アルビジア ロッジ グリーン エステート (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
アルビジア ロッジ グリーン エステート (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
【写真はこちら】 全部で25枚
クラシックルーム - ベッド アルビジア ロッジ グリーン エステート (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
クラシックルーム - ベッド
【写真はこちら】 全部で25枚
内観 アルビジア ロッジ グリーン エステート (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
内観
【写真はこちら】 全部で25枚
内観 アルビジア ロッジ グリーン エステート (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
内観
【写真はこちら】 全部で25枚
スイミングプール(屋外) アルビジア ロッジ グリーン エステート (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
スイミングプール(屋外)
【写真はこちら】 全部で25枚
《マップを表示》 アルビジア ロッジ グリーン エステート (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
《マップを表示》
良い
ロケーション評価
6.5
【写真はこちら】 全部で25枚 アルビジア ロッジ グリーン エステート (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
【写真はこちら】 全部で25枚
お気に入りから削除しました

アルビジア ロッジ グリーン エステート (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)

アルビジア ロッジ グリーン エステート (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
すごく良い
クチコミ 40 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.5
  • 空港送迎

  • エアコン

  • 清掃(毎日)

  • バルコニー/テラス

お部屋の選択
7.5
とても良い
お部屋の快適さ/クオリティ
大人気の宿泊施設です!【最新予約】 数分前に予約が入りました!
ファミリールーム (Family Room)
ファミリールーム (Family Room)
...
  • 眺望: プール
  • 25 m²(269 ft²)
  • シングルベッド 1台 & ダブルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
プライベートプールヴィラ (Private Pool Villa)
プライベートプールヴィラ (Private Pool Villa)
...
  • 眺望: ベイ
  • 6ベッドルーム
  • シングルベッド 2台 & ダブルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
クラシックルーム (Classic Room)
クラシックルーム (Classic Room)
...
  • 眺望: オーシャン(一部)
  • 25 m²(269 ft²)
  • ダブルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ベーシック ダブルルーム (Basic Double Room)
ベーシック ダブルルーム (Basic Double Room)
...
  • バルコニー/テラス
  • ダブルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
Family Room, Mountain View (1 double and 2 single beds) (non refundable)
Family Room, Mountain View (1 double and 2 single beds) (non refundable)
...
  • シャワー
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ダブルルーム (Double Room)
ダブルルーム (Double Room)
...
  • シャワー
日付を入力して料金を表示する
4ベッドルーム ハウス (Four-Bedroom House)
4ベッドルーム ハウス (Four-Bedroom House)
...
  • バルコニー/テラス
  • シングルベッド 2台 & ダブルベッド 4台 & 二段...
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ダブルルーム (Double Room)
ダブルルーム (Double Room)
...
  • シャワー
日付を入力して料金を表示する
Double Room (1 double bed) (non refundable)
Double Room (1 double bed) (non refundable)
...
  • シャワー
日付を入力して料金を表示する
アルビジア ロッジ グリーン エステート (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

今すぐサインイン
アルビジア ロッジ グリーン エステートについて

アルビジア ロッジ グリーン エステートについて

この宿泊施設の魅力

さらに表示

アクセス&周辺情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
元に戻す

設備・サービス

元に戻す

宿泊施設ポリシー

さらに表示

お役立ち情報

さらに表示

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(40)クチコミ by Booking.com(19)
施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション6.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス8.0
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Français
Deutsch
简体中文
さらに表示
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 34件
12
10.0
最高!
Marcin ポーランド
カップル
クラシックルーム
2017年6月 | 5泊滞在
最高!”
Great Holidays !!! With Wedding :)
◇投稿日 2017年10月22日◇
2.4
CHACKO アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラシックルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
This lodge is run as family business and the family house is shared by members and no privacy. There is only one TV in the common lobby shared by family members and no privacy. Wifi is available only in lobby and not available in the 4x guest rooms - Awful. No TV & Wifi in guest rooms. Airport transfer is chargaeable. Airport drop is charged for US$25.00 though its mentioned in the voucher thats its included. I do not recommend this location and the stay. The open beach looks like a fishing area with lots of fishing boats and no shore to sit at all. The location AUX CAP Anse Aux Pins is not a great place - nothing to see around. Recommend to stay in Victoria or other areas.
◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
Dear Mr. Chacko, Thank you for your review which we find very unfair and untrue. First of all you arrived at the airport at 06.45am and we picked you up free of charge. On the site we mention free airport pick up only, and it is normal for you to pay your airport drop off which you only paid only USD 25 because you claimed that was all you had. You had a room in the garden by the pool which has total privacy. Free internet is accessible right next to your room by the pool not absolutely in the main area. You seemed to really enjoy the free internet as you were on there full time. You had a stroll down the beach by Au Cap the island, yes there are some boats as mostly everywhere on the island . You could have taken a public bus or a taxi and in less than 10 minutes you could have been on one of the most beautiful beach in Seychelles. We apologize that we intimidated you with our presence but being on transit for 1 day your comment is purely malicious, which is because $20.
Show more
アルビジア ロッジ グリーン エステート
8.4
非常に満足
Chris
カップル
クラシックルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice villa with a lovely view over the ocean, perfect sunrise vista, moonrise too.”
We had a quick overnight here, arriving at airport late in the afternoon, then leaving again early in the morning. Marie-Rose arranged pick up/drop off for us, which was very convenient. They prepared a pleasant evening meal (to our request), and as we left quite early in the morning they put a yummy fruit and yogurt plate in our in-room fridge for our early wake-up. Tea kettle in room. Very quiet spot, we enjoyed our brief stay.
◇投稿日 2017年2月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nirakar インド
カップル
ファミリールーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable Stay at the hotel”
Its affordable , walkable distance from the bus stand and gives a hill station feel.
It was a short and sweet stay.
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
6.7
良い
SEIICHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
Good for travelers by car”
Environment, quietness
Stay at the hotel was comfortable with beautiful view in green environment. But it is located far from coast (10 minutes walk to the main road along the coast line where you can take buses) and recommended to stay if you have a car. There are almost nothing around the hotel except some houses and 2 small grocery shops. Staff were nice and friendly. Room was a bit old but well maintained. Dinner was nice but expensive with EUR25.
◇投稿日 2015年8月29日◇
5.3
Lennart スウェーデン
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
I must reverce the car up it´s so stepp.”
The wiew - the pool - ??
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇
5.7
sailing 中国
カップル
クラシックルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
terrible wifi ”
big room
nice view and quite clean. wifi signal is very low. staffs are not so friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年11月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ankur インド
カップル
クラシックルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent location for a short break”
View of The Indian ocean
The stay was good/ perfect, Good View, Nice breakfast & friendly staff. One improvement area - They should have tie up with budget local tour organiser/ taxi operators so that guest have more options to go around Mahe Island.
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Classic スリランカ
カップル
クラシックルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
calm and enjoyable”
ambience, rooms and staff
◇投稿日 2014年2月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Charlotte イギリス
カップル
クラシックルーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
We stayed at the other Albizia Lodge”
Breakfast, lovely staff, peaceful
We didnt stay bat the Green Estate but the other Albizia Lodge at the foot of the hill. The Green is at the top of very steep hills. My low sporty hire car would not make it and I wasnt prepared to try too hard. Gilian however was wonderful and recommended me to Kevin who owns the sister Albizia Hotel (with no pool) at the foot of the hill. If you dont mind not having a pool stay there instead. Both places are amazing, and from the hilltop you can see all the fruitbats at dusk up close! The staff are amazing, friendly, and I recommend both Albizia Lodges to anyone looking for a good value and a comfortable and inexpensive stay.
◇投稿日 2013年12月16日◇
6.3
良い
Ran イスラエル
カップル
クラシックルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice place but very hard to get to the hotel”
the view, the room
The thing is that it cost you a lot to be there!!! No taxi driver wanted to take us as the way to the hotel is bad. The owner of the hotel wanted to "help us" and take us from the airport to the hotel (4 Km)for 20 euro!! if you want to get out of there it will cost you the same if you don't have your own car. Not a place to be!!!
◇投稿日 2013年6月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Philip アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クラシックルーム
2013年3月 | 7泊滞在
Very nice relaxing stay at Albizia”
Pool, location, service
Great location (if you have a rental car) and the rooms are large, clean and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sarah アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クラシックルーム
2013年3月 | 7泊滞在
Comfortable, affordable B&B”
price, conveniene, flexibility
We had a great stay at Albizia. It's a bit of a hazardous drive from the main road up into the mountain roads to get to the hotel, but we figured it out after a day or two in our rental car. The pool is small but nice. Our room was on the small side, but other rooms were larger so it may be worth it to check around the available rooms first. Internet did not work in the rooms, only in the lounge. Nonetheless, the breakfast was usually tasty, it's a good budget option and the staff are friendly and helpful in whatever ways they can be, including making dinner recommendation/reservations and helping us set up the barbeque to cook.
◇投稿日 2013年4月6日◇
9.0
最高!
STEPHEN アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラシックルーム
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Living yjr Creole Life”
Wakung befure sunsruse ti see Nature at its best.
We stayed at the lodge for our entire 3 day visit to Seychelles & it was cherished memory As you arrive your first view will be that of a massive beautiful beach which can be viewed from all the balcony of the rooms. And need not worry about anything you need once you are the lodge, the Manager, Jennifer Sam & the caretakers over there look to everything you need to make your stay comfortable from picking you from the Airport till you checkout. We stayed in Room 3, where we could catch the wireless net access ( but make sure to sit on the small bed kept in the room to get this Wi-Fi signal ) Regarding the breakfast it consists of Tea/ Coffee and Fresh Juice,fresh fruit plate, pancakes/ potato smileys or veg of the day Toast,Butter, assorted jam,Eggs on request, omelet/ sunny side up/Scrambled/ boiled Breakfast in the room is possible for early departures/ early birds But we do not serve eggs before 7AM
◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇
2.0
Rodney イギリス
グループ
クラシックルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Small hotel and staff not accommodating ”
None
On arrival at the hotel, incidentally was a way out location... The room was not ready due to the hotel had late Halloween party on the go.. The room was somewhat spacious but decor was old and closet / wardrobe was in the bathroom!! Our room was on the 1 st level with a balcony but due to the party in progress the live band was using our balcony throughout until 11 pm and the noise was deafening. We was unable to leave our room due to there was no spare key ( it had been lost) the only access was leaving by the balcony sliding glass door, but was not possible because the band was playing. There was no food available, only what was left over from the party.. We tried it and it was horrible. You cannot leave to go out in the evening..no transport or taxi service. The only way to get a taxi or bus you had to walk 15 mins to the main road and wait a considerable time. We did not enjoy our stay at this hotel/ guest house.
◇投稿日 2012年11月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Julius フィリピン
カップル
クラシックルーム
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
Very economical hotel & friendly staff & manager”
it's located on the side of the mountain and below is the sea shore
The manager and staffs gave us a 5 star service. Very friendly and accomodating. Enjoyed my stay so much.
◇投稿日 2012年7月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Abdul パキスタン
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect location”
dinner available
It is located at the top of the mountain with a spectacular view from room no.1. the best room for sea side view with cool sea breeze.
◇投稿日 2012年7月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Leonardo イタリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Freshly located on the hill, good view and rates.”
Panorama, room, personell
If you are a traveller, this is the place to stay on Mahe Island. Located on the hill, refreshed by the wind from the sea, you'll relax having your quick breakfast looking at the panorama exented down to the sea. All the cameras have a balcony on the same view. The manager, Jennifer, is smiley and available to help you in any way. They can also rent you a car which is needed if you want to enjoy the beautiness of the island starting from this Hotel, easily reaching all the locations Mahe can offer you.
◇投稿日 2012年6月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Paul アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クラシックルーム
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great view, great rooms, great staff, better food!”
See the title add an amazing location and you have paradise
the staff was very accommodating, giving us a room to shower and clean up when we had midnight flight without charging extra. they also gave us a free meal and drove us to the airport. that cannot be topped for service. the view is to die for, high in the steep hills looking at the sea yet a ten minute walk to the beach. the evening meals cooked by the owner were incredible. we highly recommend the hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年4月9日◇
6.0
Joerg ドイツ
カップル
クラシックルーム
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
nice view and close to airport”
early breakfast possible
we stayd for just one night to pick an early flight. the room is big, has aircon, fan and a small fridge. the shower is good and towels etc. available. balcony /terrace has comfortable chairs and a nice view to the sea. we would recommend a rental car as the hotel is a bit hidden in the hills. but - if wanted- dinner is offered as well. alternatively a taxi service can be organized. so - all in all- good, although price level and value is rather moderate ( as in general in the seychelles).
◇投稿日 2012年1月18日◇
12
人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

検索結果に戻る

ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

|

閉じる