いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アル ディアール ミナ ホテル

アル ディアール ミナ ホテル (Al Diar Mina Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 207 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.8

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(207)クチコミ by Booking.com(1512)
6.8
良い
クチコミ 207 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.0
施設・設備6.1
ロケーション7.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.0
サービス6.8
お得感7.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
ภาษาไทย
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
スイートルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 142件
4.4
Mohamed スリランカ
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Ok hotel ”
Hotel is ok for a night sleep. Room service is only on cash basis and needs to be paid when the at the time of delivery
◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇
2.4
Syed アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very bad ”
Too nois
◇投稿日 2016年11月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hester 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
Better value for money than its more expensive counterpart across the road. I was surprised to find the room bigger than Al Diar Capital. And pleasantly surprised by the fridge. I had a chicken biriyani from the hotel restaurant, it was really tasty and a very big meal for what I paid. I will certainly visit there again. Being a budget hotel you have to sacrifice certain things, but the view of the Corniche was to die for
◇投稿日 2016年11月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
RAJAGOPALAN インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
good location and value for money , kind staff members”
good location and value for money and kind staff members ,may try to give little more time for late check out for members
◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Satheeshkumar インド
グループ
スイートルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good for Groups ”
Good for Groups
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Prasannan インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
very good”
ok good
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇
6.4
良い
ELsayed エジプト
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
good and confidence ”
i am enjoying and don't worry for every things resiption and all staff are cooperation
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Satheeshkumar インド
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Gud for groups ”
Gud for groups
◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
RAJAGOPALAN インド
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
good stay”
the reduce complimentary items very much , disappointing
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇
3.6
yakup アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
never again”
- there is a night club some where in hotel, makes horrible noise till 2am - there is no free car parking, it cost, for a night, more then 15 dirhem in paid public car park
◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇
10.0
最高!
HUSAYIN エジプト
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful”
Perfect hotel
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Muhammad パキスタン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Only parking of car tahts it
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇
6.8
良い
Krishna アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
good location and adfordable price”
its ok....
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇
6.8
良い
hassan エジプト
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
parking is problem only”
totaly good
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Satheeshkumar インド
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
GOOD”
TAMBURU
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gideon アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good anyway”
So far so good
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Sheryl アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad at all”
It was quiet & comfortable had a good night sleep.
Not bad at all
◇投稿日 2016年2月18日◇
6.0
GERARDO フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Fair Stay”
Just slip there for 6 hours coming from vacation then going back to the site.
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Saleh アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
best stay at al diar hotels”
1- cleaningness 2- location 3- value for money
It was pleasant though i didnt stay for long but i can say i would go back there again.
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇
2.7
Sundararajan インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Bad experience in my life - very worst hotel ”
1.extend hrs.2.near to beach 3.bar avilable
very worst experience. when entered the room bad small and no clean in the carpet Bath room all are old model not working including hot water my kids are scolled Full night sound from bar Not even sleep in the full night. No service including drinking water. this is best suitable for labor , urgent stay for airport trip with low budget.\ not suitable for excutive, family PLease do not prefer any family
◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇
5.3
Habeeb アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing ”
Nithing
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇
3.7
Maria アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 8泊滞在
Poor Customer Service Rude Receptionist”
Location is good. Manager is accommodating.
The stay was awful. The room looks too old and not maintained. The hotel needs renovation.
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Marlon アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel i only had a one day transit stop , ”
excellent staff , Reception , bell captains , and restaurant manager .
i was only one day in this hotel ,i arrived early after a long flight from australia ,i arrived at the hotel early at about 8.00 am and the reception staff gave me a room without any delay . the hotel was full the night before and i had to wait till they cleaned a room and i got an excellent room all i had to wait was 30 minutes . that is what i call excellent service Thank you reception staff .the people who take care of the luggage are very friendly and helpfull . i had room 810 goodroom with plenty of space and quiet .i would sure stay at this hotel anytime i am in abu dhabi .Thank you .
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
3.7
Inas アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
No vallet parking????”
space - close to sea - employees
◇投稿日 2015年11月19日◇
2.0
Sarath インド
グループ
スイートルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Poor staff behavior”
nice response to calls
not bad
◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Christian スイス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
good quiet location”
location, helpful staff, price
very good
◇投稿日 2015年4月5日◇
6.0
JOSE フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Need improvement”
Price
Pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Nourddine モロッコ
グループ
スイートルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
I like this place ”
all things
Good and relax
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nourddine モロッコ
グループ
スイートルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good service ”
All things
Very nice in
◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇
5.3
SHYNO インド
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
not at all good”
only the proximity to city
Did not enjoy
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
6.3
良い
fouad アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
onenite”
friendly staff almoutasem is amazing
Was ok.
◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Steve オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel ”
Location, staff,quite
Lamia was very good help, Moroccan receptionist ,mall 12 min walk, enjoyed my stay.
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
9.7
最高!
ROSARIO フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Affordable. clean. accessible to all tourist spots”
Clean, cheap, comfortabe
Great
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇
6.0
Mahmoud アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スイートルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
fare”
price
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Gamal イエメン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
was very good excelant ”
room clean and quick service
it was very nice i enjoied it the stuf make you feel wellcome
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Hasantha スリランカ
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
value for money”
superb staff , very helpful
Peaceful 😉
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇
5.0
Hussein イラク
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
I didn't like it!”
Poor hotel. Very basic. No entertainment
This is maybe one of the most basic hotel I ever stayed in! Nothing special about it, and it seems that the management does not care!
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
6.0
Maria フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
None”
No comment
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jennifer フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money”
very accessible to malls and transportation
It was good not so bad at all.
◇投稿日 2014年8月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Leonor フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Quick overnight stay”
location, quick service and friendly staff especially the reception
we stayed overnight only during our eid holidays. very much we enjoyed the sauna offer with the sister hotel. the room is not that clean esp. the bathroom. we have to call to complete the towels as well as to have the toilet bowl fixed (not flushing water at first) but the guys came quickly and solved the problem. overall it was a nice stay.
◇投稿日 2014年8月2日◇
6.0
Ailien フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
okay.”
location, price, staff
okay.
◇投稿日 2014年6月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Gamal イエメン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
lovely stay”
night club round the aeria
Was nice and confortable
◇投稿日 2014年5月20日◇
6.0
Amir エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Was good for hotel service and location”
Quit, good location, on budget
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
NGAR 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
ok, but need to pay money for wifi.”
the food of the restaurant is good. the staff here is helpful too.
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Nicholas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年2月 | 13泊滞在
Great Value and a Great Room!”
Location, Price, and Staff.
I stayed here for 13 days with my wife in February 2014. The room was spacious, the staff were friendly and the location fit our needs. Be aware that unmarried couples can NOT share the same room as per UAE restrictions!
◇投稿日 2014年3月30日◇
6.7
良い
HENDRY インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel. at least enough”
cheap and good area
at least good.but the city sucks because there is no city train / metro
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇
6.3
良い
cho マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable hotel stay”
clean, nice staff and comfortable
great to stay for relaxing and quite place. comfortable and helpful staff here.
◇投稿日 2014年2月25日◇
6.0
Manoj インド
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable stay but strict staff”
Big room, Centrally located, City view
We had visited Abu Dhabi to check out Ferrari World and zeroed in on this hotel. Well this hotel is good for a night, rooms are big and comfortable. Hotel has got strict rules and regulations with regard to hotel entry! Night time you have the club sound and it gets annoying if your room is close to club or otherwise it fine.
◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇
6.3
良い
Ali アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
average ”
none
the stay was not that comfortable because the hotel building is old and noise coming from adjacent building construction.
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇
6.7
良い
WILLIAM インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent location and value for money”
Location, price, large room
I enjoyed it. Old tv and furniture, but huge fridge is a big plus.
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇