catastrophiques, au point qu'on en a beaucoup rit! Ils ont du etre importes d'un autre siecle!

◇投稿日 2018年5月27日◇

Cher Mme Nadine Nous sommes sincèrement navrés à la lecture de votre commentaire et regrettés que votre expérience à Akra n’ait pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes et de nos exigences. Nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait part de vos impressions, nous permettant ainsi d’identifier et de corriger des imperfections qui méritent notre attention. Nous avons transmis vos remarques sur le personnel à notre direction de Reception. Soyez sûr que votre commentaire nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de notre service. Şirin Kartal Directrice du Service Clientèle

◆返信日 2018年6月11日◆
アクラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Kanok-on ドイツ
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2019年6月 | 8泊滞在

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage”

Das Hotel bietet Alles, was man für einen sehr schönen Urlaub braucht. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet und sehr freundliches Personal. Alle Einrichtungen in sehr guter Qualität vorhanden. Bei uns gab es nur einen Mangel, der aber nach Reklamation sofort behoben wurde. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit einer Verbindungstür und dadurch war das Zimmer sehr hellhörig. Wenn man dann noch wie bei uns geschehen, eine überdrehte Dame hat, die bis 4 Uhr früh gelacht, geschrien, gekreischt hat, ist das extrem Wir konnten aber das Zimmer am nächsten Tag problemlos Wechseln. Würde diese Art von Zimmer beim nächsten mal sofort reklamieren, wenn man es nicht bewußt so bestellt hat

◇投稿日 2019年6月10日◇

Sehr geehrter Gast, Wir danken Ihnen dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen. Es war eine Freude für uns Ihre Rückmeldung zu lesen und zu wissen, dass wir in der Lage waren, Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen. Wir freuen uns sehr dass Ihnen Unser Hotels Frühstücksbuffet, Hotel Qualität und Personal gefällt. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年6月15日◆
アクラ ホテル
4.4
Emre ドイツ
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2019年5月 | 5泊滞在

Veraltet”

Veraltet und einrichtung abgenutzt

◇投稿日 2019年5月10日◇

Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Kritik. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder im Akra begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Şirin Kartal Guest Experience Manager

◆返信日 2019年5月14日◆
アクラ ホテル