いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アル ナーダ リゾート & スパ

アル ナーダ リゾート & スパ (Al Nahda Resort & Spa)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 136 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.8
宿泊者の80%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(136)クチコミ by Booking.com(728)
6.8
良い
クチコミ 136 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.8
施設・設備6.8
ロケーション6.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.6
サービス7.0
お得感6.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
エグゼクティブスイート
プレミアム スイート
スイート ロイヤル
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 101件
8.4
非常に満足
Mohamed オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Respond by the reception team is good. Rooms are spacious along with the size of the bed. Spa is maintained in good condition. But there is a need to have separate/Extra swimming pool for Laddies.
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
6.4
良い
FADLI インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good resort to have relaxed holiday”
We went there last week. facilities OK to spend sometime. Kids can enjoy the swimming pool and other activities. However, They need to improve more on maintenance of their facilities.
◇投稿日 2017年4月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Dawn イギリス
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
A memorable stay”
Courteous staff, spacious rooms, lunch buffet limited in options and not enough hot water to run the large bath tub. The place could do with a make over but overall a lovely weekend getaway.
◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Ahmed オマーン
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good ”
Good
◇投稿日 2017年3月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Haidar オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location bad facilities”
Staff very friendly and helpfull Swimming pool water very cold No enough playing tools for kids Restaurent is disaster regarding the food but breakfast open buffet was quite good Waterfall under maintenance, waterheater for pool broken Hot water in rooms finishing extremly fast
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
6.4
良い
Ahmed オマーン
カップル
プレミアム スイート
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Poor wifi & staff ”
Pros Great place to spend in good weather Room are clean Nice breakfast Cons Itheu provoked that resort is 5 start but in my opinion is 3-4 start ...because bed services , if you order some thing they will come after 1 Hr... It's expensive as the service they offer No spoon ...no plates ....no cook They confuse orders ...at one mid night someone knock my door & I was like scared who is coming this time ...I open door I saw room service , he was like sir you ordered ICE I was to hit him on his face ..before that someone called me I told her I didn't order In addition they wanted me pay again while they already took in my account ...I told her check ...when she checked she said owww sorry sir ... My recommendation to the executive Manangment the have control the resort ...it's great investments I liked the place but the service it suck big time ...I'm talking Omani view point what about when forigns come from different places ...
◇投稿日 2017年1月4日◇
4.4
Hasrul オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Not up to expectation. It is 3 star not 5 star hotel.”
Please update latest pictures of the resort! Don't deceived the customer by displaying old pictures (which is newly opened that time)..
◇投稿日 2016年12月23日◇
4.4
Hubert オマーン
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Not worth a visit”
A resort with only a pool and a spa with just 2 options is not worth a visit... especially when tariff is on par with the best in the world. No restaurants to choose for dining.. no spa treatments to choose from.. no convenience store.. no game facilities.. no bar ( bar was closed at peak holiday season).. no meditation room as advertised.. no steam in tunnel.. some room amenities missing (fan.. washing machine as advertised.. bathrobe.. bath gel/shampoo).. mini bar empty... no welcome fruit basket.. dinner buffet was very limited..not worth the tariff.. menu choice in restaurant was limited. Why will anyone visit a second time after such an experience? I had the privilege of dining with the owner, late Ajit Hamlai, at his rainforest dining area when the resort was being built 11 years ago. I have visited twice for the New Year night celebrations only. This was my first stay for 2 nights and I was thoroughly disappointed, though staff were courteous and kind.
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Marwan オマーン
カップル
プレミアム スイート
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Out of city relieve recomendation”
Suitable for families and groups.
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Bellphine オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good Resort”
A good resort with very helpful staff. Overall, a very pleasant stay
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
6.7
良い
Sumaiya オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay”
The surrounding was good and the rooms slso
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
4.7
Houd オマーン
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
not value for money. food is extreem expensive”
1. Colmness
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇
4.3
Sulaiman オマーン
カップル
プレミアム スイート
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
only good for mango trees”
mango fruits fresh
All the advertized facilities are shut down. Including spa, steam path, etc.. seems like once was a good hotel but now is poorly maintained.
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇
3.7
badar オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム スイート
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Al Nahda Resort should be rated 3 stars only!”
Wifi, swiming pool
1) the room has dust on the floor when we first enter the room 2) Pellow not clean 3) One of the Ac was not cooling 4) Take long time for pickup from room 5) Waterfalls was not working when we asked concerned people they said " will open it shortly" and was not open for two days
◇投稿日 2015年5月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Nasser オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Supposed to be a place for relaxation ”
Clean, food, swimming pool
This is called resort and spa. People expect to have relaxing environment. I was surprised to find a party which was on all the time up to 10 pm. It was very noisy to the point that my kids couldn't sleep. When I called reception they said they can't do anything abiut the noise and transfer me ro the duty manage who said that he also can't do anything and I have to wait for the party to finish. That was very bad experience.
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
4.3
Ali イラク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム スイート
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
its 4 star only or below”
location, farm, pool
the price too high for low quality
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇
2.7
Sulaiman オマーン
カップル
プレミアム スイート
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
failed my expectations”
maybe it was clean
I was going for our anniversary. The reception was poor. They gave me a room and ut was far away and the buggy was late so after waking long distance I found thw room untidy. Lqter they replaced the room the decoration was cheap and the building very standard. Almost everthing at the hotel qas down the spa the steam tunnel the water founrain the meditation hall.. all were down and not so much to enjoy around as the hotel is far away from everything. but it did not feel like a 5 star hotel at all
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇
4.3
Khalfan オマーン
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
very disappointing”
location, pool and breakfast
i was very disappointed!! i took the executive suite and what i found out in the toilet was horrible!! the toilet is so dirty and all, the floor has alot of stains and some algae maybe, i would never pay for that room next time!
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ajumal インド
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice ambiance , relaxing , spacious rooms”
food, front office service , room maintenance
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
4.7
Murthed オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
No food veraiaty , toilets are not clean”
Room size only
Good
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
5.3
Prasanth インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Holidaying with 2 other families”
The green atmosphere
The stay in the hotel was comfortable, the greenery was really nice. However the swimming pool was not that great in terms of cleanliness and it does not have a jacquecy.
◇投稿日 2014年11月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yaqoob オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート ロイヤル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Holiday relaxation ”
Beautiful Garden and coconut trees around the hotel, beautiful dining hall and swimming pool.
It was good holiday, nice weather and beautiful place for relaxation but more lights required around the area, especially in night time the visibility is a little bit poor.
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
5.0
Adnan クウェート
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Do not worth money value”
nothing
Not like i thought
◇投稿日 2014年11月17日◇
6.7
良い
Wail オマーン
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Quite, praivacy and swimming pool
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Haitham オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
my stay”
clean room, breakfast,
I would like you to increase the lighting at night because it was very dark and sometimes its scary. more options in breakfast. put shade for swimming pool.
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ibrahim オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
alain”
location, clean
good resort
◇投稿日 2014年8月6日◇
6.3
良い
Mohamed オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Zero facilities at the time of my stay.. Bad luck ”
Privacy, comfort, feels like a country side
A total day spent in the room as everything was shut during my stay
◇投稿日 2014年7月26日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Romal オーストラリア
カップル
プレミアム スイート
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
It was good cycling was great ”
Gardens. Cycling , peace and mangoes
Properly is old Toilets need to be redesigned and changed
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
sarah イギリス
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
relaxing and enjoyable”
quiet atmosphere, friendly staff, great pool
The hotel is in a beautiful setting. I stayed in an Executive Suite which was in a top floor villa of 4. It was comfortable, clean and spacious. The balcony was large and not overlooked by anyone. It was well equipped, particularly with a good size fridge so that you could keep food/drink cold and fresh. I was by the reception area which is a 10 min walk from the pool and restaurant but calling for a buggy to transport you is easy and efficient. The room service was delivered quickly by friendly staff. There was a good variety of food for breakfast but it wasn't always fresh and there were a lot of flies around the food that wasn't covered up which put me off slightly! The pool is large and there are quite a number of sunbeds and a good amount of shade. I would recommend the Spa for treatments. Again, the staff are welcoming, attentive and friendly. Although, it did advertise massages as 45 mins long and my treatments only lasted 30 mins....but still worth it! The hotel is about an hour from Muscat but the reception staff will organise a taxi for you. All members of the staff are polite and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for a calm, relaxing and peaceful holiday!!
◇投稿日 2014年4月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ibrahim オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
the resort was not as we expected”
breakfast, swimming pool & quiet surroundings
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
6.0
Rashid オマーン
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
attractive and nice”
nice, quite and landscap
has tot Spa AND you can do walking around and swiming. the room a bit smil bad.
◇投稿日 2013年12月15日◇
5.0
Matar アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート ロイヤル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
It is nice and quit place ”
Location , green place quit
◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇
4.7
Ismail オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム スイート
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
i really disappointed to choose this resort ”
the pool was nice and the buggy drivers were really kind and friendy .on the other hand the suite was very clean and wide with a good garden view .
when i choose al nahda resort i heard many lovely things but i really disappointed from the first impression that there is no any sing to guide to the resort &no parking and you have to be out side ... ok let enter then somebody to take the car then park it any where that's happening even in one star hotels . second thing the managers couldn't mange the situation because it was a rush time with a very bad manage .third thing when i return back to my suite my card is not working and i stay out side the suite with my family for about 10 to 15 min outside in the hot weather it was the first time happennig to me . last thing to say that the good management should treat all nationality on the same manner it doesn't matter but in this resort i saw it clearly the reciption was so bad . me and my wife will not even think to choose this resort . i will be honest to say i really disappointed to
◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇
5.3
Sedat トルコ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
that is not value for money at all.”
room size, breakfast, green environment
take your laptop no wifi connection in the rooms, take your bike or if you dont want to pay daily,
◇投稿日 2013年8月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammad ヨルダン
ビジネス
プレミアム スイート
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay”
garden, green, lovely
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
7.0
すごく良い
omar オマーン
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
clean...quite...boring at night...”
the swimming pool, gardens and privacy
It was nice experience,the stuff was friendly and fast in response. The only problem was at night it was sooooooo quite so, ill not recommended it for who like night life young
◇投稿日 2013年8月16日◇
6.7
良い
Nasser オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable”
breakfast, swimming pool, garden
◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Majed オマーン
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice resort I hope other people to try it”
room was very clean and nice also garden had good degsion
Excellent stay to this resort I feel relaxing I walk in all gardens
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
hamed オマーン
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
It's very comfortable room with anice view”
room and the butterflys In the trees
the most wonderful thing In the resort the swimming pool and the second thing is fantastic flowers
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
James アメリカ合衆国
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Resort”
Big rooms, big pool
A nice place to stay if you're looking for a full resort west of Muscat. Rooms were large and well appointed. The pool was huge and well maintained. Food was decent. They seem to host a lot of corporate retreats on their main lawn so it can get a little distracting. Overall a good place to stay.
◇投稿日 2013年2月26日◇
6.0
Mohamed オマーン国
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice atmosphere with lush green garden views”
Good choice for the weekend but not every time
Furniture is not a good quality, dusty stairs and lots of lizards and flies. Old cycles needs some greasing.
◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇
6.3
良い
Dirk ベルギー
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Splendid resort with second-rate amenities”
Well-kept resort with friendly staff
The resort is definitely not worth its 5-star ratinng. There is no Wifi in the rooms, but only in the public areas. The complex doesn't even manage a decent hot water supply. After a good start (perhaps enough for a quick shower), you're soon reduced to a diet of luke-warm water to fill up your bathtub. The only way to get a comfortable hot bath is to wait for an hour or so for the temperature to rise again. I should add, though, that the resort is really clean and pleasant to look at, the staff is friendly, but with the issues I encounterd, it certainly is no good value.
◇投稿日 2013年1月22日◇
6.3
良い
Faisal オマーン
カップル
プレミアム スイート
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely resort, Friendly staff and spacious rooms.”
Fantastic spacious rooms.
The resort is beautiful with lots of greenery and well defined walking paths. The check in process is a little slow and could be improved a little. The pool is lovely with a nice pool bar however the pool bar was not manned and even when its manned, most of alcoholic drinks were not available locally and have to be brought from the main bar which is in a different location and takes about 20 to 30 minutes to get a drink!!
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
5.7
Peter オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Versatile Hotel that warrants some improvements”
Gardens and Settings; bungalow style acommodation
The stay was pleasant enough, though gym facilities were being renovated and so out of use.The room service needs improvement. The restaurants are overpriced for the quality and menu range .
◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Mohammad インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム スイート
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasantly surprised”
Set in the midst of nature. Large & comfortable rooms.
Good place to get away from city life and un-wind.
◇投稿日 2012年11月29日◇
9.0
最高!
Liana アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful grounds, great food, excellent service!”
the food, the grounds, the pool, the gorgeous, large rooms
i had a very relaxing two days at al nahada resort and spa. everyone was friendly and helpful; the well-maintained, garden-like grounds were beautiful. the room was elegantly decorated and extremely comfortable.
◇投稿日 2012年11月20日◇
5.7
Abdula アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム スイート
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great location bu the room service is low level”
the kids activities
acctuly we where not happy with the service as first of all we apply for royall room and we have been provided with 2 premium room. they have kept us at recieption from 12:pm to 2:30 pm at recieption and check in us at one room @ 3:00pm and provide the other room @4:00p where we suppose to check in @12:00pm. we suppose to have in each room atlease 2 bottle of watter as complementary but that was not provided. the price of refreshment and food are over expensive.
◇投稿日 2012年11月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Fahad オマーン
カップル
スイート ロイヤル
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely resort”
Big rooms and a lot of things you can do in the resort.
nothing much to say ..i have been there for more than 4 times and i just loved it.. the staff not all of them are nice.. but it never mater .
◇投稿日 2012年7月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Geraldin ベネズエラ
カップル
プレミアム スイート
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
La estancia fue acogedora.Excelente precio/calidad”
La atencion del personal, la comida y los espacios de disfrute.
La estancia fue acogedora, relajante y divertida. Un verdadero placer haber visitado este lugar.
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Anne ドイツ
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Traumhafte Anlage”
Wir haben 2 Nächte im AlNahda Resort verbracht und haben direkt ein Upgrade beim Check-In bekommen. Die Suiten sind alle toll ausgestattet und sehr geräumig, das Personal war durchweg nett, allerdings haben wir uns ein wenig verlassen gefühlt. Ob das nun an der Nebensaison oder daran liegt, dass das Hotel etwas außerhalb liegt und seine besten Jahre wohl auch hinter sich hat sei dahin gestellt. Daher waren auch viele Einrichtungen nicht in Betrieb. Das Gym und der Pool waren aber exzellent. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen.
◇投稿日 2017年10月17日◇