いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アンマン インターナショナル ホテル

アンマン インターナショナル ホテル (Amman International Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 48 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
宿泊者の100%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(48)クチコミ by Booking.com(718)
8.2
非常に満足
クチコミ 48 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.8
施設・設備8.8
ロケーション7.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.5
サービス8.9
お得感8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリア シングル
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
デラックス スイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 37件
9.0
最高!
Andres メキシコ
カップル
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice and comfortable hotel. ”
The staff, the quality of the room, value.
Comfortable, after a tired visit to Jerash, we were received very friendly in a very nice clean, new room.
◇投稿日 2013年7月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Michael オーストリア
ビジネス
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Quite location with great value”
friendly staff, quite, nice large rooms
Overall it was very nice, but please be aware of the fact that they only accept VISA cards and noting else, at the time of check-out even the machine for VISA card was not working, since we had no cash and the bill was more than an ATM would give you we had a serious problem. Luckily my customer took us to the airport and he paid the bill for us, now this for an International Hotel is unacceptable.
◇投稿日 2013年5月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Geir ノルウェー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly straff, good roomsize and very good boufe”
Clean, safe and good price
Relaxing and friendly stay. We got very good service and are satisfied.
◇投稿日 2013年4月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Tariq ヨルダン
カップル
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
One of my Favourite hotels in Jordan”
Location!
If you are looking for a romantic night, just try this hotel. So calm & sweet you will feel like you are staying at your own home. The staff is brilliant & the services are really good. I just love it. Thank you very much for having us.
◇投稿日 2012年7月30日◇
9.3
最高!
Tariq ヨルダン
カップル
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful hotel with lovely memories”
The rooms especially the suites very nice set of furniture with a nice location
I love this hotel. Every time am in I feel like am home. We always love to spend the day in the hotel sitting & feeling like you are at home. Thank you for everything.
◇投稿日 2012年7月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nibal レバノン
ビジネス
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location but small rooms”
Restaurant
it is very nice stay and i will do it again with myfamily but in the suite rooms, in addition of the amazing place and the very quite place during moorning and night times.
◇投稿日 2011年2月21日◇
6.7
良い
SUTTHAWAN タイ
ひとり旅
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在
OK for a Short Stay”
Reasonable internet rate
It's not bad for a short stay, the hotel itself is getting a bit old but the conditions of room is good and it's very clean. Receptions were helpful and friendly. However, the location is really a problem, it's quite far from everything and needs 7-10 JD for taxi to get into the city center. The internet is not expensive, but speed is pretty slow.
◇投稿日 2010年9月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yungchao 台湾
ひとり旅
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
迷人酒店”
房間大
地點雖然不算鬧區 在約旦大學附近 但有鬧中取靜的感覺 主動幫我們昇級房間 服務態度也好 早餐很贊 視野不錯 且有游泳池 網路快又免費 評價4星 適得其所也比市區4星飯店便宜很多
◇投稿日 2012年9月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bum 韓国
カップル
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
깨끗하고 친절한 호텔이었습니다”
친절하고,청결하며,조용하였고, 아침식사가 좋았습니다.
쾌적하고 조용하며, 아침식사가 맘에 들었습니다. 다만,공항에서 좀 멀고, 요르단 대학근처에 위치하고 있어서 젊은층 위주의 식당만 있어서 선택이 제한적 이었습니다. 친구들에겐 적극 추천하고 싶습니다.
◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇
7.0
すごく良い
hashem サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア シングル
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
النوم براحه”
الكفي الراحه الهدواء
◇投稿日 2015年8月20日◇
7.3
すごく良い
hashem サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア シングル
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
االهيدوء”
الراحه هدوء الكافي
الحمدالله كانت مريحه حيث القرب من المستشفي الجامعي والبعد عن زحمه الشوارع
◇投稿日 2015年8月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Abdulla カタール
カップル
デラックス スイート
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
جيد”
الموظفين
◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇
9.7
最高!
Khaled クウェート
グループ
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
فندق رائع”
طاقم الفندق متعاون جداً .. وأخص بالذكر مديرة الاستقبال يارا
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
9.0
最高!
Mahl サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックス スイート
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
فندق رائع الخدمات”
تنفيذ كل طلباتي وتهيئة المكان والخدمه راقيه
اقامه رائعه لمن اراد الجلوس في الفندق لااعلم عن قربه او بعده عن المواقع السياحيه
◇投稿日 2015年5月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jaza クウェート
カップル
デラックス スイート
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
فندق مريح جداً وكلاسيكي ”
الاجنحه فخمه واثاث فخم والغرف كذاللك الموظفين محترمين النظافه
اقامه ممتعه انا وزوجتي ومريحه
◇投稿日 2015年4月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Haytham サウジアラビア
グループ
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
فندق جيد”
موقع هادئي جدا
فندق جيد وغرفته كبيرة نسبيا جيد للإقامة ومطعم جيد وأكلهم طيب أيضا والأسعار مقبولة قياسا بالفنادق لايقدمون الخدمة بعد آخر الليل بعيد عن كثير من الأماكن ولا توجد سيارات أجرة الا هاتفيا يعني لو تعطلت بالليل صرف حالك
◇投稿日 2012年7月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Michal チェコ共和国
カップル
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Velmi prijemn personal”
Starostlivy personal. Pokoje ciste, dobra postel. Vyborne jidlo.
◇投稿日 2017年5月10日◇