いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アル ジャワラ メトロ ホテル

アル ジャワラ メトロ ホテル (Al Jawhara Metro Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 333 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.9

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(333)クチコミ by Booking.com(396)
6.9
良い
クチコミ 333 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.7
施設・設備5.6
ロケーション7.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.3
サービス7.0
お得感7.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックスルーム
スイート
スタンダード シングル
スタンダードダブル
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 313件
2.0
Gulamally アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
This hotel should be removed from every Hotel rental websites”
What a bad experience. Room filthy, Shower curtain came down crashing on our heads, toilet seat broken, drain blocked due to which water collected, door broken, no electricity. And all of this at the time of check-in. We moved out immediately. Agoda helped to get a refund for the remainder of the nights. Thank you Agoda team.
◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
Dear our guest, warm greetings from Al Jawhara Metro hotel!! we are so glade to read your review, and we are expecting to feed us with real comments to improve our hotel.the only matter is real is curtain which is dropped, and we are working hardly to make our property as new .a lot of improvements and upgrades executed accordingly to obtain our esteemed guests. we as as hotel felt that you would like to stay with your relative ,so we helped you and contacted agoda with our approval to get your money.we thought all of that we will be appreciated.our certificate is all agoda guest satisfaction. all other reviews is a great evidence on that. at the end we appreciate your feed back and we will put it in our priorities.
Show more
アル ジャワラ メトロ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Rizwan パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay”
Near metro statiom
◇投稿日 2018年2月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
GRACE サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good location and helpful staff”
The location was good, very near to Union metro station 👍... which is an advantage to the tourist, either you're going to red line or green line👍... though bus station is quiet near than metro, for convenience I prefer train. The staff of this hotel they are so approachable and every time I'll arrived from touristing job, my linens, toiletries everything is well arranged, even the elevator is a little bit scary to use, other than that it's fine.
◇投稿日 2018年1月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
shahrudin ブルネイ ダルサラーム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【プロモーション】スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good location for business & leisure”
It's a quite place and 10mins walk to shopping mall
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Eden アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
I recomment this hotel to my friends and to everyone.”
The staff are so friendly. The place ia so nice. The only thing is the fridge is not working well.
◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
3.6
Amila アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年11月 | 9泊滞在
Worst Hotel ever visited”
Only good thing is that it is close to Union metro station and there are lot of restaurants and shops close to that place. My wife and me booked a standard room for 9 days through agoda due to the low budget without reviewing any past reviews. In our first day, we noticed that mini fridge was not working and asked them to replace it. However, in second day, they replaced it. The bathroom was smaller than the standard sizes and room was manageable, but very uncomfortable to stay more than 2 days. The most terrible thing was they asked us to pay additional 500AED to replace 2 bed-sheets and we felt that they are cunning to earn some extra money from the customers. Overall, the room, their staff, room services everything were very poor except the place and it was the worst hotel which I have ever visited.
◇投稿日 2017年12月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Faisal パキスタン
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent value for money, very near to metro, comfortable stay”
Rooms were really impreaaive compared to the price
◇投稿日 2017年12月3日◇
2.8
Ashraf サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在
許容”
Very old and not clean and more money
◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
2.4
Suhail インド
グループ
スタンダードダブル
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
worst
◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
9.2
最高!
mona フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly and active staffs ”
Good service and clean rooms 👍
◇投稿日 2017年11月15日◇
2.0
ahmad ヨルダン
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
It was bad hotel no facilities The worst breakfast i had ever there was only boiled egg only”
Poooooor hotel poooor staff rooms dirty Bad service Nothing good in this hotel at all Don't ever book this hotel
◇投稿日 2017年11月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Arun マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
Sufficient for a solo traveller on a budget”
If you're on a budget, this is a bang for buck. The hotel is located in a prime part of Deira, which is a completely different Dubai from the one you see on the media. Deira is more of the old town that houses most of the foreign workers from South Asia. As a result, you don't really get to see skyscrappers but you get great food at a good price. There's a mall a few minutes walk from the hotel, and a metro station too which pretty much connects you to "Dubai". The hotel room is generally okay, the bathroom facilities could be better maintained. I am a 6-footer and the shower space was fairly tight for me. Otherwise the room is fine. The front desk representatives are very helpful, especially Mr. Fahmi who did the night shift when I was there. Overall, a decent choice of accommodation in a location that is well connected to everywhere in Dubai, with great food and souvenirs (super cheap at Day to Day). Have fun!
◇投稿日 2017年11月3日◇
2.0
David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
One of our favorite hotels in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2017年10月20日◇
9.2
最高!
mona フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very accommodating staff ”
Room was spacious and claen..Good staff,especially evening staff..👍
◇投稿日 2017年10月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Alexander アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
Pros: Reasonable price for a budget hotel. Staff are very friendly and courteous. It's clean and room is spacious enough. Very good location everything you need is just around the corner. Cons: TV wasn't working well. No glasses in the room. Wifi as well didn't work. Overall. I would recommend it. Its way too better that the other hotels within the same vicinity.
◇投稿日 2017年10月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very good hotel , peace stay”
It is very good hotel with very good staff , clean room , location very good, no facilities like hotel parking , gym , sawna, swimming pools so for business stay it is very good but not recommended for leisure stay . Special thanks for the person who made me like hotel so much due to his professionality , polite and excellent situtions handling (Tahran ) .
◇投稿日 2017年9月20日◇
9.2
最高!
mona フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent in service”
Wifi was always free..friendly staff..
◇投稿日 2017年9月19日◇
10.0
最高!
mona フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very satisfied ”
All 100% good service
◇投稿日 2017年8月21日◇
10.0
最高!
mona フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent ”
Friendly staff..nice and spacious room..and lastly clean and peaceful place to stay👍👍👍..
◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
10.0
最高!
mona フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent”
All good ..
◇投稿日 2017年4月29日◇
10.0
最高!
mona フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent”
All was good and very satisfied for the services they provide having a friendly staff.recommended.
◇投稿日 2017年4月29日◇
6.8
良い
jim アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Average for budget travelers”
Good staff, No wifi in my booking amenities but given free by receptionist Tahran (Thanks), A/C, Location, and an old school elevator. However, sad about my curtain railings (fixed it myself) and leaking bidet (messy bathroom but manageable) Overall, don't expect too much. 🙂👍🏽👌🏽
◇投稿日 2017年3月28日◇
9.6
最高!
Tao 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2017年3月 | 6泊滞在
It's nice hotel with very good location ”
Location is good ,and there r some nice and cheap restaurant around hotel ,metr station is near .hotel facilities r simple but good.
◇投稿日 2017年3月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Glenn フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Happy customer ”
I am definitely happy that although we encountered some issues with the booking they accommodated us properly.. thank you..
◇投稿日 2017年3月13日◇
2.0
ILIAS マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
no parking”
only have 4 parking for dis hotel?? also no kettle..what is dis hotel??
◇投稿日 2017年3月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Martina スロバキア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在
Good shopping location”
Hotel is good value for money. Room was clean, bathroom had visible signs of age and tap water was not warm enough to take hot shower.
◇投稿日 2017年2月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ahmad ヨルダン
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel”
Very good hotel for2 stas hotel. Clean and friendly staff and cheap. The hotel's service is bettet than some 3 stars hotel . Location is very good 5 minutes walking from Al Ghurair centre, Riqqa street, and metro station . There is free parking but sometimes the parking is full since they allow 4 cars only belong to Aljawhara metro hotel to park there free of charge . There are barely cons , since its 2 stars hotel and you won't expect better than this . I am pleasent with hotel and i recommend it for low budget people
◇投稿日 2017年1月28日◇
6.8
良い
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スイート
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
it is OK for business
◇投稿日 2016年11月11日◇
6.0
Mary フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2016年3月 | 10泊滞在
helpful staff”
for a week stay, my request for a thermos of hot water every morning was provided on time and quick
◇投稿日 2016年10月23日◇
10.0
最高!
XIAN マダガスカル
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very good very clean, near the metro. ”
A very good hotel, very clean, and not expansive
◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Ansari クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Average Hotel”
Friendly staff,spacious room and cheap rent.
Friendly staff,spacious room and cheap rent
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
5.7
Tomas チェコ共和国
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
good place to sleep overnight”
Accessibility (Union Square metro station)
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
5.6
Rasheed インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Disappointing”
The stay was disappointing because there was no Wifi and no English news channels on TV other than RT. The fridge was tilting to one side and they don't provide drinking water, except at an exorbitant price. My room overlooked a side road. The furniture was old and one of the shelves fell on my foot. Parking is a problem on the narrow road and it is difficult to get a taxi unless one goes to an adjoining street. I did not find the reception staff very knowledgeable about how to get around Dubai. The primary advantage is that the hotel is 200 metres from Union Metro Station.
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Boyan ブルガリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル
2016年2月 | 7泊滞在
Good for the money”
This is probably one of the cheapest hotel in Dubai, so expectations have to be low. Excellent location, very friendly staff in an old building with exhausted furnitures. The bed is small for 3 (2 not fat adults and a little child didn't feel comfortable). Hotel has only 4 parking spots, which to be honest was enough at the start of the peak season. Everything is paid - telephone lines even in Dubai, some taxes collected, internet is paid also...
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Andrei ルーマニア
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Very good value for money. ”
Position; Room ; service
A good experience with a pleasant stay
◇投稿日 2016年2月19日◇
4.0
Huang 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Unprofessional, not pay attention to details, lack of customer focus”
The following are the negative comments we have during our stay: 1. We booked for twin room ( two beds) via agora.com successfully but upon checking in the front desk staff told us that our twin room has been sold to family group and we were given a room with a double bedroom 2. When complimenting about the above issue, the front office staff offered to add an extra bed just to make us happy even though he knows that the room is too small for extra bed. As a result, our mini fridge door cannot be opened, space of the sitting area of the makeup desk has been blocked and the drawers to the site cupboard cannot be opened ( this shows that the staff either does not know the room type well or he is just being irresponsible) 3. We only get one towel for two persons in a room and the shower gel was not given. Upon going out for sightseeing during the afternoon we told one of the front desk team,however nothing has been done when we got back to the hotel at night. The Person on duty at night immediately brought us the towel however we were asked to wait for next day for the shower gel. Unfortunately shower gel was not provided the next day. This shows poor follow-up or poor communication between hotel team across departments. 4. The shower hose water supply was too weak that we could not have proper shower. We have told this issue to the front office team upon check out. 5. We left our luggage for one night when we travelled to Abu Dhabi. However we noted that the front desk team was too lazy to store our luggage in the luggage room ( they do have proper luggage room). Our luggage was left at the entrance sitting / waiting area) over 24 hrs.
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Huang 台湾
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location”
Good location
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇
9.7
最高!
Kahtan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
Great service”
The staff are very friendly. The hotel is clean and has everything in the rim even a safe and a fridge.
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mohammad ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Just nice”
1. Hotel price, 2. Near to a small mosque, 3. Helpful staff & management
We stayed for 6 nights. We arrived early but unfortunately early check-in was unavailable. We checked out at 3pm with extra 50dirham charge which was ok. Wifi was free for 20MB, after that we can get unlimited wifi by paying 25aed for 1day or 50aed for 3days or 100aed for 7days. We applied for 3days and it was very good. A very cheap laundry could be found nearby, 2aed/piece (2days) or 5aed/piece (1day). A good serving restaurant with delivery is a few steps from the hotel which closes at 2am daily. The union metro station is around 6 minutes walk as well as the ghurair shopping mall. There is a gym right in front of the hotel, also a grocery store is located nearby. Overall, everything we need could be found in that area. No swimming pool is available there, but they give access to their other jawhara branch with swimming pool, with discounts for buying drinks there.
◇投稿日 2015年12月22日◇
10.0
最高!
sultan オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
GREAT HOTEL”
NEAR DIRA CITY CENTER AND SHOPPING MALL AND HIGH WAY
I WAS BOOK AT AL JAWHARA METRO BUT DUE TO SHORTAGE OF ROOM THE UP GREAD MY BOOKING TO AL JAWHARA JARDNER WITHOUT EXTRA CHARGE AND I WAS LUKEY
◇投稿日 2015年5月31日◇
7.3
すごく良い
mohamed マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel was nice.”
peaceful place,friendly and helpful staff,and stategic location
Had a good peaceful rest throughout my stay.Hotel was decent enough for te price.Staff always there to assist you.Dont expect much on hotel breakfast.location is strategic close to union metro.Nearby restaurants,men barber,laundry,supermarket,or mini mart.Still walking distance to many places.
◇投稿日 2015年4月23日◇
5.0
Salem サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
fast stay”
clean bathroom
the hotel is old the room was old but clean, the bathroom was good and clean, the hotel not allowing visitors or drinking. the internet is free but as 20mb for each gust only. or you have to pay 25 Durhams to use unlimited one. the parking was in the public parking but the give you card to male it free if you have a parking there or you have to pay for the hours parking aria.
◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Job フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
my review for al jawhara”
very good location
◇投稿日 2015年3月14日◇
5.7
Arash アフガニスタン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Location”
Location, value for money and staff performance
Positive points: Location, near shopping, food and transportation (metro and taxi). Negative Points: There was some issues with Internet(it did not work at all). The picture of the room in the Agoda did not match up with the room itself.
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
6.3
良い
Prabhu インド
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Value for Money”
Location, Cleanliness & Access
Best economical stay near to metro.
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Firas カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good place overall”
Staff - Staff - Staff
The location is good.. 5 mins from union square station.. Clean. Comfortable beds.. The staff was truly the highlight.. very friendly and helpful..
◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nikhil アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Basic and Good”
Nice rooms, staff nice
Fine stay. No problems. Hotel is on a side street which is a little bit hard to find. Also, leaving, it is hard to find a taxi (they will call pne, but it takes time).
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
4.3
Jules ニュージーランド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Close to metro”
Close to metro station easy to find quick to book
Place is not that nice only the location saved it as walking distance from metro entrance breakfast pretty lean for other similar priced places
◇投稿日 2014年10月16日◇
2.7
Nader ベルギー
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Internet and location”
Staff, Staff., Staff
okay.
◇投稿日 2014年9月21日◇
9.7
最高!
naif サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Centerly located”
Close, clean, friendly
Nice for short stay room was abit small. Hard to find a car park. Resturant and shops is down stairs
◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇