いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アロナ スタジオス ホテル

アロナ スタジオス ホテル (Alona Studios Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 373 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.6
/
10

Reviews of アロナ スタジオス ホテル (Alona Studios Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(373)
6.6
/
10
良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.2
施設・設備6.9
ロケーション5.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.0
サービス7.0
お得感7.2
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (373)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 370件
8.0
非常に満足
SHIGERU 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年4月 | 10泊滞在

のんびり、リラックスできた。”

1.静か 2.スタッフが親切 3.コストパフォーマンスが良い

のんびり、そして気持ち良く過ごせました。 コストパフォーマンスを考えれば、とても いいホテルですね。特に長期滞在をするなら 最高です。 スタッフの対応はとても良いですよ。 オーナーはオーストリア人でとても気さくな 方でした。 場所的にはビーチからは歩いて10分程はなれています。 目の前にビーチをという方にはお勧めできません。 それとホテル内で食事をしたい方にもお勧めできません。 なぜななら、現在は食事の提供はしていません。 食事がしたいなら、ビーチやビーチに行く途中に 安くて美味しい食事をさせてくれるお店が沢山 有ります。そちらを利用すると良いと思います。

◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇
2.7
takugen 日本
グループ
デラックス
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

最低なホテル”

何もない

午後の4時にホテルに到着し2部屋予約していたのが1部屋しか予約されていないと…20~30分待つように言われていたので。ビールを飲みながら待っていたが満室の為に、他のホテルを紹介して欲しい旨を伝え、案内されたのが午後の9時。その間飲んだビールは全て無料に(当たり前)。オーナとも話したが全く駄目。スタッフに尋ねるとかなりの頻度で同じ問題が起きてるらしい。最悪最低なホテル。2度と泊まらないし誰にも勧めたくないホテルである。

◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yoshiaki 日本
カップル
デラックス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

のんびり読書でもしながら過ごすには良いホテルです”

プールが素敵で、お部屋は広く快適です

他の方の口コミ通り、ビーチからは遠く(回り道しなくてはならない)周りには何もありません。トライシクル・バイク必修で、レセプションで頼んで呼んでもらえますが、フィリピンタイムなので余裕をもって頼みましょう。また、レセプションは18:00で終了ですのでご注意を。 プールはいつも綺麗にメンテナンスされており、とても素敵です。お部屋のポーチやプールサイドのサマーベッドで読書でもしながらのんびり過ごすには最適だと思います。

◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇
5.3
WADA 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年3月 | 5泊滞在

2度目はない”

部屋は綺麗で静か

ビーチからとにかく遠い。ビーチまで15分以上かかる(フロントに頼むとバイクやトライシクルを呼んでくれる)。 これに耐えられず、ホテルのレンタバイクを利用したが、夜になってライトが故障しているのに気づき、他のバイクに変えて欲しいと頼んだのだが、マネージャーに聞かないとダメだとか言って話にならない。チェックインの時には20:00まで利用出来ると言っていたプールサイドのレストランはいつも閉まっていた。 静かでいいが、日没後に食事や買い物に行く場合、街灯もない真っ暗な道を歩かなくてはならないので利用するにがある程度覚悟が必要。

◇投稿日 2012年4月3日◇
5.7
Martin チェコ共和国
グループ
スーペリア
2012年1月 | 10泊滞在

Pěkný hotel,na špatném místě”

Hezký bazén

pěkný hotel,na internetu s krásným bazénem.my jsme i po reklamaci u bazénu ubytováni nebyli,asi nemají rádi hosty agody !!! je to klamavá reklama na internetových stránkách. pokoje normální,museli jsme stále žádat o ručníky.kuchyňka nefunkční,žádný pokojový servis,cena dobrá.příště se ubytuji jinde

◇投稿日 2012年2月1日◇
4.3
TAKAYA 日本
グループ
デラックス
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

のんびりできますがビーチまで遠い”

施設は良い。プールもあります。

何より安いということにつきるかと思います。 ビーチまでは15分ー20分くらい歩かないと行けません。 回りは林に囲まれてチーチの楽しい雰囲気からは結構離れているので、 ちょっと残念でした。アメニティも無いので、シャンプー等は現地で買うか、持参です。 プールはいいのですが、ボホールは海がメインですから、せっかく来てプールって言うのも。。。

◇投稿日 2013年3月7日◇
5.0
MASAKAZU 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

場所がへんぴ”

綺麗で部屋が広く快適

ビーチから離れていて通りからもかなり入っていてへんぴな場所にあります。部屋はは綺麗で広く快適に過ごせますがビーチまで日中歩くのは嫌でした。トライシクを呼んでもらってもなかなかこなくビーチへ頻繁に行くには向かない宿だと思います。ホテル滞在なら真中に大きなプールもあり快適に過ごせると思います。

◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
7.3
すごく良い
HIROSHI 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

笑顔のスタッフ達で何と言ってもリーズナブルの料金で満足”

ベットが4ケもあり(一人旅には無用かな)部屋も広く建物も新しく快適でした

ホテルが3棟あり、レセプションの本館?から100m先に2棟建っていた、アロナビーチまで徒歩で10分近く有るのでもっぱらホテルのプールを利用していた。 部屋の窓が大きくしかも外からは内部が見えないようなガラスを使っていたのはプラス項目です。

◇投稿日 2012年6月5日◇
6.0
KAORI 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

部屋はまぁまぁ綺麗だけど、ビーチからはとても遠いです。”

ビーチから離れてるのでとても静かです。

ビーチから遠いので 夏の日差しの中ホテルまで行くのがとても辛くて バイクを借りました。 シャワーはお湯もでるし、ワイファイも使えて 滞在するには快適でした。

◇投稿日 2012年4月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Bibian フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

Panglao Trip”

Hotel staff very helpful and accomodating, they have their own barbecue area which we enjoyed to used during our stay

Hotel is clean and veranda is very useful to hang out. Not much of amenities aside from swimming pool. And it has a bit of a long walk to access beach, not advisable specially during hot weather. But rest assurwd that hotel staff are vry accomodating and willing to assist in a way they can.

◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Martin スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在

Nice place away from the hectic beach.”

Probably the most quiet place in Alona beach town

This fresh place consist of 2 sites separated 200 meters apart. The buildings are quite new and the rooms are large with a small kitchen area. You have to walk to the beach which is a 10 minutes walk down the road. The staff is very friendly and they serve an excellent breakfast buffet. You may rent motorbikes cheap at the hotel and they can arrange any kind of tour.

◇投稿日 2013年1月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Roger スウェーデン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Nice and friendly all service with a smile.”

Friendly staff. Nice and quiet area. Clean and comfortable room. All service avaible. Nice pool.

I booked and intended to say 2 nights. However I extended it for the rest of my vacation. Hotel are situated in a quiet and calmful area close to the beach, walking distance. All service that I needed at a low cost are avaiable at hotel. Staff is very friendly and the owner him self, Michael, realy cares about all the guests. I have already made a reservation for coming vacation during xmas. I recomend Alona studios hotel if you want a comfortable living.

◇投稿日 2012年9月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Graham イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在

Ideal place to relax”

Nice pool. Spacious rooms. Verandahs.

When you taxi from Tagbilaran City you can hook up with a Shuttle Taxi driver to take you to Alona. Cost is . When you book you will be offered a Tour of Bohol. It is very good value for money. The driver will collect you and take you around the sights for 8 hours for . Enjoy. The hotel is a good relaxation area. Very clean and big pool. The staff were generally helpful, but beware - Unless you ask, the towels will only be refreshed every 2 days. Wi-Fi is poor in some rooms but a good signal is to be had in the bar area.

◇投稿日 2011年12月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Graham イギリス
グループ
デラックス
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在

Big rooms. Local to beaches.”

Nice pool. Spacious rooms. Relaxation

when you taxi from tagbilaran city you can hook up with a shuttle taxi driver to take you to alona. cost is 600pesos. when you book you will be offered a tour of bohol. it is very good value for money. the driver will collect you and take you around the sights for 8 hours for pesos. enjoy. the hotel is a good relaxation area. very clean and big pool. the staff were generally helpful, but beware - unless you ask, the towels will only be refreshed every 2 days. wi-fi is poor in some rooms but a good signal is to be had in the bar area.

◇投稿日 2011年12月4日◇
4.7
Jim イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在

Clean and reasonably comfortable but no more”

Nothing struck me as being more than average

Although the place was clean and reasonably comfortable there were a number of shortcomings in my opinion such as: 1. Reception and (very limited) bar service close at 5pm - ridiculous! What happens if you arrive after that time to check in? Who would you contact in an emergency? 2. See through toilet tissue 3. A good ten to fifteen minute walk to the nearest food outlet - OK, but when you need to do it 3 or 4 times a day it becomes tiresome. I'm 67 years old and reasonably fit for my age but found it too much in the heat - particularly in the afternoon. 4. Several dogs roam the property and have fleas and ticks - other guests mentioned that the dogs belong to the owners. I won't consider staying at this property again and cannot recommend it to older people.

◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
5.0
Yury ロシア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在

Many imperfections, good quality/price ratio”

Qute place, large room, pool with garden

Generally satisfactory. The hotel has a lot of imperfections, as water system malfunctions (low pressure, broken water heater), unstable Internet (it worked well in the night only), dim light, muddy water in the pool, not easy access to the beach, unclear schedule of the room cleaning, TV malfunctions. From the other hand, it has such obvious advantages as location in quite are, not far from the beach, nice architecture of buildings and pool with garden, large rooms and balconies, nice bamboo furniture. Generally, the ratio quality/price is one of the best in the Alona beach area. We had two unpleasant cases of experience: 1) when we arrived to the hotel, our room (booked and prepaid) was still occupied, but the staff found for us a room for 1 night (not immediately, unfortunally) in a more expensive hotel, paid the difference, and transported us to this hotel. However, we were worried and spent about 2 hours for these deals; 2) when we decided to extend our stay in the hotel - we got this (also not immediatelly), but the rate for additional days was sufficiently higher and it was not announced in advance.

◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Sandra ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在

Studios with pool view”

Large rooms, friendly staff, quiet surrounding

We stayed there for 3 nights and it's ok for the money we paid. When we reached they told us that they are fully booked and we need to go to another hotel. After a short discussion they managed to give us a room. If you book through Agoda please email them before to make sure they record you. The rooms are large with a fridge and bathroom. Some of the rooms are still not finished and they could do much more with such big rooms. The rooms have a balcony and view to the pool. The staff was very friendly and helped us with renting a motorbike. We would stay there again since the rooms are clean although the bathroom are not as good. Unfortunately the location is not perfect. It's about 10 min walk to the beach and 15 min walk to the centre. But this location gives you a quiet surrounding. Overall it's value for the money and you will have a good stay there.

◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Steve イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely relaxing time”

Helpful staff, quiet surroundings, only short walk to Alona Beach and nightlife.

We arrived a day late due to the Cebu Ferry being cancelled by bad weather. The Receptionist relayed this information to the Manager, and they let us stay the extra night that we missed with no extra cost. Thank you Alona Studios Hotel Staff.

◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇
9.0
最高!
peter オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在

quiet and relaxing”

friendly staff ,quiet clean and nice pool for adults ,just a nice area to stay

very quiet friendly hotel ,so many attractions ,nice beach restaurants ,I have visited Bohol twice now ,I miss leaving its such a magical place . I highly recommend touring and seeing the local attractions ,especially the chocolate hills ,if you plan to go snorkelling buy appropriate diving shoes they charge more to hire than to buy. All up had a fantastic romantic holiday cant wait to go back again,

◇投稿日 2013年8月24日◇
4.0
CARMEN フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

The staff are not accomodating.”

Nothing except they have a pool.

Horrible... It takes us one & a half hour to wait for us to be admitted only to find out that there was no available room in the same building for us to accommodate all. Although we have already advance notice that we will be checking in late. So, we decided to transferred to other hotel and reimbursed what we paid in advance.

◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇
6.7
良い
Liam カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

I like the pool, rooms are old and dusty”

Location, Pool, on the main road

There isn't a lot of choice there. Rooms are pricey for Philippines. The rooms here at old and dusty but its right on the beach. If you want cheaper you have to go back from the beach and sometimes in the jungle. Just be careful with the other ones, it says right by the beach but its like a 20 minute walk. Find a map online and compare it with google.

◇投稿日 2013年6月18日◇
3.7
Kim フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

So-so”

Rooms are big, staffs speak English, there is a pool

I thought the hotel was really close to the beach. No. We had to walk more than 15 minutes just to get to the beach. Worse, it is located in the backstreets. They say it's only a 5-minute walk. Maybe a 5-minute run.

◇投稿日 2013年6月16日◇
6.0
John フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Long walk to the beach”

Room is very large for a couple

The hotel is really far to the beach. You'd either have to 1.) have a 10-15min walk or 2.) ride the tricycle or 3.) ride a motorbike for a fee. The hotel doesnt have their own restaurant, but I believe they have a tie in restaurant where you can call for delivery. You have to arrange for your own airport transportation on your own as the hotel is very far from the town proper

◇投稿日 2013年5月21日◇
9.7
最高!
Michael フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

Relaxing staff nice area”

Clean big rooms, nice Pools, great staff

I stay at this hotel only for 1 night, Its a very quite area and relaxing. The room are very clean and comforteble with everything you need. I like the staff whos allways helpful and freindly. Breakfast was good. Towels and bedsets are in good condision and over all you get much for less money. Its 5 min walk in a nice area to the beach. The staff also offer tricycle for 15 P. Moterbike renting its one of the thing i like. I gonna come back for sure..

◇投稿日 2013年5月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Fitzgerald フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

A budget-friendly, family-suited hotel/resort.”

It is budget-friendly, room was big enough for 6 persons and 2 kids, quiet place for relaxation

Everything was smooth upon arrival. The room was ready, it is clean, and big. Water supply and airconditioning were ok. We are gladly assisted by the staffs and even lend us rice cooker so that we could cook our food. Cooking can be done only by grill outside. They have a spot where you can grill but you should have your own charcoal. The problem just began on the next day where there was shortage of water supply. It was really hassle thing because we are about to go on a countryside tour in the morning. They did was just to let us use another room where there is water. The same thing also happened on our last day. That really delayed our schedule and very inconvenient.

◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JOSE アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年3月 | 6泊滞在

A VERY GOOD VALLUE HOTEL.”

Location, Money value., Quiet area of alona beach.

This a nice lil' hotel. I like the fact that it is well maintaines, clean and quiet. The staff are very friendly and it is only about a 10 minute easy walk to Alona beach.

◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
10.0
最高!
alexey ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

quite hotel, excellent staff”

nice and quite hotel in Bohol

This is the second time we extended our stay at this hotel waiting for good weather to see the Tarsiers. As we departed hotel we soon have realized that we left some of our clothes at the hotel and they were nice to mail them to the next hotel at our trip. Thanks!!! Like it was mentioned earlier the hotel has all necessary components for a comfort stay in Bohol if you don't mind walking a bit to the main beach with lots of crazy noise and crowds.

◇投稿日 2013年2月10日◇
10.0
最高!
alexey ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Comfortable hotel for longer stays”

Quite neighborhood, small kitchen with kettle, wifi, clean rooms

The hotel was a short walk from the main touristy area where the main beach was located. For some it's a disadvantage, but we actually looked for a deal like that. Hidden a midst locals the hotel has to buildings both with swimming pools and wifi. The rooms were clean and comfortable to stay for a longer time thanks to the small kitchen and a fridge. If you are not keen on walking to the main attraction are, tricycles can be arranged by the hotel staff. There are also small houses or cottages nearby that are available for rent. Though food can be arranged at the hotel, we ate outside or bought snacks at the small fruit stands in the main area.

◇投稿日 2013年1月16日◇
5.3
Patrolena 南アフリカ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Nothing special”

Nice swimming pool

We arrived at the hotel at 1h30 and were informed that our room was not ready. I asked the lady at reception what time check in was and she told me at 12h00. I asked her how long we'd have to wait and she told me 30min. This was not very nice especially when you're traveling with kids. We were tired and wanted to relax in our room. We decided to go for lunch until our room was ready. The lady then apologized for the mistake and offered a free breakfast for our whole family for the next day.

◇投稿日 2013年1月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Almira フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在

Location was far from the beach, and restaurants”

nice rooms, and nice pool

The hotel was far from the restaurants, and in the beach front. But the hotel was nice it a family run business, so the hotel was like a home, very quiet and peaceful coz its far from the night life of the island.

◇投稿日 2012年11月20日◇
9.0
最高!
F 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
ファミリー
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely hotel, quiet surroundings”

Quiet, Clean and Neat

I stayed in the family suite. It was clean and neat. It caters for all you need, and a hot water shower. If you need anything more, then you're probably not a mid-range budget traveler. There is a beautiful large swimming pool, neatly kept. People are friendly and accommodating. It's about a 20 minute walk from the main Alona beach, but its relaxing and healthy, you can rent a motorcycle for 400 pesos a day if you prefer not to walk. At night the way may be a bit dark with poor lighting, but all mobile phones has a flashlight these days. There is a bar which serves breakfast. 50 pesos will get you a great omelette.

◇投稿日 2012年10月11日◇
6.7
良い
Josephine フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

hotel's too far to the beach”

quiet and nice view

we were supposed to be picked up at the airport but unfortunately, they didn't come and there reason was we had no booking but as per our cellphone/txt conversations that we were booked already so rode a tricycle going to the hotel which took us 30 minutes. not too friendly staffs.

◇投稿日 2012年9月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Marc フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Very friendly staff”

friendly staff, spacious room and veranda

Room and veranda are spacious, airconditioning is cool, bathroom is clean, excellent room service-friendly staff... far from beach, a tricycle away from beach or walk 10 mins to the beach... tour package available upon request...

◇投稿日 2012年9月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Ana フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel and clean”

Spacious rooms and nice pool

The hotel is new, clean and has a wonderful pool infront. Pool bar could have been open for some refreshments. Only negative point is that it is not that conveniently located to the main attractions (bars, restaurants etc.) But this was not a big issue.

◇投稿日 2012年9月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Lari-Pekka フィンランド
カップル
スーペリア
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在

Great hotel with great people”

Rooms, location, management and employees that care

Probably our nicest hotel on this monthlong trip. Nice, spacious, comfortable rooms, with an outdoor sitting area. And the price is right. The management and employees care of their guests. Never made it to the larger swimming pool in the larger wing, but the small pool and reception/bar area was nice enough for us in the smaller wing. A bit away from the beach, but you can easily walk it or take a cheap tricycle, which the staff will arrange. Talk to the manager who's often around the reception, very friendly guy.

◇投稿日 2012年8月6日◇
9.0
最高!
MICHAEL イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

nice”

pleasant staff, nice cool pool

was great, really enjoyed it-bit of a trek to beach----but----that made it really peaceful & serene. owner was a cool guy, staff friendly & helpful, 24hr security. **bad bit** says-kitchenette--but--sink & fridge only, we were on honeymoon & madam wanted to cook me a meal! thats the main reason we chose alona studios

◇投稿日 2012年7月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ronald アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

Nice "No Frills" Hotel With Great Staff”

The staff and owners Michael and Jovy are the best feature, but there are two pools too!

This is a nice "off beach" hotel that is within walking distance (if you really like to walk) to the beach. Quiet surroundings at the end of the road. Mostly foreigners are living in the houses on the road to the hotel. They have a guard to keep it safe. Motorcycles are for rent at 400 pesos (approx $10 USD) per day, and I would suggest renting one as the beach is a bit too far to walk every day. The owners said that they are planning on offering mountain bike rental soon for those who are afraid to ride a motorbike. The staff are all very friendly, helpful, and accommodating in every way. Definitely far from "fancy" but well worth the money. Recommended!

◇投稿日 2012年7月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Josef オーストリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年6月 | 5泊滞在

very good resort for a budget price”

great and big pool, also motorbikes for rent, friendly and nice people, personal treatment

there are 2 complex side by side, one which was refurbished and a new building in u-shape, which is located behind the old renovated building. the deluxe rooms are in the new u-shape complex, appr. 30 m2 with a small kitchen and big refrigerator. Dont expect a 3 or 4 star resort, but for the price you pay you get a lot more value back. the resort is not on the beach located, but they offer a transport by tricycle on request for 10 Pesos (almost nothing). a great plus and very convenient is the rent of motorbikes, which cost 300 pesos per day (Euro 6,00) almost new Honda 125 bikes, and with that you are independent, even explore island of bohol or other locations.

◇投稿日 2012年6月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Jovelyn スウェーデン
カップル
スーペリア
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

Clean hotel,friendly staffs&big space in the room”

Big clean rooms w/ free wifi

We stayed 1 night at this hotel and it was worth it. They have cable tv,hot&cold shower,free wifi,2 swimming pools.And the staffs were friendly and the sorroundings were clean and it's peaceful and quite. They also have 2 wonderful dogs who used to follow us and other guest/s on the way to the main road :) We're definitely going to recommend this hotel to our friends.

◇投稿日 2012年5月16日◇
9.7
最高!
Michael フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good and quite location and best service”

Clean big rooms with free wifi.

I received a very warm welcome when i arrive, quick check-in and good information at Alona Beach. The hotel is 5 minutes walking distance to the beach and is quiet and no disturbing traffic. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free broadband was appreciated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I ate dinner and breakfast and it was well cooked. I will certainly come back to this friendly, relaxed resort.

◇投稿日 2012年5月13日◇
5.3
Rod フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在

practical”

good rooms, nice facilities

the stay was good. the only disadvantage is that it is very far from the beach if you plan to walk. and during the night the road is very dark. really dark. our visual was very limited. and there was no lamp post. it was very creepy

◇投稿日 2012年4月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Krzysztof ポーランド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

Decent Hotel”

Swiming Pool, good food in restaurant, quiet, not too far from Alona Beach

fairly nice hotel, 15 min pleasent walk from the beach, but peaceful and quiet. nice pool and really good food in restaurant. althow tv is not so needed there, even if you want to watch, not very good picture, apart from that, no problems.

◇投稿日 2012年3月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Diana インドネシア
グループ
ファミリー
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

Nice Hotel and service with a smile”

Nice hotel interior with balcony and clean

We went to this hotel by group of 8 people with 2 family room. The room are big with balcony, nice hotel interior and clean. Also fast check in and check out with smile service. Even its a bit far location from the beach (15-20min by walking), but it doesn't matter. You can go to the beach by walking and take tricycle when back to the Hotel with 50pesos only.

◇投稿日 2012年3月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Daniel アイルランド
カップル
スーペリア
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在

Great place to stay”

Nice staff and owner. Nice pool. Large rooms with fridge.

most probably our best stay in the philippines was had here. we were in the philippines for 3 weeks and spent our last 5 nights here. it in close proximity to the beach. if you can't be bothered to go there, it's nice to relax with a san miguel by the pool. the owner and staff were friendly and informative. you can also rent motorcycle or book tours directly from this place to take in the sites in bohol. all in all a nice place to stay

◇投稿日 2012年2月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Brenda フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Good customer service

we enjoyed our stay in the hotel. since it is quite far from the beach, hotel staff helped us in getting tricycle everytime we need it. the room is spacious and clean with tv, hot and cold shower, refrigerator and electric kettle. hotel also has a swimming pool which we enjoyed.

◇投稿日 2012年2月28日◇
4.0
ronald アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2012年1月 | 7泊滞在

Fairly cheap, but you get what you pay for.”

Can't think of any.

We assumed the "short" walk to the beach was a path thru scenic jungle. But nope, about 15 minutes of city roads, certainly not the hotels fault, just not what was expected. Hotel has an old and a new section. We stayed in the new, so can't say about the original. But our room had plumbing problems, no lighting in CR, very poor TV reception, two single beds (4" foam, not mattresses) pushed together for a psuedo-queen bed and the "free wifi" was unusable in room. Lots of loud/young children present and playing in the pool at 6:30 AM. Old grouchy man you think? Maybe, but don't most hotels have rules restricting pool hours? We spent all our time at Alona Beach itself, good snorkeling (right off beach), good food and decent sunshine. Only went back to hotel room when absolutely necessary.

◇投稿日 2012年1月25日◇
6.0
Emelie スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

Very far from the beach....”

swiiming pool and its not noisy after 9pm

The place is okey for the price but it´was not close to the beach as it was promised.. You can bring food and cook by your own or you can order food from the Bar personal. they charge 150 pesos for using thier kitchen. All the staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is close to the neighborhood but you can sleep good coz its really quite during the night and you cant hear barking of dogs.

◇投稿日 2012年1月16日◇
9.0
最高!
John フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely place to stay and the place is safe to roam”

Near the Beach and accomodating people

its our 12th wedding anniversary. and deciding to come to bohol is a good decision. we appreciated the beauty of bohol and also the accomodation we received from alona studios is great. thanks to alona studios' owner

◇投稿日 2011年12月7日◇
6.3
良い
christopher アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在

it was ok”

the pool was nice, the owner was cool

it was far from the beach, hence the good price...but you could get a tricycle fairly quickly to take you to the beach. the bed was sufficient, however, the ants were very determined to get into any packaged food that was available. they actually ate through the packages of cookies, chips, crackers! i finally found the way to keep the food safe...put a dish on top of a glass on a plate full of water..the ants cannot cross the water to climb the glass and eat your food. there is no changing of any linen or towels unless you pay extra. overall, the place was ok...and new

◇投稿日 2011年11月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Mattias スウェーデン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在

Nice rooms and great staff”

The staff always help you with whatever you want

nice clean rooms with aircon. resonable prices in the bar. the staff is happy to help you with transportation to the beach. really nice atmosfare that make you feel welcome at once. a really secure hotel. i never ever feel that i had to lock my door. two nice pools to relax in. all in all i can really recommend alona studio.

◇投稿日 2011年11月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Peter イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent hotel great value for money”

Spacious modern well equipped rooms

excellent accommodation, modern, spacious with a sizeable terrace, small pool and bar. about one and half kilometers from alona beach, but the beach bars and restaurants are expensive and the food isn't as good.

◇投稿日 2011年11月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Peter イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent modern hotel”

Liked it so much I stayed a 3rd night

excellent accommodation, modern, spacious with a sizeable terrace, small pool and bar. about one and half kilometers from alona beach, but the beach bars and restaurants are expensive and the food isn't as good. water supply can be a problem on occasions

◇投稿日 2011年11月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gasper スロベニア
カップル
デラックス
2011年11月 | 4泊滞在

Nice pool, big rooms”

Pool, big rooms, safe location

Only bad thing in this resort is quite slow movemenet of cleaning staff. You must tell them for cleaning the room and to bring you some fresh towels but on the other side if this is not annoying for you it is a good choise to stay here. We would do it again. It is very importante thing in this place to pick up a resort with nice pool because the beach is not so nice for swimming - this resort has it (2 of them). Rooms are very big what it is very important for us.

◇投稿日 2011年11月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Trevor オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2011年11月 | 4泊滞在

Nice hotel great staff”

Great rooms and nice swimming pool

we only booked with agoda for 4 days but stayed longer as thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. great friendly staff who were always helpful. had a loss of power for a short period but was fully informed this was going to happen. only downside was woken up by foreigner with his television and music up loud all night. i am foreign myself living and working in philippines but would never to think of waking everyone up. in all a great place to stay for which we will return again. one more thing sort the ants out.

◇投稿日 2011年11月10日◇
9.0
最高!
stephen イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在

lovely place to relax in”

looked a new hotel, was in very good condition

this hotel is very good, nice friendly staff, it looks great to the rooms are very spacious and clean, had great pool to, highly recommended if you want to stay on this island.lots of tours on offer and also renting of motorcycles, you won't be dissapionted if you stay here

◇投稿日 2011年10月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Christian フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

value for the money”

pool location friendly staff

We had a very relaxing stay here. Will definitely be back here again.

◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Darrell アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年2月 | 5泊滞在

Nice hotel with nice pool”

The pool is nice, and not too far from beach.

i loved the nice pool, and i felt safe at the hotel. we walked to the beach each day, and it was not that far. the food was good, and the service was great.

◇投稿日 2012年2月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Denis カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2012年2月 | 6泊滞在

Nice hotel and the owner always there for you”

Very big room and very good breakfest

We were supposed to stay there for one week but after 4 days we moved to another beach cause we find the beach too far..

◇投稿日 2012年2月20日◇
2.7
Colin イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在

6.6 marks you are joking.”

we were shown to our room by young man who barely spoke to us.room quite large. the contents were extremely sparse the towels were so threadbare one could almost read newspaper through them.we asked for replacements but none came.the bed sheets were just as thin as the towels and had several holes in them.there was no running water in bathroom sink or the studio sink.cheap shower unit was of very low quality.no cleaning done.far from anywhere.give this place a miss.

◇投稿日 2015年3月1日◇
3.7
Luc ベルギー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

Avoid this accommodation”

This is the first time we move to another accommodation due to a completely unsatisfactory stay. The staff was uninterested. Location is at least 3 times more far from the beach than indicated by Google. In the evening you have to walk through an unlit alley. The are no phones in the rooms, so if you need something you have to walk 1/2km to the reception.The kitchenette is just a table, chairs some cutlery and a fridge.One of the beds fell apart only by touching it. No soap, champoo or towels in the room. After asking twice, we got towels. The pool was green of algees...I saw nobody using it probably people wanted to avoid taking health risks.The bathroom mirror was mounted for 2.2 meter tall people. Oh yes 1 good point..the AC worked properly...

◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇
6.0
Tetiana ウクライナ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Large rooms, but would not come back”

Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room

Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.

◇投稿日 2015年1月19日◇
6.7
良い
Heather アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在

A decent base in Alona Beach”

Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.

The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.

◇投稿日 2014年2月18日◇
6.7
良い
Mia デンマーク
グループ
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Poor administration and double bookings!”

Clean room, quiet area, close to beach

We arrived in the evening and there was no room for us even though we had prepaid! The staff was helpful and found another hotel for the night (however the standard of that hotel was lower). There were A LOT of double bookings and the manager/owner was not present at anytime. It could have been a nice stay with friendly staff and good rooms (compared to the price), however I cannot recommend this place unless the administration is improved.

◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Lee イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

Simple, friendly, and well maintained”

Staff, room size, quiet atmosphere

We arrived soon after the typhoon, and the staff explained that there was no mains power, so a generator was powering our room for certain hours (around half the day, and half the night). Understandably this is not their fault but they coped very well. Room was a big size, and well equipped. Bed was a little hard and the cover/bedsheet didn't fit. But it was tolerable. Positives were the friendly staff, very relaxed atmosphere. A location that was somewhat far but overall okay. TV and all facilities in the room worked fine. Negatives were that the room was never properly cleaned during our stay. Bed was uncomfortable. And the lack of air con became irritating overnight. During the stay we never used the wifi or ate the bar. Overall a reasonable place. Once fully serviced by power I'm sure it will be much better value

◇投稿日 2013年11月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Neil フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在

Didnt dissappoint”

Friendly staff | Great Owner

There is nothing really extra-ordinary about the place. The staff was courteous and helpful. The ambience was nice. The room was spacious and walls were clean. The AC wasnt powerful enough to keep the room cold. The bed was comfortable. If you need to post your fabulous pics and/or chech your work mail, internet access is readily available. Be proactive in making friends with the owner and staff. They arent as bad some of the reviews say.

◇投稿日 2013年9月19日◇
4.3
Anna フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

Budget hotel and peaceful area”

Hotel was peaceful, with lounge and ok pool

The hotel is a little far from the beach, you will hav a hard time getting a ride unless you coordinate with the staff who are not much of a help. They do not have any food as you will order deliver from other restaurants. The area is not lighted so, it's hard to go out at night. You are on your own here. The rooms are ok, the housekeepers are ok as well.

◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
6.0
Ronald フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

We have a great day in Panglao.”

The room is so nice and comfortable

Alona Studios hotel is a nice hotel you can choose when you're in budget. The only negative this we experience here is that it's quite far away from the alona beach. But we had a comfortable stay here.

◇投稿日 2013年8月1日◇
6.0
Melinda アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

Trash strewn unfriendly hotel with dubious staff”

This hotel taught us that there were better and friendlier places to stay in Panglao

The lawn in front of our room was covered in trash. Evidently dogs had gotten into the waste. Our main problem was it stayed there for over a day and hadn't been cleaned when we left. An additional concern was the rudeness of the manager and desk staff. This was compounded by the fact that the guards they employ followed us with trip brochures trying to get us to book services. Ridiculous. As well, maybe don't have 6 or 7 of your female staff congregating all day in front of our room in ridiculously skimpy outfits. It might just give the wrong impression.

◇投稿日 2013年7月3日◇
5.3
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

A quiet place ”

quiet, walking distance to the beach, good for family.

Alona Studios Hotel when we were there, had few guest so it was restive. But we had to move to another hotel closer to the beach. It is not along a main road, but can be made accessible by a private car. There was no staff in the resort at night, so we have to call the guard for assistance.

◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇
4.3
nour レバノン
カップル
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在

Do not stay at this hotel!!not worth a dime!”

friendly staff, aircon rooms.

Our stay at Alona studios hotel was downright bad. first of all, it is not close to the beach, its a 15 minute walk, which is kind of ok, but still that is not what it says on google maps. we arrived to the hotel, the aircon was small and took a lot of time to cool the room. housekeeping did not clean ANy day we were at the hotel (5 days in total) and so in the end our room was just full of sand . we had to buy toilet paper and shampoo and such. the next four days there was no water for more than half the day, none to shower or brush our teeth or even flush. i ended up going down to the reception and having an argument with the employee, so she updated us ro deluxe room, but still no water in the mornings. it was far and there was nothing to do. for the same price you can go to a nice resort in dumaluan instead f boring alona! the only good thing about the restaurant wss that it was 10 minutes away from Giuseppe restaurant which was really great food and nice staff. other than that, avoid this hotel and just go to palawan instead of bohol, at least its nice

◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇