いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アンマン ウエスト ホテル

アンマン ウエスト ホテル (Amman West Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 90 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.5

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(90)クチコミ by Booking.com(661)
6.5
良い
クチコミ 90 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.6
施設・設備5.4
ロケーション6.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.3
サービス6.9
お得感6.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
简体中文
Español
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード シングルルーム
スタンダードダブルまたはツインルーム
トリプルルーム
ジュニアスイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 65件
7.7
すごく良い
Fawad パキスタン
カップル
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Location, economical”
Location, cleaniness, neat, economical
I will prefer to stay again
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AMIT インド
ビジネス
スタンダードダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
a very pleasent stay and nice hospitality.”
big rooms , nice rates and courteous staff.
Very nice. Would look forward to see them in my next visit.
◇投稿日 2015年11月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Thanasak タイ
カップル
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Happy in Amman.”
1) Hotel looks clean and safe. 2) Staffs are nice and hospitable. 3) Reasonable price.
Good in total. We were very happy to stay. We hope to stay there again if we have trip to Amman.
◇投稿日 2015年10月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yogesh インド
ビジネス
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
not looks like 4* hotel”
location, room, price
Not as expected
◇投稿日 2015年10月24日◇
3.3
Humam オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダードダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Misleading rating”
Staff are welcoming
Teripple experience , this hotel should be 2 stars because it is very basic , very dirty carpet , dirity shower , outdated room, differently not a 4 stars . however the staff were nice , free internet .but nothing else
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇
2.0
roupen アルメニア
カップル
スタンダードダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
one of the worst hotel i ever been, bad condition ”
it was a very bad, i the room nothing was working good, the water flow from the shower was very weak, power bugs were broken and most and the hotel doesn't have enough power converter socket, bath was dirty hair everywhere not clear, towels were old never got changed since the hotel established maybe. i have been told that there is a free ride from the airport i end up paying the tourist Taxi. breakfast was very poor and less than the basic. i don't recommend to anyone this hotel. if they refund me ill not say no.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
6.0
Yazan ヨルダン
カップル
スタンダードダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在
Should be 3 stars hotel ”
location and money value
I stayed there for one week, in general the hotel as money value and location was good but the service is terrible, breakfast very poor, bathrooms not clean, the hotel looks old and outdated from the inside and needs lot of maintenance, water pressure was low, no iron and iron board, elevators were not working but thankfully I was on the first floor.
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇
5.0
Jessica アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Could be worse”
Staff was helpful
For a "four star" hotel, the place was filthy. The carpets were stained and frayed and the entire hotel smelled like stale cigarettes. Breakfast was limited at best. It was not the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, but for the money and for the self-assessed rating, they have a lot of work to do.
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇
5.7
Razan ヨルダン
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年6月 | 9泊滞在
Nice location but that's about all”
It's location and the view
It was acceptable, nice location compared to the price. But they should take care of the cleanness of the hotel and consider renovating parts of it. The breakfast doesn't worth it. The pictures of the hotel are a bit deceiving.
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇
5.3
abdulrahman サウジアラビア
グループ
トリプルルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Expensive without comfort ”
quite and staff
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇
6.0
Asmadi マレーシア
ビジネス
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在
Amman West Hotel is 2 star hotel”
I dont thing there was any best thing.
I book 3 double room, but they give two double room only, another is single. We still has to pay double. No cattle to boil for convenient to self made coffee. We entitled for breakfast but no service to send into room, they consider as additional breakfast and has to pay.
◇投稿日 2015年5月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Louise オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant stay”
Staff helpfulness, evening meals
We stayed 3 times at this hotel as we travelled around Jordan. We were happy to go back to it each time. Basic breakfast, but room service meals were great. Staff were very helpful and welcoming.
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Louise オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good sized rooms”
Room size, staff helfpfulness
We stayed 3 nights on and off while touring Jordan and Israel. We were perfectly happy coming back to this hotel each time. We were 2 single females. Each time were given room with 2 double beds. Adequate sized room to spread out 2 suitcases. Staff were very helpful in organising transport for each place we wanted to go. Taxi drivers didn't tend to know where the hotel was, but they always made a phone call and then easily found where to take us. We were unable to identify the hotel from the photo on Agoda. The hotel and pool appear much smaller. The front of the hotel where the taxi stops does not look like the photo on Agoda at all.
◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Louise オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good sized rooms”
Room size, staff helpfulness
We stayed 3 nights on and off while touring Jordan and Israel. We were perfectly happy coming back to this hotel each time. We were 2 single females. Each time were given room with 2 double beds. Adequate sized room to spread out 2 suitcases. Staff were very helpful in organising transport for each place we wanted to go. Taxi drivers didn't tend to know where the hotel was, but they always made a phone call and then easily found where to take us. We were unable to identify the hotel from the photo on Agoda. The hotel and pool appear much smaller. The front of the hotel where the taxi stops does not look like the photo on Agoda at all.
◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇
4.0
DAEYONG 韓国
ビジネス
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
poor hotel”
only great bed poor wifi, bad location, unkindness extremely expensive, breakfast to be upgraded
◇投稿日 2015年4月3日◇
9.7
最高!
omar アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2015年3月 | 8泊滞在
Quite hotel, no diverse food in breakfast ”
Quite place, kindly stuff and value of money
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
10.0
最高!
omar アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Quite hotel”
Quite place, kindly stuff and value of money
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
WON 韓国
ビジネス
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good place with good price”
Very quiet place to take a rest.
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇
7.0
すごく良い
AHMED イエメン
ビジネス
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
My nice trip”
Internet and location And breakfast
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Nishita インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel”
Great location, very helpful staff
Useful starting point for sightseeing. The staff were really helpful especially in organizing a car with driver for sightseeing inside and out of Amman. Great location with easy access to the city centre and the airport. The hotel is clean and good value for money.
◇投稿日 2012年12月22日◇
6.8
良い
JOSE スペイン
ビジネス
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在
良い”
El desayuno buffet es muy recomendable.
◇投稿日 2017年5月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
tao 中国
カップル
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
性价比出色”
价格合适,酒店位于市区但远离景点
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇
6.7
良い
YI 中国
ひとり旅
トリプルルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
还是比较好的”
房间还是比较舒适,比国内的价格贵,离景点比较远一些
员工比较愿意帮忙,位置是出于新区,还是建议在老区住宿
◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇
6.8
良い
Eyass サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年4月 | 12泊滞在
خدمة ممتازة”
فندق هادئ وخدمة رائعة لكن لا يوجد أي شئ قريب منه مثل المطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت مما يلزم الذهاب لمناطق أخرى للتبضع .. أما من ناحية خدمة التنظيف فهي ممتازة ورائعة وتعامل ممتاز من موظفي التنظيف وخاصة موظف التنظيف لؤي شريف
◇投稿日 2018年5月7日◇
5.6
YAHYA サウジアラビア
カップル
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
فندق جيد ”
الفندق قديم يحتاج تجديد للاثاث يقع بيعيد الخدمات وهادئ ..تعامل الموظفين ممتاز الفطور مقبول الغرف ليست دافئة بالشكل الجيد
◇投稿日 2018年1月17日◇
2.0
meshaal サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
فندق فاشل”
فاشل فاشل فاشل
◇投稿日 2017年9月4日◇
4.8
ASEM サウジアラビア
グループ
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
الموقع غير مناسب ولا يوجد شطاف بدورات المياه”
واجهت صعوبه في الحصول على التاكسي. الصور الموجوده مبالغ فيها. وشكراً
◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
2.8
abdullah サウジアラビア
カップル
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
البوفيه ضعيف جدا لا نظافة الاستقبال ضعيف”
وسط البلد لكن البوفيه
◇投稿日 2016年11月24日◇
2.8
abdullah サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
60”
التعامل سيء الإفطار أقل من الوسط إزعاج تطلب الشيء لا يأتي إلا بعد مدة يعني الخدمة سيئة
◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
6.4
良い
Mohammed イエメン
カップル
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
محمد احمد الوشلي ”
لا يوجد قنوات تلفزيونيه بس الاجمل الفندق ملتزم ولا يوجد فيه قله حياه
◇投稿日 2016年11月9日◇
6.0
Alla カナダ
ビジネス
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
جيد”
سكنه ليلتان في الفندق
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇
3.2
Yasar ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
مقبول”
مقبول
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
جيد جدا”
مناسب من حيث السعر والموقع
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mohammed オマーン
グループ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
جبل عمان ”
إضاءة الغرف
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Mohammed オマーン
グループ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
جبل عمان”
إضاءة الفندق
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MOHAMMED サウジアラビア
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
فندق رائع”
النظافه والموقع والخدمات
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
wadie サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダードダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
فندق جيد جدا”
الموقع - الهدوء - تعامل الموظفين
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
samir サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
الفندق مريح وموقعه جيد لقربه من المستشفيات ”
والراحة والسعر والنظافة
اقامة جيدة والفندق نظيف والسعر مناسب
◇投稿日 2015年8月19日◇
5.3
HADI サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
راي مسافر”
السعر
لا باس
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
5.0
Mona サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 10泊滞在
جيد”
الموقع
الموكيت والاثاث قدييييم، السرير جدا ضيق لشخصين، الاحتفالات اللي عالمسبح مزعجه، الخدمه مستواها متوسط، قنوات التلفزيون قليله جدا تقريبا ٩قنوات فقط وغير واضحه بعد،مواقف السيارات قليله جدا، الفطور مافي تنوع
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇
6.3
良い
Fahad サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダードダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
فندق عادي”
راحة السرير
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
mohammed サウジアラビア
グループ
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
فندق جيد”
الوايرلس
جميلة وممتازة
◇投稿日 2015年6月17日◇
6.3
良い
mohammed サウジアラビア
カップル
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
فندق في منطة أمنة ”
الامان الهدوء المواقف
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇
10.0
最高!
khaled ヨルダン
ビジネス
2015年4月 | 8泊滞在
هدوء ونظافه وامان”
الموقع الهدوء الكادر
شكر لكافه الموظفين وخصوصا الاخ مصطفى في خدمه الطعام
◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wael スウェーデン
ひとり旅
2016年11月 | 6泊滞在
kunde vara bättre för 4 stjäna”
bra
◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇