良い 6.2
クチコミ全46件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ46件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 5.3
  • 施設・設備 4.0
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.0
  • スタッフの対応 5.8
  • サービスに対する料金 6.7
  • お食事 5.2
並び替え

Craig イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
OK
Location, facilities, VFM.
Perfect for a one night stop over on the way to Lembongan/Gilis.
◇投稿日 2015年3月24日◇

Chow シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Value for Money
Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇

Ayako 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年11月15日◇

Loridine マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
overpriced for a budget hotel
right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
◇投稿日 2014年7月16日◇

CHIH 台湾
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
excellent, happy, friendly
friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2014年6月29日◇

Shane カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Great place and great staff!!
Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇

Allison オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Extreme budget accomodation
Paying $23.80 a night
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
◇投稿日 2014年4月11日◇

Ayu インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel
good location, cheap and friendly staff
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
◇投稿日 2014年1月22日◇

lis イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
convenient for onward travel
location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇

Olga ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
The room didn't smell well
Location near the beach
◇投稿日 2013年6月30日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>