いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アル ファラジ ホテル

アル ファラジ ホテル (Al Falaj Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 205 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6
宿泊者の97%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(205)クチコミ by Booking.com(1615)
7.6
すごく良い
クチコミ 205 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.9
ロケーション7.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス7.6
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
日本語
العربية
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードルーム
クラシックルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 174件
6.8
良い
Alison オーストラリア
カップル
クラシックルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Ok stay”
Clean and pretty accommodating venue but bar doesn't open till 6pm ... and the food at the Japanese restaurant upstairs is not good. Avoid that place.
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
Dear Guest, We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us specially the food, facilities of the hotel and our appreciation for your comments about our employees and services. We are committed to ensure the best possible services & attention to our Clients & look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to Al Falaj Hotel in the near future. Thanks & regards Bimalka Amarasinghe Front Office Manager
Show more
アル ファラジ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Ganesan オマーン
カップル
クラシックルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and comfortable room. Mild musty odour in the corridor. Excellent breakfast spread and service”
Overall value for the money
◇投稿日 2016年11月29日◇
Dear Ganesan, Thank you for your review of Al Falaj Hotel- Muscat through Agoda. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed the stay and facilities of our hotel. We thank you once again for your patronage .We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your future visits to Muscat. Thanks & Regards Girish Sundaram Asst. Front Office Manager
Show more
アル ファラジ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Arif アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラシックルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice & Comfy stay ”
Always liked the hotel that why I tend to go back to the same place. Good value for money
◇投稿日 2016年11月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Arif アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラシックルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very Comfortable stay”
We were 2 couples, stayed a night during the weekend. we had a very comfortable stay. The staffs are nice and recognize us when we were back. Overall a good stay
◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
6.8
良い
Jayaprakash インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
Value for money
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Arif アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel”
enjoyed our trip, the hotel was nice. We were booked for 1 night, extended 2 more nights and suggested our friends aswell who eventually booked and stayed here.
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Arif アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
good Value for money”
enjoyed our trip, the hotel was nice. We were booked for 1 night, extended 2 more nights and suggested our friends aswell who eventually booked and stayed here.
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Kuang ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
First Stay in Al Falaj”
This hotel is not in the "best" location in Muscat. But it is located in a peaceful, quite area. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean in all areas including room and bathroom.
◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇
6.0
Rohit インド
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Maintenance was going on & corridor was in mess as rooms were getting dis mental and No AC outside.”
Maintenance was going on & corridor was in mess as rooms were getting dis mental and No AC outside.
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
HARSAHD アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
GOOD”
D
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
6.4
良い
Farhan インド
ひとり旅
クラシック シングルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Falaj - a safe option”
Falaj has always been a safe option for me, but this time I dont know what was the matter, they gave me a non-smoking room on floor 6 which was comparatively smaller than the rooms they used to give me on the 4th floor. As I entered within 10 minutes water was leaking from the A/C. The service was abrupt which I am always happy about. The next morning there was no hot water because of a pipe fixing issue, but they very conveniently gave me another room to take a shower and then was the breakfast which is always a delight. Overall, I am happy with my trips to Al-Falaj, its been the first time these minor mishaps have happened. So cannot make conclusions out of it.
◇投稿日 2016年8月14日◇
5.6
SELWAN イラク
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Disappointed in all”
Hotel is quite far from the bee down town and commercial area. Hotel is very old and broken rooms towels and sheets. Amenities are too little and poor. Staff was so helpful and kind.
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Douglas ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Decent place”
Hi, I have recently stayed at the Al Falaj and found it quite comfortable. There was some renovation work going on but it did not affect me. The staff were curtious and unobtrusive. While the hotel is a little dated it was clean with a good pool area. Muscat in general is a nice city. It is advisable to book in day trips or have your own car as getting as around by taxi is expensive. The hotel could be more proactive in promoting tourist activities. I spent my three days in Muscat during the hols so the hotel was quiet and not really tested. the overall stay was good.
◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇
6.8
良い
Farhan インド
ひとり旅
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay”
I come and stay here frequently for work, its always a pleasant stay but this time on my floor a lot of repairing was going on which disturbed me a lot. It was the third floor. I hope they get it repaired as soon as possible. Rest it was a pleasant stay as always.
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇
2.4
andrew イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Booked out after staying from 23.45 until 11.30 next morning.”
when I went to my room there was a fusty smell of damp. Walls, furniture and bedding were all moist with damp. Mould on the ceiling, just terrible. I was told the restaurant and bar was closed because it was Eid, actually it was closed because they were both gutted out for renovation!!!! So, damp smelly room, no restaurant or bar = CHECK OUT
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
9.2
最高!
mohammed インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful trip”
It was wonderful stay
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Farhan インド
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Always Happy”
Living in Falaj is always a good experience if you have made the right booking at the right time. Staff responds well, room is good and clean and renovated & its good for the price. It right between the city in Ruwi. Will definitely do it again.
◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
It was value for money
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Donica オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great Breakfast”
Fantastic inclusive Breakfast Buffet
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
George オランダ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Great Japanese restaurant on the top floor, fantastic breakfast
Our stay in the hotel was okay. We had diner at the Japanese restaurant on the top floor of the hotel and that great. The breakfast was buffet and this was also great. Loads of choices and good food. The pool area can use some maintenance. The rooms are okay but nothing special. The lobby of the hotel is nice, more nice than the rooms.
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ganesan オマーン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Capital conference convenience cost effective”
Location, economical, good breakfast spread
Pleasant, peaceful, suited my purse.
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Robert イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 8泊滞在
Vacation Al Falaj Hotel”
Cleanliness, facilities (tennis court, gym, squash court, two pools,one of which is for younger children,and staff were helpful .
No complaints, just an observation. The room had a damaged cabinet, one of the lights was not working in the room, and the sink was leaking slightly onto the floor. Maintenance is important in a 4 star hotel.Breakfast did not seem to be of a consistent nature, for example, the ingredients for a full English Breakfast were only available on what seemed like alternate days, but the food was good and very varied. However, i would recommend this hotel and would probably stay again. The hotel is also within a few hundred metres of the Big Bus Tour bus stop, which is worth doing.
◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇
6.3
良い
Dilip オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
no time”
location
ok
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Mehmet トルコ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing ”
Hotel is small but very nice servis like 5 star otel
I was here for 5 days holiday first 2 days I was stay onather hotel then I found al falaj hotel, really it's very nice and clean hotel breakfast amazing. I loved☺️☺️☺️👏🏻👏🏻
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Ravin インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
It was a good choice”
The Pool, The location and the Noise free environment
◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Abdulrahman エジプト
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonable”
Good price, near city centre, quiet
Good value for money
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dileep インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel”
The food was good, especially the indian counter for breakfast was good. The rooms were neet and clean.
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Lip マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Decent hotel in a quiet location”
clean, peaceful, comfortable
it's a decent hotel, but it sort of like in the middle of nowhere. i will come back to this hotel only if I need to visit my clients with offices nearby.
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Eleanor イギリス
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel”
Value for money, staff and comfort.
We had a lovely stay. Jojo at the front desk was really helpful and friendly. I'd stay again if I return to Oman.
◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇
6.7
良い
Ashish インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice old property”
staff, big pool, breakfast
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
6.0
leng マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
no comment”
no comment
no comment
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Csaba ハンガリー
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great place to stay”
3 restaurants to choose from and even a pool to dip
◇投稿日 2015年6月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Stuart イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 6泊滞在
room. staff and price”
.
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
6.3
良い
Yassir アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Clean for its age , free parking n fee wifi
Decent a bit over price for its age location Breakfast should have been include then it could be good deal
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
2.7
Shakir イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Never again”
It was very bad experience from the start, no free shuttle from airport as it was confirmed and we were told to take a taxi, the place was over rated, reception staff and the management unfriendly, didn't cater for children and as a whole it was a very bad experience and we would not recommend this hotel at all.
◇投稿日 2015年4月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
leng マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
good but old hotel”
no comment
no comment
◇投稿日 2015年2月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
saad クウェート
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Very good”
Location, reciption, food
I like this hotel, it is in city center. Clean and good resturent Car parking area is enough. Not very cruded. Staff very nice However my room was relatively small.
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇
3.3
Ibrahim オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Al Falaj Hotel”
The location is close Almkaaan Almqsowod
Very bad deal from duty manager that day What I have paid is hight that what got value
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇
5.7
Mohamed バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Not what you are expecting for a four start hotel”
Price is low, breakfast is ok and AC is very cold
As an Airline staff i have been to a lot of four star hotels around the world, but Al Falaj hotel is not what you will expect for a four star hotel. I stayed at room in from the 16th September until 20th September 2014 the wall was roof was cracked and the A/C was mouldy. I can hear the people and the TV in the next room to mine. The shower water is weak the swimming pool finishing was tiles now days hotels uses mosaics. I think the hotel management are still living their pride which they had in the old days, i think top management need to look at four star hotels around the world or next door to Oman just look in hotels in Dubai or Bahrain and they will understand what is a real four star hotel standard should be. There are some positive things, such as the price is very low for what supposed to be a 4 stars hotel, breakfast is good although most of it is Indian the A/C is very cold.
◇投稿日 2014年9月21日◇
6.0
Maria バーレーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Alright for the money”
price, location, apparently the Japanese restaurant on the 8th floor (which was fully booked)
If you're looking for a place to spend a night or two, Al Falaj hotel is a decent option. The hotel is old, simple and nothing special, but it's clean, affordable and in a relatively convenient location. Though not super delicious, their breakfast options are adequate, and since the restaurant caters to regional taste buds, you might, as a Western traveller (or someone who's used to plain old eggs and yogurt for breakfast) find some dishes a bit too heavy for the AM. Having said that, there is an eggs station (old school: the guy is using two small frying pans :D), yogurt, cereal, fruits and LOTS of carbs. The restaurant should really do something about the quality of their french toast - I was less than impressed. If you have the time and fancy dinner at the hotel, check out their Japanese restaurant on the 8th floor. We took the elevator upstairs and were shocked to discover that the place was fully booked (hence I can't comment about the quality of the food). We later found out that it's apparently one of the best Japanese restaurants in Oman (at least according to TimeOut Oman). There's free WiFi in the rooms and lobby.
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇
4.0
Anil インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Unfriendly staff.”
The staff employed with the hotel was very unprofessional in dealing with the requirements of the guests. I called the reception and In room dining for at least 4 times but the call was never answered.
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Changarathu インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, Good restuarants”
Luxury ( in new wing), Good near by restuarants, Good swimming pool
Stay was good. Initial check in was delayed because they have not blocked in new wing. Still old wing not up to the mark. Prices to airport they charge is high. Breakfast can be of average. Good japanese restuarant is there.
◇投稿日 2014年8月21日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Nisal スリランカ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
improvement needed”
Price
First of all they have not arranged the airport pick up for me. When I call them they told me that the Agoda booking is not in their system. I had to take a taxi and go to the hotel. The staff did not even apologize.
◇投稿日 2014年8月12日◇
6.3
良い
leng マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
comfort, value for money.”
tidy room, quiet, good breakfast.
it is the 2nd time i stay in this hotel reason being, its near to my customer office. kinda an old hotel. the hotel provide complimentary 24hrs airport transfer need to inform them a day before arrival. that will save you some taxi money.
◇投稿日 2014年8月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
shibu インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
Additional Requests”
Nothing special
Stay was quite good, but the special request was never considered after repeated reminders. Before arriving to Muscat I had made several calls for airport transfer as I was arriving early morning into Muscat. When I reached Muscat they said that they have never received the request. The request was even updated in the Agoda site.
◇投稿日 2014年8月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Deepak インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, clean and tidy room”
Room, bar and breakfast
I was on business tour and stayed for 1 night only but I enjoyed the peaceful experience with nice tidy rooms and lavish buffet breakfast next morning. The bar located on top floor serves good selection of snacks and beverages, they also give room service. The nighclub is good but was closed for holy month of Ramadan. Swimming Pool was clean and child friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年7月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmood パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年5月 | 10泊滞在
Great Hotel ”
Great Hotel
Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel
◇投稿日 2014年6月30日◇
4.3
Yasser カナダ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Wonderfully ”
Quiet ,neat and friendly staff.
Great experience,economical,handy to local market and sea site of the city
◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇
10.0
最高!
nagesh インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
quite refreshing”
nice ambience, good staff, calm atmosphere
It was excellent
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Christe 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant City Hotel”
Value for money, Breakfast, late check out
It is a very nice City hotel. Is good value for money but don't expect 5 star treatment. Rooms are big and comfortable. Not a hotel for a holiday but excellent for 2 or 3 nights stay
◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇