いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アル マンゼル ホテル アパートメンツ

アル マンゼル ホテル アパートメンツ (Al Manzel Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 172 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
宿泊者の92%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(172)クチコミ by Booking.com(839)
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 172 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.5
ロケーション8.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス7.5
お得感7.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
한국어
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックス スタジオ
デラックス 1ベッドルーム スイート
スタジオデラックスルーム
1ベッドルーム プレミア スイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 156件
8.3
非常に満足
KARTHIKEYAN インド
カップル
デラックス スタジオ
2015年9月 | 7泊滞在
Good Hotel for long stay & Good Location”
Good Hotel for long stay Good Location
Good Hotel for long stay Good Location
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇
6.7
良い
Michel スイス
カップル
デラックス スタジオ
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Nothing makes me want to go back”
friendly staff
Although the staff are friendly and polite, this Hotel-apartment is too outdated, and needs deep clean and refurbishment. The new Management is trying to make changes happen, but it needs investment and work on the interior design. This hotel has the interior design of an old place, does not feel fresh. Pool size far too small, parking an issue because of location.
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
2.0
Abdulmajeed サウジアラビア
グループ
デラックス スタジオ
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Very bad hotil”
It was bad & i will be never come back to this hotel. Every thing was bad.
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇
6.0
Ahmad サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
not bad”
just the Location
bad experience.
◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Norain マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス スタジオ
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
room review”
food,view,staff
will come again
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇
9.3
最高!
sami サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
surprising ”
location-staff-wifi
very gusted and comfort
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇
6.0
Uzair インド
ビジネス
デラックス スタジオ
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Big size rooms but not a good location”
Big size rooms, amenities and clean
This apartment building is located in a congested residential block. Parking is almost impossible if you dont get free valet. Reception staff is very slow and at most time there was only staff at the front office which makes checkin and check out a very slow process!
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Rangga インドネシア
カップル
デラックス スタジオ
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Very Good”
Room layout, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年6月26日◇
5.7
siti マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
very near tu abu dhabi mall..but no parking”
goid location
very giid
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇
5.3
Cheng マレーシア
グループ
デラックス スタジオ
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, nice staff but unprepared”
1) Location. 2) Location. 3) Location
Booked for 3 beds but the room was not ready. No extra bed, towels just for one, and utensils were not enough for an apartment with kitchen. However, it was good location and clean decent room.
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
6.3
良い
kah シンガポール
カップル
デラックス スタジオ
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
manzel”
location, room size, cleanliness.
bad points; reception staff officious and unhelpful ; bad provision for parking; insufficient bottled water at 1 per guest pet diem.
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Derrick アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス スタジオ
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
comfy stay”
bed, gym, location
Nice room and amenities
◇投稿日 2015年3月6日◇
6.0
Marissa フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス スタジオ
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
Poor service”
None
Stay was okay. Nothing spectacular to say the least. Distance from Abu Dhabi Mall is not as what it was advertised. Reception not very friendly. Difficult to get a cab and staff don't extend assistance in getting one. Cleanliness poor. Hotel stinks. Need proper cleaning. Overrated.
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Norain マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス スタジオ
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
It is great to be at Al Manzel Hotel”
cleanliness, view and comfort
great
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Muhammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Roomy rooms, convenient location, superb service”
Huge Rooms, Conveniently located at walking distance to Abu Dhabi Mall, kitchen and laundry in room
We chose Al Manzel for the size of its rooms and we were not disappointed. The rooms were huge and roomy, had a full kitchenette with stove, microwave, utensils and cutlery, and a washer/dry also! The size of the bathroom was rather cramped and one would have willingly giving a few sq foot from the room's size for a slightly bigger bathroom. Though we didn't use it, there is a great pool and gymnasium for those who want to exercise. The staff is very friendly and helpful in getting taxis and arranging alternate transport if taxi is not available (we were two families so needed a 7-seater taxi). I would highly recommend this for families with children.
◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇
9.7
最高!
maria オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス スタジオ
2015年1月 | 16泊滞在
It was a wonderful place to stay”
Staff Service and boxing
It was wonderful, the shops were close by. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and anyone else.
◇投稿日 2015年2月12日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Nassir アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2015年1月 | 8泊滞在
Good overall”
Staff were excellent
Enjoyed it, I stayed before in other hotels, al manzel stands out among them
◇投稿日 2015年2月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Arlene フィリピン
カップル
デラックス スタジオ
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel”
friendly staff, big room
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Taalib インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location, Clean Hotel”
Location, Room Space, Staff
The rooms is very clean and spacious. We had a suite, so there was ample space. Breakfast could be a lot better though. All in all a good and compfortable stay.
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
5.7
Steve アルジェリア
カップル
デラックス 1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年11月 | 8泊滞在
Manzel stay 21 - 30 Nov 2014”
kitchen in room, location, price
OK. Nothing spectacular. Don't use valet parking, had to find my own car every morning. Keep your keys and park it yourself if you need it quickly in the morning. Otherwise just fine.
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
maher レバノン
カップル
スタジオデラックスルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
It has all the essentials for a comfortable stay.”
convenient. comfortable and very good service.
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Mohammad シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス スタジオ
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
Very nice room!”
Very nice room and a lot of good restaurant and shops.
Very nice staff and very good hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇
9.0
最高!
Dennis 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
デラックス スタジオ
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Alcohol "free" stay :-)”
Location. Rooms. Food deals.
Very good. Be warned it is an alcohol free hotel. NO alcoholic beverages available at all.
◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Allan オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオデラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
holiday”
easy acess, staff helpfulness, close to everything just a cab ride away.
Very good staff helped if needed, always on hand for any little thing.
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Allan オーストラリア
カップル
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
Holiday retreat”
Friendly staff, location, roof top pool
It was great had a problem on last day not with the hotel but with airport transfer, staff bent over backwards to help.
◇投稿日 2014年8月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Abdulaziz サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックス スタジオ
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
was good”
room, service, location
good
◇投稿日 2014年5月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Manuel コロンビア
ひとり旅
デラックス スタジオ
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice apartment, good service, well located”
the apartment room, the service
it was nice and affordable
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Mirofe フィリピン
グループ
デラックス スタジオ
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
feels at home relaxing and comfortable”
fast internet excellent facilities and amenities good location
Cant ask for more...and could not find any comment...overall stay was great.
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇
6.7
良い
Mujahed パレスチナ自治区
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Fare enough”
location,surrounding environment, clean
It was good, however; the parking wasn't close or adjacent to the hotel. I argued with them to let me know the spot and that I woull do it myself however they refused strongly.the valet drivers were driving on main streets and crossing two intersections to park the car far away from the hotel. i realized that next day and i didn't like the ambiguity in this point.
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇
6.3
良い
Maria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム プレミア スイート
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good for Budget Family stay”
Big Room, Good Location
Check In and Check Out took a lot of time. According to reception she was alone at that time. I charged for an extra bed but we just used the sofa bed which was already in the room.
◇投稿日 2014年4月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jungyoung 韓国
グループ
デラックス スタジオ
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
this hotel is very good place to stay in Abu-Dhabi”
Located centrally, convenient, kind staff
If u are gonna visit in Abu-Dhabi with ur friends economically, this hoetel is perfect for u. it's very convenient and nice facilities fully eqquipped.
◇投稿日 2014年4月13日◇
4.3
iman インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Not nice”
Transport access, shopping area nearby
Limited car parking slot, receptionist very bad, we were book in executive room but room condition is standard even other hotel better than this hotel with same price. Not recommended.
◇投稿日 2014年4月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Rohitha スリランカ
ビジネス
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent apartment hotel.”
Easy accessible to shopping areas, friendly staff and great breakfast.
Had a comfortable and enjoyable stay.Location of the hotel made my business trip worthwhile as i could reach all my customers easily from the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kirill エストニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great walue fo money”
Good, clean, location
Wery good and perfect value for money. Good location and family friendly. Would advice to stay in!
◇投稿日 2014年3月17日◇
6.0
Robert アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス スタジオ
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
OK JUST Sad about how many of the GREAT staff are ”
LOCATION X 3
It was ok, but, it was better in the past. This time the bed was 2 twin beds pushed together and the service was slow and seemed bothered about some of our requests.
◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇
2.0
Abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス スタジオ
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
One of the bad hotel ”
The hotel is not clean, the staff not cooperate with the guest and they know how to broke your car remote
The hotel is not clean, the staff not cooperate with the guest and they know how to broke your car remote Nothing is good in this hotel
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇
10.0
最高!
APOSTOLOS ギリシャ
ビジネス
2014年1月 | 29泊滞在
Always stay in Al Manzel Apartments”
Good location, nice breakfast, spacious rooms
Al Manzel Apartments has become my only choice when travelling to Abu Dhabi. I'm not staying anywhere else nor willing to do so.
◇投稿日 2014年2月17日◇
5.0
Antholyn フィリピン
グループ
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
bad stay”
nothing nothing nothing
horrible horrible horrible stay. dont book here and stay at another hotel! beware.
◇投稿日 2014年2月13日◇
6.7
良い
Joseph アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス スタジオ
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Enjoyable relaxing weekend”
Location, free internet, undisturbed
It was ok, but, it was better in the past. This time the bed was 2 twin beds pushed together and the service was slow and seemed bothered about some of our requests.
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇
10.0
最高!
APOSTOLOS ギリシャ
ビジネス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Quality business property”
Nice rooms, variety of breakfast, good location
Hotel is on of the best choices for business purposes in Abu Dhabi
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇
10.0
最高!
APOSTOLOS ギリシャ
ビジネス
2014年1月 | 14泊滞在
Hotel is the ideal choice”
Location, staff kindness, room size
We stay only in the specific hotel as we have tried many other similar choices.
◇投稿日 2014年1月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Malcolm イギリス
カップル
デラックス スタジオ
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice large room with kitchen, gym & rooftop tpool”
1) shopping centre & restaurants close by (2) large rooms (3) taxis every 30 seconds
Very happy with this hotel, would stay there again. Large rooms & great hot/cold buffet breakfast. Friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2014年1月29日◇
9.3
最高!
bandar サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
it was on of the greates night and stay in my trip”
receiption , location and organizations
it was very nice and enjoyable to me and my family.
◇投稿日 2014年1月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nigel ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス スタジオ
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable spacious well equipped rooms”
Spacious rooms, excellent breakfast and good location
Rooms are a good size and well equipped. I would certainly stay at this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2014年1月24日◇
5.7
Maria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Okay stay”
Big bedroom Big Livingroom
I was with a 3yr old but they made us wait more than an hour to check in We travelled from dubai and just wanted to rest but had to wait. During chck out we were asked to wait again. Aside from that the stay was okay.
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇
6.0
APOSTOLOS ギリシャ
ビジネス
2014年1月 | 9泊滞在
An affordable solution”
Spacious room, location, access
In general terms, hotel was good and clean. However, the staff was not interested in clients needs. They were very rude.
◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Armeida インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
Big Room, Location, Staff performance
Big Room, in front of the hotel there is a KFC, and Pizza Hut.
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇
4.7
Mirza シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Simple No Frills”
Big Size Rooms, Good Location, Sofa Bed in HAll
We waited 2 hours for our check in even tho we arrived at the appointed 2pm check in slot. There were many others waiting to check in. However we were upgraded from the Deluxe 1 bedroom to the Premier 1 bedroom after the wait. If you are driving do note each time you park its 15dhs. We were only informed upon check out. Housekeeping is very slip shot in this hotel. Wifi is also limited to 2 devices per room so even if you paid for a double pax like i did, it makes no difference you are still allocated 2 passwords only. We solved it by getting a local data plan which was over 10 times way cheaper than what the hotel was offering us.
◇投稿日 2013年12月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Byron 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
デラックス スタジオ
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Centrally located, friendly staff”
Friendly staff, centrally located, comfortable room
We really love this hotel for its friendly staff and central location. If you get tense about the lack of pparking, just remember the affordable valet service. Comfortable room, value for money.
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Joseph アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス スタジオ
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very enjoyable, comfortable, no complaints at all”
friendly staff, good layout, everything available
Was perfect and plan to stay there everytime we return.
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇