いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アル ディアール キャピタル ホテル

アル ディアール キャピタル ホテル (Al Diar Capital Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 235 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.4

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(235)クチコミ by Booking.com(1524)
7.4
すごく良い
クチコミ 235 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.2
施設・設備6.7
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.6
サービス7.2
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
한국어
Nederlands
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックス
スタジオ
スイート
エグゼクティブスイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 168件
7.2
すごく良い
Tengku マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
Rooms are spacious and well equipped
◇投稿日 2017年2月23日◇
4.4
Ali アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Not good”
They charge you parking AED 20, and this is not mentioned. Actually they mention parking as facility, but the fact is different
◇投稿日 2017年1月29日◇
3.2
Ali モルディブ
カップル
デラックス
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
-”
-
◇投稿日 2017年1月1日◇
6.8
良い
Ziad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
nothing like the pictures!”
can get better hotels in this location for the same price. very old fashioned. Needs upgrade / renovation.
◇投稿日 2016年12月26日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Usman パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
I have good and bad memory with this hotel”
Parking issue is big problem
◇投稿日 2016年12月22日◇
6.8
良い
Usman パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
It was OK”
I enjoyed there but have parking problem due to that i have fined 300 AED
◇投稿日 2016年12月22日◇
5.6
edy インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Not for the kids”
Too crowd, less parking
◇投稿日 2016年12月12日◇
6.0
Galal エジプト
カップル
デラックス
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
room not good furnature. no carpets !!!!”
room not good.
◇投稿日 2016年12月2日◇
6.8
良い
Hui マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年11月 | 8泊滞在
Basic hotel”
Everything was ok
◇投稿日 2016年11月15日◇
2.0
TAISIR アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very bad hotel dirty ”
Very bad policy Rooms not cleen Not arranged expensive for nothing
◇投稿日 2016年11月13日◇
4.0
islam エジプト
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
noisy and not clean enough”
Noise all night from night clubs and insects in bed room
◇投稿日 2016年11月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Ibrahim ヨルダン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good very nice”
Very nice
◇投稿日 2016年11月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sabine ドイツ
カップル
スイート
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant & quiet ”
We had a smoker suite, 6th floor and enjoyed a comfortable stay. It was quiet, clean and in a good condition. Only the A/C was too cold and not really adjustable. Stuff was friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2016年10月31日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Hester 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
デラックス
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good budget hotel”
Clean hotel, near major bus routes and shops.
◇投稿日 2016年10月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Muddassar パキスタン
カップル
デラックス
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
stay”
nothing
◇投稿日 2016年10月29日◇
5.2
Oxye アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Everything you have to pay...”
I will not book to this hotel again....
◇投稿日 2016年10月21日◇
10.0
最高!
ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年10月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Siwon 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
good for small budget”
good for small budget
◇投稿日 2016年10月13日◇
4.0
Sheryl アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
👎🏻”
Bad service
◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
10.0
最高!
ummer インド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Best hotel in Abudhabi. Really love everything”
Best hotel in Abudhabi .really great
◇投稿日 2016年10月8日◇
4.0
Ihab エジプト
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good place NOT to stay with!”
Hotel selected because of the location only !!! but service & staff are unprofessional looks like cheap quality of service & staff " through peanuts get monkeys" ... No parking available in the hotel therefore they offered me to pay AED 20 for 24H parking ! However I found out that ticket cost AED 15 only !!! Housekeeping give me the room without any amenities 1 bath towel & 1 hand towel only and when I said my room booked for 2pax they said we provide extra only as per guest request !! Funny staff 'Isn't !!!!! Room key was disaster I was in 11th floor and have to go up & down 3 times because my key was not working and lady in reception doesn't even bother to send bellboy with me to assist instead to go up and down !! Duty manager looks like that he's working in different department sales , finance or any others, { wrong man in wrong place} because his face never smile to me when I complained from my Neighbors keep opening their room door just to watch others!!!!
◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Noel フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Car Parking is AVAILABLE in Public”
Room was nice, clean and we love it. I am just disappointed that AGODA that CAR PARKING is available, however, parking is in Public. Being a citizen of the Philippines, I was expecting more of a Filipino reception, unfortunately, there was not even a touch of Philippine culture amongst the lobby staff. The Filipino bell boys didn't even offered to take the luggage from my wife. Even the receptionists, they should at least provide the guests the Philippines hospitality. I think they need a refresher training. They are the front liners of the hotel, and I want guests to remember that Filipinos are great in terms of hospitality.
◇投稿日 2016年9月30日◇
7.6
すごく良い
VICENTE フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Needs some improvements”
The room should have comb, toothbrush and utensils... Complimentary Water bottle should increase to at least 4. Our stay is great.
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ramakrishnan インド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Reception staffers not up to the expectations ”
Tooth brush and paste not available.
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jerelyn アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Thums up”
Take too long when i wait my reservation I wait almost and hour
◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
BYUNGHO 韓国
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Evaluation ”
Very good hotel compared to price.
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
6.8
良い
paul イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Enjoyable”
Enjoyed my stay all fine
◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mark フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice! ”
Value for money is ok! within Downtown! nearby Abu Dhabi Mall, Reem Island and famous Corniche Beach. Facilities is A OK!
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Dipak アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good Place to stay but not complimentary breakfast is available.”
Good Place to stay but not complimentary breakfast is available.
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
6.8
良い
Jokyeong 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
It is very comfortable location”
good
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇
6.4
良い
Jungyoung 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good place to fun / terrible staff ”
It has a good restaurant, massage shop, pub and club. So noisy at night time but it doesn't matter if you consider it saving money. One lady staff, a fat Filipina was so terrible. she always is irritable, even yelled at to the Guest. You need a lot of patience to hold your smashing when you talk to her.
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇
6.0
Jungyoung 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
It is a good place to enjoy. ”
It has a good restaurant, massage shop, pub and club. So noisy at night time but it doesn't matter if you consider it saving money. One lady staff, a fat Filipina was so terrible. she always is irritable, even yelled at to the Guest. You need a lot of patience to hold your smashing when you talk to her.
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Antony ニュージーランド
カップル
スタジオ
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Big room and good location”
good economical rates and clean rooms
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Lena アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタジオ
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Yamany ”
Thank you for everythink and everyone
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
5.6
Fouad レバノン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Pillows smelled very strong cigarette ”
Room is descent. Mattress and bed relaxing. All 4 pillows smelled very strong cigarette! Toilet quite tight.
◇投稿日 2016年4月13日◇
2.0
Bassem レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Not hotel, it is night club ”
Very bad
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Martin ドイツ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good location & great entertainment”
Great entertainment inhouse. 5 clubs and 2 full of hookers
◇投稿日 2016年3月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Surya オマーン
ビジネス
スイート
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money ”
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年3月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Samer アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年3月5日◇
6.8
良い
Stefanel ルーマニア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Ok”
Big room, quality bedding, location ok
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
6.0
Isabel フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Its a worn out but ok hotel”
Value for money, location
Its ok not great just ok for overnight stay
◇投稿日 2016年1月31日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Romeo フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Cleanliness, location and ambiance
The hotel is very good ang enjoyed our stay
◇投稿日 2016年1月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
John イギリス
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
UAE Trip”
The Friendly Staff and in-house entertainment was very good.
This is my 4th visit, they got my room booking wrong when i arrived after traveling some 14 hours. But once i stressed that i had infact paid for the day before my late arrivel they soon sorted it out. I will be returning later in Jan 2016
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Albert フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money”
Big room, High quality bedding, location
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, except their staff's responsiveness. We called a couple of times about the electric kettle not working. They acknowledge but no one seem to care. We left the problem as it is and did not bother call anymore.
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
9.0
最高!
Diaa アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money ”
Staff, cleanliness, toiletries, you can find everything you need in their bathrooms
So good and relaxin
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇
6.3
良い
SAIF ヨルダン
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
kitchen and toilate very old, loby toilate dirty”
Location
Fine, kitchen toilate very old. Looby toilate very dirty It should be 2 star
◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇
4.3
naseer オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
11111111111”
location cleaning room size
not good- noise b
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Azhar ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Price, Clean & Location
I enjoyed the stay
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Eric 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
スイート
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good room”
Staff, availability to places to eat
Well, reception managed to lose my visitors EID card, found it a day later. but oh well. That happens. As a three star hotel in UAE, this is great, most three stars in UAE should not have a star. I will stay there again as access to hotel from Dubai by road is easy. And further travel I use Taxi.
◇投稿日 2015年10月31日◇
9.0
最高!
HESHAM エジプト
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel with sea view and center city”
location , sea view, comfort
comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年10月31日◇