いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アル ディアール ダナ ホテル

アル ディアール ダナ ホテル (Al Diar Dana Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 289 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
宿泊者の84%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(289)クチコミ by Booking.com(1661)
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 289 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス8.2
お得感8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
한국어
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 244件
8.0
非常に満足
Siwon 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Lo budget hotel”
Lo budget hotel
◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Siwon 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
good for small budget”
good for small budget
◇投稿日 2016年10月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Siwon 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
good price”
good price
◇投稿日 2016年10月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Mohamed エジプト
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good ”
Nice
◇投稿日 2016年10月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
UDAY インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
good stay”
really nice hotel conveniently located. however, it would be really good if the mattresses and in-room sofas and chairs are replaced by firmer, more comfortable bedding and seating.
◇投稿日 2016年9月25日◇
6.4
良い
salis アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
staff to be more care customer”
some staff action taken during check in take time & busy with other thing, & remain customer waiting
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
10.0
最高!
RAJAGOPALAN インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
excellant staffs”
Thanks to Ms.Princess ,front desk staff for kind courtesy and helping
◇投稿日 2016年9月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Charlene フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very Nice”
Room size was very great indeed. Had a nice time on our stay. Although my only comment is that the elevator is the same elevator used for the people coming to the club in the hotel, which made it difficult in the evening time to use it.
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
HUSSAM サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Stuff & Good Room Service”
Hotel was very good. Room size is amazing. Room requirement are complete. Unfortunately no parking available unless you have to pay at general parking.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇
6.8
良い
Usman パキスタン
グループ
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Enjoyed Alot”
We friend stayed together and had always a joy full time. Night life is much energetic
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
6.8
良い
Usman パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Stay”
My stay was excellent as i am a regular visitor and always had a great experience.
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Siwon 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
High cost-effectiveness”
High cost-effectiveness
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Teboho 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel”
Night club free access was a nice gesture Facilities are very clean and amazing Service is excellent and stuff very friendly and helpful But the room-service do not warm your food, if you eat what you ordered later even when you bought from them, was not happy with that
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sabir インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
best hotel in abudhabi ”
Perfect location and well thought of design of the room. Quite clean room. I found that the hotel staff is very supportive, cooperative and gentle. Especially Reception Staff -Mr. Hilary is so gentle and cooperative always ready for any type of services.
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
VICENTE フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome location”
Awesome location
◇投稿日 2016年7月3日◇
5.6
minsoo 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
normal”
Normal
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Tajussubqi インドネシア
グループ
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Leisure ”
This Hotel is the best, everything ok
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jibrael アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Tourist ”
Very nice stay
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michael フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Stay worth it...”
room was spacious, clean and accessible.
◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nympha アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very spacious and relaxing atmosphere”
Although when we arrived in our room we found an orange pulp underneath the sofa...and we were looking for swimming pool (should add this amenities).... but overall, we enjoyed our stay...
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇
9.2
最高!
Basil アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Bq”
Reception staff are very helpful and highly professional especially Hillary and Rona.
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sabir インド
グループ
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Visit of AbuDhabi ”
A very nice 3 star hotel with good facilities and very friendly and helpful staff. A Very big thanks to Mr. Hillary from me & my team because of his help & support during our visit.
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
10.0
最高!
RAJAGOPALAN インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
excellent facilities , kind staffs and good value for money”
very nice stay good value for money and very speedy wifi and kind staffs good facilities
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
9.2
最高!
El アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
.”
.
◇投稿日 2016年5月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Rhan アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
The stay was very good and the staff very helpful and professional”
Only one problem it's the parking
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hans オーストリア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Room and price”
The room was very nice and spacious. Staff was very friendly and let me even check in early. Nice restaurant and bar on the top.
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mohamed エジプト
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very good”
Reception was very good
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Noel フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Feed back from a traveler”
Keep up the good maintenance and cleanliness of the rooms
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
GERARDO フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Centrally located Hotel”
Friendly, responsive, multi-lingual staff. Very big, clean and comfortable rooms. Centrally located in all establishments.
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇
9.0
最高!
UDAY インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant”
Location, Cleanliness, Service
I am a frequent guest at this hotel. Need I say anything more !!! I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Hasaan パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Mixed opinion”
Pretty good room. Very comfortable. Great value for money albeit the bar/club in the penthouse was a brothel. Women would come up to you and offer services for money. Even when you find one decent person to chat to, and start enjoying the conversation, turns out she is a hooker too and wants to cut a deal.
◇投稿日 2016年3月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Muhammad シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel spacious room”
Spacious, near to shopping mall
Spacious, good but there is a club at last floor. Therefore you can hear the music from few floors below it late at night.
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇
6.3
良い
Terence ジンバブエ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 9泊滞在
Smokey ,noisey and somewhat seedy”
Very clean linen ,bathrooms spacious rooms
They claimed it was a no smoking room but you are greeted by the strong smell of tobacco smoke in the lobby,lift and rooms.Had small kids and had to ask to be moved.No change the whole place stinks if smoke.Every night had to put up with 3 noises pubs up to 3 am.At night the place is invaded by women of the night who openly solicit.Many countries including Africa where I come from you may not smoke in any public place.It is not possible to demarcate smoking areas.The room has since kitchenette but no washing machine stove or microwave.No cutlery or crockery.The room was however well cleaned everyday.Close to the malls.. Must however commend Agoda for their professional and quick handling bag of our complaints.
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Marwa バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Highly recommended”
Location, Staffs, Cleanliness
The hotel was excellent, but since there's a club; It was a little bit noisy during the night. Still though, I'd definitely book it again!
◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tarique カタール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money and comfort”
Location, facilities and room size
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇
6.7
良い
Hazem アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice location and big rooms”
location,room spaes,view
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇
6.7
良い
venu インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice”
Good location, good room,and entertainment
nice
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Muhammad パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good location ”
Easy access to city
Overall good experience
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Z イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
One day stay”
Room size, cooker in the room and location
Stay was excellent. Carpet in the room bit dated but otherwise excellent hotel and staff
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
christian フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
super hotel”
location , big room
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ahmed エジプト
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very Nice Hotel”
Hotels room really big
I enjoyed
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇
6.7
良い
zwelabantu 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
There are no western food”
stay for short time
My stay was short only few hours but I book again if you give me a good offer
◇投稿日 2015年10月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sreenivasan アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
One of the staff in the Reception is very arrogant”
good spacious rooms, clean and house keeping excellent
Only one change they need to do is to keep some smiling faces in the front office. I felt very bad the way one of the receptionist (her name Ms. Valerie) behaved to us. I do not want her to see in the reception again, if I book the room again.
◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mercedes アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
a very good room,no car park very inconvenient”
room
satisfied
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
SHYNO インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel in central abudhabi ”
Spacious studios, central location, ample transport options including public transport 24/7
Good and pleasant. .. would not recommend for families
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Clovis カメルーン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to be”
The rooms are big,clean and a comfortable,the staff are superb.
My stay was a dream come true
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Eveleo アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel”
Comfort of room, staff, location
2 days
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
10.0
最高!
NEENAH フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very good”
Big rooms, clean and quiet
Fantastic
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Edward アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
The stay”
Food and price
Room was clean and comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年7月19日◇
10.0
最高!
JOSE フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent”
Nice place and location
Find and peacefull
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇