いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アモラ ビーチ リゾート

アモラ ビーチ リゾート (Amora Beach Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 426 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2
/
10
宿泊者の83%がおすすめしています

Reviews of アモラ ビーチ リゾート (Amora Beach Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(426)クチコミ by Booking.com(127)
7.2
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.2
施設・設備7.0
ロケーション7.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.1
サービス7.0
お得感7.5
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (426)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 359件
9.0
最高!
Fumihiko 日本
カップル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

ビーチに近く清潔で値段も手頃”

良かった点は下記3つ ビーチがあるロケーション 部屋の清潔感 スタッフの対応

今回はプーケットマラソン参加のために宿泊しました。朝のスタートラインへのアクセスは方法は普通の道路から行くと徒歩30分なのでウォーミングアップにはちょうど良い距離です。アウトリガー・ラグーナの正門の真横に出る近道がありますが、早朝は真っ暗なので何と無く避けました。 朝食が10:30までなので、マラソン後でも朝食に間に合います。部屋は清潔で十分快適。スタッフも親切でした。ホテルの目の前にマッサージ屋があるので、マラソンから帰ってきたら直ぐにマッサージを受けられます。私はレンタカーをかりましたが、場所は奥まっていてちょっと分かりにくいので、タクシーで行く場合は地図の準備が必要です。

◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHINJIRO タイ
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

いいホテルでした!”

建物やサービスは普通でしたがコストパフォーマンスが良かったので満足です。 朝食がもう少しおいしかったら尚ベストでした。

◇投稿日 2018年6月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
TOSHIAKI 日本
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

親切心が今一つ”

昨年に引き続き、プーケットマラソンのために宿泊した。今年は、マラソンランナーのためにホテルの車で送迎をしてくれるとのことで、サービスが向上したかに見えたが、いろいろなトラブルがあった。たとえば、パスタパーティーの会場はスタート地点と違う場所なのに、理解されていなかった。翌朝未明スタートなので、ランナーには別途弁当のようなものが用意されていたようなのに、私たちにはそういうことを教えてもらえなかったので、自分たちは前日に自分で朝食を買って準備した。AGODAで一旦予約をキャンセルしたあと再度予約を入れていたのに、キャンセル記録のみ残っていてトラブルになったり、人的なサービスでいろいろ不快な印象を残した。ハード面はまずまずなので、惜しいと思う。

◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇
9.7
最高!
KENJI 日本
ひとり旅
2009年8月 | 1泊滞在

お得な良いホテルでした”

落ち着いたバンタオビーチにあり、プライベートビーチもあり、ビーチからプール、部屋まで直接アクセス可能。部屋もバルコニー付きで、プールも大きく、レストランやマッサージ施設もしっかりとあり、部屋も綺麗で大きく、バスタブ付き。 サービスもよく、これで、このお手軽価格は非常にお得です。
短所は総じて少なかったのですが、あえて言えば、レストランが、若干割高で、あまり美味しくなかった事と、施設がどうしても、ちょっと古い印象はありました。

全体的に、施設、プール、ビーチ、サービスクオリティ、レストランやマッサージも含めて、とても高いレベルのサービスを提供しているホテルでした。 この内容でこの価格は、かなりお得だと思います。 ビーチも落ち着いたバンタオビーチにあり、海も静かで綺麗で、本当に最高でした。 ただ、周りには他にホテルしかないので、ダイビングショップに行くとか、夜の街に遊びに行くとなると、結構遠いためにタクシー代が片道500~600バーツかかりますから、それには向いていないと思います。ゆっくりしたい方向け、という感じでしょうか。

◇投稿日 2009年8月17日◇
6.3
良い
maya 日本
グループ
スーペリア プールビュー
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

こじんまりしたホテル”

おへやからビーチが近くてよかった。

プーケットマラソンのためにとまりましたが、ホテルからはバスもタクシーもなく、前日にタクシーに交渉したのですが、朝早すぎるからいやだと言われて(笑)歩いて会場まで行きました。のんびり歩いたので約30分。メイン通りにでるまで相当歩きますので、足の確保が必要です。ホテルの前にローカルタクシー乗り場がありました。ホテル内でレンタルバイク、レンタカーが借りられます。朝のブッフェは、マラソン後に行ったので、片付け始めておりました。

◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇
2.0
shohei 日本
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2010年1月 | 3泊滞在

滞在価値無し”

無し
建物が古い、エアコンが臭い(滞在中、咳に悩まされた)、レストランのスタッフの対応が悪い、食べ物が不味い上に高い、タクシーが高い(外へは、タクシーで行くしかない)、

空港に夜中についた。Airport pick upを予約していたが、到着して10分しても来ない。電話をしたら、初めは出なく、出たと思ったら、英語が通じない。20分してお迎えがくる始末。部屋は、古くて、臭い。プライベートビーチは、狭く、外国人が常にリクライニングシートを取っている(使いもしないのにタオルを何日もかけて、自分のものにしている。ホテルは、見てみぬふり)。英語で文句を言ったが、英語が通じない。ロシア系の人が多いとみた。いずれにしても楽しいバケーションをこんなところで過ごすべきでないと感じる。みんな知ってか、ピーク時なのに、6割程度しか部屋が埋まってなかった。

◇投稿日 2010年1月7日◇
4.8
Tadayuki 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

くつろげる空間”

今回時間がなく、ホテルにいる時間が少なかったのですが、海が近くゆっくりとくつろげるロケーションです。ただ、フロントの対応はひどかった。。。

◇投稿日 2017年7月15日◇
6.4
良い
HIROKO 日本
グループ
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在

悪くはない”

毎年マラソンの為に利用。 リピーターと認識されており、アップグレードやウェルカムフルーツ等の特典あり。 去年よりマラソン会場へのシャトルバス送迎、朝食弁当の配布等サービス向上。 ゲストは大半がロシア人と中国人。 棟によっては水道の水が茶色い。 スタッフほまあまあ親切。 多くを望まなければ居心地は悪くない。 値段相応。

◇投稿日 2017年6月7日◇
5.2
Tamiya 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア プールビュー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

鍵が開かない”

中国人が大多数のホテル、鍵の開け方の事前説明は 必要

◇投稿日 2016年7月30日◇
6.3
良い
TOSHIAKI 日本
カップル
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在

プーケットの割に安い”

値段、プール、海

プーケットマラソンにために泊まった。マラソン会場は直線的には近いが、正規の道路を使うとやたら遠くなってしまうので、砂浜沿いにとなりのラグーナプーケットリゾートに入り、会場に向かった。このルートだとかなり近い。

◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
6.7
良い
teruhito 日本
ひとり旅
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在

滞在の感想”

料金が手頃、部屋が広い、プール等リゾートとしてのき
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇
6.0
Takuya 日本
カップル
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

古いが安いホテル”

普通のホテル

普通のホテルとしては、特に問題はない。ホテル外にでるのは非常に不便。徒歩圏にも何もない。ホテル自体はやや古い。プライベートビーチもあるが、やや狭い。

◇投稿日 2012年6月13日◇
6.0
NOZOMI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

良くも悪くも普通”

清潔感はありましたが、フロントの対応がやはり今ひとつ。 マラソン目的なら立地がよくオススメだが、普通に遊びにくるなら違うホテルをオススメします。

◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jun ベトナム
グループ
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

ラグナ近辺では安い”

安いリゾート
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TAKAO 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア プールビュー
2010年6月 | 2泊滞在

Amora Beach Resort”

静かな立地とプライベートビーチとプール
売店が弱い。

今回はマラソンの為1人で宿泊。 部屋は清潔で設備もこのクラスでは上々。 満足。部屋も掃除も行き届き。スタッフも対応良い。 ただし、立地的に買い物するにも遠いし、ホテル内でのネット環境など若干弱い。 客は欧米、ロシア系、日本人がメイン。 ある程度英語かタイ語が出来ればストレス無い。 値段も申し分ない。 日本語対応はあまりないので自信ない方は隣接の高級リゾートへ。

◇投稿日 2010年6月23日◇
10.0
最高!
SHINYA 日本
カップル
2009年3月 | 12泊滞在

アモラビーチリゾート”

ホテルのサービスも施設立地も素晴らしかったです。
あまりよくないところはなかったが変圧器を所持していなかったので自分で購入しました。

人、食事、ロケーションどれをとっても満足いくものでした。またここへ行くならこのホテルを利用したいと思います。 毎日行われるビーチバレー、ビーチサッカーはなかなか白熱しました。

◇投稿日 2009年4月4日◇
5.6
takaya 日本
グループ
スーペリア プールビュー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

1ランク良い部屋を予約しましょう!”

1番やすい部屋ではなく、多少高い方が全て良し。部屋からの景色や設備も。

◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
REI 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

プーケットマラソンに参加するために宿泊”

大会の会場まで徒歩で行けて便利。 歯ブラシが無いのが悲しい。 あとは値段以上の価値はあると思う。

◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
6.7
良い
satoshi 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア プールビュー
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

ゆったりできた。”

近隣が静か。プールとビーチ。

ちょっと古めのホテル。周辺に何もなく、一番近いロータスまで徒歩だと10分はかかると思われます。レンタルバイクが必須ですが、バイクがあればラグーナエリアまで5分程度で行けますのでそう不便はないかもですね。ドアが故障していて、修理なし、部屋のチェンジなしで笑ってすまされました。

◇投稿日 2013年6月14日◇
6.0
Toshiaki 日本
ひとり旅
2009年11月 | 1泊滞在

価格相応”

直接部屋からは海は見えないが、ビーチが近い
部屋の設備が古く感じた。 ホテル周辺にお店が少なかった。

レセプションでの対応が、人によってまちまちであった。到着したときのスタッフは、あまり愛想が無かったが、帰りの時のスタッフはとても愛想が良い人であった。 全体的な印象としては、期待して行ったので、がっかりした面もあったが、価格相応と感じた。

◇投稿日 2009年11月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ishii 日本
カップル
2009年9月 | 1泊滞在

静かなビーチののんびりしたホテル”

プーケットの中でも静かなビーチに位置し、 家族でのんびりしたい旅行者には最適のホテル
空港、ホテル、その他ビーチへの交通の便が悪く、夜間はタクシーを利用せざるを得なかった

プーケットの中でも静かなビーチに位置し、のんびり家族で過ごしたい旅行者には最適。部屋も値段の割りにきれいで、申し分なし。

◇投稿日 2009年9月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Faye イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリアガーデン
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Ok for price ”

Positives: Near “Catch Beach” Club Next to beach Comfortable rooms Fair price Negatives: Miserable Porter - not friendly or polite Miserable breakfast - they wont cook poached eggs or know how to cook scrambled eggs properly Buffet dinner left out, uncovered for hours - so flies land on it Main pool - nice but full of loud kids

◇投稿日 2019年5月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
WAN マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

A nice and quiet place to vacation”

a nice resort by the beach with big swimming pool and by the bangtao beach. A bit away from popular spots in Phuket. Problem with public transportation if traveling alone. Groups will enjoy the stay and can travel to other parts of phuket.

◇投稿日 2018年6月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Nicholas 香港
グループ
スーペリア プールビュー
2019年4月 | 5泊滞在

Quiet abode on the beach”

Is a large property but plenty of space means it never seems crowded. The staff are not the most enthusiastic or friendly but this is probably a reflection and result of dealing with the poor manners of the two main communist nationalities who frequent this resort. The food is tasty, rooms are clean and spacious, and the beach is great, especially for watching the sunsets.

◇投稿日 2019年4月29日◇
9.6
最高!
john イギリス
カップル
スーペリアガーデン
2018年12月 | 7泊滞在

john H from the UK”

Value for money an excellent hotel, beautifully situated close to the beach with very pleasant and helpful receptionists and staff who seemed happy in their work. If there is a complaint it is that the food in the beach bar is limited and that white wine of choice is seldom available. There could also be more beds around the swimming pool and beach as, unless you get there early, no beds are available. But perhaps that's because were staying over the busy New Year.

◇投稿日 2019年1月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chin マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在

Value for money”

Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection

We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.

◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Nicholas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2010年10月 | 10泊滞在

Great Value”

On the beach

I was surprised, this hotel was nice for the price. Rooms are clean and comfortable. All rooms come with a balcony, ours had a view of the ocean. The beach is on the property and is clean. The hotel has 2 pools that are clean and nice. I would rate this hotel as a 3 1/2 to a 4 star. It is a little out of the way, but very quite and romantic. Town is a 5 minute walk where you can rent a motorbike for per day or stop at the full service grocery or get dinner and a hand full of restaurants. All in all, I was very happy with my stay.

◇投稿日 2010年10月28日◇
9.0
最高!
kamthon タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年5月 | 2泊滞在

highly suggested”

quiet and privacy beach. good location not expensive. good service and staff very friendly.
Internet is expensive. The location is a little bit hard to find.

Great location, plenty of great restaurants nearby with next to the beach. Only down side is they do not have free internet access. The price of internet is a little expensive but acceptable for urgent usage. The service is very good and the food in the morning is also good. Room is a quite old and furniture is old but functional fine. The pool is great. overall is very good.

◇投稿日 2009年5月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Mei シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Wonderful resort for a relaxing beach vacation”

Located right on the beach with beautiful greens all around the property. The seafood restaurants on the beach were convenient.

◇投稿日 2018年12月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Georg イタリア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2019年4月 | 10泊滞在

最高!”

Etwas wenig Los in der Ortschaft

◇投稿日 2019年4月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
ANG シンガポール
ひとり旅
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Cheaper Hotel for Laguna Phuket Marathon ”

A bout 1km to start point of Laguna Phuket Marathon but free shuttle bus provided during race day. Very quite private beach. Able to enjoy suntanning.

◇投稿日 2018年9月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mary イギリス
ひとり旅
2018年1月 | 6泊滞在

非常に満足”

This hotel is big with plenty of area but a bit far from the beach with a lot of walking between pools and beach. Bang Tao is an excellent beach but is becoming busy in high season. Swimming pools are good and the hotel seems to cater for children and families rather than couples.

◇投稿日 2018年1月10日◇
6.0
Richard アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

Just needed a night's sleep with mid-day check-in and early am check-out for a triathlon event. I didn't get to use any of the facilities nor the pool but it seemed to be right in front of the beach which would be nice. The pool is open late and the night I was there had an in-house band. It seemed to have a pool large enough for families to enjoy. Staff is not really flexible on late check-out and they tried to charge me extra since I had a race to do, in which I wouldn't be back until 1-2p. You would either have to pay overage, check out early, or just stay another night. The positive is they have a luggage storage room and shower room for guests to use if you have a later flight. Wifi was not working for me.

◇投稿日 2017年11月27日◇
5.6
Maricel フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2017年7月 | 7泊滞在

Food and staff are aweful”

The buffet foods are always infested with flying birds and big flies. The foods are uncovered and by the time we want to eat food are cold! There are no options for beverages! Coffee and tea are prepared in a big jug! They taste so bad! The bread seection are cold, hard and stale! The marmalades and jams are in these big containers that are always infested with flies. The staff don't even bothere to scare the birds! Soem of the birds poop on the food container. It is extremely disgusting. The daily cleaning is a pain! On many occasions the cleaning staff have to be reminded many times and our room was often clean so late. We even have to ring reception so many times and nothing was ever done at all! The towels in our room were rarely changed and we were at the hotel for 8 nights,so imagine the nightmare we had to go through! I will not recommend this place.

◇投稿日 2017年7月12日◇
5.0
steven イギリス
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2015年12月 | 10泊滞在

disapointed ”

i really did not enjoy my stay to much, there were members of staff that really didn't care. room was dated, cracked bath tub, bad lighting , tv not working , only 1 key for the room, asked for a additional key, they gave me one that didn't work. food was average, to say the best.

◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yong マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

if you like to relax at the beach, this is it!”

1. great beach, long white sandy beach. 2. good privacy, the beach is not crowded. 3. the hotel has 2 swimming pools, very clean.

we were here before, and this time we stayed here for 2 nights. we prefer hotels with long, clean and sandy beach, not crowded as we prefer privacy, that is why we were here again. we spent most of our time at the beach and pools under the shades of trees, walked along the great beach during morning and evening, enjoyed the wave and breeze. well, i have started to miss all these... as we rented a car, finding food at the near by places was of no issue. within a few kilometers were restaurants (western and locals) and the prices were reasonable, great taste too. even if without transport, walking about 1 km from the hotel , at the main road, there is a small commercial area where convenient shops, mcdonald's, pizza are available. on monday, there is a evening market on the way fro hotel to main road. not a big one, but you can find food, fruits and some souveniers, much better value for money compared to other places like patong and shopping malls. noted that the stalls opened in the mid afternoon and started to close at about 8 pm. lastly, this hotel offered the best price compared to other near by hotels which have direct access to the beach. definately this hotel is at the top of my list for my next visit to phuket.

◇投稿日 2015年5月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ron アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2012年6月 | 6泊滞在

Great Phuket Beach Resort”

location, staff, large room

Our stay at the Amora Beach Resort was wonderful. The location is only 20 minutes from the airport...transportation was arranged by the resort for a fee. The resort is located on the beach, but also has large beautiful swimming pools. The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially with arraning tours. The room was clean and the food was good. It was definitely a nice place to stay...much better than staying in the Patong area.

◇投稿日 2013年3月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Therese スイス
カップル
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

sympatic hotel on a charming beach”

Nice and quiet garden , joining Bang Tao Beach

App. 15 years ago we spent Christmas in this hoteland the hotel and the garden looked nearly the same. Nice feeling and athmosphere for us. Garden restaurant very good thai and asian cuisine. Reasonable or nearly cheap prices. Mostly russian guest, but nice püeople and athmosphere. Staff should know better english.

◇投稿日 2012年11月29日◇
9.0
最高!
Pamela ニュージーランド
カップル
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在

Quiet Relaxing and Very Pleasant Resort”

Swimming pool

We stayed here for 4 days after hectic Bangkok.It was such a nice change,We wanted quiet,and that is what you get,so it may not suit if you're looking for action.Seemed we we're upgraded to a beautiful poolview room,which was so nice,the rooms are a little dated as is the resort,but clean and spacious.Breafast was good and the ladies doing massage on the beach we're pleasant,and good value.I would definately come here again,and recommend to anyone who just wants to chill out.

◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Anthony イギリス
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely, peaceful haven”

The gardens and swimming pool are lovely

A large, airy, well furnished and decorated room. Comfortable, king size bed. Nice bathroom. Bed linens and towels spotlessly clean and changed daily. The gardens are beautifully laid out and a short walk takesvyouvdirect to the beach. Had breakfast daily - a reasonable selection of Asian and European food, with eggs (any style) freshly cooked on request. Only complains that most 'hot' food was only Luke warm. The hotel is a short tutk-tuk ridevfrom the villagecwhere there an adequate selection ofvrestaurants and bars. Would be happy to return in the future.

◇投稿日 2012年8月21日◇
6.0
Leng シンガポール
カップル
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

Great&affordable for those running Phuket Marathon”

Value for money, beautiful beach,

we stayed in amora resort for the laguna phuket marathon weekend. it is certainly much cheaper than most of the other resorts in the laguna area. it is a great resort to just simply chill and enjoy the cheap massage by the beach. room : the room we stayed in was a bit rundown, but everything worked well, which was fine for the price we paid. food: the food was okay for breakfast. but disappointing for other meals. activities : there is nothing much to do around the resort, but it was great walking along the beach and visit other resorts and beach clubs along the same stretch. if you are looking for massages, officially the hotel counter will push for the expensive massage in an outside spa (the resort does not have its own spa). but there is a massage service within the amora compound which offers 300baht for a 1hour massage. the massage huts are just by the beach, so its pretty awesome to feel the sea breeze, hear the waves and birds chirping. but will have to look out for the ladies who man the stalls as they do not stay for long if business is slow.

◇投稿日 2012年6月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Muhammad マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great Hotel, superb service”

Excellent service, Close to Beach, Spacious rooms with nice pool view

i booked only one night at amora, for the laguna phuket international marathon. as soon as i checked in, the receptionist accompanied me to my room, explaining all the hotel amenities along the way. the room was very spacious, with a good view of the pool. after checking in, i went to the hotel's private beach, which was a mere 2min walk from the hotel premises, followed by a dip in the pool. i returned to the receptionist to make arrangements for my transport to and fro the marathon. the receptionist was very friendly, and she gave me options to choose how i would want to get to and fro the marathon, at the lowest cost possible. she even arranged for a breakfast box to be prepared for me, as i had to leave the hotel at 3am in the morning and will miss the buffet breakfast totally. the only probable downside to amora is that it is located quite far from the main road. i had to walk about 15mins to reach the main road and shops. but this is quite ideal if you are looking for a quiet, serene hotel to just lay back and relax overall, i enjoyed my stay at amora. though i only stayed for one day, i knew i would return to amora on my next visit to phuket

◇投稿日 2012年6月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
toru シンガポール
ひとり旅
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在

Relax location & atmosphere”

Out side of town, no disturbance to enjoy quiet holiday

Very quiet area beside beach, no disturbance. I could enjoy surfing & reading books at private all day long with no diturbance. Only one problem was late check out charge. Reception staff was trying to charge late check out fee without giving notice in advance. Other than this issue there is no complaint, worthwhile to stay at Amora Beach Resort.

◇投稿日 2011年7月22日◇
9.3
最高!
Per-Ake スウェーデン
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2011年1月 | 14泊滞在

Great location and great rooms”

Pools, hotel garden, restaurant

Lovely little walk from the hotel garden to the beach which was well supervised and taken care of (guard found my lost sunglasses and returned them). Very nice and inexpensive lunch facilities nearby on the beach. Excellent service when required.

◇投稿日 2011年2月8日◇
2.0
Giuseppe イタリア
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2010年12月 | 4泊滞在

the worst experience i ever had in a hotel in Asia”

i did not like anything
nearly everything was terrible

the rooms were old and most of all very smelly. the beach was small and packed too much. the price paid was unreasonable and for 4 nights. we were compelled to have our new years dinner in a grass field with plastic chairs. the drinks were not included and the food was simply horrible. the service lousy and the show was the saddest i ever saw, with singers who cannot sing and players who cannot play guitar. the MC performance was simply embarassing ( she did not even realize that midnight arrived and forget to do the countdown ). I will never step back in Amore for the rest of my life. and it was the first time since i live in Thailand ( 10 years ).

◇投稿日 2011年1月6日◇
6.7
良い
Kwong 香港
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在

Too far away from everything”

Quiet, On the Beach
Too far away from everything, taxi are too expensive

We stayed 2 nights in Oct2010. Since we had a late night flight arrive phuket, we booked Amora Beach Resort for the first 2 nights. Amora is closed to Airport then by 30 mins Taxi. It was raining when we arrived, so we cannot really enjoy the beach or swimming pool at hotel. Room is clean but not really stylish. Need to walk around 15 to 20 mins for food. Also, Taxi is extremely expensive then in Patong or Karon.

◇投稿日 2010年11月5日◇
4.7
Merlisa シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア プールビュー
2010年10月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel for senior folks”

Lots of ramps & lots of aid for senior citizens
Not so appropriate for couples with young children

Generally ok but in terms of price paid versus standard, think it's overpriced. I think I can get a better hotel with the same amount I paid. Hotel is old, sheets are old, pillows got some weird smell, mattress super firm, room has a musty smell.

◇投稿日 2010年10月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Robert カナダ
カップル
2010年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great Hide Away Hotel”

Secluded location, great pools & beach
Outside of town, nothing really in walking distance

We had a great room, View of the one of the pools & garden but could see clearly all the way to the ocean. Beautiful! Pool on the other side of the complex was fantastic. Food was good. It was very peaceful and relaxing. Beach was super clean and the water was warm.

◇投稿日 2010年10月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Susan イギリス
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2010年5月 | 5泊滞在

Amora Beach”

The position by the beach was wonderful, the staff were always polite, helpful & friendly
It would have been helpful if there had been notices pointing out where the local amenties where such as the village

We loved the hotel and its in a beautiful position. Food was excellent. Wide choice of food for breakfast, restaurant in evening was good However due to lack of clientel only one restaurant open. The whole area was suffering from a lack of tourists (May 2010) and though it was a lovely spot at times it was just too quiet. Staff were always helpful & friendly. Quite expensive to go anywhere else on the island. But generally loved it.

◇投稿日 2010年9月14日◇
9.3
最高!
Willy アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア プールビュー
2010年8月 | 2泊滞在

Great Value”

Large property, beautiful, large room, clean, and price was cheap for what you get
low water pressure so shower not the best.

Laguana beach where the Amora is ....is a great, secluded, quiet beach but still close to everything. One downside is that if you want to go anywhere you have to have transportation of some sort (luckily we had our own car) ...the rooms are nice and large and it appears most have a view of the sea.

◇投稿日 2010年8月20日◇
9.7
最高!
MARIE オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2010年5月 | 3泊滞在

Great Hotel for price..Will stay then again..”

Enjoyed the breakfast..Good choice of foods..for Ausralians. Close to beach..50 metres from room. Polite staff..Was not crowded in May..Two swimming pools..enjoyed the large one out the back from eating area..
It is a distance from Phuket so you need some type of transportion but taxi or motor bikes seem the way to get about...Taxi costs are cheap in Thailand.

For the price I believe we got good value. Food was good..Had good room service for tea one night after full day at Phi Phi Island. May is quiet time of year so not a lot of guests there..Reminder me of Tahiti accommodation. Will definately return there again..

◇投稿日 2010年5月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Claire イギリス
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2010年4月 | 5泊滞在

Great hotel”

Pools, location, breakfast
Room was a little basic

The hotel was lovwely- we had such a great time here. We loved it so much we booked an extra night for when we got back from going to some other islands and before we headed off to Bangkok. Two great pools, nice and quiet and not overcrowded. Rooms were a good size but a little basic. The breakfast had a great range and was very tasty. The staff were friendly and helpful.

◇投稿日 2010年4月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sunisa タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア プールビュー
2010年4月 | 3泊滞在

family hotel”

good location, close to the beach, beautiful seaview
not enough foot towel, only one in room, should have hotel minibus provide for customer who want to go outside for little shopping..they should not be forced to take only taxi to go market which not that far but sometimes they can not walk.

Nice location, has all faciliries, swimming pool is large suit for all ages, green garden good for relaxing and do Yoga, breakfast is ok but should change some asian menu otherwise everthing is fine., not far from Departmentstore and have big open market . this hotel suit for family holiday also.

◇投稿日 2010年4月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Marcus イギリス
カップル
2010年4月 | 1泊滞在

Cheap but very cheerful”

Location - Bang Tao Bay Friendly Staff Adequate Room
Not much around and expensive to the airport from here

My girlfriend and I stayed here for only one night after staying slightly further up the coast at the Dusit Thani. Although the Dusit Thani is a lot more expensive the Amora beach was just as reasonable for the amount of money that we paid. It was clean and a nice room, and although it did not have as good a view as the Dusit Thani, the location and hotel was still good. If you are looking for the Bang-Tao Bay area but without being stung by the high prices then the Amora is for you as its cosy and reasonably priced.

◇投稿日 2010年4月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Claire イギリス
カップル
2010年4月 | 1泊滞在

Amora Beach review”

Good pools, nice breakfast, right on the beach.
Rooms were a little basic, but good value for wheat we paid.

The hotel has 2 lovely pools which were not overly crowded. It was also right on the beach so you could sit out there too if you liked. Had some nice restaurants and bars around it. Our room was a little basic but had everything that you needed. The breakfast was great with a big selection - loved the omlettes!

◇投稿日 2010年4月14日◇
9.0
最高!
Adrian イギリス
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2010年3月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent for the Price”

Two great pools, own beach, friendly staff
Too far from convience stores

Just had six days here and had a great time. For the price don`t expect anything outstanding but the hotel is clean, quiet, staff friendly and the beach and two large pools are very very good. Only problem I found was it took about 15 minutes each way to get to a convience store so when you do go to one buy pleny of drinks. That said though there were plenty of places to eat at night along the beach. If you`re looking for a nice relaxing place to stay, not bothered about partying in town at night or you have small children then this is a great choice for you.

◇投稿日 2010年4月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Linda バングラデシュ
ひとり旅
2010年2月 | 1泊滞在

My 2010 Summer trip to Island of Phuket”

The resort has two big swimming pools, nice and big private beach side (free beach side chairs), several restaurants, even at the seaside, poolside. Enough rooms for a big group, good value. The little wood near the seaside, while going to the sea reminds you the Mediterranean Sea side. The beach side is very free of crowd, few people to look at you or to walk by you. I should say a perfect seaside holiday resort.
The Resort is located very far from the main town. No shop, no medicine store nearby, not even any 7-11 stores. Not even a pub or restaurant. Costly to travel from the hotel, it takes almost 1000 bath from hotel to the airport. The Internet is costly 200bath for 30 minute only, but 600bath for 7 days, so stupid and funny. Going to anywhere is 200-400 bath per person, one way. Better, rent a car for 1000bath for 24 hours a day or 12 hours at 50% rate.

I have been to Thailand several times, but this was my first time in Phuket, I thought it was just another Pattaya, but I was wrong. Phuket has many other sides to see, other than the Bangla road. The Amora resort is no doubt is a good one in Phuket, comparing to the International hotels. The resort has two big swimming pools, nice and big private beach side (free beach side chairs), several restaurants, even at the seaside, poolside. Enough rooms for a big group, good value. The little wood near the seaside, while going to the sea reminds you the Mediterranean Sea side. The beach side is very free of crowd, few people to look at you or to walk by you. I should say a perfect seaside holiday resort. Coming here reminded my childhood, I was brought up in the Mediterranean, same sound of the sea wave. Seeing the Sun setting down can a perfect romance with your love one. Taking photo is also great. A Full Moon night can make your life feel different while staying here turns you in to romantic mood. Walking along the seaside makes you feel humble, walking on the sandy beach, while the Andaman Sea washes your feet makes you feel not returning home for at least 1 week, just relaxing at the sea beach, tanning your skin, swimming in the sea and in the pool is great way to enjoy your life if you can afford it.

◇投稿日 2010年3月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sunisa タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア プールビュー
2010年3月 | 3泊滞在

all in one here”

great location, can walk to the beach through nice garden.
if they can do some maintenance at front area, it will be perfect.It looks old and feel blue, only repaint is fine.

perfect for couple, also family having holiday here, There are everything enough for you and no need to go out, swimming pool, sun desk in the big garden you can lie down enjoy reading, front beach just walk down one minute, nice sea view, not too crowded, friendly staffs, varities of breakfast.I am not disappointed to choose this hotel and my family are happy staying here, I will use this hotel for my family and friends visit.

◇投稿日 2010年3月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Prasanna インド
カップル
2010年3月 | 3泊滞在

Aamora Plesant stay”

Location is right on the beach , Good Breakfast, Friendly staff & Great swimming pool
Exorbitant rates for trips arranged to Phuket city and other transportation, Aamora should provide atleat one return trip at reasonable cost

I stayed with my wife for four days from 6 th March. Because of proximity to beach it was a great sea swimming since we love it. Travel desk arranges good tours. Food was good. Only thing is this hotel is on one end on Bangtao beach hence trips to Phuket city should be provided on reasonable rates by Hotel along with Hotel to Airport drop - Pick up ! Overall very good experience

◇投稿日 2010年3月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Linda バングラデシュ
カップル
2010年2月 | 1泊滞在

My 2010 Summer Trip to Thailand”

The Amora resort is no doubt is a good one in Phuket, comparing to the International hotels like the Holiday Inn or Sheraton. The resort has two big swimming pools, nice and big private beach side (free beach side chairs), several restaurants, even at the seaside, poolside. Enough rooms for a big group, good value. The little wood near the seaside, while going to the sea reminds you the Mediterranean Sea side. The beach side is very free of crowd, few people to look at you or to walk by you. I should say a perfect seaside holiday resort.
The Resort is located very far from the main town. No shop, no medicine store nearby, not even any 7-11 stores. Not even a pub or restaurant. Costly to travel from the hotel, it takes almost 1000 bath from hotel to the airport. The Internet is costly 200bath for 30 minute only, but 600bath for 7 days, so stupid and funny. Going to anywhere is 200-400 bath per person, one way. Better, rent a car for 1000bath for 24 hours a day or 12 hours at 50% rate.

I have been to Thailand several times, but this was my first time in Phuket, I thought it was just another Pattaya, but I was wrong. Phuket has many other sides to see, other than the Bangla road. The Amora resort is no doubt is a good one in Phuket, comparing to the International hotels like the Holiday Inn or Sheraton. The resort has two big swimming pools, nice and big private beach side (free beach side chairs), several restaurants, even at the seaside, poolside. Enough rooms for a big group, good value. The little wood near the seaside, while going to the sea reminds you the Mediterranean Sea side. The beach side is very free of crowd, few people to look at you or to walk by you. I should say a perfect seaside holiday resort. Coming here reminded my childhood, I was brought up in the Mediterranean, same sound of the sea wave. Seeing the Sun setting down can a perfect romance with your love one. Taking photo is also great. A Full Moon night can make your life feel different while staying here turns you in to romantic mood. Walking along the seaside makes you feel humble, walking on the sandy beach, while the Andaman Sea washes your feet makes you feel not returning home for at least 1 week, just relaxing at the sea beach, tanning your skin, swimming in the sea and in the pool is great way to enjoy your life if you can afford it.

◇投稿日 2010年3月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Warren オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2010年1月 | 4泊滞在

Amora”

On the beach.
Too many Russians reserving beach chairs and not using them.

Near the lovely beach with lots of colourful umbrellas at the nearby restaurants. Delicious freshly bbq'd corn on the cob. A relaxing massage with the waves gently breaking nearby with a soothing breeze to keep you relaxed. Two pools to enjoy swimming in as well as happy hour everyday. Excellent free watersports were a fabulous bonus to try out new activities. Also the other daily activities within the Hotel (ie:Fruit carving)were fun.

◇投稿日 2010年1月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
catherine イギリス
カップル
2009年12月 | 1泊滞在

big hotel with space and double swimming pools”

though there are many rooms the lay out is nice and the gardens good - so two huge pools mean that there is a feeling of space.
The beach is little - though it is nice to walk along and there are lots of little eating places along the beach. Its a little old fashioned but good value nevertheless

We checked in in the evening - one of the big plus points here is that the hotel is only fifteen minutes from the airport. It was full of twinkly lights and a swift check in - and we woke next day to a pleasant breakfast outside and a feeling that the hotel was not too full, and therefore no need for all this running about claiming sun loungers!!! The little shops by the beach added to the place rather than detracted and the staff were very friendly. The hotel is very near FANTASEA the big vegas type attraction, though we didn't go. The northern beach strip seemed a lot less expensive than further down at Kata or Karan so all in all this is a great place to go for families or travellers who have to watch the costs but still want somewhere clean and pleasant - its not ultra mod, but it is good.

◇投稿日 2009年12月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Ian イギリス
ひとり旅
2009年12月 | 1泊滞在

Amora Baech, Bang Tao, Phuket”

Location quiet and by the beach. Nice rooms. Nice pool in a pleasant setting. Good breakfast. Hotel nicely laid out ie spread out in separate accomodation blocks.
Expensive internet access. The hotel restaurant based on the beach did not match the quality of other local restaurants but I understood that the main hotel restaurant was very good.

A very good hotel meeting eveything you might expect of a 4 star hotel. The hotel is particularly well located on a very plaesant stretch of the beach and there are many restauarants that can be accessed via a stroll down the beach. The hotel has its own sunbeds on the beach with shade under the trees if you want it. Food is available from a variety of stands and restaurants not far from your sunbed. Although the value for money rating is based upon a discounted price that I paid, it would certainly and warranted paying more.

◇投稿日 2009年12月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Rose インド
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2009年10月 | 1泊滞在

Enjoyed my stay at Amoora”

Well Maintained room, clean calm and near the beach. Swimming pool was also well maintained.
The lawn is not cut, grass os overgrown.

I enjoyed my stay at Amoora, as it was really very clean and well maintained rooms. The rooms were also very spaciuos and the resort is located near the beach,and it is affordable, except for the lawn that has to be cut and maintained, and have some flowering plants.

◇投稿日 2009年10月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
CHEN 中国
ひとり旅
2009年10月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful hotel”

Private beach. Beautiful rooms.
A bit far from outside.

Really beautiful hotel! Like the two swimming pools very much. Only one minute to the beach. We stayed there for only two days but the weather was good and one night we went to beach to see the waves, big waves! Sleeping with the wave sounds waking up with the bird singing outside the balcony is such a wonderful experience. Rooms are clean and big. Guests are quite and happy. Only inconvenience thing is a bit far from outside, we have to take private taxi to go out for dinner, but it worth every penny. We own the private beach here. The hotel is just like a beautiful garden!

◇投稿日 2009年10月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Manolya トルコ
カップル
2009年8月 | 1泊滞在

nice hotel infront of the beach”

it is in front of the beach.very nice people and big rooms . ready to help smiling
i must say it is not the hotels weakness but the local taxi paople make you mad.if you take a taxi always give the half of what they say

the hotel is in the bang thao beach. some hotels are not close to the beach but arnoma hotel is in front of the beach.you just have to walk a garden with lots of tall trees and than you are on the beach.the people in the reception desk are ready to help and always smiling.big and clean rooms and a goog athmosphere.i enjoyed to stay there with my family.plus very good prices.

◇投稿日 2009年9月27日◇
6.8
良い
Loke シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Location”

Was not near any of the main attractions or malls. But its a good place for a quiet getaway .

◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Pimpat タイ
カップル
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在

Good location ”

Good location, near the beach but staff service should be improved and get more training

◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Pimpat タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア プールビュー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

Nice location but staff service should be improved esp. receptionist”

Nice location but staff service should be improved esp. receptionist

◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Peter オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

Enjoy for 2nd stay”

Close to the beach, Good Pool and Good Food

Enjoyable to stay here

◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇