いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アル ハムラ レジデンス アンド ビレッジ

アル ハムラ レジデンス アンド ビレッジ (Al Hamra Residence and Village)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 809 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(809)クチコミ by Booking.com(6851)
7.6
すごく良い
クチコミ 809 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.7
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス7.4
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
Русский
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードダブルルーム
1ベッドルーム レジデンス
クラシック キング ダブルまたはツイン
ジュニアスイート ダブルルーム
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 646件
9.2
最高!
Ramesh インド
カップル
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
excellent. nice break for holiday. beach. golf and swimming pool.”
we booked 2 rooms with for two families ( couple). my brother in law was on holiday for first time to Dubai and he was amazed with this facility. for us this is our second trip and had nice break.
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Arnd
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キング ダブルまたはツイン
2017年12月 | 6泊滞在
Great place for a family holiday”
The Al Hamra Residence and Village provides all the features needed to enjoy a week of an amazing holiday: For the Beach lovers, a private beach is available a short walking distance away with volleyball, kid's club, tennis courts etc.; and within the village an amazing pool, a restaurant, pub and fitness centre is there to be utilized - all areas spacious, clean, well maintained. The only thing to complain about is the completely understaffed reception staff who has to handle incoming- as well as outgoing visitors, incoming calls and inquiries, resulting, and this happened to us at the same place before, in a rather long and frustrating check-in process. Oh yes: And it was the second time that our rooms were not ready at the time requested.... If the resort is able to sort out the very obvious issues in their check-in area, the initial frustration at arrival would disappear and one could enjoy the entire stay from the arrival.
◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
elizabeth 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キング ダブルまたはツイン
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Close to the beach, restaurant and mall!Friendly staff!
◇投稿日 2017年12月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HESHAM アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート ダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
A very nice location with reasonable price. ”
Unfortunately they insist before check in to show our kids ID which was not mentioned in our booking receipt and was very surprise for us, carpets need to be replaced, towels are not clean and we must bring ours, all other items are very respectful
◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
4.4
May アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Staff there in evening need more knowledge how to assist customers if have problem.”
And need manager to be there in duty in evening.to make the issues finish very quick not to be wait for a very long time.and agoda service need to be improve more because in this hotel need the reference number not only the id number you will send to your customers that’s why problem on the hotels also.they say on there system can’t see the reference number.you need to be highlighted on this to make no issues on that hotel.nxt tym.and also about the towel I think you need change for that it’s look to old and no toothpaste,toothbrush and slipper and also no number where you will call the hotel services on the room.and takes to much tym you need to wait for the things you need.since we check out the things we need we didn’t take.need to improve more.tnx u
◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mary アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great place to escape from the busy city. A lovely place to unwind.”
All good
◇投稿日 2017年12月23日◇
6.8
良い
Pradeep アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート ダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
We had specifically asked for Garden view Junior Suit at the time of booking, which was not availab”
We had specifically asked for Garden view Junior Suit at the time of booking, which was not provided when boarded nor upgraded or moved to Hamra palace.
◇投稿日 2017年12月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Denise イギリス
カップル
クラシック キング ダブルまたはツイン
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel, Beautiful Beach......”
We had a wonderful week-end in Al Hamra Residence & Village. We stayed in a superb room overlooking the beautiful ocean. Thoroughly recommend the Fish Restaurant and the “White Bar” Happy Hour from 5-7. The staff are wonderful from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave. We will definitely come back again. Thank you Al Hamra Residence & Village.
◇投稿日 2017年12月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Roshnee 南アフリカ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート ダブルルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
We enjoyed a lovey stay at Al hamra. Facilities were good and very close to the mall for extra eating out options or kid entertainment.
◇投稿日 2017年12月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Faryal パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キング ダブルまたはツイン
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Super stay”
Excellent experience
◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Emmanuel アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very Nice Place to Stay ”
Everything was fine, except Agoda did not inform the property of the booking, when we arrive at the property there was no booking it took about an hour to sort things out at the front desk.
◇投稿日 2017年12月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Petra ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタジオルーム
2017年11月 | 9泊滞在
I’d love to return ”
A nice place to enjoy a lovely beach. A good sized pool and a gym to work out. After a sunny day enjoy a relaxing massage in the spa or spend the evening at the Al Hamra Mall (15 mind by foot). The famous Al Hamra English pub is always worth a visit ... cheers
◇投稿日 2017年11月26日◇
6.8
良い
Ehab エジプト
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
Bets value for money. Can use other hotels facilities. Located in a nice environment though far from teh city centre
◇投稿日 2017年11月16日◇
3.6
scott イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キング ダブルまたはツイン
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Never again!”
So annoyed at the way we where treated! Firstly, they cancel my junior suite, which was pay at the hotel, with no explanation. The room I was In, small double with my 2 and a half yr old, had a leaking bathroom sink. Asked to be fixed twice everyday for the 3 nites I was there. Never happened. Probably still leaking. Asked to speak to the manager on several occasions only to be told unavailable and he will get back to me. Never did. Ruined my stay and golf weekend. Hope you are proud of yourselves
◇投稿日 2017年11月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Deborrah アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート ダブルルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel”
Love their staff Ellen, from the reception, very helpful
◇投稿日 2017年10月29日◇
6.0
fouad レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キング ダブルまたはツイン
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
disappointing stay”
i have stayed in this hotel for more than 20 times, however this time service was very bad. at the reception they insisted to have all family UAE ID, they made me go back to shariah to get my child ID otherwise they wouldn't register him as a guest. The Room air-conditioning was very bad,not working , when i asked for room change they told me not possible sue house full. breakfast quality/quantity is going worse every time am staying there ( bare minimum) and even there was no AC.. i dont think i would use the hotel next time...
◇投稿日 2017年9月20日◇
3.6
Isira アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
It is not a good option for your holiday ”
Extremely poor stay was it. Damaged and old bedsheets, smelling rooms, dusty. worthless. Disgusting stay me and my wife had. Breakfast Buffet was very poor.
◇投稿日 2017年9月7日◇
6.8
良い
Farouq アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad comparing to price..”
The village room too small and Wi-Fi not free and there is no washing pipe on bathroom.. I don't advise you to go if the things I tell is important to you....
◇投稿日 2017年8月29日◇
5.2
Imtiaz アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
More attention needs to be paid to the cleanliness of rooms, stairways and bathrooms in particular. Towels are old and worn out and parking is a problem. Parking spaces should be allocated for each unit.
◇投稿日 2017年8月27日◇
6.0
Burt ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
Was a big cockroach cruzing around on the table and also asked for anon smoking room but woke up in the morning smelling of cigys and insense from the people next door coming thru the a.c. vents .apart from that facilities were ok .
◇投稿日 2017年8月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Jubbin インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キング ダブルまたはツイン
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Thank you Al Hamra, we had an awesome time & loved the stay. Special thanks for upgrading us to the Royal Suit.
◇投稿日 2017年8月20日◇
10.0
最高!
MOHAMED アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
awesome ”
its really nice place and clean all are perfect really was so special anniversary with the cake gifted by Hotel
◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Maybel フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
The place is very good but the services is bad”
After checked-in at 12noon we have requested bathrub, slipper and toothbrush but none of that came. At 3:00pm we made a second call thinking that they only forget what we have requested but then nothing came. We feel tired of calling so we decided not to bother them. If you want to visit the place don't forget to bring your own slipper and toothbrush.
◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
5.2
George インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
was there to celebrate my sister's birthday, had called and asked for the room to be decorated with balloons and flowers almost 10 days back but unfortunately nothing was done. For a 5 star property it lacked the class especially as far as the toilet / toiletries etc were concerned. In this hot month of august the swimming pool would be opened only at 8-8.15 AM when it would have already started getting very hot, why couldn't they open as early as 5.30AM ?
◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
I am happy because i booked by hotelerz.com”
I am happy because i booked by hotelerz.com
◇投稿日 2017年8月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Joan フィリピン
カップル
クラシック キング ダブルまたはツイン
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Weekend Getaway”
Though it was a bit crowded as the hotel was fully booked, but the staff made sure that we had a comfortable stay.
◇投稿日 2017年8月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mark イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
family staycation ”
As residents of the UAE we visit these hotels regularly and felt that this was a great staycation. Loads of things to do on the beach and at the pool. service was good and People friendly, we had a free upgrade which was good though the rooms were a little unclean in some places. Friends stayed at the villas just a little down the road, we actually found this to be a nicer area as it was quieter though the service here at the restaurant was really bad and it took way to long and was incorrect which was a shame.The manager was very helpful in rectifying this though so all in all we had a great time!
◇投稿日 2017年8月1日◇
6.4
良い
ajay アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
クラシック キング ダブルまたはツイン
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good but not as expected !!”
Stayed at village Rooms, which were small and not as expected, bath towels looked old and discolored. Room service menu has nothing intresting to order other than 7 to 8 items. Beach access is only from residence hotel need to walk for 10 minutes. Beach side beds looked very unhygienic. Good breakfast food, restaurant and staff.
◇投稿日 2017年7月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Fanny アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Fun and comfortable”
The hotel was good but Agoda over charged (the price agreed was not the same as what the hotel charged) and was unhappy about it. We had an argument with the pool lifeguard who was quite rude and had a attitude. Althought their reception, housekeeping and restuarant staff all very helpful.
◇投稿日 2017年7月23日◇
4.8
Imelda フィリピン
グループ
クラシック キング ダブルまたはツイン
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Horrible experience”
When we arrived 11pm the hotel staff told us we were on the wrong hotel. I showed hin the booking and he told it was a mistake from agoda. A couple of friends who booked previous week had the same experience, which i think is a tactic to attract customers .We refused to transfer to al hamra village far from the facilities like pool beachfront.Finally they gave us the room upon calling their manager, Bad service not to mention the dirty and orangey water coming from faucet. Next time dont fool your customers just to get your sales up!! Thats haram!!
◇投稿日 2017年7月20日◇
2.0
Alaa アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very bad experience in this hotel ”
Room is very very small we can't move or walk inside room the bed is very very very small is not enough for one not for two .. bathroom is very dirty and the water go out in the room For cleaning the room we required the staff to clean the room all the day but no one come careless staff. For the pool it's not clean and the towels is dirty and disreputable. Staff on phone very aggressive For me I will not recommend this hotel to any one. And on the any agent website they put picture to another place not real place Actually when I make a reservation on this hotel I loss my money
◇投稿日 2017年7月9日◇
5.6
Hadjer アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Just as i read in the other feedbacks ”
We went for a one weekend night in the chalets, i had a baby and they were not accepting to give us a cot saying" the room is too small" until we went there at 1:30 AM to get one. They give you 2 bottles of water ONLY a night so you better by your own water before going No toothbrushes, no Toothpaste, no shaving Kit. The staff were trying to help us but they need to work on the way they speak to their guests because they definately have an attitude. The Buffet was good. The pool of the Hotel was Crowded with people, we couldn"t even swim! The beach is not that good either because of the baby broker Coquillages and the sea green plants.. But overall, may be if we went on weekday instead of a weekend it would have been easier and even less crowded for the staff to be rude ! But still, TAKE YOUR WATER AND VANITY KIT.
◇投稿日 2017年7月9日◇
4.0
Alfredo フィリピン
カップル
クラシック キング ダブルまたはツイン
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
NOT RECOMMENDED!”
I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND.. There was not even a single chair inside the room though it has a desk where you could place your laptop for use. We are always sitting on the bed. The towels seems to be too old due its color is no longer white but even darker than off-white..This goes as well to the towels in the pool. There is even a hole on my towel (at the pool) and the edges started to be torn. The cushions of the seats located beside the pool looks disgusting due to presence of stains (or mold, don't know what it is, brownish in color). This could be due to ageing of the cushions. If you consume more than two bottles (500 ml. ea.) of local water each day, you will be charged from the third bottle onward. They only give two complimentary local bottled water.each day per room. The bath soap is a very tiny bit (1 1/4 inch dia., 1/2 inch thick) and only one. I requested for additional which took sometime before it was delivered to the room and they gave only one piece (same size as the one in our room). There is not much choices in their buffet breakfast. I paid AED 668 per night (tax included) so I would expect a better hotel, better amenities and better services if not the best.
◇投稿日 2017年6月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohamed スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム レジデンス
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel , could have been much better”
Big rooms , great location , nice pools , amazing staff Few things in the washroom were broken, the shower holder didn't hold the shower so had to.hold it in our hand and shower Breakfast was bland with very few choices As it was a holiday and the hotel was full , just to get a seat for our breakfast we had to stand out for about 20 mins.. Overall , kids enjoyed it. Still confused if I would come back here
◇投稿日 2017年6月29日◇
6.0
N アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Staff need some courtesy training”
The Hotel is very pleasant and the rooms are nice. But as the website suggested I booked a studio with King size bed And when I arrived there with my infant the staff had no courtesy of helping me out All they could give was a queen size bed which is really smal for us. Would recommend the hotel to everyone who want a quiet time. But the staff need to appreciate the guests more as guests dont stay there for free.
◇投稿日 2017年6月19日◇
5.6
Isael ブラジル
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Bad service experience ever”
First time I use Agoda for bookings and first time at Al hamra residence. I had a problem from the check-in to the breakfast and was a real pain to imagine even with good summer rates I felt I was ripped-off for what was offered.
◇投稿日 2017年6月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Stephanus 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年5月 | 9泊滞在
非常に満足”
They have an issue with AC causing allergies. Vent systems not clean. Otherwise no issues nice to stay
◇投稿日 2017年6月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Joan アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタジオルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay”
I have been there twice and I still prefer to go back there again rather than book for another neighboring hotels,
◇投稿日 2017年6月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
diana フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
view is amazing. just hope that they will be more organized on the breakfast.
◇投稿日 2017年6月8日◇
3.6
Ravi インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート ダブルルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
Staffs are not friendly other than few guys. Breakfast buffe is the worse!
◇投稿日 2017年5月6日◇
10.0
最高!
David イギリス
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 16泊滞在
A long pleasant stay”
Due to my normal accommodation being unavailable - I chose the location based on size of room and proximity to my main work area. It was an excellent choice. For over 5 weeks my partner and I relaxed in quiet and peaceful surroundings and worked from our Junior suite. - though I must say that the internet cost was a bit steep. 320 AED per week. Breakfasts were enjoyable experiences and the staff bent over backward to make us feel at home. Something we noted they did to every single visitor to the establishment. I must mention Vivek by name, as he became our guardian angel, ensuring a level of service and kindness that is not seen very often. Even bringing a light breakfast to the room when we were ill. A real star. As were the cleaning staff, always friendly and playful. They made our day as well as our beds on more than one occasion. We used the gym and sauna, but sadly were their to work and not enjoy ourselves, but it was clear that there was lots to do. You are some 30 minutes from RAK city, but a taxi ride ( our for us a car ride) was possible. And of course the golf course. I must say it was relaxing to here the quiet swish and click of the golfers as we worked on our balcony terrace, listening to the sounds of birds. Even if we do not stay again, we will pop in to say thank you to a brilliant staff and a brilliant and affordable luxury. David and Hanka
◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Karla ピトケアン諸島
カップル
スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great for weekend getaway!”
The place is accessible if you want to travel by bus. Our room was really cozy with big balcony. The breakfast by the pool was really nice as well. It has a really nice view and ambience!
◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Glazy アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
ジュニアスイート ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Everything was amazing!”
The village is soo cozy! We booked the suit room and it's really spacious and elegant. It's a perfect gateway. It seems like you're in a different country with a very nature surroundings. Will surely be back. Really enjoyed our stay :)
◇投稿日 2017年3月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Darren イギリス
カップル
クラシック キング ダブルまたはツイン
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent”
Nice hotel, nice up and coming area of RAK
◇投稿日 2017年3月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Bhavana アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラシック キング ダブルまたはツイン
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Need to have easy access to the beach....since the beach is at the next property,the same should be mentioned while booking.
◇投稿日 2017年3月8日◇
6.0
Lorraine カナダ
カップル
クラシック キング ダブルまたはツイン
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Be wary. . . you could be moved to the "sister" location”
I stayed at the Al Hamra Village Golf resort just two weeks before my most recent stay. And really liked the quiet and tastefulness of my tiny room on the golf green. I rebooked for a return visit with a guest from abroad. Tried to confirm by phone the week before arriving that I really wanted the same (or similar) room on the green but was told i would just have to take my chances upon arrival. Arrived about 7:30 pm the evening of our stay and was told i was begin UPGRADED to the sister property across the street. I think it is called the Al Hamra resort (it's in same building as Waldorf Astoria but a different hotel). Accepted the upgrade to an extremely large view-of-the-Gulf suite with a large deck, kitchen, etc. Though my visiting friend found the suite acceptable (and was happy to swim in the Gulf the next day), I did not. The place was far too big and crowded and full of "all-inclusive" package tourists. And the suite was too large and finished and furnished poorly (and with some empty rooms with no furniture! Very strange). Though the upgrade might have appealed to some, I would have much preferred the smaller but tastefully furnished room in the Golf Resort. I find it strange that one cannot "pre-book" specific rooms here. . . especially if a repeat customer.
◇投稿日 2017年3月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Minaz インド
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent”
Apart from buffet everything was best.
◇投稿日 2017年3月3日◇
6.8
良い
Mohammad アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ジュニアスイート ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
We have booked Al Hamra Village but we were offered an upgrade to Al Hamra Residence which was besically not an upgrade & spoiled our trip, we have also made complain to al hamra management but resolution yet
◇投稿日 2017年3月1日◇
9.2
最高!
Edward アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ジュニアスイート ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good stay! Nice staff”
Although I was little disappointed about the view. i was expecting higher floor facing the golf course. I did not complain because I was very tired since I was traveling from sharjah. Overall though the experience was good. Nice staff, very good place, very relaxing and affordable. Nearby to a mall also.
◇投稿日 2017年2月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Farah ソマリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Short holiday ”
The place is value for money and breakfast was great.. The only thing is far from the beach but the golf car was available at anytime. Wifi was expensive
◇投稿日 2017年2月22日◇