いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ

アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ (Alila Villas Uluwatu)のクチコミ

最高!
クチコミ 447 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.0
/
10
宿泊者の97%がおすすめしています

Reviews of アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ (Alila Villas Uluwatu)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(447)クチコミ by Booking.com(140)
9.0
/
10
最高!
施設の状態/清潔さ9.5
施設・設備9.3
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.3
サービス9.5
お得感8.4
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (447)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 380件
8.0
非常に満足
Nahoko 日本
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在

ひたすらお籠りするには最高。但しソフト面はもう一息?”

最高の景観、ヴィラのプール

【立地】ウルワツの断崖絶壁の上に建っているデザイナーズヴィラ。お籠りするには最高だけど、最寄りのコンビニまででさえ車で10分以上かかる何もないところにあるので、ひたすらこもりたい人向け。クタやレギャンには片道1時間以上かかるので、たとえばディナーを外に食べに行きたい、街中のスパで施術されたいといった場合は、ジンバランやスミニャックのヴィラをお勧めします。 【景観・デザイン】プール、およびヴィラから見えるウルワツの海は、ヌサドゥア・スミニャック・ジンバラン等の海に比べると圧倒的にきれい。ヴィラにも、そしてパブリックプールにもたくさんのガゼボ(東屋)があるため、そこでのんびり過ごせるので良いです。 【サービス】1日目の到着が深夜だったのですが、設備について、チェックインの時に全く設備の説明もなく、結局4日間一度も説明なし。かなり特殊な使い方が必要なシャワー、備品か持ち帰り可能か判別付きがたいウェルカムギフト(ビーチバッグ等)、実は棚の奥に収納されているネスプレッソなどの設備の説明は結局一度も受けられず、都度電話したり、自前のPCで泊まった人のブログを検索したりして解決していく始末。 パーソナルバトラーが売りとのことでしたが、結局4日間、誰が我々のバトラーだったのか全く分からないままのチェックアウトとなりました。会う度にスタッフが名前を呼んでくれるとの話もありましたが、そんなことは一度もなく。。。 この価格にして、ソフト面は「え??」という感じでした。 【食事】朝食は含まれていないので注意。税金を含めると、2人で1泊+70$ぐらいプラスです。朝ご飯はブッフェ式ではなく、メニューから選んでいく方式ですが、正直あまり期待できません。しなびた麺類/味のないおかゆなど、「うーん」と思う出来のものがいくつかありました。 インドネシア料理のレストランはランチ・ディナーもトライしましたが、味付けはかなり西洋風にしてある印象。それでおいしく食べられるものもあれば、せっかくのスパイシーな感じがなくなって平坦な味になってしまったものもあり、当たり外れが大きいです。滞在後半は、結局ジンバランなど別のところに食べに行きました。

◇投稿日 2012年5月6日◇
9.0
最高!
TADASHI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在

最高の景色 最高の部屋 最高の値段”

ロケーション抜群 部屋とプール最高 日本語スタッフ親切

 何と言っても部屋からインド洋までどーんと吹き抜けるあの風の心地よさは今までに無い体験でした。日本人のスタッフの対応も大変親切で居心地がよかったです。プールサイドで転がっていたら、水とグラス、おしぼりにレストランのメニューがセットされたバスケットがスタッフから届けられました。セレブ気分も最高潮というところでしょうか。でもやっぱり私たち一家にとっては分不相応は否めず、朝食でメニューの値段を見ながら「これは…」と絶句しました。以降食事はずっと外で済ませていたので、せっかくの素晴らしいお部屋にいる時間が減ったことは残念です。モノホンのセレブの方、思い切りよく何泊かは金に糸目をつけず「そういう気分」を味わおうという方はぜひどうぞ。

◇投稿日 2011年9月2日◇
9.7
最高!
hiroyuki 日本
ビジネス
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2010年11月 | 1泊滞在

今 間違いなくバリで一番の隠れ家ホテル”

モダンデザインにもかかわらず、素晴らしく豊かなゲストルーム
なし

建築家としてバリ島のホテルには色々泊まりましたが、これまではアマンダリに代表されるローカルスタイルが、最も心安らぐ空間だと思っていました。しかしモダンデザインで、それを軽々と超えてしまったアリラ・ウルワツには脱帽です。窓を開け放てば、後庭-ベッド-リビング-デイベッド-プール-カバナ(東屋)が一直線につながり、その伸びやかさは他に類をみません。素晴らしく豊かな空間です。これを体験せずして、バリのホテルを語るなかれと言いたいところです。

◇投稿日 2010年11月22日◇
7.6
すごく良い
junko
グループ
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

喧騒から離れおこもり旅”

プライベートビラ付属のプールにしろホテルのプールにしろきれい、かつ利用しやすい大きさでのんびり出来る環境が用意されています。海岸に降りるには600段の階段を利用しないといけないし干潮時でないと使えないので、あまり多くの利用者はいなさそうでした。(昇降時に誰にも会わなかった) 岩場が多く遊泳できる場所ではないですが、奇岩に恵まれ自然の偉大さに触れられます。スタッフもフレンドリーですし、ロビーエリアからビラに移動するためのバギーも常に待機しており不便はありませんでした。後期高齢者の両親を連れて行ったので、階段が多いと困るのですが、バギーがあるので問題はありませんでした。室内も段差もなく、使い易かったです。しかし、水周りエリアに目隠しとして設置されているロールブラインドが壊れたり、浴槽の水栓が錆びて開閉出来ないというクレームを連絡して修理を試みてくれたものの、直せず、(部屋を変わるのも面倒で)自ら工夫して利用しなくてはいけない、という点では宿泊施設としてプロフェッショナルさは感じられませんでした。農村の奥にポツンとあるため、レストランや店を期待すると、車無しでは動けないので熟考が必要です。なお、すでにニュースリリースが発表されていますが、ホテル内レストランはハッカサングループが進出つまり入れ替えするとのこと。確かに、ファインダインとは言えず、海に沈む夕陽は観れ美しいですが、費用対美味しさの点で不満ですので、レストランの入れ替えに期待します。

◇投稿日 2016年12月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Tatsuhiro 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2011年8月 | 4泊滞在

プライベートプールが最高”

プライベート感

食事についてはレストランが二つしかないので洋かインドネシアンかの選択になるが、町まで30分かけて食べるところはたくさんあります。ビーチまでは片道15分の山くだりです。後で上るのが大変なのと、あまり期待できないビーチなので。。。

◇投稿日 2011年10月11日◇
9.0
最高!
ISAMU 日本
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

素晴らしい”

食事が非常に美味しい、ビューが素晴らしい、スタッフの対応良し

素晴らしいホテルだと感じました。

◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年7月31日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.3
最高!
saki 日本
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在

最高のバカンス”

メインプール、ガゼボからの絶景、スタッフの対応

食事は品によって当たり外れがあると思います。 バリ料理か西洋料理二つのレストランがあります。どれも上品な味付けです。 部屋のカゼボで食べる朝食は最高でした。お部屋まで持って来てくれます。 バトラーさんは親切で丁寧な接客です。 部屋は上の方が景色が良いです。 クタの方には多い蚊が、アリラウルワツには一切いませんでした。 アメニティは物凄く良い香りです。 満足度が物凄く高いホテルです。

◇投稿日 2014年10月15日◇
9.3
最高!
matsumoto 日本
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

Hydaway”

ここでしかえられないロケーション。部屋のデザイン。スタッフの対応。
◇投稿日 2014年9月7日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年7月31日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.0
最高!
TOKUJI 日本
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

至上最高!”

さすがデザイナーズホテル!

お部屋に入ったとたん、あまりの素敵さにテンションMAX!モダンでラグジュアリーな空間にうっとりでした。クリフトップに建つロケーションのせいか湿気もなく快適でしたし、落ち着いた雰囲気でサンセットを眺めることもできました。レストラン、ルームサービスの食事もとても美味しかったです。 ホテル内でゆっくり過ごす方にはぴったりだと思います。

◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
9.7
最高!
junko 日本
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

最高!!”

部屋の広さ、インテリア、アメニティ、スタッフのホスピタリティ、朝食

ロケーション(眺め)、スタッフ、部屋、アメニティどれをとってもPerfectです。1泊しかしなかったのが残念です。できれば最低2-3泊し、ゆっくりすることをおススメします。繁華街がないためゆっくりしずかなHolidayをおくりたい人に最適です。

◇投稿日 2012年5月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
MASAYUKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在

メインプールが最高だが、ウィラからは海は見えない”

とにかくメインプールからの海の眺めがすばらしい

ヴィラからも海の眺望を期待していたが、実際に海に臨んでいるのは本館横の数棟のみ?それでもヴィラ自体はゆったりしており、リラックスできた。 問題は食事。周りに何もないため、どうしてもホテル内での食事回数が増えるが、法外な価格のわりには味は美味しいとはいえない。

◇投稿日 2011年8月24日◇
10.0
最高!
MAHOKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2010年6月 | 2泊滞在

素晴らしい!”

ホテルの造り・スタッフの対応・ロケーション全て良かったです。
見当たりません。

宿泊していた朝、新婚旅行という事を現地の日本人スタッフに話す機会が有りました。その日の夕方、ホテルに帰るとお部屋のいたる所にお花が飾られ、フラワーバスのセットとカードが置かれていました。きめ細かやな気遣い、ロケーション、本当に良い時間が過ごせました。是非また宿泊したいです。

◇投稿日 2010年6月27日◇
10.0
最高!
sohgen 日本
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2009年9月 | 1泊滞在

非常によいホテル”

ゆっくりできるところ、ホテルで一日いてもあきないこと、清潔
市内までの移動が不便なこと

今回は家族と一緒に一泊しましたが、一日中、ホテルにいても飽きないホテルだと思いました。部屋は非常に奇麗で、快適です。プールから見える景色もすばらしいです。ホテルは高いが、ぜひおすすめしたいホテルでした。

◇投稿日 2009年9月11日◇
9.3
最高!
YASUTAKA 日本
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2009年6月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

自然の中に溶け込む客室と、心暖まるスタッフのさりげないサービス。。。。。
なし。。。。。。。。。

正面玄関に数名のスタッフのお出迎え。。。これは有名ホテルでは当たり前の光景。。。。送迎車から降り、数歩。。。。 まるで絵に描いたような光景、ビックリ。。。ここからの世界は、行った人にだけしか解らない世界です。。。ハード面だけではなく、スタッフの心暖まるサービスには感銘。。。。 数年後の、客室と大自然との融合が楽しみです。。。。。

◇投稿日 2009年6月28日◇
6.3
良い
YOKO 日本
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在

建物が素敵”

お部屋の内装

建物、お部屋の内装は、すごく素晴らしかったです。 ただ、レストランスタッフ以外は、 少し、かっこつけすぎていて、日本人スタッフ含め、接客が残念。 お部屋がとても素敵なので、 心からの接客に改善されれば、また泊りたいなと思えます。

◇投稿日 2011年3月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Hsiao オーストラリア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

I’m in love with Alila Uluwatu❤️”

This is the best hotel I’ve ever stayed. Here is too beautiful to describe in words. You have to see it! Recommend everyone who wants to choose a wonderful hotel in Bali, you must try it. It’s definitely worth it.

◇投稿日 2019年4月3日◇

Dear Hsiao, Wow, incredible to read this amazing review- thanks a lot. We cant wait to welcome you back home soon. Warm Regards Hemal Jain Gneeral Manager

◆返信日 2019年4月4日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
8.8
非常に満足
Johanes インドネシア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

A good place to relax and enjoy the view”

A good place to relax and enjoy the view, close to Omnia The day Club and there is a free transportation between these 2 places.

◇投稿日 2019年4月24日◇

Thank you very much and look forward to welcoming you back home soon. Warm Regards Hemal Jain General Manager

◆返信日 2019年4月30日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.2
最高!
Kadek インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Have some troubles with invoices as hotel staff forgot to charge my dinner, only remember when we’re already at home.. so I had to go through all the troubles to send money to the hotel again.. not fun. Also breakfast availability was very limited, they serve your breakfast at your table, said that if we wanted anything else we can asked, but when we did ask we’re told they don’t have it.. great 🙄🙄

◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇

Hi Kadek, Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We do apologize for the inconvenience, we will take this feedback for our future improvement. Look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年6月19日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
10.0
最高!
Rachael オーストラリア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

The perfect holiday destination ”

Alila leaves you wanting for nothing. The grounds are beautiful, the view breath taking and the staff simply do not miss a beat. We had actually booked elsewhere and after coming here for dinner at Quila we left our other hotel to move here. I highly recommend staying here and we have nothing but thanks to the restaurant manager Nora and all the staff there who made us feel right at home. Even down to the smallest details, such as having our toiletries changed to hers and hers ;). Alila Uluwatu is worth every penny and we will undoubtedly be back.

◇投稿日 2019年2月5日◇

Dear Rachael, Thanks for a wonderful review and for coming back to us to post your dining experience on one of the nights. It is always a delight to read wonderful experiences and indeed Nora and the team are amazing- they do go the extra mile. We all here look forward to welcoming you back home soon. Warm Regards Hemal Jain General Manager

◆返信日 2019年2月6日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.6
最高!
Eveline シンガポール
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome service”

We booked a one bedroom villa, but the view is not sea view. Apart from that, it’s awesome. The hotel receptionist and masseuse address you by name. The masseuse ask if I would like to avoid certain area. Had a great time there

◇投稿日 2018年4月2日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年4月6日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
10.0
最高!
Foong オーストラリア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Stayed here twice - no other villas/ resorts offer a holiday experience and services as marvelous as Alila Uluwatu. An absolute sanctuary especially for couples (e.g. honeymoon). All of the staff displayed an excellent eye for detail and professionalism in making sure we feel comfortable and well taken care of. We have just booked our stay there this Oct, will be visiting Omnia that is now open nextdoor!

◇投稿日 2018年3月2日◇

Dear Foong, Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年3月12日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.2
最高!
Vivian 香港
グループ
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely wedding with family”

I booked two 2-bedroom and two 1-bedroom villa and when I arrived the manager Jenny has kindly provide options of upgrading us to one 4-bedroom and one 2-bedroom without any extra charge, so that we can enjoy our happy wedding event altogether living very closely. The butlers are very professional and friendly, always think and plan ahead of us, keep track of our schedule, even help us make our tea! The hotel is superb in every single design details, just if u are afraid of little insects (they are harmless though) u might not really like here. The infinity pool in the lobby and those in the villa are superb too! The breakfast have a wid range of choice, spa does good massage, I had a wonderful wedding there. The only thing I really want to comment is the Indonesia family style banquet we had was no good at all. The venue was great, private and spacious, but the food are not nice. The taste is not bad but the meats of every dishes are over cooked! We can barely chew them...

◇投稿日 2018年1月23日◇

Dear Vivian C, Once again congratulations on behalf of the entire team at Alia Villas Uluwatu and we are happy to hear you enjoyed the wedding as well as your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that our Indonesian food was not up to your expectation and I will look into this again together with Chef Marc and the rest of the team. We are well known for our Indonesian cuisine at the Warung and while in general most Indonesian dishes with meat are well cooked, they meat should be easily chewable. We hope that this did not mar the Alila Villas Uluwatu experience as we look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the near future. Please be encouraged to contact me in case I can help making arrangements for a return visit.

Show more
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
8.8
非常に満足
Vivian 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2 Bedroom Villa 2 King Beds
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely wedding with family”

I booked two 2-bedroom and two 1-bedroom villa and when I arrived the manager Jenny has kindly provide options of upgrading us to one 4-bedroom and one 2-bedroom without any extra charge, so that we can enjoy our happy wedding event altogether living very closely. The butlers are very professional and friendly, always think and plan ahead of us, keep track of our schedule, even help us make our tea! The hotel is superb in every single design details, just if u are afraid of little insects (they are harmless though) u might not really like here. The infinity pool in the lobby and those in the villa are superb too! The breakfast have a wid range of choice, spa does good massage, I had a wonderful wedding there. The only thing I really want to comment is the Indonesia family style banquet we had was no good at all. The venue was great, private and spacious, but the food are not nice. The taste is not bad but the meats of every dishes are over cooked! We can barely chew them...

◇投稿日 2018年1月19日◇

Dear Vivian C, Once again congratulations on behalf of the entire team at Alia Villas Uluwatu and we are happy to hear you enjoyed the wedding as well as your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that our Indonesian food was not up to your expectation and I will look into this again together with Chef Marc and the rest of the team. We are well known for our Indonesian cuisine at the Warung and while in general most Indonesian dishes with meat are well cooked, they meat should be easily chewable. We hope that this did not mar the Alila Villas Uluwatu experience as we look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the near future. Please be encouraged to contact me in case I can help making arrangements for a return visit.

Show more
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
10.0
最高!
Elisa イギリス
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect in every way”

Such a fantastic stay. The level of attention to detail throughout, especially in the rooms is just beyond. Such a beautiful layout creating a purely tranquil feel. Excellent facilities and very kind, helpful staff. The view is fantastic and heightened by the design features that have been created to compliment the natural beauty. Can't wait to return!

◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Marjoe フィリピン
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

Beyond Great”

We stayed in this beautiful resort for me and my wife's first wedding anniversary. The cliff-side location, attentive and polite staff, and A+ architectural design is truly 7*. Privacy and exclusivity is a plus. The staff went well and beyond for us by organizing a couple of surprises that we didn't even ask for. Kudos to Ayina for surprising us more than once, my wife loved everything! Looking forward to our next stay in Alila Uluwatu.

◇投稿日 2017年7月21日◇

Hi Marjoe, Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年2月9日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
8.8
非常に満足
KATRINA フィリピン
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful experience”

Pros- Very serene and tranquil place. One of a kind hotel with the best view of the cliff and indian ocean. I also like the small things they give to their guests like insect repellant spray, tanning oil and face mist. Cons- However, food was not so good at warung. I tried better food outside the hotel and didn't even have to pay half of the price. I also noticed that the hotel is starting to age. Nonetheless, it was still a great experience for me & my husband.

◇投稿日 2016年10月22日◇

Dear Katrina, Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu and glad to hear that you have a great stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年2月10日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.7
最高!
Chumaidah インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3 Bedroom Villa 3 King Beds
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

Most comfortable villa I've ever visit”

The staff, Environtment, The rooms

The staff at alila were so helpful during our stay, everything feels comfortable especially with the peaceful environtment. Me and family booked the three bedrooms villa and overall it was an amazing and pleasant stay...

◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年4月6日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.7
最高!
cindy シンガポール
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Tranquilty and Romance”

Pool - Villa - Staffs

The infinity pool over looking indian ocean, the privacy and comfort in our villa with a big private pool, the friendliness prompt service and knowledge from all the staff, even the general manager greeted us when we arrived. Over all everything have been awesome and fantastic.

◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Karen マレーシア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

fantastic”

panoramic view, excellence services, clean modern room with variety choice of amenities

Good services, enjoyed the view, the room and the personalise services. A good place for retreat and spa. Alila staff was prompt in their request. The cliff view was fantastic, the journey down the cliff took us about 15 minutes and up is about 30 minutes, i would be great if Alila provide a lift down cause is a super tiring hike! everything else was fantastic ! will definitely come back to stay again

◇投稿日 2014年8月29日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年7月31日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.3
最高!
Noraisyah シンガポール
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

UNFORGETTABLE”

Location, gorgeous room, nature feel - outstanding

It was all great. Breath taking when i arrived. service is efficient and friendly. Helpful. Nice 1 bedroom pool villa. Peaceful. except housekeeping didn't renew/replenish all the toiletried items when they clean up our room.

◇投稿日 2013年9月28日◇

Dear Aisyah. Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年2月9日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.3
最高!
CHEE マレーシア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful, beyond words. ”

magnificent oceans view, friendly staff and quiet place.

My breath simply being taken away from my very arrival to Alila Uluwatu. The great oceans view just stunned me and my love one. Warmed greeting and customization on privacy status shows the uniquely of Alila hospitality. Definitely an ultimate destination for couple.

◇投稿日 2013年9月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Evonne 中国
ひとり旅
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

Definitely gonna be there again”

Service Food Design

Unlike those typical luxurious villas on Uluwatu cliff, Alila provides me with an unique experience during my stay in Bali. Restaurants, gym, library, public swimming pool and the views from the lobby, ur room and sunset cabana r as good as u can see from their website, but the butler service there is superb beyond description. Paragliding near the hotel is strongly recommended.

◇投稿日 2013年8月16日◇

Dear Evonne, Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu and glad to hear that you have a great stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年2月10日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
10.0
最高!
see シンガポール
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

Great romantic place to idle away and feel love”

people, room and service

This is a great hotel if you are looking of romance. The rooms are great and the staff service very good. The only down side is that it is quite a distance from most sights and sounds but the evening rest and views made up for it.

◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇

Dear See, Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu and glad to hear that you have a great stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年2月10日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.7
最高!
Fennie インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

unforgettable”

view, service, everything

We booked for two one-bedroom villas + 2 extra bed and were upgraded to the 3 bedrooms villas at the top of the hill. The view is magnificent, the villa is spacious and detail in design (but not really good quality for the attached wooden furniture). We were provided with a butler and a car. The service is really good, the staff is trained in english and even have a native speaker GRO in mandarin. The butler provided with lots of skill, he can make good coffee, driving, and even can fold the towel into animals shape adding excitement to one of my friends engangement plan in Alila. Our stay was completely unforgettable there, really love their breakfast esp the hotel-made croissant and pineapple ginger jam :) ,the spa is also extremely relaxing,. I don't know how to say "no" to Alila Uluwatu...

◇投稿日 2013年7月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
CHENG シンガポール
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

Memorable stay”

Butler Service, Creative Designer Hotel, Quiet and Relaxing

It is a good hotel for honeymoon. Very private and with excellent butler service. We managed to capture the beatiful sunrise and sunset in the hotel. We suggest to stay in the hotel and enjoy the place. It is really worth it.

◇投稿日 2013年6月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mei シンガポール
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在

Time of Relaxation”

Attentive & Helpful staff, Quiet Surroundings, Beautiful Place

Only meal options were room service or at the resort's restaurants. It is quite a distance to walk to the nearest restaurant outside the resort. Hallo Restaurants does not do food delivery to Alila Uluwatu because it is just too far. We went on a trekking trip to Mt Batur and were charged an additional rate for the pickup from our resort due to the distance.

◇投稿日 2013年4月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Chun マレーシア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great resort. Will stay another time.”

Fantastic resort, friendly staff, private pool.

Everything was fantastic, far from town. Is very suitable for couple. Nice view. Everything is pricey but it give you wonderful memory. Only thing is their shampoo is not good. Make your hair very dry. Bring your own shampoo to make everything perfect :)

◇投稿日 2013年3月29日◇

Dear Chun, Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu and glad to hear that you have a great stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年2月10日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.3
最高!
Apri インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Marvelous hotel”

Private villa with private swimming pool, marvelous view, infinity pool

Alila Villas Uluwatu is a marvelous hotel and deserve its accolade and reputation. We booked two one bedroom villa. Villa is fabulous, large room with private pool and cabana. Service is excellent and the view is awesome. We love the complete amenities that are provided in the villas and also the service in the infinity swimming pool. Breakfast is very good but disappointed with the expensive dinner at Cire. The lamb was tough and overcooked, very disappointing. The place is a bit secluded and private and there is only two restaurants inside with okay food (nothing special). Really worth the money that we spent on the villa. Sunset is beautiful but very dark at night with minimal lighting.

◇投稿日 2013年3月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
MING 台湾
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent escape away, stylish villa and resort! ”

Creative design of unique cabana! Very comfortable bed!

Alila Villas Uluwatu is a much bigger resort under alila hotel group. it took 1 hour by car from airport to Villas. There are 2 restaurants serve local and western foods, and their in-room dinning service is great!. Lots of couples have their honeymoon when i stayed. It is a good choice if all you need is quiet.

◇投稿日 2012年11月30日◇
9.7
最高!
phunbubpha タイ
グループ
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

The BEST ever!”

Room, Environment, Services, Butler

The best hotel I've stayed ever!!! It's truth that location's far from city, but when u arrived in the hotel u'll need nothing else!!! U got every thing in Villa! OMG! I love villa and private swimming pool and different kind of bath rooms!!! I love butler, one of our butler name Ardi (R-Dee), he has such a charming smileeee ;) and extremely service mind. View was awesome! really awesome! OMG I wish I could turn back to stay at this hotel again!

◇投稿日 2012年7月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Seng シンガポール
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location and brillant surrounding. ”

Spacious Villa with private pool and the design of the entire hotel surrounding

Love it. Felt should have stay at least 3 days. The food is great as well although it is far from town but that is reason why I stay there to get away from the crowd. Would definitely love to stay there again.

◇投稿日 2012年6月26日◇
9.0
最高!
Wing 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

Fabulous view where keep you taking pictures”

The peace, the design and the beautiful scene

We travelled 1 wk ago with my wife and a 2 yrs old little gal. The moment we arrived the hotel, we were attracted by the stunning view from the lobby to the beautiful sea and infinite pool. The design of the hotel makes good use of natural light, simple dark brown vs white color, and the water feature, it creates an unique peaceful and transquil environment. And makes cannot stop and keep taking pictures. The room is big and clean and clear design. The in hour swimming poor is okay, together with the combination of the outdoor pavilion. It can give you a relaxing afternoon if you lying down there, enjoying a cold drink and take a nap. The restaurants are great and especially the CIRE, the signature dishes are very tasty and if you reserved a front seats just near the pool, you can also enjoy a nice view of sunset and then twinkling stars. Special thanks to Amanda who are so nice to us and our daughter, keep giving her strawberry and made her happy. The price is, however, quite expensive. We do enjoyed our trip very much and don't want to leave earlier. A little sad thing is, this is a hotel more for couple and honeymoon, and the room design is dangerous for little child as they can easily run from the room and fall into the pool, or simply fall down from the big hole in thr pavillion design. This could be fatal. Another point of disappointment is their reluctant to send me the shoes left behind when I want them to send it to me in another hotel which is just 15mind drive (only do if I pay extra)

◇投稿日 2012年6月23日◇

Dear Wing, Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu and glad to hear that you have a great stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年2月10日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
8.3
非常に満足
Chee-Choon シンガポール
ビジネス
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful and Private. Perfect weekend getaway”

Very good architectural design.

The villas are very private and well laid out. The staff are very helpful, cheerful and goes out of their way to make your stay very comfortable. Though it is located about 40mins from the main action packed beach are of Bali, this villa is perfect for those who wants to de-stress and get away from hustle and bustle of the city.

◇投稿日 2011年9月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Slade オーストラリア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2018年7月 | 12泊滞在

Amazing Hotel with lovely staff. ”

Top of the cliffs at Uluwatu Bali. We decided to stay at Alila as my wife is 5months pregnant and thought this resort would cater to our needs fully. We were not disappointed. The villas are contemporary with views out to the ocean. Well appointed won all the mod cons and Very private. The staff are Servise orientated. Meaning hey really want to do there very best to make you feel cared for. The food is 5 star and amount the best we ate in Bali. The Wurung especially. I would return and recommend to anyone who is deserving and does not mind paying a little extra for this kind of Servise.

◇投稿日 2018年7月27日◇

Dear Slade, Thank you for your stay and your positive feedback, we look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future at Alila Villas Uluwatu.

◆返信日 2018年7月28日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
8.4
非常に満足
Javier コスタリカ
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

location”

everything was perfect

◇投稿日 2019年2月11日◇

Dear Javier, Thank you very much and see you back soon. Warm Regards Hemal Jain General Manager

◆返信日 2019年2月15日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
10.0
最高!
flavia イギリス
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Absolutely fabulous! ”

Had just had hard time coming back from Gili and decided we needed some peace and quiet and what a decision. I cant fault this establishment in any form shape or degree. To list complements would be so say that I have travelled the world but this was an exquisite and special experience. Rooms are unique , staff tremendous, view is breathtaking. All in all - one of best places I have stayed in my humble 25 years of travelling. Thumbs up! Must try place in Uluwatu

◇投稿日 2018年4月21日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年4月24日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.6
最高!
Merike エストニア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic place with great people”

We spent amazing few days there in nov 2017 and it was perfect. Staff is professional and friendly. Location on the top of the cliff is spectacular about its view! But location from other destinations is far - although you don't need anything else when you are in Alila! Food in CIRE restaurant was so very delicious :) Thank you! Would definitely come back to enjoy all the luxury you provide.

◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇

Thanks for your recent stay and glad to hear that you have amazing stay. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年2月9日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
10.0
最高!
Katherine オーストラリア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

Alila Villas Uluwatu Screams Luxury!”

This was our second stay at this resort and we were as blown away as the first time we stayed there. Everything is perfect about this place. All staff were great and nothing was any trouble at all. We loved the food and I had a couple of massages with Nanny who was phenomenal. The villas are absolutely beautiful and they think of everything down to the smallest detail. I loved the his vs her range and all the other amenities provided. We can’t wait to return. We are in Seminyak now and are really missing Alila Villas Uluwatu. This is the absolute ultimate resort - pure luxury and well worth the $$$$.

◇投稿日 2017年11月6日◇

Hi Katherine, Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future at Alila Villas Uluwatu

◆返信日 2018年2月9日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.6
最高!
Fiona オーストラリア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在

3 night luxury getaway”

Beautiful facilities and friendly staff. Views are spectacular! Whilst staying here we enjoyed the cooking class, million candle dinner and many yummy cocktails. Perfect for a couple looking for a beautiful luxury escape. We requested room 404 which had fabulous views of the ocean. The spa is very pricey.

◇投稿日 2017年10月11日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年2月9日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
10.0
最高!
Guillaume カナダ
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

Awesome”

One of the best, if not the best, hotel I've been blessed with visiting. Staff was the highlight, and that says a lot given the location that is truely breathtaking. Private villas are best I've seen, same with private pool. Both restaurants serve great food. I would give 6 stars if there was such a thing.

◇投稿日 2017年9月15日◇

Hi Guillaume, Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年2月9日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
8.0
非常に満足
Monica インドネシア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

A luxury quite place”

This is my first time to stay here. In Bali, there are so many villa with high prices. If you look a luxury place with some entertainment, this is not what are you looking for. But if you want a luxury beautiful place, quiet, and you can have a private contemplating yourselves- this one is really something you need to try!

◇投稿日 2017年1月21日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年2月9日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
10.0
最高!
Janet オーストラリア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在

40th Birthday Getaway”

We LOVED our stay at Alila Uluwatu! I surprised my partner for his 40th with a getaway here- and we were both throughly impressed. We stayed in the one bedroom pool villa, which the photos don't do it justice of how stunning it actually is! We were on the 4th level with views to the ocean, and just a gold buggy ride down to the main resort/restaurants/spa and pool. The staff are lovely, happy and so considerate. Butler service is great and easy to order on the iPad app or call directly. We enjoyed just lazing by the main pool drinking cocktails and then swimming in our own private pool later in the day. Food was excellent- recommend eating at both restaurants (for variety.) They had a birthday cake and a goodie box in our room on his actual day- which I hadn't asked for- very thoughtful! We loved it and will be back! Janine the Assistant Manager was great too- shout out to her and all the staff! I can't speak highly enough of. We will be back for our next special occasion!!

◇投稿日 2016年11月11日◇

Dear Janet, Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu and glad to hear that you have a great stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年2月10日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
8.0
非常に満足
Jessica スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在

Secluded luxury with excellent service”

A luxury hotel, with great views and rooms! We spent a mother daughter weekend at Alila and enjoyed the quiet space and the excellent service. The hotel was almost empty so no need for reservations for lunch or dinner. If you want action and city life its not the place for you. But if you want to bring a bunch of books and enjoy the tranquility, you couldn't make a better place in Bali.

◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇

Dear Jessica, Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu and glad to hear that you have a great stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年2月10日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.2
最高!
Jeremy シンガポール
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在

Living a romance movie”

Absolutely gorgeous villa away from the buzz. The clean line view of the Indian ocean from the resort's infinity pool is amazing! Purged 100m above the sea, dining by the cliff is one of the most romantic feeling one can ask for. I'd recommend the 100 candles private dinner in their cabana during sunset, all to yourselves! The chefs' culinary skills are amazing and definitely not far from the Michelin starred ones. Every hotel staff is very polite and helpful, most astonishingly is that they remember your itineraries for the stay! With a small fee, their staff can help you fetch the popular local food like Babi Guling from famous restaurants and have them served in the comfort of your own villa. I'd also recommend climbing down to the bottom of the cliff via a path made by the resort which leads to a small private beach. The beach is clean and small marine life dwell around the corals & rocks. Please bring water along as you will need some for the climb back up! Not for the unfit folks I must say as the steps are steep and can get uneven... Overall, it's a place you'd wished you have more vacation days to stick around a couple of more days.

◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年4月6日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
6.4
良い
Wenyan マカオ
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Overrated hotel”

This hotel was beautifully designed. That's why people like me want to go there after seeing those pictures. But besides that there is nothing good about it. The common area is so limited and there is only two small restaurants. The stuff who introduced the hotel to us speak so fast which is so rude. The food is the worst I had in Bali.

◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年4月6日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
10.0
最高!
Nicole オーストラリア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在

Heaven when we needed it”

As a couple who travel constantly, we normally travel for work, we wanted a holiday, yet our standards are very high, we both spent every moment in awe of our choice of hotel. My husband runs an architectural firm and I run wellness retreats around the world, so our standards are near not able to be met, yet this hotel met it and exceed it, with out being pertinacious, with out being to in your face, we were able to unwind, relax be looked after and leave feeling like we had been transported to another universe we have decided that this is our new holiday house, a place of privacy, of tranquility and of style xxx

◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇

Dear NIcole, Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu and glad to hear that you have a great stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年2月10日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
8.7
非常に満足
letitia シンガポール
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

The alila experience ”

The food was fantastic. I only tried the western food though, not the balances restaurant. View was great from the common areas. From villa, not so great view. Staff were very friendly and hospitable.

Enjoyed the villa and the friendly staff. Villa was clean but the air conditioning was not very cold despite having to turn it up at the highest and had to sleep with the blankets off. The villas did not offer the best in privacy. People could still look in from the path below if you are standing at the private pool deck area.

◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年4月6日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
10.0
最高!
Ginna スイス
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在

Beautiful hotel in a beautiful location”

architecture, staff/service, spa

The stay was amazing and the staff is very nice. The girls working at the spa are great! really nice massages, treatments, etc...also the restaurant Warung. You can see that the hotel is not the newest but it is definitely worth to go! I stayed in other two places in Bali and Alila Uluwatu was definitely the best! I recommend it. They might need to fix/make new a fee things in the room but the room is still great!

◇投稿日 2016年1月9日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年4月6日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
8.7
非常に満足
Sze シンガポール
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great for a retreat”

Comfort, service, view.

The staff were polite and efficient, some were multi-lingual which was helpful. Both in-villa pool and common pool were very well-kept and comfortable, accompanied with great views. Location is quite secluded, which makes it perfect for a retreat but not so much if you are looking to explore other areas of Bali.

◇投稿日 2015年12月22日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年4月6日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
8.3
非常に満足
Cornel オーストラリア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在

Luxury resort in Bali”

Exclusive, friendly staff & nice environment

The Alila villas Uluwatu is located at a very exclusive location and the view from the lobby is amazing, the resort is well designed and Villas provide a lot of privacy for the guest. We will definitely visit again.

◇投稿日 2015年10月31日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年4月6日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
5.0
weihua 香港
ひとり旅
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在

Doesn't worth the money. Services was poor.”

decoration style. Design.

Not a good experience. The staffs can't think one step ahead of the needs of the customers and obviously has no concept of room concierge.Have to require for everything. Restaurant staffs are slow response. Different departments are pretty isolated as the restaurant and SPA can't coordinate the customers arrangement properly. The facilities are not so well in the public area. Gym shower room has no hairdryer for female and the shower room beside the pool only has cold water. Except the design style of the hotel and the cliff view it has, I see no attractiveness of this resort. Anyway, the service quality doesn't deserve the money paid. Compare to the service of other international 5 star resorts, it has large space for improvement.

◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年4月6日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
6.0
WEI マレーシア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Overall excellent hotel but need improvmen ”

1) clean 2) excellent view 3) cozy room

I have booked this hotel throught agoda few months before my stay, I was planning to take my pre-wedding photoshoot there. After booking, I had sent an email to Alila to enquire about photoshoot during, I was expecting a reply and due to my busy schedule, i forgot to send a reminder before I depart. Upon check in, we were fully ready with our team, and the hotel manager told us that we are prohibited to take photo at the public area due to only 1 night stay, also told us that they had email us the hotel policy LONG ago, we then checked with Agoda, and found out Agoda sent us the mail 15hrs ago, which we already at Bali with no internet access! I found this is really ridiculous as my booking was done months ago, and after arguing with the manager and they finally admit they only sent the email day before our stay, as a such high class villa resort, things should be arrange and feedback to customer request promptly, not until the very last minute, even pushed the responsibility to Agoda for not informing us early. If we wish to have the public access, we have to pay the amount of 1 night to gain the permission. I feel very disappointed to this hotel management and they totally ruined our photoshoot plan, not to say it was my birthday too. As a conclusion, stunning view, good service and friendly staff, except lousy management

◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Shari インドネシア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Spoiled”

The food, the staff, and the service

My husband and I are spoiled by the amazing service this resort has to offer. Amazing food from Cire, we were greeted and taken care of very nicely by the staff but also given privacy which is important. Overall star experience.

◇投稿日 2015年8月19日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年4月6日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
8.0
非常に満足
Cherry カナダ
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

Romantic”

Stunning views, Beautiful villas, Good service

It was very enjoyable except some Chinese tourists were speaking so loudly they were practically yelling at each other from across the property they ruined the whole ambience of the resort. Besides that, it was a truly romantic place with stunning views. The food was just ok.

◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年4月6日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.3
最高!
Joanne シンガポール
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

Fantastic!”

Attentive staff, mesmerizing view, wonderful food

As it is located near the cliff, it is definitely not near any markets n travelling out of the villa will require a taxi. However, we settled our meals at Warung and Cire restaurants, both of which served delectable meals. The view was mesmerizing! We tried to take a walk down to the beach but was stopped by a group of angry monkeys. It would be good if we can be accompanied by the hotel staff. The staff are very attentive and provided a shawl for us when we dined in the outdoors at night. Yoga by the park was very therapeutic. While villa had other guests, it didn't feel too crowded. The only unpleasant incident was the drowning of a bird in our pool, which we discovered when we wanted to take a dip on the next morning. Other than that, thumbs up!

◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future

◆返信日 2018年4月6日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.0
最高!
Chien-Yi アフガニスタン
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

The Must Stay Place”

Hotel facilities, staff, hotel view

The staff were friendly, helpful, and speak good English. The restaurant (Warung) is good, though a bit pricey for Bali standard, it's worth it. The view from the hotel is spectacular. If you only have 1 hotel to stay, this is the place.

◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年2月9日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
8.0
非常に満足
Eva ハンガリー
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome view but service can improve”

Private beach(but need to climb 600 stairs),pool,location

Alila villas is very well kept, and has beautiful view and rooms. I was very satisfied with all the facilities except that the pool had many mozaic tiles broken at the bottom which can cut your feet. I felt slightly disappointed with the chinese manager they had. Firstly her English was not the best (that you would expect after payin $900 per night) but mainly because she offered daily complimentary fruits/nuts that we never received. I took it as lack of care and service. They did have a huge wedding at the time of our stay and saw the general manager greeting those guests, when we didnt even got the daily fruits. I understand the hotel was fully booked but other guests should have been taken care of just as well as the wedding ones. I would go back to Alila and enjoyed the stay but I hope they can train the stuff better. We have received a much warmer welcome in hotels in Bali that costed 3rd of this.

◇投稿日 2014年10月3日◇

Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年7月31日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
8.7
非常に満足
Shen シンガポール
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在

Picture perfect place with impeccable service”

The views, the service, the food

Amazing place. The attention paid to details make this place a standout. The hotel design is modern, luxurious, elegant, and the rooms are huge and spacious. You don't need to be a professional photographer to get awesome photos of the place. We loved the wide range of complimentary beauty and spa products that were found in the room and all over the resort. The spa rooms were clean, spacious and relaxing and the spa treatment I had was top-notch. The serenity and awesome views at the hotel also meant that it is out of the way. You can't get to any shops/restaurants outside without calling for a cab. Food prices in the hotel are on the high side but they definitely served up the quality to justify that. The best Balinese meal we had throughout our nine-day trip to Bali this time was at The Warung in Alila. We also loved the desserts from Cire. There is an awesome private beach at Alila if you are willing to walk down 600+ steps (and up after that). Kudos to the friendly and pleasant staff who accompanied us and even carried towels and water for us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Alila. We'll be back!

◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
9.3
最高!
YITSIEN マレーシア
グループ
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Exceptional standard and top notch services”

Quiet surroundings, comfy and stunning services

Simply exceptional and amazing stay. Friendly staffs, very well mannered and polite, helpful and able to speak good English. Comfortable, clean and large room, with good ocean view. Quiet surroundings and the interior is fabulous. You need to take around 500+ steps to reach the private beach. Exhausted and tiring, but quite worth it. Some of the steps are quite steep and kinda dangerous because there's no hand rails along the route.

◇投稿日 2014年1月17日◇

Dear YIT, Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu and glad to hear that you have a great stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年2月10日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ
9.3
最高!
Scott オーストラリア
カップル
1 Bedroom Villa 1 King or 2 Twins
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Absolutely amazing”

Staff, surrounds, Pools, food and service

Definitely not cheap, but amazing. For anyone wishing to relax and unwind away from the hustle and bustle. This is the place. From the VIP immigration service at the airport as soon as you get off the plane, through to the return transfer to a kuta hotel, the service provided by hotel staff was 10 out of 10. Our one bedroom villa was spacious and private. The villa pool and main pool great. Love this place and so wish to return some day. If relaxing by the pool reading a book or being waitered on 24/7 is your idea of a great holiday, then this is the place. Highly recommend!

◇投稿日 2014年1月16日◇

Dear Scott, Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu and glad to hear that you have a great stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future.

◆返信日 2018年2月10日◆
アリラ ヴィラズ ウルワツ