すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全107件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ107件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 6.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Hanh ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful hotel - excellent service and location
Location, service, good value for money
We are a group of family members: 3 adults and 2 children. We love the atmosphere of the location where the hotel located. The trees, swimming pool, foods, all are excellent. Hotel has shuttle bus to pick up/drop off 4 times a day which is very convenient for tourists. Staffs there are very service oriented...they would do everything they could to make you enjoy the stay there. We would definitely come back again.
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇

Leeyen マレーシア
グループ
ファミリー
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
far from town
comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇

Christine シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend
good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇

Annemiek オランダ
ひとり旅
スイート
2014年9月 | 6泊滞在
The real Balinese life
kindly staff, very good food, service
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

Harald ドイツ
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
Very good
Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
◇投稿日 2014年9月30日◇

Liezl フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
A quiet stay in paradise
Quiet, good staff, big room
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇

Jacinta オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在
Not as expected from website.
Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇

Nick オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.
The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇

Andrew イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful natural environment and staff
staff, natural setting and spa
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇

khoa オランダ
カップル
スイート
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good value
Good value, nice surroundings, peacefull
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>