いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アロナ キュー ホワイト ビーチ リゾート

アロナ キュー ホワイト ビーチ リゾート (Alona Kew White Beach Resort)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 774 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.8
/
10
宿泊者の81%がおすすめしています

Reviews of アロナ キュー ホワイト ビーチ リゾート (Alona Kew White Beach Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(774)
6.8
/
10
良い
施設の状態/清潔さ6.7
施設・設備6.5
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.8
サービス6.7
お得感6.1
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (774)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 641件
4.8
TAKESHI 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

ビーチ近くのスーペリアルームは最悪。うるさい料理の煙やスタッフの話し声”

最初案内された部屋はビーチサイドのスーペリアルームでうるさいしけむりが部屋に入ってくるやらでフロントにクレームを言うとホテルもわかっている様で直ぐに部屋を変えてくれました。歯ブラシ等の備品は全くありません。朝御飯もバイキングでは無く野菜も無いです。私はアメリカンブレックファーストを注文しましたが、写真で載っていたのでべーコンとソーセージと言ったら1つだけと言われました。お腹が満腹にならなかったです。

◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
3.7
norihiko 中国
カップル
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションがいい点以外はストレスがたまるホテル”

ロケーション

シャワーの出が非常に悪い。ダイビングして帰ってきてシャワーがチョロチョロしか出なくてすごくストレスがたまった。これならダイビングショップで水シャワー浴びたほうが早い・・くらいひどかった。何時に浴びても水の出は同じ。チェックインした部屋は冷蔵庫は壊れてるし、洗面台は水が漏れるしリノベーションが必要なホテル。 インターネットは有料。朝食もパンとフルーツ以外は食べれるものがない。おかずは油ギトギトのハム、コンビーフ、半熟目玉焼きのみ。 スタッフも愛想が悪いし、1泊だけで十分だった。

◇投稿日 2011年2月9日◇
4.7
JUNZO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

最悪のホテルでした”

ロケーションが良いことだけ

到着が12時ごろと早かった事もありホテルのチェックイン規則(2時)までロビーで待つこととなった。これは規則だから仕方ないかも知れないが清掃が終わっている同レベルの部屋に変更などの配慮が有っても良かったと思う。 指定された部屋はコテージであり普通のホテルの部屋と思っていたので期待はずれであった。 また指定部屋は14号室であったが公衆トイレの隣で悪臭と、近くのバーべキュウ店から来る臭い、カラオケの騒音に悩まされ部屋替えを申し入れ、23号室に変えてもらう。 23号室はコーナー部の部屋で、部屋には窓がなくまた部屋にあるトイレから臭いがした。再度変更を申し入れる気もしないため受け入れたが最悪であった。

◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇
5.7
noriko 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションは良いがホテルはお薦め出来ません”

お部屋によってビーチに近い

アロナビーチのそばで立地条件は良かったのですが、お部屋は狭く到着してすぐトイレが流れなくてお部屋を変えてもらいました、そのせいかビーチは近くになったのはいいんですが、行くまで途中急なスロープと階段、写真ではビーチが目の前でレストランやショップが近くにあり買い物にも便利そうで、広い敷地に宿泊施設と行く前は楽しみにしていましたが、やはりレビュー通りだと思いました。朝食は全くお粗末でビュフェタイプといってもパンにライス、ハム、ベーコン、コンビーフ、定番の目玉焼きとスクランブルといった全く簡単メニュー、野菜が全くなく、コーヒーはインスタントのフィリピン独特の砂糖にミルクも入った甘いタイプ、ビーチリゾートと名前はいいですが値段の割に良くなかったと思いました、

◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
4.3
AKIO 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

期待が大き過ぎた為、実態はイマイチ”

ベージュ色の砂浜と遠浅の海

スーペリア101号室に2泊した。ビーチまで20m(徒歩30歩)と至近距離。部屋は日本的に言うと6帖間にシャワー、トイレ付きといった感じ。1ビッグサイズベッド室をフロントでリクエストしたが101号室がそうだ、と言われ入ったところシングルベッドを2つくっ付けた物だった。隙間も空いていた。昨年ボホールビーチクラブに泊まって真っ白なプライベートビーチでエンジョイしたので、今回は近所のアロナビーチを選んだが、砂はは真っ白では無く、ややベージュ色に近い。プライベートビーチとは言えずビーチ沿いの通路にレストラン(フィリピンの物価からするとかなり高い)や土産物屋がビッシリと並んでいる。ビーチで寝ているとマッサージの勧誘おばさんとサングラス売りが引っ切り無しにきてうるさい。サンデッキに荷物を置いて海に入って遊んでいると荷物は盗まれてしまう。朝食は粗末でハエがたかっている。スタッフは最低レベル。空腹を満たすのみ。フロントにあるセーフティボックスは利用料100ペソ取られる。

◇投稿日 2012年5月10日◇
5.3
YOSHIRO 日本
グループ
スーペリア
2011年2月 | 5泊滞在

亜ロナビーチで便利なところにあるホテル”

中庭のプールが静かでのんびりできた

エントランスは立派で、エアコンも効いていて快適。 中庭のプールもそこそこ広くのんびりするにはもってこいです。 スタッフも明るく居心地がよかったです。 ただ、フィリピンでこの値段の部屋はという割に質素すぎ。 エアコンも音がうるさい割に効きが弱かったです。 シャワーの水圧も弱く、チョロチョロしか出ません。 またSPAとうたっている割にSPA無し。 小学生くらいの団体がいて、朝食がゆっくり取れない日がありました。 もう少し部屋がよければ最高でした。

◇投稿日 2011年2月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Fukuda 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションが良い”

ホテルから出ればそこはビーチ ロケーションが良く静かなホテル 朝食がビーチ沿いで摂れるので海を見ながら食事が出来ます。 リゾート感は満点です。 従業員の接客態度は感心できませんが、その他は概ね良好

◇投稿日 2016年3月25日◇
6.7
良い
yoshiyuki 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

綺麗なホテルです。”

ビーチがとても綺麗です。

今回2度目の滞在になります。前回は6年前で、ビーチの美しさが印象的だったので、今回も宿泊することにしました。今回泊まったのは、新館のスイートで前回は無かった所です。 残念だったことは、お湯がまったく出なかった事です。 せっかくのバスタブが、利用出来ませんでした。

◇投稿日 2012年3月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
IZUMI 日本
ひとり旅
スイート
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在

良いホテルでした。”

清潔でロケーションも良好、部屋も広くて快適でした。
温水シャワーが出なかった。故障なのか最初からそうなのか不明。

一人で宿泊したのですが、少し良すぎる感じでした。 ダイビング主体だったので、ここまで良くなくても良かったかも。 家族やカップルで来るにはちょうど良いと思います。 私は本館に泊まったのですが、リゾートを出すにはコテージの方が良いと思います。

◇投稿日 2011年1月15日◇
5.0
NOBUYUKI 日本
カップル
スイート
2010年11月 | 2泊滞在

サービスがいまいちでした。”

ビーチに近いロケーションは良い。

 ホテルのロケーションは良かったけど、スタッフの対応はあまり良くなかったです。

◇投稿日 2010年11月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YASUTSUGU 日本
カップル
スイート
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

ベイサイドにホテルがあり大変良かった。”

プールの清潔さ、ベイサイドに近くプライベートビーチのため、混雑しない、木の建物はロマンティックです。

大変ノンビリ出来、スタッフの対応も良く、バカンスを堪能できた。時間があれば、最低限10日位、宿泊したいですね。

◇投稿日 2013年5月19日◇
9.3
最高!
yoshida
カップル
スイート
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

スタッフの対応はまぁまぁよかったです。なんせロケーションは抜群!!”

部屋も清潔でした!

パングラオアイランドまさにここの海の目の前!というロケーションは最高です。そして部屋にはバスタブもあります。でもホットなお湯が出なかったのでぬくもることはできないかな!朝ごはんも豊富で美味しかったです。ロケーションがいいのでダイビングの予約もあっというま!近くにフェリー予約場所もありマネーチェンジができたり何かと便利でした

◇投稿日 2012年6月21日◇
6.0
Hiroko 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

エアコン”

子どもを連れてのセブ旅行で利用しました。 水着を乾かす場所がなく不便でした。また、お風呂場の水の出が悪くお湯も時々水になったりしてシャワーを浴びるのが大変でした。 朝食は個人的にはあまり美味しくなかったです。 良かったのは海に1分で行けるところとスタッフが丁寧に対応してくれた2点です。

◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇
5.7
tanaka 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

ビーチに近い”

ビーチがある、プライベート、静か

テレビがケーブル無い

◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
6.3
良い
fujino 日本
グループ
スーペリア
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

ビーチサイドで便利なホテル”

水の出が悪い以外は良かった
◇投稿日 2013年6月25日◇
4.0
Jiro 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在

ビーチに近いのが良いのみ”

ビーチに近い。タクシーがホテルまで来る。プールがある。

ダイビングでボホールに来た。以前もアロナビーチに来たがこのホテルの立地条件を知ってたため今回利用した。重い機材を運ぶことなくホテルにチェックインできるのが利点のみ。次回は違うホテルにするでしょう。

◇投稿日 2013年3月30日◇
6.0
katsuhiko 日本
グループ
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 6泊滞在

パングラオ、アロナビーチでは最高”

ロケーションとスタッフがいいですね。

時期的に滞在客に中国人が多いのは閉口しますが、アロナビーチのメインリゾートホテルだと思います。 レストランスタッフの対応はイマイチ、アメニティもイマイチですが、雰囲気は抜群。

◇投稿日 2013年2月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
kikukawa 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2012年5月 | 7泊滞在

アップグレイド してもらったが、なかなかいい部屋だった”

直接ビーチに行けるのが 便利。

まだ新しいのかスタッフがなれてない感じがした。シャワーの出が悪く 何度も言ったが 直らなかった。これは非常に大事なことだと思う。

◇投稿日 2012年6月7日◇
6.3
良い
katsuhiko 日本
グループ
スーペリア
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

立地はベストしかしうるさい”

アロナビーチの目の前でコンビニ、タクシー、レンタルバイク等兎に角立地は最高

スーペリアルに宿泊しましたが、歯ブラシ、シャンプー等のアメニティがない。 近くのコンビニで購入できるので問題ありませんが。 通路側の部屋のため夜遅くまでビーチではしゃいだ宿泊客が大きな声で通るため 夜は寝付けません。

◇投稿日 2012年1月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Takae 日本
グループ
スイート
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在

ロケーションは良い”

部屋が広く、清潔

部屋は清潔でスタッフも対応が良いです。立地もよく、ビーチやレストラン、マッサージも近いです。 プールは狭いながらも水もキレイで、プールサイドでのんびりするのもいいと思います。 ただ一点、お湯が出なかったのには驚きました。 スリッパを含め、アメニティーは一通りありました。 コストパフォーマンスが低いとは思いますが、島リゾートなので仕方ないでしょう。

◇投稿日 2012年1月18日◇
6.3
良い
MASAKAZU 日本
カップル
スイート
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在

スイート?”

清潔で立地よし

スイートというカテゴリーで予約したんですが 部屋は スタンダード! スイートがずらっと並んでいて あの「スイート」という意味合い (寝室+リビング  さらに広め)で予約したのなら がっかりします 朝食は7時以降は ブッフェスタイルですが 品数少ないです

◇投稿日 2011年12月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
KENICHI 日本
グループ
スイート
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

値段のわりにはイマイチ”

ホテルがビーチに隣接しておりよかった

第一に不満だったのが、ホットシャワーが出なかった。2泊したがお湯が出ることはなかった。比較的新しいホテルであったので部屋も割ときれいで広く快適だっただけに残念。及第点と言ったところです。シーズンオフの滞在であれば値頃感はあるかと思います。ビーチ沿いには食事するところは多数あります。

◇投稿日 2011年10月8日◇
6.0
fujino 日本
ひとり旅
スイート
2011年9月 | 4泊滞在

新館はきれいでした。”

新館はきれいです。

今回は新館のスイートできれいでした。ただこの価格では少し高いと思いました。団体客が多く利用していましたのでうるさかったです。 朝食はビジネスホテルの無料朝食並で品数、味共にNGです。

◇投稿日 2011年9月29日◇
4.3
fujino 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2011年9月 | 4泊滞在

プールは深くファミリーには不向き。”

ビーチに近く回りに飲食店多い
◇投稿日 2011年9月26日◇
2.7
fujino 日本
グループ
スーペリア
2011年9月 | 4泊滞在

フロントはきれいですが・・・”

シンプルでナチュラル

新館にあるフロントはきれいです。スーペリアの部屋は狭くて汚い。 4泊しましたが3日間はタオルが無いので毎朝(夜はスタッフが居ない)リネン室に貰いに行きました。ただシャワーの出が非常に悪い為タオルは必要無い?のかもしれません。

◇投稿日 2011年9月26日◇
5.7
Kazutaro 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションは良いが?”

海に近くきれいなホテルです。

8/13,14の2泊しました。海に近く比較的きれいなホテルでしたが、部屋に冷蔵庫が無くとても不便です。 氷を頼んだところ外のコンビニで買ってくれと言われました。朝食は大変貧弱です。 セーフティーボックスも有料でした。価格の割には全く期待はずれでした。

◇投稿日 2011年8月18日◇
6.0
SUGISAKI 日本
グループ
2011年2月 | 4泊滞在

ロケーション”

ビーチ目前の部屋は、夜のBarの音楽で騒々しいが、朝や夕方はとても開放感がありリラックスできる。シャワーの温水は弱くて期待できない。ホテル自体へのアクセスはとても分かりやすい場所。

◇投稿日 2011年4月8日◇
5.3
hiroaki 日本
グループ
スイート
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在

ビーチまで45秒♪ ”

立地は良好(萌

ξコテージを予約したのだが、実際は普通のセミダブルルームだったqqq チェンジを希望したら、差額を請求された。

◇投稿日 2011年2月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Manuel ドイツ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Super super satisfy”

I would love come back with my family there.

◇投稿日 2019年5月20日◇
10.0
最高!
MARY フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

One of the BEST”

My family really had a great time in Alona Kew White Beach Resort. The staff are so courteous and helpful. They really greet you with a smile. I like the fact that they make up the room even without telling them to do so. I love the buffet breakfast and the restaurant itself. The food is great! Location wise, the resort is just a few steps from the beach. I will definitely come back and stay in the resort again. Highly recommended!

◇投稿日 2019年4月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
KATRINA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

good place to stay

◇投稿日 2019年5月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Susan スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

Very good”

Good location, great staffs with smile. We booked three suites and stayed there for four nights but extended two more nights and we got our rooms at beach front. That was a new building. It’s Very relaxing hotel with 2 pools. Our kids enjoyed the pools so much. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. It was not easy to extend our stay but we got help from Shilah( I hope i spell her name correct ). Even the hotel manager gave us a great help . The breakfast was the same most of the day, It was more Filipino food. I really hope they can provide more different choices. On their menu was hamburgers but when we ordered, the staffs usually Said not available, but we saw others had their burger on table. Actually you can easy find food outside the hotel. We love the food at Noah Pizza. Panglao is a small island and not so crowded. Beach is very nice and clear bluewater. Very relaxing and good for vacation.

◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇
9.2
最高!
aimee フィリピン
グループ
スイート
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Weekend getaway ”

The resort is perfectly situated along the shores of Alona. Staff were very attentive. Restaurant is facing the beach and has a very good selection for a breakfast buffet. Rooms are big, can fit five if traveling with kids. We had a PWD with us and the hotel gave him a PWD friendly room, the nearest to the entrance/exit. We took four rooms and although located in the hotel area, it was an easy walk to the poolview and beach area. The resort also has free van shuttle to the airport. We will definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2019年4月10日◇
5.6
Kim アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

There are better places for the money.”

Room was clean enough, but is Spartan! No coffee, no cups. No refrigerator. No safe. Absolutely just an empty room. Which is ok but for this price and location I expected much more. Had to walk to the reception to get the thermos filled for hot water. Again clean and ok, Just overpriced for no services.

◇投稿日 2019年3月5日◇
6.4
良い
Brian アイルランド
カップル
スイート
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

The hotel needs a lot of work”

The hotel location is nice but the building looks tired, just like the staff. The atmosphere in the hotel is not very pleasant; none of the staff say hello or smile. Also, being charged extra to use a safety deposit box is ridiculous!

◇投稿日 2019年1月11日◇
4.0
Lourine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Mr. dela Cruz is unapologetic head despite on the mistake they did to me and mu family.”

My family and I are very upset and disappointed. Staff are impolite. I booked a transportation days ahead of my arrival but when we arrived at the Tagbilaran seaport there we’re no driver and a signage for me and I needed to call them so that they can send a driver and we waited for an hour at the seaport like we we’re the only passengers left there and this made our trip ruined in the first place it became worst when we checked in. I received nothing as compensation and people are unapologetic except Jenny from the front desk and Jio the driver the rest is worst especially Mr. Jhun dela Cruz who even fooled us when he told us we’ll have free lunch and when I called to claim it .. he suddenly changed his statement to only 10% very unprofessional. I emailed agoda to ask help because I cannot stand staying at Alona with me and my family seeing that Mr. dela Cruz ignoring us and as if nothing happened.

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Brian アイルランド
カップル
スイート
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Very pleasant hotel”

The hotel is perfectly situated. The staff are friendly and the breakfast is lovely. The only negative is not having a safety deposit box in the room.

◇投稿日 2019年3月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Carl フィリピン
カップル
スイート
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在

Great hotel, with two caveats”

We loved everything about Alona Kew White Beach Resort; the location, the staff, the room, oh, the room was fantastic!, the decor, the ambiance, the guard out front, the safe parking for our rental scooter, the pool with 8’ deep end and nice lawn area surrounding it. But there were two missing pieces. First, the included breakfast Buffet was 95% Filipino. This American really needs either continental or American-style breakfasts to get me moving. And second, and this is the big one; there’s no WiFi in the rooms. Free WiFi in the lobby and adjacent restaurant, but nothing in the rooms. And the cellular in the whole area was weak, at least on the SMART network. Globe is a bit better and I found myself tethering to my girl’s phone where she has both SMART and Globe sims. We’re there WiFi available in the rooms (in 2018) then I would recommend this hotel wholeheartedly. And I’ll still recommend it wholeheartedly to anyone who can deal with the lack of in-room WiFi.

◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Victor スウェーデン
カップル
スイート
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

One resort I definitely will coming back to”

We stay there for some days, the resort is located in the heart of Alona. Some of the early reviews do not combined our experience. We lived in a suit and everything was working hot water, etc .... The resort have friendly stuff and always kind. My next trip I will absolutely stay in the same resort. Victor & Maria

◇投稿日 2018年1月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
elizabeth オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic large beds, close to airport, on beach”

Enormous bed when two queens put together, fantastic! Breakfast fantastic, best French toast we've had, great view from the room

Very comfortable resort. We based ourselves here while travelling the Philippines, was lovely to come back to, great friendly staff. The private beach is off and on for good swimming, depending on the tide, but still very relaxing. Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

◇投稿日 2012年12月23日◇
9.0
最高!
morten ノルウェー
カップル
スーペリア
2012年7月 | 7泊滞在

lovely hotel”

2 swimming pools. Nice breakfast. Helpful people.

A nice woman in the reception explained everything I needed to know upon arrival. She also told me that they had upgraded us....hmmmm...don't know why but maybe they were overbooked in the room category I ordered? I have stay there once before though.... The people working there are very friendly and always smiling. very serviceminded as well. And at breakfast some of the guys even remembered my name...hehe

◇投稿日 2012年8月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
MA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

Great location, nice room beside the beach”

Just beside the beach. Service is excellent. Rooms beside the beach are better, more spacious

Had a great time in Alona Kew. It has great location and just in the area where the fun is. Our room was just beside the beach. Had fun time dining in the beachfront chairs. Would reccommend the resort to my friends.

◇投稿日 2012年8月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
MARILOU フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

Great Location and Nice Room ”

location and buffet breakfast

The Alona Kew Hotel had a great location. Very near on the beach front and very near to other restaurants that you would like to eat. The Hotel have so many rooms, if you want along side of the pool and along side of the beach. If you also want the rooms of the Hotel, its better. because the hotel rooms are only suite and presential rooms. If has also a massage spa.

◇投稿日 2012年7月17日◇
9.0
最高!
kenneth アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel,great employees”

Excellent beach fronts this hotel

our family spent 3 nights here recently and everything was great! staff is friendly,well trained and helpful. the rooms are clean,modern, showers are hot and the beds are comfortable. we are frequent travelers and always are quick to spot problems. i honestly can say that we had no complaints here. the beach here is clean and beautiful! we recommend alona kew white beach hotel to anyone!

◇投稿日 2012年4月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Andres オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Stunning Hotel and fantastic service”

friendly and helpful staff, very clean

i had a very pleasant stay at alona kew white beach resort.the staff are always helpful and informative in regards to attractions in the area.all tours and aqua sports can be booked from the hotels front desk or you may do it privately if you so wish,whichever way you decide to proceed the hotel staff are there to help in any way they can.

◇投稿日 2012年3月31日◇
9.0
最高!
scot アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スイート
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在

nice place, very helpfull staff, no hot water ”

very helpfull staff

we had a good time.the staff was very helpfull with everything. the food was good. we had access to all atractions there. we enjoyed the pool. but there was no hot water for showering in the room. but we had a good time anyway. thanks

◇投稿日 2011年8月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Kristine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Beyond our expectations”

The staff were very accomodating. The stay was great except for the bathroom, it could use some fixing up..

◇投稿日 2019年5月3日◇
5.2
Rachel フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Not Worth The Money”

Having stayed the night before at Hennan Beach Resort, we looked for a place to stay which is very close to it. We arrived at Alona Kew at 11 am. We're aware that check in time was the normal 2 pm, but based on our previous experiences with hotels where we arrived early, most of them let us check.in earlier than 2. With Alona Kew, although the room was already available when we arrived, they still made us wsit until 2 pm. When we told the staff thst we'd wait at the pool area they didn't even bother to offer us towels. Around 1:20 pm, I went again at the front desk to ask if they can already accommodate us and we were told that we need to.wait until 2 pm. Mind you, our room wss already available when we got there. Restroom do not have any bidet and there were a lot of mosquitos inside. Breakfast also was bland. Not worth what we paid for.

◇投稿日 2019年2月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Winston フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Good but .......”

My biggest complaint is the water pressure is so low in all our rooms, our group took four rooms, so difficult to take a shower !!! If they are able to correct it, then it will be a good place to stay in .....

◇投稿日 2018年11月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Mark
グループ
スイート
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

It was amazing holiday specially staying at alona kew white beach resort”

The place is nice, like the beach front. The staff are very friendly and pleasant, they are accommodating very well.

◇投稿日 2019年4月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Micca アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

I would say just about the best location you could have in Alona ”

We stay at Alona Kew every time. Can't beat the location. Parking on the strip, rooms and restaurant on the beach. Wow!

◇投稿日 2019年3月8日◇
4.0
steven オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在

In need of update 20 years ago”

Not surprisingly they are building a new hotel on the beach front; the hotel is in great need of a complete gutting and renovation! Leaking windows, no hot water, no WiFi so be wary as this is far from the claims made on the various hotel websites.

◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nishe フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

We had a great stay in the resort. We actually booked a superior room but we were designated to their suite room wherein we enjoyed our stay.. Their rooms are clean coz of their daily room service.. We'll just be surprised coz our room is already clean once we get back and that proves how trustworthy their staffs were.. Cons --- their extra pax is quite expensive.. (1,100php/night) for just a single matress and free breakfast. All in all it's a great resort to stay

◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
2.8
Martin フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Worst room I've ever been in. NOT beachfront property due to constructions.”

Worst decision I made in Bohol. First, they will not inform you before you pay and confirm your booking that their access to the beachfront is CLOSED for now due to renovations and construction. You will need to go all the way around the road just to go to the beach front and would not have sun beds for you to lounge by the beach. Their beachfront property is completely inaccessible and this makes the stay very much of an inconvenience. Thus, they are falsely advertising the resort as a beachfront property. Second, their room is the worst. Badly lighted, the bed sheets are very cheap sockets don't work properly. The bathroom is the worst I've ever seen in a hotel. Even a hostel bathroom is cleaner than theirs. The tiles are so filthy that you just avoid to get close to it. The water pressure from the shower is similar to a drizzle of rain. Would never stay here again and I don't recommend you to waste your money here. Find better places by the beachfront at similar rates.

◇投稿日 2017年12月18日◇
2.0
RAMANAN フィリピン
ひとり旅
スイート
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Horrible stay in a suite”

One night stay in a suite. Toilet stinks, bathroom tub couldn’t flush, no hot water, no clean towels, access to swimming pool is not convenient. You have to walk on the street to reach the beach. No access to the beach. Not worth staying here.

◇投稿日 2017年12月12日◇
10.0
最高!
John イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Very friendly hotel with a good central setting to amenities. ”

Only downfall during our visit was the access to the beach due to building alterations & additions to the hotel beach area. Even this did not stop the short walk to the clean white sand beach. Boats for tours & diving caused some areas of the beach to be difficult to use & had no consideration for swimmers.

◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
9.2
最高!
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スイート
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

Overall Alona Kew is a great place to stay.”

Pros Great location Great beach Spacious room (I had a suite) Refrigerator Water heater for snacks and drinks Friendly professional staff Nice swimming pool Sufficient breakfast Many shops and restaurants in walking distance Cons The bathtub in the shower/tub combination is somewhat of a hazard. It is very tall therfore a shorter or disabled person may have a problem with entering and exiting. Also the tub is cast for sitting so it has a curved bottom. Standing in it to take a shower may be a challenge to some people. This is compounded by not having a slip resistant surface. The hotel should replace these with a safer tub or just a stand-up shower stall. The faucets in the bathroom are old and don't work as well as expected for this caliber of a hotel. They should be replaced with modern and better working fixtures. I would also recommend housekeeping leave two rolls of toilet paper in the bathrooms instead of one. Toilet paper rolls are flimsy and small in the Philippines.

◇投稿日 2017年5月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Margarette フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Memorable post Christmas Vacay at Alona Kew”

My family and I had a wonderful 2-night stay at the hotel. The ambiance, pool, staff and breakfast were amazing. The location itself is a plus since it is located at the beachfront. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends.

◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
6.4
良い
Jaii シンガポール
グループ
スイート
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在

Very Expensive for a Basic Hotel with No Wi-fi”

This is a basic hotel that happens to be located right on the beach. So if the location is your priority you may not mind paying so much. The pool is also basic, but nice. The only wi-fi is at the bar or in the lobby and it is problematic. The breakfast is really not good. Just eggs, hot dogs and toast that is pre-cooked, kept in a warmer and served upon order with powdered juice, and bad coffee. There is not even fresh milk for the coffee, only powdered creamer. Our room was big, but very basic with old furnishings and not even a hair dryer until requested. The staff we interacted at were very nice, polite and as accommodating as the facilities allowed. We really enjoyed the bar staff. They are all quite charming and fun. I will say that the house cleaners could clean a bit better. I saw them sweeping, but since the hotel is on the beach the floors could get quite gritty with sand and sea. They really should mop a bit. They also left dirty cups and glasses daily rather than swapping them out.

◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Maureen フィリピン
カップル
スイート
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

affordable and clean accomodation in Alona beach”

the room we booked was spacious and clean..there were cabinets for our clothes, side table, tv, fridge..it's pretty comfy..and you just have to walk a few meters to go to the beachfront area...there are many choices for food outside the resort as well..i wish their rates are cheaper though...but i guess accomodations within alona beach are quite expensive compared to other areas..i also wish that the staff are as accomodating to local guests as they are to foreign tourists...

◇投稿日 2016年11月21日◇
6.0
Albert オーストラリア
カップル
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

Well positioned”

The positioning was good on the beachfront but that is about all that is good. The breakfast was cold and disappointing, there is no in room safe (you can use theirs at the front office for 100pesos) and my impression was that it was all too big to provide a good quality of service.

◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Andrew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

All about location!”

Don't focus on the outdated room, this place is all about location (right on the beach) and the great staff!! They could improve the breakfast. We would stay there again!! Be sure to go off-season, which means July & August, cause Alona Beach will be jammed during Filipino summer, April til mid-June.

◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
9.2
最高!
harold アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スイート
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

couple days at beach”

stayed in main building, clean ,comfortable beds, and a good shower/bath. beach front beautiful . can eat there or short walk to a variety of restaurants. a lot of tourist there from all over.(February)

◇投稿日 2016年3月22日◇
6.3
良い
greg オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在

No wifi, cold water, old air con, Needs to update”

Good location. Good cleaning staff. Tidy surrounds

THis hotel is in desperate need of update. While all local restaurants and have free wi-fi with good connection, Kew has none in rooms, and very poor in the 2 public access areas. Air con is not split system, water is not hot, and rooms are aging. Pity, its a great spot. Staff are friendly. But, overpriced and don't bother if you like your internet.

◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇
4.3
PHILIP イギリス
カップル
スイート
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

Overated ”

proxmity to the beach

Awful, wont stay here again. No wifi in rooms, only in public lounge or seaside lounge, and even then it is difficult to connect. Rooms not cleaned daily, and no fresh towels supplied. Also very " noisy" if you book a " suite" room, as there is constant banging, and staff are extremely unattentive. For the price paid, it is over rated hugely. Reception doesn't answer the phones, and also come across as arrogant. I cant help thnking because it is heavily linked for the Korean market, other guests are as well looked after

◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mark イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在

Hotel on the beach”

Location, peaceful and quiet

Hotel not too busy over Christmas period, food very nice but restaurant and bar closed by 10pm, but excellent alternatives available close by. Free Wi-fi advertised but mainly confined to Lobby area only! Staff very friendly and made us welcome.

◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ALI サウジアラビア
カップル
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在

shower water is weak ,I had my shower with bucket ”

staff are helpful ..... location .... clean room

I have comfortable in hotel but my room price is around 200$ ... It is very overpriced ... Shower water flow is weak ... I was taken my shower with bucket ... shower water flow to be improved . With this room price must have every day one free tour to Bohol ....

◇投稿日 2015年6月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tijana 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スイート
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在

Alona Kew is a great location! ”

Room, location, beach front

For a short stay at Alona Beach, 4 nights and 4 days, Alona Kew was a perfect choice. It was located within reasonable distance from everything and it was easy to get around. The hotel staff were more than helpful and friendly. It is located right on Alona beach, and it has a wonderful view of the area. The suite room we stayed in was clean and very large. The size of the room was worth the reasonable amount of money we spent as a couple. My only complaint is that the breakfast was very boring and not to 3rd graded hotel standards. I think for sure the hotel can spice up their breakfast. But to be honest, the Buzz Cafe and other restaurants are very close by and you can just pop in for a wonderful breakfast right on your doorstep. I think the breakfast is a minimal problem in the hotels quality as a whole! The hotel has good wifi and they have tours and private transport for day trips that are reasonably priced. Also, they have a secured safebox area for all your important belongings and it is very safe for the Philippines :)

◇投稿日 2015年2月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ROSARIO アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

Too expensive for my taste”

hotel room, the staff

The hotel rooms and staff were excellent, the pool was maintained but needed to be cleaned more often. the hot water in the bathroom was on and off. The wifi didn't even reach the rooms. Panglao was too expensive for the kind of features that they offered. From the tricycle fee to the mango shake. Ive been to many different beaches, and boracay was much cheaper than panglao and panglao would pale in comparison to boracay.

◇投稿日 2015年1月30日◇
9.7
最高!
ronald アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在

A Wonderful Vacation”

Location, service and comfortable.

It turned out better then expected. We had a very good time during our stay and the staff was immediately responsive to any questions or services we requested. No doubt about us returning for repeated stays. We heard that the family that owns the resort are thinking of selling. We hope they keep it in the family because you can feel the personal touch they give through the people they employ. Lastly, our daughter thoroughly enjoyed the access to the beach and we adults enjoyed the fact that a short stroll out of the front lobby put right in the middle of the outside shops and eateries. What a a great find on the Agoda website and one that we are recommending to all of our friends and relatives.

◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇