いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アル ラハ ビーチ ホテル

アル ラハ ビーチ ホテル (Al Raha Beach Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 439 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6
宿泊者の91%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(439)クチコミ by Booking.com(2990)
8.6
非常に満足
クチコミ 439 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.0
施設・設備8.9
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.9
サービス8.7
お得感8.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
ガルフビュー ルーム
デラックス ガルフビュールーム
グランド ガルフビュー ルーム
ガルフジュニアスイート
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 335件
7.6
すごく良い
Jean クウェート
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Just Fine -Pricey”
A good hotel for family staycation as it has great facilities but if u are just there for business or just require a good place to stay, u can find better apartment hotels. Rooms are clean and good but i couldnt find glasses or even a complimentary toothpaste and toothbrush. Goods in the fridge are priced hilariously!
◇投稿日 2017年12月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Talal アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガルフビュールーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
perfect hotel for families ”
perfect place for families and kids, breakfast is over crowded, lunch and dinner is less hectic,selection of food is not that big but excellent quality. we had an issue with residents of the neighboring room,they were drunk and loud all nights,Mr Irish the manager solved the issue the other day in a very professional and we are quite satisfied and definitely will do it again.
◇投稿日 2017年12月2日◇
10.0
最高!
irish フィリピン
カップル
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great Stay! :)”
Friendly Staff, Great Location, Nice View. Good Food, Value for Money
◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
shaima インド
ビジネス
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在
Check in”
Took 45 mins to check in .. some receptionist is not dealing with u in a clear way i have booked gulf view room and given city view ..I have requested specific location and received an email of being on top periorty as regular customer but once I have arrived the check in was the worst ever and at the end was given a handicapped room .
◇投稿日 2017年11月24日◇
2.8
Yousef サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラブ シービュー
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing hotel”
The hotel has good private clean beach. It is good for relaxing after business meetings. Close to Abu Dhabi airports.
◇投稿日 2017年11月17日◇
10.0
最高!
shaima インド
ビジネス
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
amazing”
i was given a big room clean with a very nice view , service was excellent everything in the room was just perfect. love it
◇投稿日 2017年11月12日◇
9.2
最高!
shaima インド
ビジネス
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice”
Clean and nice place
◇投稿日 2017年11月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Neil オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great pace t stay”
Very friendly staff very good amenities clean comfortable and good service. Great pool and outdoor area. Will come back.
◇投稿日 2017年11月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Magdi アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
My second home”
Every visit they give us surprise of upgrade. Amazing hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年10月31日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Beverly フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
hidden gem in abu dhabi”
the swimming pool area was the highlight, it was a lot of fun, although there were broken tiles needed to be fixed for safety. the room was clean and spacious. they offer amazing breakfast buffet. it was a perfect staycation.
◇投稿日 2017年10月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Magdi アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
My favourate”
We were twin couples upgraded from deluxe rooms both to three rooms fantastic villa. Al rahah beach hotel is my second home.
◇投稿日 2017年10月28日◇
9.6
最高!
mohamed エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing stay”
Every thing was perfect. I liked it and will repeat again especial thank for all staffs especially Mr AHmed el Taip and Mr Marinal in reception and Mr Raja in room services
◇投稿日 2017年10月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Lovely アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly staff. No prejudice.”
This hotel was worth the price. Everything was excellent. The staffs were very accommodating, no prejudice experienced (being an Asian we try to avoid rude hotels). In other hotels, staff wont treat you good based on your race but this hotel was awesome. Breakfast was great! t'was open till 10:30, perfect time for sleepy heads. No dental kit in the toilet but we were provided when we asked. Stayed in gulf view and the view was really amazing, we can see Aldar HQ up close(although construction was on going. We took the ordinary gulf view but then we experienced a little delay which made them offer us a Grand gulf view room upgrade.
◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
9.2
最高!
kassem オーストラリア
カップル
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing”
Great stuff, clean, rooms are well up kept,well located will be back thank you
◇投稿日 2017年10月4日◇
5.2
Ziad アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
They promised with cake but it's seems only words”
The mall attached so small The shower area also only two showe available They opened the door without permission the staff once while we was praying Overall disappointed
◇投稿日 2017年9月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdul パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Just Amazing”
Great facility, great location, friendly staff especially receptionist named 'Bhel', who always has a smile when you go to her and very friendly. She was kind enough to give us late check out when we requested her. This was our second Eid in this hotel and it was just amazing. The kids really enjoyed and were unwilling to leave the pool. Just one thing to note for the management, two of the kids pool slides were closed, i was informed that they were going to change it after eid, but this should have been done prior to eid so the kids could have fully enjoyed But overall highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2017年9月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Baiju アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
10th wedding anniversary at Al Raha Beach Hotel...”
We wanted to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary at a very nice place and luckily I stumbled upon a really good deal online for Al Raha Beach Hotel. I booked a superior room for a one night stay and informed about the purpose of visit. I got an email the same day from the hotel saying that they will be arranging a complimentary cake for us on the occasion. Sweet! Check in was a breeze and yet another surprise. We got a free upgrade to a sea view room. Room was pretty spacious with excellent amenities and wonderful bathroom facilities. Around 4pm we got the delicious chocolate cake delivered into the room with an awesome flower bouquet consisting of red roses. By the way I had not informed my wife about the cake arrangement and this definitely surprised her! We went to the pool in the evening. The pool is excellent and spacious. A kids pool is also adjacent where the kids can also enjoy the slides into the water. Although it was a bit crowded the size of the pool ensured everyone has their own space. Our breakfast the next day was at the Sevilla restaurant located at the ground floor. The buffet menu had excellent choices. They even had the Idly-sambar (traditional Kerala cuisine) available!. Check out also was very swift. And a special mention to all the staff at Al Raha Beach Hotel who were always smiling and greeting whenever they meet you at various places in the hotel. The hotel has a passage inside which connects to the adjacent Al Raha Mall. Thank you Al Raha Beach Hotel for making our special occasion even more special....
◇投稿日 2017年8月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ronald イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Very nice hotel, the moment you walk into this hotel you can tell that you are going to have a lovely time. The staff are very friendly and polite, hotel, rooms ect… are exceptionally clean and tidy. Nice to treat yourself…
◇投稿日 2017年8月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Alaa アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
nice place”
it was a nice relaxing day enjoying in the hotel. i recommend it to everyone.
◇投稿日 2017年8月7日◇
10.0
最高!
BABA アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Whole family enjoyed and the staff, wow , really friendly.”
Guest is not lost, the staff knowledge is up to the standerd.
◇投稿日 2017年8月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kris アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
It was an enjoyable stay, value for money& superb breakfast”
They have upgraded our rooms and have accommodated all my request including late check out The outdoor pool is great, my husband loved it The indoor pool and spa facilities is superb! Thanks for making our stay memorable😉
◇投稿日 2017年8月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Muhammad カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Lovely breakfast, Excellent House keeping, Reception attention. Over all everything was fine.
◇投稿日 2017年7月9日◇
9.6
最高!
JUVY フィリピン
カップル
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great place to relax & great value for money”
Great service,friendly staff,very relaxing from our seaview room,big room&clean,overall we are happy&satisfied."
◇投稿日 2017年7月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Kirubaa アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay at Al Raha”
Great place with all facilities. Kids play area and club are great for kids Indoor n outdoor pools r clean and great place to relax Breakfast options could have been better Friendly and welcoming staffs
◇投稿日 2017年6月19日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Amjad イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Al Raha ”
Stayed here twice now, really nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Swimming pool is good but gets busy on a Friday when people who are not even staying at the hotel come for a swim. Little shopping mall next door.
◇投稿日 2017年6月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Glen イギリス
カップル
デラックス ガルフビュールーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Decent enough hotel with slightly dated rooms. We only stayed one night NYEs for a the Coldplay gig.
◇投稿日 2017年5月31日◇
4.4
Alma フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Short break”
Check in was late but we're allowed to check out late too. Room is big and breakfast is great. Staff also were great
◇投稿日 2017年5月25日◇
10.0
最高!
HANI エジプト
カップル
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money”
Value for money
◇投稿日 2017年5月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
DEMERLIE フィリピン
カップル
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
we enjoyed our stay...definitely would go back”
the pool...indoor pool and the aquamedic everything is excellent...the staffs are all nice and helpful at all times including the housekeeping...samy...
◇投稿日 2017年3月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jackie フィリピン
グループ
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Weekend getaway and change of pace”
It was just a long weekend stay (two-nights) with my cousin and sister (both are visiting tourists Dubai-based). There were three of us but I had the option to purchase an extra bed and buffet breakfast for the Gulf View Room and it was all worth it. We did the Abu Dhabi tour on our own using GPS and Google map. The hotel is 12 minutes’ drive away from the Grand Mosque and 17 minutes’ drive away from Yas Mall. We did a circuit tour of Abu Dhabi starting from the Grand Mosque, then drove to Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, walked to the Emirates Palace and viewed it from the Observatory Deck at 300, then we drove through the coastal road going to Yas Mall and then finally back to Al Raha Beach Hotel. It was a relaxing tour and the hotel was a welcoming place to stay and rest for the night.
◇投稿日 2017年2月22日◇
6.8
良い
Paul カタール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガルフビュー ルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
You need to say that the indoor pool is not for use by children Over looking a construction site, you should factor that into your pricing until it is completed.
◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
10.0
最高!
muhammad アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガルフビュー ルーム
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
calm”
excellent
◇投稿日 2017年1月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Grace アイルランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在
Pure luxury & the perfect way to end our trip!”
Booked here at the last minute, was in Thailand with young family and weather went sour! Thunderstorms everywhere. Had a stop over in Dubai en route to home so we left some days early and booked in here. And was so glad we did. It was pure luxury & relaxation, but never boring. I had a two year old & a 10 mo th old with me, as well as my dad (72yrs) and every one of us loved it. It was expensive to eat, but food was top of the range. And we shopped in the shopping centre (that's attached) for general bits as we couldn't afford to eat there every day. but when we did it there it didn't disappoint! I found staff really lovely also. Would absolutely cone back again, in fact, I look forward to it!
◇投稿日 2017年1月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Leslie カナダ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Best bang for your buck and amazing facility ”
Lee the front desk person was very accommodating and friendly. We got upgraded also which was a pleasant surprise. We travelled across asia and this was only a one day stop but we had the best time in Abu Dhabi because of this hotel. Pool is heated. Breakfast is amazing. Staff are all friendly. The mall is connected to the hotel. The beach is right there. Ferrari world is near. A tour company is in the hotel. It's so convenient! I would definitely stay here again!
◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
abdullah クウェート
カップル
デラックス ガルフビュールーム
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
far away from center..small beach”
good staff spicial the maneger Merete in rec.
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
5.6
Dot イギリス
カップル
デラックス ガルフビュールーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Grand Prix Weekend”
The hotel prices were astronomical ... really inflated because of the weekend. For £450 breakfast was not included and we had to pay another £20+ each per day! Apparently a light had been left on indicating our room didn't need changing... although they did come back and left a note to say they tried for they price we didn't even get our beds changed or Even a clean set of towels! Very very disappointed by this as we had really pushed the boat out. £900 for two nights!
◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Sultan オマーン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good family hotel”
Helpful staff, nice hotel. Good food.
◇投稿日 2016年11月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Khaled アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス ガルフビュールーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice”
Very nice
◇投稿日 2016年11月8日◇
6.0
Essa アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ガルフビュー ルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Old bilding nice insted new one”
T
◇投稿日 2016年10月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Simon イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド ガルフビュー ルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Enjoyable stay”
Very enjoyable stay. Enjoyed the very good beach facilities. Food quality was average for a hotel of this calibre, and prices charged. Staff were very professional and helpful. Would return to the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年10月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Essa アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ガルフビュー ルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
nice place”
near the mall you can acess to mall from hotel
◇投稿日 2016年10月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Saseendra インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガルフビュー ルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
We had an excellent trip. Weekend. Al raha ha the best pool very clean spacious rooms. ”
Pros. Pool. Beach. Rooms . Excellent staff especially at the reception. Ease of check in and check out. Very good service. Very good ambience Cons. Food served during room service. Was very dissapointed with the mixed grill. Did inform the restaurant regarding this.
◇投稿日 2016年10月5日◇
9.2
最高!
JASON イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガルフビュー ルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
A really, really nice hotel”
The family loved this hotel from the moment of entering the fabulous lobby. Room size was great and the location next to Al-Raha Mall allowed for other food options and a supermarket within walking distance. The only down-turn was that the pool facilities were closed during our stay due to cleaning. However, we could use 'next-door', which they took us to by buggy but we had to wait quite a while for a buggy to get back.
◇投稿日 2016年10月2日◇
10.0
最高!
HANI エジプト
カップル
ガルフビュー ルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing ”
Relaxing
◇投稿日 2016年9月30日◇
9.2
最高!
abdulrahman サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice stay”
Value forever money, there is alraha mall connected to the hotel
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
6.8
良い
Khattal インド
カップル
デラックス ガルフビュールーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
This was my second stay in this property after 3 years, i must say the property is very well maintained. The hotel staff are very good and welcoming. The facilities in the resort are good, with nice beach view swimming pool. The beach is not very great.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
9.6
最高!
yousuf アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
spacious rooms ”
Very cooperative and friendly staff,, would like to visit again and again.
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Dr.Mai エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガルフビュー ルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay”
Friendly staff Quick check in and out Clean and specious room
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
5.2
Abdul パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great facilities but slow customer service ”
Bad: Firstly we were given a wrong room card, when we went to the room there was already someone there, we were confirmed twin bed room but were given a single king size bed, the balcony was dusty, the bathroom had standing water on the floor. Good: Great facilities including kids pool area, kids club and attached mall.
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Amer サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good place to relax ”
.
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇