いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アル バルシャ ホテル アパートメンツ by モンド

アル バルシャ ホテル アパートメンツ by モンド (Al Barsha Hotel Apartments by Mondo)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 511 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
宿泊者の89%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(511)クチコミ by Booking.com(1101)
8.1
非常に満足
クチコミ 511 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.3
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.2
お得感8.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 384件
10.0
最高!
PAYAL インド
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在
EXCELLENT APARTMENT”
UPON CHECKIN A WARM WELCOME DURING STAY ALL THE STAFF WERE APPROACHABLE FOR ANY KIND OF NEED, LOCATION 15 MINS WALKING DISTANCE FROM MALL OF EMIRATES AND 05 MINS FROM SHARAF DG METRO STATION. KITCHEN IS FULLY EQUIPPED WITH ALL BASIC EQUIPMENTS. OVERALL EXCELLENT APARTMENT. I WILL REVISIT AGAIN..!!!
◇投稿日 2017年12月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Marshall フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年10月 | 7泊滞在
near metro”
we had a great time, the filipino staff were great. near metro and mall of emirates, free shuttle to the beach.
◇投稿日 2017年12月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mahomed 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location, Decent Apartment”
Quick check-in with no problems experienced at front desk; 5 minutes walk to Sharaf DG Metro station; Apartment - comfortable with kitchen, lounge/diner, bathroom and 2nd toilet. Free WiFi which worked fine; some restaurants and small supermarkets, including 7/11 within walking distance
◇投稿日 2017年11月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Mohammad イギリス
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年11月 | 6泊滞在
Excellent and Faultless!”
Stayed here as a group of 3 in 2 bedroom apartment, having stayed at other apartments in Marina location during previous visits to Dubai, this one tops them all. The apartment was clean, spacious and as described online with excellent facilities. Staff were exceptional, going the extra mile to meet our needs. And the metro is literally at your doorstep with serval restaurants and supermarket on same street so location is spot on. Would recommend this apartment to others and definitely stay here again. Thank you for a lovely accommodation.
◇投稿日 2017年11月13日◇
10.0
最高!
ALEEM イギリス
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在
2nd time. Excellent experience. ”
This was our 2nd year in a row staying here. Staff are fridndly, rooms are cleaned daily and gym/pool is well equipped. Also the metro tram station is about 50metres away. Will be staying here again for our next visit.
◇投稿日 2017年11月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Manjunath アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
Great staff, Clean hotel & Facilities. Good location near to metro. Large 2 bedroom suite is added advantage, feels like home.
◇投稿日 2017年11月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Rilwan モルディブ
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
good place”
I like the place
◇投稿日 2017年11月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Muhammad シンガポール
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
Cheap and quite near to Mall of the Emirates, but nothing much in the area”
The apartment we booked was quite big. Sufficient for our group of 5. Having said that the ambience is kind of gloomy as lighting were all warm shades and not much sunlight coming in. The hotel is about 15 - 20 mins walking distance from Mall of the Emirates (would have saved us AED30 of metro tickets) and manageable if the weather is not too hot. The area lacks anything much, but it is quite near to the Metro station so going anywhere isn't much of a problem either. The hotel has an attached Indian "restaurant" where they serve a buffet for those who wants value for money. They also have a tour booth at the lobby so you can just make travel plans on the fly.
◇投稿日 2017年11月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Joanna ポーランド
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年9月 | 5泊滞在
Everything just perfect”
Spacious appartment, very comfortable beds, well-equipped kitchen, even an ironing board and iron. Everything we needed was there. Close to metro station and free parking in the building were additional advantages. Extremely nice and helpful staff. The rooms were cleaned everyday. A good pakistan restaurant on the ground floor. The whole stay deffinitely worth the price.
◇投稿日 2017年10月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Adrian ルーマニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年4月 | 8泊滞在
near emirates mall”
near metro station and mall of emirates
◇投稿日 2017年10月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Raki イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年9月 | 12泊滞在
Good Value Good apartment ”
Have great stay in the Hotel, apartment are big, clean and homy. opposite to metro station, location is also good with many shops and restaurant around.
◇投稿日 2017年10月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
michelle フィリピン
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Recommended”
Friendly staff, big spacious room, no hassle on check in and check out. Good location near metro and mall of emirates. Pool was small but clean. They could have lengthen the hours of opening of the pool. :)
◇投稿日 2017年10月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Adrian ルーマニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年4月 | 8泊滞在
nice”
good position near metro station sharaf DG
◇投稿日 2017年9月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Saad サウジアラビア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
nice stay”
It is wonderful, I will stay again in this hotel
◇投稿日 2017年6月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Ali アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent staying there.”
During this trip I stayed at more than six different hotels and this one ranks right at the top. Highly recommended for families.
◇投稿日 2017年6月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Sayed バーレーン
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
I would recommend it to Families”
The Location of the hotel is perfect, its at max 5 min walk for the metro station. the room was big and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful and the area around it was quiet. I would recommend the hotel to families since you can get very comfortable room for good price with great location.
◇投稿日 2017年4月26日◇
6.4
良い
Richard スロバキア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年4月 | 7泊滞在
Good value Hotel - apartment”
The 1 bedroom apartment we had in April 2017 was quite spacious, 1 big fully equipped kitchen (knives, plates, cutlery, glasses, pots, microwawe, fridge etc...) big livingroom with dining room, 1 bedroom not too large but spacious, and 2 toilets one with bath. Clean, towels changed everyday. Staff is friendly. Pool area on the top is not so large but in time we have been there 8-10AM we were most of the time alone i think there were 5-6 sunbeds... Location is great, near Metro and Bus station (2minutes walk) one stop from Mall of the emirates, many good restauratns and minimarkets near by (our favorites was Asian cusine Spicies). Jumeriah Beach is 20-30 minutes by bus or Taxi. I definitely recommend this Hotel for his good location and value
◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Marwan エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
Would stay there again”
Excellent location really close to sharaf DC station it's minutes away from it, Greta value for money, one bedroom was really wide having 2 toilets was additional for us and all the facilities were available and clean. Half way from everywhere. Free parking. The stay was very comfortable for me and the kids.
◇投稿日 2017年4月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Diviya ベルギー
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely apartment in a really good location”
We booked a two bedroom apartment. It was really lovely and so spacious. We had three bathrooms which included two showers so plenty for the three of us. The whole apartment was very tidy and cleaned everyday. It is right next to Sharaf DG station so easy to get around Dubai, taxis are also available very easily from the hotel. There is also a small supermarket around the corner (7 Eleven) which offers breakfast for like £1-2 and has plenty else to offer. Can't fault this place. The staff at reception were also very helpful and friendly.
◇投稿日 2017年3月27日◇
6.8
良い
Damien オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Cheap but rooms need to be cleaned more thoroughly”
Great valu and good location. Rooms are spacious. Negatives are that rooms are very smoky (clothes still smell) and many things were stained - carpets/rugs, curtains and couch.
◇投稿日 2017年3月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Frances アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Dubai trip”
The location was perfect and our 2 bedroom apartment was nice! With all the kitchen items on it, and the ambience of the room was quiet. It was clean always everyday. Just to suggest coffee, tea and water everyday for the in house guest. And to allow visitors at least for some time to stay. And to provide toiletries more with slippers at least. Over all I can refer this hotel to other travelers like me!
◇投稿日 2017年3月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Frances アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
4days stay”
The 2 bedroom apartment was very cozy and big and suits us well, 4adults. The location was perfect near the metro and to city life of Albarsha. I would highly recommend the place to some group or family travellers. Kitchen is equipped with basic needs. And every day cleanliness was maintained by the cleaner. I just want to suggest more welcome packs not only water and availability of slippers and toiletries like toothbrush for those in house guests. And for the hotel to be open to some of the visitors of the guest, who will just visit the room. The front desk girls in the reception should also be more friendly, and accommodating to the guests.
◇投稿日 2017年3月20日◇
6.8
良い
ILIAS マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
nice place”
good location
◇投稿日 2017年3月10日◇
6.0
Mohammed クウェート
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
Cleanliness very bad
◇投稿日 2017年3月3日◇
10.0
最高!
perly フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
Oh just the perfect place to stay! ”
Classy interior, friendly staffs, offers great amenities, near the metro, near tourist spots, great value for money❤️
◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Damien オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great for a week in Dubai ”
Good value, well located in relation to the metro. Apartment was a bit smelly - smelt of smoke and went into our clothes
◇投稿日 2017年2月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Myeng 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
good”
good but there has no view
◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Jezzel アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Review ”
Good. But next time have some other additional complimentary things on the hotel
◇投稿日 2017年2月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Rohini シンガポール
グループ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Best hotel with location ”
Location is Super good
◇投稿日 2017年2月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hanan サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 6泊滞在
My last trip to dibai”
I've been here many time but this time the house keeping is the worst . The kichen is not throwley clean and the dont put fold the dovet in the child bed
◇投稿日 2017年2月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Gemma
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在
Excellent place to stay.”
Will surely come back, very satisfied with our stay!
◇投稿日 2017年2月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Samir オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在
Wonderful Apartments and very excellent Staff”
Excellent location near Sharaf DG metro, very clean and friendly staff. Highly recommended for families.
◇投稿日 2017年1月31日◇
9.2
最高!
Azhanawati マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在
Value for money”
Large room. Satisfying amenities. Feels like home. Close distance to Metro
◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Staff was great welcoming with a big smile on there face”
The check in to the room takes only minutes and there is avilabilty to upgrade your room .the room I reserved was not available coz I want it in high floor and they upgrade my room to a bigger one for free
◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HAFIZUL インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 6泊滞在
excelelnat apartments in good location”
spacious room,with one and a half toilet and spacious sitting room
◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
4.0
Louie フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very Poor Service”
My family from Qatar and Philippines planned a Dubai holiday for Christmas day for about 8mos planning. Since my trusted hotel was fully booked for a 2 bedroom hotel apartment, i saw this hotel & booked dec 24 to 28 for a non refundable deal. We arrived in the hotel earlier than check in time, fortunately there is available room already. The problem is, the attitude of the receptionist, she barely smile and with a stone face all the time. Then we were very surprise that she told us visitors are not allowed to enter our room. And its the hotel policy and Dubai's policy. I ask why? This is the only hotel apartments that prohibit visitors. I travelled alot and even hotels in europe didnt prohibit visitors or other hotels in Dubai. My relatives in dubai will be only visiting us just to see our newly born baby and to see my brother and my mom. Then she told me, "because pinoys are pasaways" (filipinos are stubborn). I said my visitors will not be stubborn and they are a decent people, how dare her told me that? Isnt hotels are hospitality business and must give hospitality treatment for their guests? Well, we didnt felt it. All long days we spent in this hotel was a tragedy. They dont care if their guests holiday will be ruinned. They need to attend more trainings how to treat their guests. I am a former hotelier before. Our training is to treat guests the best we can give. We dont deserve to be treated like that. All 5 days stay in this hotel we felt unwelcomed, that particullar receptionist is not greeting at all,( her name is Sidney), she is also the receptionist attended us when we check- in, its like we owe her something. Other receptionist name Gicel is friendly and approachable. We will never recommend this hotel and going back to this hotel. They need to train their staff more. There are more other hotels in Dubai that have much better locations and service and treatment with good value for money than this hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年1月9日◇
10.0
最高!
FIRAS クウェート
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Lottaliisa フィンランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年12月 | 11泊滞在
Clean hotel and spacious apartment”
The hotel is not close to the sights or beach, but the subway is next door.
◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
6.4
良い
adel サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
good location”
good place to stay
◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Abdul モルディブ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel apartment ”
some staffs very helpful
◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Dario アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Large and clean apt. in a good location ”
Pros: size of the apt, location, price Cons: none
◇投稿日 2016年12月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Othman シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 8泊滞在
Thumbs up”
Highly recommended for families.. Perfect stay. Will definitely be back..
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Cristopher アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very clean and friendly staff. Good location near Sharaf DG metro”
Good location near Sharaf DG metro, very clean and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Muhammad パキスタン
グループ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 7泊滞在
Good place to stay”
Will come again
◇投稿日 2016年11月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Ana ルーマニア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Spacious and good fonic izolation”
The personal is verry nice and prompt, the apartments are verry spacious and verry good fonic isolation.You can't hear a thing from the neibgours
◇投稿日 2016年11月25日◇
6.8
良い
Faris サウジアラビア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice , but need Littile things ”
Location good Clean hotel But always no slipers , you walk on floor , they don't provide at all , lobby smell food always coming from the restaurant in lobby . I like it but need more care .
◇投稿日 2016年11月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Katrina フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Great value and location”
We booked their 2BR apartment for 4 at around 460 AED a night. The place was bigger than what we expected. There was a bathroom on each room and a half bath near the dining area. The apartment looked clean and well maintained except for the bathroom that looked a bit old because of the bathtub but no biggie. The hotel is just 1 block away from the sharaf DG metro station. It's only 1 station away from the mall of emirates and few stations away from the dubai mall and dubai marina stations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They assisted us in getting a taxi and in making a reservation at Emirates Palace. We stayed here for 4 nights and had a great stay. Would recommend friends to stay here and would book here again if we go back to dubai.
◇投稿日 2016年11月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Katrina フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Great value and location ”
We booked their 2BR apartment for 4 at around 460 AED a night. The place was bigger than what we expected. There was a bathroom on each room and a half bath near the dining area. The apartment looked clean and well maintained except for the bathroom that looked a bit old because of the bathtub but no biggie. The hotel is just 1 block away from the sharaf DG metro station. It's only 1 station away from the mall of emirates and few stations away from the dubai mall and dubai marina stations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They assisted us in getting a taxi and in making a reservation at Emirates Palace. We stayed here for 4 nights and had a great stay. Would recommend friends to stay here and would book here again if we go back to dubai.
◇投稿日 2016年11月21日◇
9.6
最高!
ALEEM イギリス
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 8泊滞在
Good clean apartmrnt, excellent location”
The apartment was of an excellent size and very clean. The staff were very helpful and also despite the hotel being fully booked they checked us in as soon as a room became available as we arrived earlier then expected. The hotel is less the 50m from the metro station and a 10min walk to the mall of emirates.
◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Abhinay オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent ”
Well worth money. Friendly & helpful staff...
◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇