いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アル モウロウジ イン

クチコミ評価
クチコミ 169 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
5.0

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(169)クチコミ by Booking.com(7)
5.0
クチコミ評価
クチコミ 169 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ4.6
施設・設備4.6
ロケーション5.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ4.3
サービス5.8
お得感5.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード キングルーム
スタンダード ツインルーム
スタンダード トリプルルーム
スタンダード シングルルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 157件
10.0
最高!
mohd ヨルダン
ビジネス
スタンダード シングルルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
great”
Great
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
6.4
良い
Leong マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
-”
-
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Raphael スイス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Unmarried couples”
Was there with my friend (opposite sex), couldnt get a room together cuz we werent married, she was not even allowed to come up to my room to get something.
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Joan イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
A Pleasant Place to stay”
Location, Friendly welcome, Economical
I spend minimum time in a hotel. Al Mourouj was perfect for my purpose. Bearing in mind you get what you pay for, I take a realistic view. A good shower, abundant flow of water (some top hotels I got a weak trickle,) a clean, comfortable bed, with pure cotton sheets, cool! I used Internet, mini fridge, a little leaky! I really like the furniture, solid, arab style and atmosphere. The price is right. Some reviews do not compare like with like. If you want the Ritz, go there! Be sure, when Al Mourouj redecorates, (a touch of paint here and there would not break the bank) its prices will rocket. Meanwhile enjoy spending the cash saved in the myriad of shopping malls and souks! The really great, friendly, smiling staff are ready to help. Nothing was too much to ask.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
6.0
Eileen フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード シングルルーム
2015年5月 | 6泊滞在
Average”
room is ok, dining room is ok, location
OK
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇
5.0
Panneer カタール
ビジネス
スタンダード シングルルーム
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Staff is very pleasant ”
Staff good
No problem
◇投稿日 2015年11月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
VIJAYAKUMAR イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード シングルルーム
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
good”
service was good
good
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
SHIJU インド
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年10月 | 6泊滞在
good”
good
good
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇
4.3
Rabiatul マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Below expectation”
Nothing is good about this hotel
It is ok for solo traveller...traveller who stay for 1 night..not comfortable for long stay...it should be cheaper price for this hotel..shower not good..leaking at ac...tv not working...limited plug..all is below par
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇
4.0
Mufaydah サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード キングルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
poor quality”
the emplyer
Very unclean
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
4.3
Sheikh マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Overratted Hotel”
Location and the cheapest available
Reminds me of 1990's hotel
◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇
5.3
Kwok 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
No restaurant, no towel ”
Staff still friendly
It’S all right.
◇投稿日 2015年8月3日◇
4.7
Jacob インド
グループ
スタンダード キングルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
good in all aspects that not functioning a restaur”
location , staff and rate
good
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
2.7
Mahmoud カタール
ビジネス
スタンダード シングルルーム
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
😏”
Al Mourouj Inn
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mohammad アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good service ”
Location, excellent Stuff, Good Price
We had a wonderful night
◇投稿日 2015年6月17日◇
3.0
zeenathul イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年5月 | 9泊滞在
Bad service from staff”
Waste service from staff they should change everyone and appoint some understanding persons
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇
3.0
Saddam パキスタン
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Customer Service ”
location
i first stepped in & went straight to the reception where the two ladies were leaning on the chairs they greeted me but they were talking in filipino language to each other and laughing. I than informed to one of them about my online booking and she asked me if i am alone or with someone i said that my mate will join me. she asked me "Your wife" where i got little surprised that why is she asking me this question. i told her that she is my girlfriend than they start talking to each other in filipino which i don't understand and feel little embarrassed. finally i got the room key. i stepped in the room which was full of bad smell coming from washroom i called reception and a guy came with an air fresher. after a whilr i noticed that the AC was not cooling so i called the reception again and fixed it. I was feeling hungry but hotel was not having any restaurant in it so they transfered my call to a cafeteria which i would rate 0 out of 10. i suggest that staff should be well trained and should know how to give proper customer service. there should be atleast coffee facility in the hotel until the catering services are available at hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年6月4日◇
2.0
Mark フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
very bad”
Al Mourouj Inn
bad, very very bad... even the staff are rude even they don't know thier job... i recommed don't ever book
◇投稿日 2015年5月31日◇
3.0
Hana レバノン
ビジネス
スタンダード シングルルーム
2015年4月 | 29泊滞在
Hotels needs massive restoration”
Staff friendliness only
Less than average
◇投稿日 2015年5月15日◇
4.0
Robert カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
A Pig with Lipstick is Still a Pig”
Just the location
This is a terrible hotel. The façade is new but the rooms aren't. The shower door was broken resulting in a flooded bathroom floor, the toilet didn't flush, and there was no maid service or towels. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
◇投稿日 2015年5月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
sheikh インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel value formoney”
Rate
Fine, Good for budget travellers.
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ashlea イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Better than expected”
Staff performance cleanliness
We initially booked to stay at this hotel for two nights but ended up stayin five. It's a budget hotel in Qatar which is extremely difficult to find. The staff were excellent and we had no problems. The rooms are being renovated and the area is too but that's no big deal. The corniche is a short walk away so is the souq. Cannot fault this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Monic アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good Stay”
location/ comfort/price
When you have a budget, you make some choice. This one was a good choice. Polite staff. The room was renew, & clean, with AC, the bed was comfy, good furniture,(need some hangers) shower is good (need a soap dish),WiFi is medium. You are at 2 steps from The Corniche, the Museum of Islamic Art, the Mosque, a variety of restaurants, the Souq Waqif.. etc...And soon, 2022, in the middle of the action & events. Satisfied! Note: the restaurant was closed, can't rate that
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇
6.3
良い
Yasmin カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2015年4月 | 10泊滞在
My favourite hotel in Doha”
Locatin, staff and reasonable price.
Excellent had a nice time there.
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇
6.0
Dzulkifli シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Under constuction”
Spacious, not to far from airport,.every thing works
Ok for a nite
◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
sunil インド
ビジネス
スタンダード シングルルーム
2015年4月 | 5泊滞在
VALUE FOR MONEY”
NOTHING
OK NO FOOD & BEWERAGES AVALAIBLE
◇投稿日 2015年4月25日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Sanjay ネパール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
visitor”
receptionist
Stay was good but not allowed for visitors that make sad
◇投稿日 2015年4月18日◇
4.7
Filip オーストリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
attactive price, location next to the Doha museum”
quiet room, friendly personnel
The hotel is located in immediate proximity to the fancy Doha museum which is unfortunately under construction (April 2015). Therefore the views around are not fantastic at the moment, the large construction site and streets torn apart. The hotel building itself is in decent state, the room acceptable, air conditioning functional and not abusive (moderate air flow sidewaay). There was a leak somewhere in my bathroom which would creae a puddle of water in the middle which was not comfortable. The hotel provided free traveller set (toothbrush and toothpaste). THe TV set is old and small but there is an ample selection of TV channels. The hotel is not so close(about 1,5-2 km away) to the main attraction Souq-Waqif and other shopping areas.
◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yasmin カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年3月 | 21泊滞在
Nice Hotel and friendly feeling”
It is management all staff and best location
This is my third stay at this hotel I consider it as my home here in Doha
◇投稿日 2015年3月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
amr エジプト
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Value for Money.”
The receptionist Said is very helpful and kindly, location and value for money.
Good, comfortable and clean
◇投稿日 2015年3月17日◇
4.3
Abdullah クウェート
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Just for the price”
Nothing only the value
Worst experience ever
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇
6.3
良い
Yasmin カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2014年8月 | 9泊滞在
Mourouj experience”
Location and near by shops and nice staff
Very nice feel like home
◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇
3.7
mohammed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
I am regrate”
the price only!
Actually, it was so unconfortable. First, I arrived there at 3:30 pm and the reception man was not there! Besides, the room was not ready! Also, the air conditioner was not working well and the internet was so slow and the WiFi signal . Finally, the mintanance guy was working with his noisy drill at 9 a.m! I am so upset and I am surprised how does it rank itself as a 3 stars hotel!
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
6.3
良い
Remy ベルギー
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good for a one night stay in Doha between 2 flight”
clean, quite comfy, not too far from the airport (15USD taxi)
very well, no problem
◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Edwin インド
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Cheapest In Doha, gud for an overnight stay ”
Rates. Location, internet
◇投稿日 2015年2月20日◇
4.0
Abdulla カタール
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money ”
Nothing
Was ok
◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇
2.0
ABDULRAHMAN サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
the worst hotel i've ever stayed in”
every thing was terrible. the rooms are not clean and the furniture is too old. the beds look so awful and beds covers are damagaed. the bathroom is so bad and the towels look so old. you cannot find electricity outlets in the room except the one behind the old miserable tv. the internet signal does not reach the room! the service is very bad and you will never feel comfortable there. there are a lots of works on the streets surrounding the hotel so you will take some time to find a parking away in a crowded area.
◇投稿日 2015年2月8日◇
2.7
Sabooh パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Worst hotel ever stayed”
the only junior staff they had
Worst in my life, no drinking water facility, no kitchen for breakfast, no porter to language, no disable access facility.
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇
2.7
Ker シンガポール
ビジネス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Bad”
Lousy experience
◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇
2.3
ammar サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Mourouj inn is the wordt hotel I have been to”
Location
Very uncomfortable and very unclean
◇投稿日 2015年1月23日◇
2.0
darren イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
bad show ”
Very bad
◇投稿日 2015年1月23日◇
3.0
Frauke ドイツ
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Don't go there”
at least I had a bed because every hotel in doha was full
The hotel is hard to find and very close to construction sites. It looks it was not maintained for long time and it really looks it will be demolished soon. The rooms are definitely below 3 star standard, furniture is heavily used. Lot of things are long time dirty, not working or fixed just with tape. But I must say, the receptionist is a nice man.
◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇
3.0
DHARMENDRA インド
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Please don't stay”
staff was decent
I was there at the hotel for two nights. It is just a very ordinary hotel and the bedding is horrible. Though i could not see the bed bugs but surely they were there as i had rashes all over my arms and legs. The toilets were just clean but you could not fit in the bathrooms as they were extra ordinarily small. The bed sheets were torn. There was a stench of food in the room. And the most frustrating was the wifi. It would just not connect.I could hear screams and fights in the night of some guests; which surely makes it not a decent place for any lady business traveller at least. Please highly recommend -DON'T STAY....
◇投稿日 2015年1月10日◇
2.3
mena エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
very bad hotel ”
nothing good in this hotel at all very bad hotel rooms very small dirty bed not cleaning they not change bed sheets from one month . there is no room service . no hot water , room smell very bad . never advice any one to go there
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
4.3
shaun イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
1 night was more than enough”
how cheap it is, friendly staff
i needed a hotel for one night has i had decided to stay in the country one day early due to losing a lot of time from the flight travel, and i found this hotel for very cheap price, i read the reviews and knew i wouldn't like it, but because i was checking in late i decided to bite the bullet and book it. while checking in, i was told that i was expected, but my room wasn't clean, so i waited for it to be cleaned. the staff were polite, but at the same time they gave the impression that their job was more of a chore rather than a job, and i get the feeling hospitality presentation of the rooms were at the bottom of their list of things to do. the room was like a shell, a place i wouldn't even choose to hang myself, i had to run the hot water for ages till it was at least warm, and the shower curtain was too short, so the water was all over the floor after. as much has i was angry at the place, i knew what i was getting myself into when booking this place for such a very cheap price + the reviews. because i was staying over night, i looked forward to waking up and leaving to my more luxurious hotel in the morning.like i said,the staff were friendly!... but my advice to anyone, don't book this place for more than one 'night'... i personally think if, you're booking this place from 'day' time till the next morning, even that is too much... late night till early morning is enough.
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
2.7
julius インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
The worst Hotel I have stayed”
It was bad, the hotel is very dirty, and do not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇
6.0
THOP タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice”
Good Room
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇
5.7
Graeme オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
My Stay”
Very helpful staff, friendly staff. Called a taxi for us.
Staff were very helpful but the hotel was terrible. When we arrived at our room there were no towels, no upper sheet and virtually no toilet paper. The lift can only carry 2 people. They also did not take Visa card........
◇投稿日 2014年9月7日◇
2.3
FUAT トルコ
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
very bad quality hotel. ”
nothing was there
very bad quality hotel. I don't know how this hotel has 3 stars. my suggestion, don't go there you may pay pay 10 percent more to stay better hotel. there was no fridge, bed sheet was ragged. moreover there was no towel in room. they gave me towel after my reception call.
◇投稿日 2014年8月24日◇
2.0
Sadiq サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Not eligible to leave in”
Unfortunately I left the hotel without stay in it's bad dirty condition bad Oder bad reception no parking available honestly bad value. Very bad in every things.
◇投稿日 2014年8月11日◇