いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アムワジ ロタナ ジュメイラ ビーチ

アムワジ ロタナ ジュメイラ ビーチ (Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 384 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(384)クチコミ by Booking.com(2303)
8.6
非常に満足
クチコミ 384 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス8.7
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Русский
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
クラシック ツインルーム シービュー
クラシック シービュー スイート
プレミアム キング ルーム シービュー
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 335件
10.0
最高!
Catherine イギリス
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
When in Dubai”
Great location right on JBR close to the beach, shops and restaurants! Staff were warm and friendly too! My first choice hotel in Dubai for future visits!
◇投稿日 2016年9月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
michael イギリス
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel”
Nice location and service was good
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ayman エジプト
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年8月12日◇
9.6
最高!
saleh サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック ツインルーム シービュー
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good locations ”
Nice hotel
◇投稿日 2016年7月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Steve オーストラリア
ビジネス
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Wifi”
No free wifi in rooms!
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Waill サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
クラシック ツインルーム シービュー
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
with friends”
excellent hotel
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ronnie シンガポール
カップル
プレミアム キング ルーム シービュー
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
Nice Hotel, very good service, great breakfast buffet, close to the beach and tram/metro. Pool a little small and closed at 7 allready
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Juris ラトビア
カップル
クラブRotana ツインルーム シービュー
2016年3月 | 10泊滞在
Very nice hotel”
First of all I want to say that staff at Amwaj Rotana hotel is superb, very helpful and nice to communicate with. If you can say that there are any cons about this hotel than that it has only three elevators and it take some time to get to or from your room. Other little minus is they don't have a private beach or direct beach access, but they give you a beach mat, towels and sun umbrella, so thats not really a problem. I recommend to try out Japanese restaurant on third floor- excellent tepanyaki!!! And take the club rooms you won't regret it. The lounge on 25th floor is superb!
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Abdulhameed サウジアラビア
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Staff are friendly ”
Clean hotel located in GBR close to resturant n coffee shops.
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Leon カナダ
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great location”
Location, breakfast and front staff.
The check-in was effortless and friendly staff. However, even though paying more than AED 1000/ night, the bathroom was extremely small with hardly space to put your toiletry accessories close to the wash basin. The room itself was very well laid-out and comfortable. As soon as we walked in the room, we heard maintanance work going on with intermittend drilling (which was alerted to the porter and front-desk) They only mentioned that they will look into it. This did continue for the 3 days while we were there, intermittingly througout the day. I would have though that, if one receive a complaint more than once about noise disturbance, that another room will be offered. Upon check-out, the front-staff were very apologetic and did offer to wave the internet fees. The location will certainly bring us back.
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇
9.7
最高!
AlHassan サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Very Good hotel hope to find it with lower price.”
Very close to beach, clean nice swoming pool.
It was great hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
9.7
最高!
Mansoor サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
Perfect hotel ”
Location , free car parking and staff cooperation
It was amazing and perfect
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
9.7
最高!
Sanjay イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラブRotana ツインルーム シービュー
2015年9月 | 11泊滞在
Stay here you won't be disappointed.”
staff, room & location
great - staff were amazing. Hotel is in a great location on JBR - the Walk which has restaurants and shops.
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Fabian ドイツ
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel !”
Staff, beach kit and the location
My stay at the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Hotel was very good. It is located in a good but a little bit expensive area. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. You get free drinking water in bottles and a free Beach kit if you want. All in one it was a lovely holiday thanks
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Abdullah サウジアラビア
カップル
プレミアム キング ルーム シービュー
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
I really enjoyed my stay”
nice staff, awesome breakfast and comfortable room
Well, the place of the hotel is unique it's really good for relaxing , wished that I stayed more days, the room is very comfortable with a great view , the buffet is awesome and you can swim in the pool or at the beach
◇投稿日 2015年8月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ferdinand オランダ
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
good hotel but internet and breakfast too expensiv”
staff, location
We had a good stay
◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇
10.0
最高!
DEBORAH イギリス
ビジネス
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
First class hospitality”
Friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming staff. Comfortable and spacious room, well equipped and serviced. Excellent location.
Upon check out which was speedy and efficient I was asked ... Is there anything that we could do better? I took time to reflect and replied no ... everything had been perfect I would thoroughly recommend the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach. I gave lived in Dubai for 5 years and would certainly book another stay.
◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック ツインルーム シービュー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
v good”
nice garden
◇投稿日 2015年6月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Jeff フィリピン
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
relax”
Staff , cleanliness and money
Fantastic
◇投稿日 2015年6月25日◇
2.3
dahlia フィリピン
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great location nice hotel. ”
Beach view
Great
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Scott イギリス
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Wedding Anniversary Weekend”
1. Staff were excellent 2. Location 3. General atmosphere. Very friendly and welcoming
We had a lovely stay and found that the staff couldn't do enough for us. They were friendly and approachable (especially the reception, who arranged a chocolate cake and fruit platter surprise for our anniversary (her name was Shakira)) and everything we needed was in the room. The only MAJOR disappointment was the fact that Wifi was an additional cost in the room). This was a major inconvenience and high (unreasonable) cost. Thank you
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇
10.0
最高!
mohamed オーストラリア
ひとり旅
クラシック ツインルーム シービュー
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
What a view ”
location and the view was amazing
I can't wait to go again
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Dewayne アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Great location. ”
Location, very friendly staff, breakfast
Excellent!! No complaints
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Varun インド
ビジネス
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2014年7月 | 5泊滞在
Beautiful hotel and excellent location”
food, room, location
Beautiful property, good food, perfect location what else do you need. Just that the staff wasn't very clear on the breakfast details and I ended up paying for it which wasn't required.
◇投稿日 2015年2月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Luay カナダ
ひとり旅
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel”
the view from the room, friendly staff and the location if you will walk
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dr サウジアラビア
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel good location”
Location, Pool and free internet
we were a bit disappointed. The stay was for our Anniversary and we expected the hotel to act different toward such an occasion. The location is OK and the breakfast was good as well. We had a nice welcome free internet service for our stay which was nice of them to do so, even thought, many other hotels are going to free internet in the room as a standard.
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
bader クウェート
ひとり旅
クラシック ツインルーム シービュー
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel”
clean room
◇投稿日 2015年1月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Mansoor アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel Location and Staff”
Staff Location and Beach
IT was nice staff was great at reception. Room is ok but I was above restaurant and it was very noisy. Alot of construction was in the area so view was ruined but now it is better.
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇
5.7
Amal サウジアラビア
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
no wifi ”
location, stuff
Didn't like it that much there werr stains in the floor, cheak in was so slow when I asked them to make sure to make it fast cause I had an appointment
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
クラシック ツインルーム シービュー
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
luxury and perfect location”
location, food and stuff.
Very nice location to the most live locations in dubai.
◇投稿日 2014年11月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
hasan イエメン
ビジネス
クラシック ツインルーム シービュー
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
good”
location , comfort and relax
buitiful
◇投稿日 2014年10月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ali 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
Very Good Expierience”
Location,Room,Staff
Stay was very Good.
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Louise オーストラリア
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
Fantastic ”
Big rooms, staff and faculties
Excellent
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Shadi ヨルダン
ひとり旅
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very good and so lovely ”
Very good staff, very good bar, very good location
◇投稿日 2014年7月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Indira カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel”
location, room, toiletries
I really like the hotel, my only complain is that the swimming pool was freezing, and the service in the restaurant for breakfast was lacking. Otherwise, it is a great hotel, nice room, toiletries and the location is excellent, highly recommended!
◇投稿日 2014年7月17日◇
5.3
Omar サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
not bad”
room, location
◇投稿日 2014年7月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Shadi ヨルダン
ひとり旅
クラシック ツインルーム シービュー
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very good and amazing ”
Good location , friendly staff , very nice bar
It was really good and comfortable , lovely bar with a lovely staff
◇投稿日 2014年7月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
huw イギリス
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very relaxing and enjoyable weekend away”
Location in JBR is great as access from the main roads are easy and not get caught in JBR strip traffic.
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ismail アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラシック ツインルーム シービュー
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
I had a wonderful stay in this hotel.”
Close to beach. Great restaurant. Well located.
It was amazing and new experience, I think I will visit it again.
◇投稿日 2014年6月29日◇
4.3
Khalid サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアムツインルーム シービュー
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
simply i was very disappointed”
nothing special
i can not beleave i stayed in a five star hotel
◇投稿日 2014年6月22日◇
9.0
最高!
emad サウジアラビア
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
exellent hotel 100%”
location , food , frendly staff
everything was perfect food , location , friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Harold イギリス
カップル
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Satisfactory, but a disappointment.”
Location - cost - convenience
The room; the linen; sheets etc were damp to the touch. Requested another room and was moved quite quickly, but that room also was damp. North facing rooms may be contributory factor but clearly rooms were not aired properly and air conditioning was not working efficiently otherwise the air would be properly conditioned and the humidity controlled.
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
9.0
最高!
ali アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay and quit hotel and good location to jbr ”
Swimming pool Quit hotel Good location Near restaurant
Swimming pool Quit hotel Good location near restaurant and shopping
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇
6.7
良い
Vera オーストラリア
カップル
プレミアム キング ルーム シービュー
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointing”
Gym, Brunch, Buffet breakfast
Very slow check-in at 4.30pm. Waited almost 1hr. Slow room service, also 1hr. Will not stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Magda エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングルーム シービュー
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing fantastic friendly staff”
Perfect size for room Great hospitality Excellent location in JPR
I love this hotel because of the great location our room was see view also the fast check in and check out and the fantastic &friendly staff always keeping smile and of course the great hospitality for the Arabic coffee with dates also nice swimming pool for adult &child . Finally the spa was luxury and the beauty salon too.
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇
9.7
最高!
wael エジプト
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム キング ルーム シービュー
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
I will vist this hotel again and again ”
greetings and.outstanding for serving customers.
Very relax time
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
クラシック ツインルーム シービュー
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable, convenient, reasonably priced. ”
Comfortable, convenient, reasonably priced.
Visited for the Dubai World Cup so I only really slept there and didn't use the facilities. I have had bad experiences at other similarly priced hotels in the JBR area and would definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年4月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lachlan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
クラシック ツインルーム シービュー
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
Fantastic luxury hotel”
bar, beach and sun.
Great stay again and hotel staff are efficient, friendly and attentive.
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lachlan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
クラシック ツインルーム シービュー
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Again... a great hotel!”
beach, sun, bar
Again a great hotel to relax with many restaurants inside and near the hotel. Very close to a New mall and the beach.
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mohammed サウジアラビア
カップル
プレミアム キング ルーム シービュー
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
nice location and clean rooms”
sun , beach and relax
◇投稿日 2014年1月4日◇