いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アルサラム ホテル スイーツ アンド アパートメンツ

2017

アルサラム ホテル スイーツ アンド アパートメンツ (AlSalam Hotel Suites and Apartments)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 706 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
宿泊者の84%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(706)クチコミ by Booking.com(4280)
7.9
すごく良い
クチコミ 706 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス7.9
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
한국어
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 583件
7.2
すごく良い
Edwyn マレーシア
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Wifi is an issue”
Not having free wifi is a huge problem. Some staff were excellent but some where downright rude
◇投稿日 2018年1月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
luis フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在
95%”
Nice location, very accessible to metro station and taxi stand, staffs near restaurants. Staffs are so helpful from the reception, concierge, housekeeping. We enjoyed staying in the hotel. Wifi not included in the room package. It will be billed seperately, though there is a free wifi in the lobby only.
◇投稿日 2018年1月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Roziana ブルネイ ダルサラーム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年12月 | 10泊滞在
Good location and place to stay.”
Many restaurants for breakfast and a nice place to walk early morning. Taxi easy to find but difficult to fond taxi at the hotel but can walk a few minutes to the main road and metro station.
◇投稿日 2017年12月31日◇
9.2
最高!
bhumit
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic Value for Money Option in Heart of Dubai”
Fantastic Value for Money Option in Heart of Dubai
◇投稿日 2017年12月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SUHAINI シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年12月 | 10泊滞在
非常に満足”
overall all the staffs were very good but one of them named Manesh was such a friendly and very helpful staff. Clear all our doubts and helped up us alot. The cleanliness was very good.
◇投稿日 2017年12月19日◇
9.6
最高!
reem クウェート
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在
good value for money”
spacious room. good location. even though it was bussy the time we were there, the service was good. Reception was super helpful.
◇投稿日 2017年12月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
khawaja パキスタン
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
stay was great”
we went to attend Big 5.. and were quite busy ... stay was perfectly okay
◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Yeo シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Hotel located beside metro . 1 stop to Dubai Mall . There are eateries , hypermarket and cafes nearby . Bottled water only provided on checknin day and WiFi is chargeable In the room .
◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
5.6
Shamim
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年10月 | 13泊滞在
Disappointed, Average 3* at best! ”
I would rate this hotel no more than an average 3* hotel. Firstly we booked an apartment only to find within a week the price had dropped quite considerably. Al Salam refused to refund the difference even though they guarantee the price. We had to speak to Agodo who refunded the difference and allowed us to upgrade to a 2 bed apartment. We emailed the Hotel to confirm arrival time and also highlighted it was a special occasion, we received a response, confirming and also informing us some facilities are not available which had been advertised on all websites. Another disappointment, however wifi in our room would be available. On arrival we checked in and went to our room, only to find the balcony was missing! This was advertised as a selling point for the hotel and requested, but we were told it was based on availability (This was not mentioned on any websites) We also did not have access to wifi in our room. On speaking to reception, they told us we are being dishonest and wifi in our room had not been agreed. After the complaint was escalated to the assistant manager, she checked our emails and confirmed wifi had been agreed within 5 mins, and we had limited access within 30 mins! No apologies was forth-coming, but soon after we were moved to a room with a balcony and had limited internet access. (limited because some days devices would connect other days Al-Salaam just stopped access) A bowl of fruit was sent up a day later for the inconvenience. The rooms where clean and housekeeping was brilliant, however the kitchen appliances where well used, on one occasion the dryer knob which was held up with sticky back plastic tape fell off and Al Salaam tried to charge us for the repair! The Gym and pool where well looked after and the staff where very helpful. I could not fault the location, it was opposite the metro station and plenty of local shops with access to almost everything you need. Overview Al Salaam suites does offer large spacious c
◇投稿日 2017年11月6日◇
5.2
Gobinath マレーシア
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
WiFi access was not working properly and I had to numerous times to get the IT department. Not efficient and customer friendly. For this amount you pay, it’s better to stay at Hotel like Grand Hyatt or Hilton which gives better value for money.
◇投稿日 2017年10月31日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Dana フィリピン
グループ
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
I always love to stay here, perfect location, just few steps away from the financial metro station landside. lots of restaurants nearby, even groceries and supermarket.
◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abdulelah バーレーン
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
I have a complaint about Agoda pricing, since they did not explain that the price does not include the Internet in the hotel, so if I payed for hotel for the internet Agoda price will be higher than o”
There is other people complain form the same issue,
◇投稿日 2017年10月4日◇
6.0
Abdulelah バーレーン
カップル
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
I chose one star for value of money and facilities because of the internet, there is no free WiFi ”
The hotel ask me for 185 AED for the WiFi for 4 days, in this case Agoda price is higher than other brokers who offer free WiFi in this hotel. Finally, please be clear in your price.
◇投稿日 2017年10月3日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Adil パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
Bad Exprerience”
#Staff is helpfull. location is nice. *First impression of appartment gone bad. Ac was not working properly. technician came and said AC is working, i sad no. he picked a paper of tissue took it near to winds and showed me see tissue is waving... Seriously! i laughed alot as the ac was not for people but for for the feel of papers. *Drying machine also out of order. *Lift too muchbusy all the time. *lobby so tiny.
◇投稿日 2017年8月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
nice”
Everything was beautifully accessible as it is on a main street but the entrance to the hotel is difficult to get into by car
◇投稿日 2017年8月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Hamimmah シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
Wonderful Location and View”
Thumbs up for the view and location. It was very easy to get around.
◇投稿日 2017年8月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Zahra ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
My place to stay and relax”
I love this hotel because they make feel like home. the apartment is clean and comfortable. the swimming pool is so good that my kids enjoy. the service provided by them is really good. i totally recommend this place.
◇投稿日 2017年8月1日◇
9.2
最高!
Zahra ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Always enjoying my stay there”
mostly all my hotel booking to Dubai is by Al Sallam Suites as the service and staff and apartment and facilities are excellent. totally recommended..
◇投稿日 2017年8月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Zahra ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
A great Place to stay”
Had a great time in this hotel that has an amazing staff such as maureen and Diana and the Egyptian man. The swimming pool there my kids always enjoy. the service and the apartment ae really good . i totally recommend people to stay there.
◇投稿日 2017年7月31日◇
2.0
Alazhar オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
Advise: Don't say in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年7月30日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Said オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
Gd location in the center. Nice small pool. ”
No internet if booked from agoda.
◇投稿日 2017年7月19日◇
7.2
すごく良い
ZAINUL インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Value for money . Apartments need refurbishment. Carpets and Sofas very old . Should be changed
◇投稿日 2017年6月29日◇
6.8
良い
JITHU インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
As per agoda it was only 40 Dhs to be paid at the property but they asked me 120 dhs. ”
I was asked 120dhs at the property which Agoda didn't tell, it was mentioned only 40 Dhs to be paid at property. So pleas I want an explanation for that, why it was not mentioned.
◇投稿日 2017年6月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Waqas パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing hotel ”
Better then b4
◇投稿日 2017年6月19日◇
3.6
Nadir シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Noisy and Uncomfortable”
There was noise from construction and people on the streets below well past midnight and until 2am. The hotel rang the room at 11pm mumbling some gibberish and in the process waking us up. The airconditioning in the room blows directly onto the bed and is either too cold or too hot. The staff are cold. The hotel looks dated like something from the 1980s. The lobby is tiny. No water is provided in the room and is charged at 14AED per bottle (Seriously?). WiFi was chargeable. For this price, there are many better hotels around that are worth considering.
◇投稿日 2017年5月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Eidiya オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Free wifi in the room is recommeded as its diffcult to stay at the lobby for the free wifi
◇投稿日 2017年5月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Anne フィリピン
グループ
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing hotel”
The hotel is excellent and lovely. Staff are accomodating. Accessible with taxis and buses and near metro station. value for money. Amenities like big pool,jacuzzi, sauna and steam room are perfect. Ambience was do relaxing. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will come back soon.
◇投稿日 2017年5月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
YASSIR サウジアラビア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年4月 | 6泊滞在
Good ”
Still ok, but not as good as it was under previous management.
◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Meldred フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent from staff to facilities”
Excellent
◇投稿日 2017年5月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Annabellee フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年4月 | 6泊滞在
Nice place”
Pros- wide and spacious rooms. Clean and accommodating staff. Very accessible to the metro railway station and restaurants/fast food stores. Cons- wifi access in hotel rooms/suites should be free. Although wifi access is free in the lobby only.
◇投稿日 2017年5月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohamed モルディブ
ビジネス
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
ATM travelers is great place the stay”
Rooms are cleaned , staff are helpful Pool closing timing to be extended till 23:30
◇投稿日 2017年5月1日◇
5.6
Ali クウェート
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
I would not go there again”
The staff was very unhelpful and unfriendly. We had to speak to the manager in order to get what we had reserved for. If we hadn't already paid through agoda, we would have cancelled and gone to any other hotel because of what the hotel staff made us go through until we got a proper room. You have to wait for such a long time just to be able to catch an elevator to go to any floor. The hotel was very noisy because of the many people that had reserved and the children were running around everywhere. Although the view was very nice, it was not worth what we had to go through upon our arrival. We have reserved in hotels in Dubai before, but this was the first time that we were treated in this way. The only good thing I can say about this hotel was the location which is right across from the metro. Other than that, it is not worth the money.
◇投稿日 2017年4月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
haitham オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Wifi should be free ...
◇投稿日 2017年4月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammad クウェート
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice staff ”
They upgraded me for free , because i reserved the hotel more than 6 times , i really like their staff.
◇投稿日 2017年4月11日◇
5.2
Stvros キプロス
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
普通”
THis is not a 5 star Hotel. Its a good 4 star.
◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Smriti インド
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome property”
Great location and very well done up apartments
◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Daisy フィリピン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great location!”
I found this hotel very convenient to stay in with the metro in front of the building and various coffee shops and restaurants close by. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the 1 bedroom apartment I booked was well-maintained even if it wasn't new, and bigger than I thought it would be. The apartment was pretty clean overall but the sofa bed was a bit dusty when we folded it out.
◇投稿日 2017年3月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
nader サウジアラビア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
they don't offer a basic service ”
you have to pay 50 AED for each night you stay if you want WIFI access which is very dispointing
◇投稿日 2017年2月23日◇
4.8
MOHAMMED クウェート
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
The most cleaners hotel ever.”
I found on the covers bed alto of oil and blood drops as well for swimming towel are not well clean.
◇投稿日 2017年2月14日◇
6.4
良い
Zahra ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed ”
Am a regular customer to the hotel and was treated badly by the staff and the manager. Everything in the hotel is good except the staff especially the Phillipino manager lady who was very rude and aggressive and did not care that I used to be their client.
◇投稿日 2017年2月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ahmad サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在
Nice location ”
The location was so good
◇投稿日 2017年2月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ali オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great place at Sheikh Zaid road ”
An excellent choice near to Dubai mall for families
◇投稿日 2017年2月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Sarah フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在
Stayed here for NYE 2017”
We booked a 3 bedroom apartment for our family of 5. The apartment is very spacious with a kitchen (complete with pans and utensils), dining and living room. The rooms are a bit old but well kept and clean as well as the bathrooms. We even have an ample space to accommodate our relatives who celebrated the NYE with us. The location of the hotel is right in the main artery of Dubai, the Sheikh Zayed Road and 1 train station away from Dubai Mall. We watched the Burj Khalifa fireworks from our balcony with no hassle. The only cons about this place is the very expensive price. Apart from that, they have a great location, good service, friendly and reliable staff.
◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Aly アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great staff”
We arrived late, big family with young kids, Diane at the reception did fantastic job accommodating us in a fantastic three bedroom with beautiful view. She also left a note to upgrade the remaining of our family who were coming late from US to a beautiful two bedroom unit.
◇投稿日 2017年1月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
AHMED 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
very satisfied”
good location must give free wifi to all guest
◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Jawad
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great for families and groups ”
Pros: Great location in the downtown, right next to the metro station, literally couldn't have been any closer. Very friendly staff checked us in early without any issues. Spacious apartment, clean rooms with spectacular views. Great pool area with life guard. Cons: Internet was only free in the lobby. Overall: Great value for money for families and groups, highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Ahmad ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Simply, I like the place”
Very clean and near to everything
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
4.0
Abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
The furniture is old and the tv is small. The room was not clean until the evening. When I requested”
For extra key , the reception refused.
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Zsolt ロシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年12月 | 8泊滞在
Good value for money ”
We had a spacious 2-bedroom apartment. Kitchen is equipped with very few cutlery and dishes only. Metro station is 100 m. Many good restaurants and cafes within walking distance. Dubai mall is 30 mins walk or 10 mins by taxi. Marina and Madinat is about 30 mins by taxi. We had a fabulous view to Burj Khalifa which we really loved especially on New Year's Eve. Pool is surprisingly big and was not crowded at that time.
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Catherine フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在
The hotel is perfect for family or group of people.”
Should provide free wifi in all floors. This is the only thing i dislike in this hotel. Everything is perfect except the wifi. Free wifi in the ground floor is really bad.
◇投稿日 2017年1月4日◇