いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アル ブスタン センター & レジデンス

アル ブスタン センター & レジデンス (Al Bustan Centre & Residence)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 153 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
宿泊者の96%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(153)クチコミ by Booking.com(1113)
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 153 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.7
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.1
サービス7.9
お得感7.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
简体中文
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
エグゼクティブスイート
アンバサダー スイート
クラブルーム
デラックスルーム
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 104件
7.6
すごく良い
Farhan スイス
ビジネス
クラブルーム
2017年2月 | 6泊滞在
Good Experience”
Great breakfast buffet, excellent location,
◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇
Dear Farhan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
◆返信日 2017年5月13日◆
アル ブスタン センター & レジデンス
8.8
非常に満足
Sujira タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful !”
Nice hotel with wonderful breakfast!
◇投稿日 2017年2月13日◇
Dear Sujira, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
◆返信日 2017年5月13日◆
アル ブスタン センター & レジデンス
10.0
最高!
longfei 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good sevrice”
Nice
◇投稿日 2017年2月9日◇
Dear Longfei, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
◆返信日 2017年5月13日◆
アル ブスタン センター & レジデンス
5.6
ibrahim サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード スタジオ
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
The bed wasn't comfortable ”
The bed wasn't comfortable
◇投稿日 2017年1月7日◇
Dear Guest, It was indeed a pleasure that you have chosen our hotel on your recent visit to Dubai. Thank you for sharing your experience from your stay with us. Thank you for the kind review to our hotel. We value your feedback as we continuously strive to improve our facilities, through comments provided by our guests we will be able to do so, at the same time, will make us aware on the actual guests experience. We sincerely hope to be able to welcome you again here at Al bustan Centre & Residence Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Show more
アル ブスタン センター & レジデンス
8.4
非常に満足
Verlaine フィリピン
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
My Other Home When I'm Not Home”
Really, I think I should take up residence here already. In Al Bustan, everything is just seamless.
◇投稿日 2017年1月4日◇
Dear Verlaine, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
◆返信日 2017年5月13日◆
アル ブスタン センター & レジデンス
8.8
非常に満足
Mohamed モルディブ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在
good location”
,
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
Dear Mohamed, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
◆返信日 2017年5月13日◆
アル ブスタン センター & レジデンス
10.0
最高!
Mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Thanks”
Awesome
◇投稿日 2016年12月14日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
◆返信日 2017年9月23日◆
アル ブスタン センター & レジデンス
8.0
非常に満足
Verlaine フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード スタジオ
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
My Favorite Place To Go”
Really, my favorite place in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Verlaine フィリピン
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
My Slice of Home”
I did say that I will come back... And I did. This time, I got to try their breakfast and it was okay.
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Salim オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード スタジオ
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Close to airport. Friendly staff, clean, professional and comfortable hotel.. Good experience
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Verlaine フィリピン
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
(Almost) Feeling at Home - Part 2”
I forgot to mention that I really enjoyed my stay here and will definitely come back.
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Verlaine フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード スタジオ
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
(Almost) Feeling at Home”
This is the first time I stayed here and I can say that it is the first of the many more stays. The staff was welcoming, considerate and solution-driven. The property is close to the airport (about AED25 by taxi, just add AED20 over the usual flag down rate if coming from the airport). This location makes it ideal for those on a layover or looking to see the souks and Old Dubai. The property is wide so prepare to walk a few minutes to reach your rooms but it comes with multiple gates for each block. I was under Block 4 with gates close to the train station. I didn't have the opportunity to try their breakfast but the room service has your usual choices and service was prompt. I also didn't try the other amenities. The 1-br apartment's size is decent but the bathtub was a bit of a letdown. The room I had was neat and has basic appliances. Even if you feel like making karak on a whim, you can buy the stuff you need from the supermarket downstairs. Best part? You can have it delivered right to your doorstep. I haven't done it but I saw a guy carrying a shopping cart filled with groceries! How amazing is that? Only in Dubai. Only in Al Bustan!
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
◆返信日 2017年9月23日◆
アル ブスタン センター & レジデンス
3.6
Vidyanand インド
カップル
スタンダード スタジオ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointing experience.....”
The hotel is not good for relaxing. The facilities are mediocre. Utter disappointing.
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇
4.0
Duncan スリランカ
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Linen supplied by them is not that good. ”
Breakfast basic requirements. Friendly staff
It was very confortable. Very friendly people and safe.
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇
6.3
良い
Sultan インド
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Cheep and best hotel in dubai”
Reasonable rates, comfortable stay, and best location
it was very much comfortable, and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Sadat オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Recommend hotel ”
Parking, the reception and the shopping center which is attached with the hotel
Generally I was pleased with the hotel and the facility they have like the shopping center where you have many options of restaurant also you can get anything you need
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Ramanath インド
カップル
スタンダード スタジオ
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good service ”
Location, food, stay
Excellent and good
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
4.3
Murad サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
OK”
OK
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
5.0
Zeeshan イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Not Comfortable”
I wouldn't stay there again. NOT CLEAN
◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sultan インド
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, friendly staff, ”
Friendly staff, Good location and great break fast
Pleasant, comfortable and good
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
6.7
良い
james アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード スタジオ
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
al bustan”
courteous staff, location to the airport terminal 2, quiet rooms
always good the staff is very accommodating
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Ian フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード スタジオ
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for your money...”
Hotel is strategically located. Metro station is a few minute walk. Taxi service is readily available. Good security. Very nice and friendly staff.
Will definitely recommend to my friends...will visit again on my future travels in Dubai...
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇
6.3
良い
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード スタジオ
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
ok hotel”
location
good
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
9.3
最高!
Azhar ヨルダン
カップル
アンバサダー スイート
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
amazing”
nice location and comfortable
Relaxing
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abdulrazaq アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード スタジオ
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice place”
i would like to come back again
It was very nice
◇投稿日 2014年12月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Ahmad クウェート
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great location , nice rooms , excellent services”
Free parking, washing clothes for free
Great
◇投稿日 2014年11月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abdulrazaq アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード スタジオ
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
food was good, staff was helpfull
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇
9.0
最高!
NARCISO フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード スタジオ
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Eid Stay”
kitchen, cleanliness and the staff.
it's fine, however, the free internet is very hard to get. Security is excellent. The swimming pools seems to be for children only (less than 2 feet deep and 2.3m deep on a very small area. The staff are very good. We have to check out early morning but they did not allow us to pack our food. its a good location if you have a car and if you nearby the airport. near from metro and very convenient.
◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇
6.3
良い
Abdulla カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アンバサダー スイート
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad”
Location, staff, access to a shopping mall
It was good but still with this rate can find a better hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Ashwin ポルトガル
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel near the Airport”
good price - that was it!!!
The hotel is good but mobile coverage is too bad. Also wifi is chargeable. Rooms are fine but long walkways.
◇投稿日 2014年6月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Ashwin ポルトガル
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location near Dubai Airport”
close to airport but far from everything else
It was good, the hotel is near the airport but far from everything else.
◇投稿日 2014年6月14日◇
9.0
最高!
saeid インド
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Al Bustan Centre & Residence”
good
◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wan マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
value fior the money i paid and statisfied”
equipped kicthcenette, clean and attentive staff
Nice stay and satisfied with the room and service. The best part is no need to go to the groceries store just call and they will send directly to your door. Awsome...
◇投稿日 2014年3月10日◇
6.0
TAN マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アンバサダー スイート
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly staff... comfortable rooms.”
Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable rooms.
Al Bustan Centre and Residence a good apartment hotel with friendly staff and comfortable rooms and also comfortable beds. A quiet area.
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇
6.0
Wellington インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード スタジオ
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Served our purpose”
Less crowded area, close to Al Nahda metro green line
While booking the hotel, WIFI was included but when checking in reception staff advised that WIFI "was not included" and would be extra at cost.
◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Aisha バーレーン
カップル
スタンダード スタジオ
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful ”
Parking hottel room are nice and comfortable
Wonder full nice apartment clean every thing u have in the kitchen u can cook u r meal but there is no wifi that's the big problem we straggle to have an access to the internet u should go to the mall which is next to the hotel u should have A car if u want to stay
◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Daya オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード スタジオ
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable stay”
Friendly staff, good location, good breakfast.
Happy and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good location to travel to places of interest.
◇投稿日 2013年8月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ASHOK インド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
centrally located”
central location, reasonable price and clean service
the place is located centrally which is good. however there is a big confusion about its address and the location. there are atleast 2-3 properties with a similar name and we were guided to wrong one twice. Even at the right place there is lack of symbols.
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇
6.0
Ray アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
クラブルーム
2013年8月 | 6泊滞在
tolerable”
staff, excercise facility, executive lounge personnel
A bit removed from the areas I needed to attend, slow taxi service, shopping is directed to females rather than general.
◇投稿日 2013年8月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Ziad レバノン
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
nice”
00000000000000000000000000
0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇
6.7
良い
Ziad レバノン
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2013年8月 | 7泊滞在
good”
...............
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
5.7
Ray アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Trying with multiple internet / food / and travel”
staff and litmted shopping
It was trying to say the least without dedicated internet services, menu needs to improve to accommodate western clientele/ Seriously needs upgraded. Dedicated taxi service would help
◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Abdulrazaq アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード スタジオ
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice and quiet area”
near to mrtro station
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇
6.0
james アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード スタジオ
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
good value for money, difficult to find a taxi”
rooms were large, bed was comfortable, shopping center and food court loated in the building
◇投稿日 2013年3月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Abdulrazaq アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード スタジオ
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
geat hotel”
combained with mall
Nothing to say Clean and quite Rooms was so clean Room service was so helpful Nice people at the reseprion
◇投稿日 2013年1月20日◇
4.3
younggeun 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
호텔 위치는 좋다”
호텔 위치, 헬스클럽, 친절도
아고다의 이용후기를 보고 선택했는데 호텔 위치와 직원은 친철했으나, 방이 작고, 조식이 매우 부실하다 담음에는 이용하고 싶지 않다
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
SUNGEUN 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダード スタジオ
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
짧게”
위치
가격대비 준수. 메트로 이용시 최고의 위치
◇投稿日 2015年8月22日◇
9.2
最高!
YUNCHI 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード スタジオ
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
very good experience here!”
非常方便的酒店,但在訂房設備顯示有微波爐,有看到其他房間也有,我們那間卻沒有,有點奇怪,若有特別需要微波爐的旅客最好先跟飯店確認一下
◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
◆返信日 2017年10月14日◆
アル ブスタン センター & レジデンス
7.2
すごく良い
Mohd マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アンバサダー スイート
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在
Harga tak berpatutan”
Suite 2 bilik untuk 4 orang. Tuala hanya 2 dan terpaksa minta tambahan. Tuala tidak ditukar dan bilik tidak dikemas setiap hari Tiada toiletries selain sabun dan syampoo.
◇投稿日 2017年2月2日◇
Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate taking your time to share your review and valued feedback from your recent stay with us at Al Bustan Centre & Residence Dubai. We are happy to know that you had a great stay at our hotel and our services met your expectations. We truly appreciate your nice comments to our hotel. We are indeed very happy of your kind remarks; Your valued feedback is really helpful and important to us in delivering the utmost priority to provide our guests the highest level of quality and service. We sincerely hope to be able to welcome you back at Al Bustan Centre & Residence Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Show more
アル ブスタン センター & レジデンス
8.4
非常に満足
Hildegard ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード スタジオ
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Teppichboden im Zimmer unpassend
◇投稿日 2017年10月8日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. however, we appreciated about your comment regarding the carpet floor in the room. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Show more
アル ブスタン センター & レジデンス