いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート

アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート (Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 531 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
/
10

Reviews of アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート (Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(530)クチコミ by Booking.com(256)
8.5
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.6
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション8.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.1
サービス8.9
お得感7.6
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (530)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 411件
6.0
MIKIO 日本
カップル
アナンタラ スイート(プールアクセス可)
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

価格に見合わないホテル”

海が目の前というロケーションはいいが、施設があまりにも貧弱。メインプールは小さく、レストランの前なのでとてものんびりできる気分にならず、他のプールも貧弱。まるでビジネスホテルのようでリゾートの雰囲気はまったくない。この価格ならアヤナやリッツカールトンなど施設が充実した大型リゾートがいくらでもある。スタッフの応対は良かったが、チェックイン時間になってもチェックインできず1時間以上待たされた。まったく価格に見合わないホテル。

◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇

Dear Mikio, Please allow me to apologize for the inconvenience during your stay with us. We have take note with regards to your comment and action are being taken to ensure the same issue will not occur in the future. In the other hand, we thank you kindly for your kind words with regards to our associates and breakfast. We look forward for your return.

◆返信日 2018年1月10日◆
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Takao インドネシア
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

抜群のロケーション!!”

オーシャンビューの部屋に泊まりました。抜群の眺めです。夜も波音に包まれ、ベランダのジャグジーに入っての眺めは圧巻です。また、ルーフトップの朝食会場もメニューのクオリティー、眺めどちらも大満足。 設備関係が古くなりつつある、ジャグジーのoff😄スイッチが分からない、ベッドメイクの時間遅い等繁忙期でしたのでやむを得ないところもありましたが、全体的なイメージは、とても良いものとなりました。 宿泊費用さえ満足できれば、また泊まりたいホテルだと思います。

◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇

Dear Takao, thank you very much for this generous feedback. We are truly happy you were satisfied with the room, breakfast, view. Even the wave sound can be a calming therapy. With regards to the hotel looks old, we are pleased to inform you that we are going to do a renovation, hopefully we can start it on the first semester of this year, refresh it and adding more gadget suitable with current traveler requirement. We cant wait to showcase our new rooms once it is done. Our team are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

◆返信日 2018年1月3日◆
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
9.6
最高!
naoko 日本
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

最高”

素晴らしいです。何も言わずにプールアクセスのスイートにアップグレードされ部屋は広く明るくテラスにあるジャグジーも広いバスタブも満喫しました。ベッドもソファも居心地最高。特筆すべきは4階のレストラン・バーです。朝食はビュッフェとアラカルト両方から好きなだけ選べます。インドネシア・タイ・西洋料理と多岐にわたり最近流行りのスムージーボウルもあり感心しました。レストランスタッフさんもフロントも感じ良い。夕方にはそこから夕陽が海岸線に沈むのを眺められます。建物のコンセプトやデザインが五感で楽しめます。他国のアナンタラに比べると断然コスパが良いです。

◇投稿日 2017年5月24日◇
9.2
最高!
kogiso 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

オーシャンスィート👍”

オーシャンビューの部屋から毎朝、美しいビーチを見て目覚め、テラスジャグジーでリゾートならではの特別感も味わえました。室内も広々としていました。ホテルスタッフも皆さん笑顔で対応してくれて、アナンタラスミニャックにして良かったと思いました。ロケーションの良いレストランでの朝食も美味しくて大満足でした。サンセットタイムのディナーも、リブステーキ、ソフトシェルクラブ、何でも美味しく、暮れゆく夕日の美しさも素敵でした。ホテルスパも素晴らしかったです。是非また宿泊したいと思います。

◇投稿日 2017年5月7日◇
10.0
最高!
TOSHIKATSU 日本
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在

非常に心地よく快適!!”

①ロケーション ②すべてのスタッフの対応と笑顔 ③食事環境

初めてのバリでしたのでロケーション含めて探した結果このホテルにしました。大満足です。オーシャンビュースイートに泊まりましたが、部屋のつくりや素材もよく静かです。夜、ビーチが静まったあとに部屋のバルコニーにあるベッドやジャグジーで寝そべって波の音を聴いていると、来て本当に良かったと思えました。朝食をとるレストランも最上階にあり、オーシャンビューのテーブルでは海を見渡しながら気分よく食事できました。多彩な国の人々が泊まっていますが、中国人や韓国人も静かにしていましたので気分を害する事もなく過ごせました。最後になりましたがフロントからレストラン、ルームクリーニングまで全てのスタッフの笑顔が非常に印象がよく、急な相談事にも親身にすぐ対応してくれ、人材教育がきちんとなされていると感じます。是非また泊まりに来たいと思います。

◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇
9.0
最高!
MAKIKO 日本
グループ
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

ヨーロッパ&アジアン”

清潔・スタッフの対応・リッチ

1泊のみしました。初アナンタラです。 リッチはスミニャックの賑やかな通りからも近く、ビーチが目の前のホテルです。 フロントスタッフやレストランスタッフは英語とインドネシア語でした。欧米人客が多いので スタッフ以外は全て欧米仕様といった感じで、食事もインドネシア料理よりはコンチネンタルなモノの方が 美味しいように思います。スタッフの対応は一流でとても気持ちよかったです。 SOSバーのスタッフはまあまあ。 プールは何箇所かあるようですが、ビーチフロントのプールはレストランの目の前にあるため 特に朝食時には泳いでいると凝視される可能性もあります。 また部屋によっては、ジャクジーが丸見えだったり、というような構造もあったので 部屋の選択には気をつけた方がいいと思います。

◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇
9.0
最高!
AKIHIRO 日本
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在

また泊まりたいホテル”

全体のデザイン、スタッフの対応、朝食

バリ到着日にラマヤナ泊、翌日からこちらで3泊しました。クラシックなラマヤナに対し、モダンなアナンタラ、といった感じ。ホテル全体、部屋もすべて「モダンアジアン」テイストで望んでいた通りでした。部屋はクローク・水回り・リビングと分かれており広く快適。窓も大きく開放的でした(ドアやサッシが大きすぎて重いのが難点)。アラカルトから選べる朝食は最高で大満足。スタッフの対応も迅速で、プールサイドのデッキチェアでくつろごうとした際もすぐにタオルと水を持ってきてくれるなど、とても良かったです。ホテルからビーチは目の前。物売りが数人いますがホテルの敷地には入ってこないので気になりません。プールがもう少し大きいともっと良かったと思います。スミニャックの繁華街まで徒歩10分以内ですが、ホテル周辺は夜暗いので注意。宿泊客は日本人少なく日本語も通じません。「海外へ来ている」感じを味わいたい、非日常を求める方にはオススメです。

◇投稿日 2013年10月6日◇
10.0
最高!
makiko 日本
グループ
アナンタラ スイート(プールアクセス可)
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフの笑顔”

気配り、フレンドリー、居心地の良さ

チェックインからスタッフの気配りを感じました。 おしぼりとドリンクのサービスを受けながら、座ってのチェックインなので質問なども遠慮なく出来ました。 到着が遅かったので直ぐにレストランへ。 レストランは雰囲気も良く、値段も手頃でした。何よりも嬉しかったのはスタッフの方々の笑顔と気持ちの良いサービスでした。 部屋は広く清潔ですみずみまで気配りがされていました。アロマがたかれていたので室内の中がバリの臭いに包まれていましたし、バスタブにはプルメリア?の香りのバスソルトもあり、何より洗面台が二つあったのでふたりで同時に使えて便利でした。 部屋は広くベッドの上にはバスタオルで作られたスワンが出迎えてくれました。 外のデッキにはベッドとジャグジーがありその先はプールなので夜遅かったにもかかわらず、はしゃいでプールで泳ぎ、ジャグジーで温まり何もできないと思っていた最初の夜も満喫できました。 朝食はブッフェとオーダーとどちらも選べました。初日は時間がなかったのでブッフェで…。瓶に入った飲み放題のフレッシュジュースも5~6種類有り、ミルクも低脂肪や豆乳と種類も豊富で満足でした。 2日目と3日目はオーダーで頼みましたが、前の夜食べたナシゴレンが朝食メニューにもあったので朝からナシゴレンを食べることもできて大満足でした。 2日目の夜はバーSOSでディナーを頂きながらサンセットを見ました。 前日の夜に席の予約に行きましたが、宿泊客なのでと一番いい席に予約を入れておいてくれました。 SOSから見たスミニャックのサンセットは素晴らしかったです。 ホテルから歩いて20分ほど行くとお店がたくさんあり、夜でもそれほど怖くないので、随分長いあいだショッピングを楽しむことが出来ました。 帰りは直ぐにタクシーが拾えるので困ることはありませんでした。 最終日、友人はマッサージへ、私はビーチのベッドでのんびりしようとビーチへ出ましたが、直ぐにバスケットを持ってきてくれて中には、ミネラルウォーターとりんご、日焼け止めが入っていて、日焼け止めを忘れてきたので助かりました。 とにかくスタッフの気配りと笑顔が最高で本当に気持ちの良いホテルでした。 一つだけ心残りを上げるとすれば、レストランの前にあるプールに入って海を眺めて見たかったのですが、勇気がなくてできなかったことでしょうか。 お世話になったスタッフの皆様、有難うございました。

◇投稿日 2013年9月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Yushin 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

子ども連れにはとっても良かったロケーション”

ビーチが目の前

スタッフのサービスが良かったです。 きめ細かいフォローがあって、安心して過ごせました。 またビーチがホテルの目の前で、プライベートビーチではありませんが、物売りも少ないし、ビーチで遊び終わったらホテルのシャワーで砂を落としてプールで遊べます。 海は遠浅なので子ども連れにも安心です。また水の透明度は高いです。砂が白ではないので感動は少ないかもしれません。 ホテルから歩いて5分から10分ほどで、スーパーもレストランもあります。西洋人が多いので、辛くないモノも食べられますから、子ども連れには嬉しい環境です。 ホテルのファシリティーは、部屋が広く、バルコニーにジャグジーもあって、お風呂好きにはいいかも。シャンプー・リンス・石鹸も充実していました。 部屋はビーチに面しているので、夕焼けが観れましたよ。

◇投稿日 2012年8月20日◇
9.0
最高!
NAKAMURA 日本
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフの笑顔がすてきな気持ちのいいホテルです。”

ロケーション、スタッフ

夕日鑑賞にはぴったりのロケーションのホテル。 (海に面してない部屋には価値を感じません。) スタッフはとても感じがよく、とにかく笑顔がすてきでした。 ただ当然のことながら、英語がしゃべれない人には サービスを十分に利用するのは難しいです。 片言の日本語をしゃべるスタッフもいますが、あいさつ程度と考えてください。 部屋は十分な広さがあり、アメニティやタオルなども充実しており、もちろん清潔で気持ちがいいです。 (湿気についてはバリ島なので、避けられませんが・・・) また、ベランダにジャグジーがあり、それが特徴のホテルですが 扉がとても重くてか弱い女性では、開け閉めに苦労するでしょう。 食事については、可もなく不可もなくといったところです。 プールサイドのチェアは宿泊数に対して、十分な数があると思います。 たぶん、いっぱいになることはないと思います。 こじんまりとしていて、サービスの行き届いた良いホテルだと思います。 ただ、ホテルの前の道の路上駐車がひどいことがとても残念です。

◇投稿日 2012年7月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Seisaku 日本
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

スタッフは、そつなく熱心。料理は美味しく、部屋もほぼパーフェクト。”

部屋は広く綺麗。エアコンもバッチリ。食事もいいです。

サレギャンが改装に突入してしまったので、泣く泣くこちらにしてみました。 部屋は評判通り、広く綺麗で快適そのもの。ベットも私たち夫婦には良く合うタイプで、近年の様々な高級リゾートホテルの中でも一番快適な空間でした。 ただ、トイレがお国柄か流れが弱くペーパーをboxに入れる前提っぽかったので、それだけがマイナス。 バルコニーのジャグジーも良かったです。行った時は、夕日もですが、満月が海に沈むのが部屋から見えたので、幻想的でした。 料理も美味しく、朝食ではカマンベールのトリュフ乗せなんかがあり、ちょっと他にはない拘りにはやられました(ガッツリと食べすぎました)。 スタッフは名前と顔を覚えてくれ、良く対応してくれて安心できます。 (gmが出社すると、皆、キビキビとしてあからさまなのでちょっと笑えますが) spaは高いので予約はしなかったのですが、スタッフが名前も思えて癖も解ってくれて、spaのこれどうだ?とか薦められたので、つい「ok」と受けてしまいました。手技は普通ですが、雑な人が多いジャワニーズにしてはタイ人寄りな手技で丁寧で好感が持てました。 隣はgado gadoですし、一度は泊まっても良いと思います。 (ただし、周りには何も無く、通りでは昼真から運ちゃんが油売ってるし、夜は暗いので、通りはあまり良い雰囲気ではありません) パドマのエリアの方が、周辺散策には、良い。 敷地自体が狭いので、ホテルで何かを

◇投稿日 2012年5月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kae 日本
カップル
アナンタラ スイート(プールアクセス可)
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在

リッチな気分を味わえるホテルでした”

広々したお部屋でくつろげました

プールに面した部屋に泊まりました。部屋からプールまでつながっていて気軽にプールを楽しめました。プールサイドには部屋ごとのお風呂もあります。 お部屋も広々していて快適でした。 スタッフの方々もサービスが行き届いていました。観光先の相談にのってくれましたし、その他の相談にも快く応じてくれます。 開放的な造りになっている分、虫を部屋の中でちょくちょく見かけましたが私もあまり気になりませんでした。(部屋には蚊取り線香やスプレーなど虫対応グッズもありました) ホテル周りの通りは、たくさんのお店が並んでいますが、夜になると暗くて少しだけ怖い感じがしました。 実際利用しませんでしたが、最上階にあるバーに立ち寄ったら素敵な感じでした!

◇投稿日 2011年11月11日◇
9.0
最高!
MASAYUKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アナンタラ スイート
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

ビーチとプールを行き来できる便利なホテル”

朝食、食事とも美味しく、スタッフの対応もいい

オーシャンビューの部屋は海の眺望よく、夜も波の音がリゾート感を誘う。食事も美味しく、ルームサービスでもお皿が温めてあったりと、レストランと同じ満足感が得られる。 難点としては、3階に泊まったが、4階屋上のSOSというレストランバーが土曜の夜のみなのか夜中までクラブミュージックを流しており、リラックスができなかった。ホテルからはオーシャンビューを用意したとの説明だったが、この騒音についてもチェックイン時の断ってほしかった。

◇投稿日 2011年8月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
TAIJI 日本
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2009年10月 | 3泊滞在

最高でした!”

各部屋のテラスにジャグジーとベッドがあり、昼も夜もくつろげました!今回はオーシャンビューの部屋が取れ、サンセットがとても美しく感動しました。
あえて言うなら扉が重く、開閉に苦心しました。 開けるのはまだしも、閉めたと思ったらロックがかかっていないときがあったので、心配でした。

部屋の雰囲気、テラスのジャグジー、オーシャンビューとサンセットビュー、全てが満足でした。 従業員の接客も良く、適度な距離感もあり恋人同士での旅行には最適なホテルだと思います。 メインダイニングがタイ料理とイタリアンということで、好みが分かれるとこで、個人的には地元料理をもう少し充実していただければと思います。 今回はホテルフロントのビーチでサーフィンに挑戦したのですが、クタよりもはるかに波が高く、ほぼ素人の私としては大苦戦、腕を上げてまたチャレンジしたいです!

◇投稿日 2009年11月6日◇
9.6
最高!
kaori
グループ
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

おススメ出来るホテル”

朝ごはんは絶対食べて下さい。メニュー、ロケーション最高

◇投稿日 2019年1月20日◇

Dear Kaori, Sunny greetings from Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort. Thank you for sharing your Anantara Seminyak experience and we are happy to hear that you had an amazing stay here at the resort. On behalf of the entire team, we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future and certainly hope that your next stay will be as enjoyable as the last. With best regards, Arys Pradana - Management of Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

◆返信日 2019年1月29日◆
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
4.0
takaaki 日本
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

劣化”

設備の劣化と不衛生な部屋。湿気対策がされてないのかベッドがカビ臭い。 4万円に似合う部屋ではないです。 部屋からのながめは最高だからそれ以外いい点は見当たらない。朝食も基準を満たしてない。

◇投稿日 2018年10月11日◇

Dear Takaaki, Warmest Greetings from Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort. Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. I am most concerned that you have left with such a negative feeling about our Hotel and I sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. Please rest assured that your valuable feedback regarding services and facilities is taken very seriously. Your feedback will certainly be taken into consideration. We have well noted all your concerns and will follow up accordingly with related departments for further improvement and rectification to ensure that we maintain a high quality of service to all of our guests. Dear Takaaki, I hope despite your disappointment on this occasion you will allow us to serve you again in the future. With best regards, Arys Pradana

Show more
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
NAGATAKI 日本
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

オーシャンビュー”

オーシャンビューの部屋に宿泊しました。景色は良く、部屋も広かったです。サンセットの時間に最上階のラウンジに行きましたが、予約無しでは席が景色の見渡せる席が無く室内を案内され、部屋からの景色より劣るため利用しませんでした。宿泊客は優先していただければ有難いです。

◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇
9.7
最高!
AKIYUKI 日本
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

海”

ジャグジー、朝食、買い物

スミニャックに近いので買い物が便利です。部屋のジャグジーはお勧めです。部屋からの眺めも良かったです。ホテルの前にあるレストランがすごくおすすめ。是非、宿泊された方はセットで立ち寄ってみてください。リラックスできるホテルです。

◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇
10.0
最高!
suzuki 日本
グループ
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

ラグジュアリーホテル”

綺麗 高級 ビーチが目の前

ビーチが目の前にある高級ホテル! 部屋には室内と室外にバスタブがあり、100%満喫。 オーシャンビューの日の出日の入りも素晴らしく、ルーフトップにあるばーも値段は張るが日の入りが美しく、料理も美味しい!! 値段は安くないが、全体的によし。 朝食も種類が豊富で美味しかった!

◇投稿日 2014年7月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
hiroyuki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在

部屋専用ジャグジーからのインド洋の眺めは最高でした。”

専用ジャグジー付き80㎡超のスイートルーム、インド洋の眺め

大学卒業を控えた娘と、我々夫婦の3人での宿泊でしたが、広い部屋だったので、狭さを感じないで3泊できました。ホテルがビーチに面し、部屋専用のジャグジーに入って、ワインを飲みながらのインド洋の眺めは最高でした。チェックイン、チェックアウトもスムーズ、スタッフの対応もよく、さすがアナンタラ系高級ホテルだと感心しました。

◇投稿日 2012年1月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
MASAFUMI 日本
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在

アメニティ最高”

繁華街に近い。デザイン性が高い。アメニティの質が高い。

デザインホテルとしてグレードが高いです。ただし、ベッドルームと浴室の間の壁がガラスなので、丸見えで困りました。 ベッドと、まくらは最高。 アメニティは、アロマの香りがよく、バスソルトも最高でテンションあがります。 ホテル中、アロマセラピーのオイルポットが置かれていて、癒されます。 最上階のバーからのサンセットもいいです。 難点は、風呂スケスケ問題と、泳げるようなプールがない、ビーチも波が高すぎて入れない、といった点です。 夜、飲み歩くならいいかも。

◇投稿日 2013年5月31日◇
7.3
すごく良い
KONUMA 日本
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

割と小さめなホテルですが眺め、サービス、お部屋は抜群”

部屋からの眺め、サービス、部屋のデザイン

割と小さめのホテルですが海沿いにあり、洗練されたロマンチックなホテルという感じ。部屋からの眺めは抜群・お部屋のデザインもセンス抜群・テラスのバスタブもロマンチックでした。スタッフのサービスも申し分なしです。 唯一難点はシャワー・お風呂のお湯の温度でしょうか。量にリミットがあるようで、バスタブを満たそうとすると途中でぬるくなってしまいます。 スミニャックはどこに行くにも便利なのでお勧めです。

◇投稿日 2012年8月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kana 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アナンタラ スイート
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在

特に不便もなく快適でした”

部屋が綺麗 ビーチの前 夕日が綺麗

ホテル自体の立地は良いが、近くのレストランやショッピングがある通りに出るには少し歩きました。 お部屋は清潔に保たれていました。シャワーの出も良かったのですが、バスタブにお湯をはった後は水温がなかなか高くなりませんでした。 スタッフの対応も良く、ゆっくり過ごす方には良いと思います。

◇投稿日 2016年1月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Kaoru 日本
グループ
アナンタラ スイート
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在

アナンタラ”

スタッフの対応、サービスなどとてもよかった

スタッフの対応、清潔さ、朝食など、すべてにおいて満足のいくものでした。

◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇
9.3
最高!
jiro 日本
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

豪華”

豪華、清潔、親切

とても豪華なホテルであった。スパ、食事、プール等あらゆるものが超一流。是非、また訪れたいホテルであった。

◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇
9.3
最高!
satoru 日本
グループ
アナンタラ スイート(プールアクセス可)
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

スタイリッシュ”

立地・デザイン・スタッフ

レストランや町スパの予約など、迅速に対応していただけました。 スリランカのThe Blue Waterを思わせるデザインです。 ジェフリー・バワの世界がお好きな方は気に入られると思います。 スタッフは非常に親切ですが、日本語は通じません。

◇投稿日 2013年11月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
HIROYUKI インドネシア
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

場所はいいですよ”

海が目の前、屋上に素敵なバー

白人が多く、とてもおしゃれですね。特に屋上にあるバーはとても開放的でソファーで寝そべりながら、お酒が飲めます。そしてサンセットが最高ですね。 部屋は豪華ですが、まあこれだけの値段ならば普通かな?

◇投稿日 2012年8月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Motoshi 日本
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2011年5月 | 3泊滞在

ビーチへのアクセス最高。 スタッフは笑顔で対応が良い。”

ビーチが目の前。 部屋が広くて快適。

スミニャックで初めて滞在しました。 オベロイ通りまでは少し遠いのでタクシーを活用しましたが、ロケーション等 全体のバランスとしてお勧めです。 バルコニーのジャグジーも爽快感あります。 朝食メニューは健康的なマクロビュティック的なメニューもあり。 ガッツリ食べたい方には向いてませんが、毎日メニューも変化するので 飽きません。

◇投稿日 2011年5月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
nobuhiro 日本
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在

モダンなホテルで部屋設備、気配りは最高”

部屋は広くて、隅々まで気配りされている

夫婦で宿泊しました。10年ぶりのバリで大きく変わっていた事にびっくりでした。このホテルは3年前にできた非常に近代的な新しいホテルです。ロケーションも砂浜のすぐそばです。部屋も80m2でとても広く、清潔です。部屋の隅々まで行きとどいた気配りに関心しました。

◇投稿日 2011年5月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Naoko 日本
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2009年5月 | 4泊滞在

カップルにお勧め”

新しいので綺麗。ファシリティーが充実している。とにかく部屋が広い。部屋とプールが直結しているのが良かった。
DJがプールサイドで音楽を流すので、夕方と夜うるさい(でも外でお酒を飲んでいる分には問題ありません)

部屋が綺麗で広いのでとてもくつろげる。カップルにお勧めのホテルです。こじんまりしているが必要なものは揃っているし、外のバーやプールなども雰囲気がいい。アメニティもお洒落。SPAが最上階にあり、眺めも良かった。

◇投稿日 2009年10月8日◇
9.3
最高!
MASAHIRO 日本
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2008年12月 | 2泊滞在

モダンなビーチフロントホテル”

施設が新しさ、ロケーション。
料金が高い。プールが小さい。

新しく、モダンなデザインのホテルで部屋も広い。ビーチが目の前のロケーションでテラスでのんびりと寛ぐことが出来るが、プールが小さく利用価値はない。レストランも含めて、料金が高い。

◇投稿日 2009年8月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
KUNIHIKO 日本
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在

ホテル自体は良いが、全体としてはまあまあといった感じ。”

綺麗なホテルでローケーションがオンザビーチで良かった。

ホテルのロケーション、内装等は良いが、浴槽のお湯が少なくなり、湯船に温かいお湯に浸かる事が出来なかった。また、シャワーもぬるいお湯でしかも水圧が弱かったので、気持ち良いシャワーが浴びれなかった。これは、リゾートホテルでは致命的なので是非とも改善を望む。

◇投稿日 2011年3月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Phillip オーストリア
カップル
アナンタラ スイート(プールアクセス可)
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel, best location on Beach.”

Enjoyed our stay here. Great service and good breakfast. We had a Pool Access Room - would have been even better if the Pool had been cleaned regularly (the water was a bit dirty not to mention the floating leaves)

◇投稿日 2019年4月30日◇

Dear Phillip, Sunny greetings from Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort. Thank you for sharing your Anantara Seminyak experience and we are happy to hear that you had an amazing stay here at the resort. On behalf of the entire team, we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future and certainly hope that your next stay will be as enjoyable as the last. With best regards, Arys Pradana - Management of Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

◆返信日 2019年5月3日◆
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
8.8
非常に満足
Tom
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing hotel, in an even better location!”

Amazing hotel, in an even better location. Anantara really thought of everything to make sure we had an exceptional trip.

◇投稿日 2019年5月19日◇

Dear Tom, Sunny greetings from Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort. Thank you for sharing your Anantara Seminyak experience and we are happy to hear that you had an amazing stay here at the resort. On behalf of the entire team, we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future and certainly hope that your next stay will be as enjoyable as the last. With best regards, Arys Pradana - Management of Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

◆返信日 2019年5月20日◆
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
7.2
すごく良い
Dillon 香港
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Disappointing”

This was our second time in Anantara Seminyak. We loved it the first time and second time was a disappointment. The room was still spacious and staffs were friendly, but the facilities were worn out (main pool walls and floor tiles were in bits and pieces) and the breakfast was a total disappointment. What we loved about the hotel was their breakfast on the rooftop restaurant, but when we visited the breakfast area was limited to main pool area (awkward for people swimming and people eating in front of them) and quality and the variety of the food offered wasn't the same as the last time.. I will NOT come back..

◇投稿日 2019年4月22日◇

Dear Dillon, Warmest greetings from Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It concerns us greatly to read your comment in regards to your unfortunate experience at our resort recently. Please allow us to take your comments with all its points and use it as improvement opportunities for us to ensure fine tuning is made in the future. I really appreciate your fair openness and constructive feedback. In closing we would like to thank you for choosing Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort. We do hope we will have another chance to welcoming you back at our resort so that we are able to somehow restore your faith in this hotel and its associates. With best regards, Arys Pradana - Management of Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

Show more
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
10.0
最高!
Sharon オーストラリア
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2019年3月 | 7泊滞在

Service exceptional!!!”

We loved the Anantara... it is no longer shiny new but it’s still lovely and luxurious... the staff were divine and friendly... they could not have done more... the location, the view from the moonlit bar and the beach and pool are all exceptional. We also enjoyed a cocktail party thrown by management on the beachfront. Well done and thank you!!!

◇投稿日 2019年3月29日◇

Dear Sharon, Sunny greetings from Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort. Thank you for sharing your Anantara Seminyak experience and we are happy to hear that you had an amazing stay here at the resort. I do greatly appreciated your comments upon our team and certainly will share it with them that I believe they will feel very much appreciated. On behalf of the entire team, we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future and certainly hope that your next stay will be as enjoyable as the last. With best regards, Arys Pradana - Management of Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

◆返信日 2019年4月1日◆
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
David シンガポール
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

Good location, relaxing”

Place is a bit dated but clean. Has great pool and view. Great poolside drink service. Breakfast spread pretty good, although i got sick from eating the cut fresh fruit...i knew it looked a bit off but i just went all in... I'd recommend the place...better than the other Anantara Uluwatu.

◇投稿日 2018年11月22日◇

Dear David, Sunny greetings from Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort. Thank you for sharing your Anantara Seminyak experience and we are happy to hear that you had an amazing stay here at the resort. On behalf of the entire team, we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future and certainly hope that your next stay will be as enjoyable as the last. With best regards, Arys Pradana - Management of Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

◆返信日 2018年11月27日◆
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
9.2
最高!
Mark アメリカ合衆国
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Very Nice Stay”

Very large rooms, great beach access, very friendly staff, great food and drinks. Some updating needed, but overall a very elegant hotel with great dining and drinking venues. Conveniently located to shops, bars, restaurants, and art shops. Rooftop bar likely has the best view in town.

◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇

Dear Mark, Sunny greetings from Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort. Thank you for sharing your Anantara Seminyak experience and we are happy to hear that you had an amazing stay here at the resort. I do greatly appreciated your comments upon our team and certainly will share it with them that I believe they will feel very much appreciated. On behalf of the entire team, we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future and certainly hope that your next stay will be as enjoyable as the last. With best regards, Arys Pradana - Management of Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

◆返信日 2018年12月31日◆
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
10.0
最高!
Cristine フィリピン
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Congratulations!”

Everything here was amazing.Applause!

◇投稿日 2019年3月5日◇

Dear Cristine, Sunny greetings from Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort. Thank you for sharing your Anantara Seminyak experience and we are happy to hear that you had an amazing stay here at the resort. On behalf of the entire team, we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future and certainly hope that your next stay will be as enjoyable as the last. With best regards, Arys Pradana - Management of Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

◆返信日 2019年3月5日◆
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
9.2
最高!
apichayamon タイ
カップル
アナンタラ スイート(プールアクセス可)
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good location, nice room”

I booked the room with pool access but when I saw the room with sea view , then I changed my mind. The view is so good , and the room is so big and clean. The breakfast is nice and varieties,the staff s nice and very helpful.

◇投稿日 2018年4月19日◇

Dear Apichayamon, Thank you for choosing Anantara Seminyak Bali and for gracious feedback. We are delighted to know you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to see you on your next trip to Bali.

◆返信日 2018年5月4日◆
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
9.6
最高!
Shishir タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アナンタラ スイート
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

Excellent Time”

Overall the property, the staff was excellent and had great time with family. the rooms were very spacious and neatly arranged. Staff ensured that rooms were clean all the time. The property is on the beach side and one the best view from property. Staff were more than willing to help and always find them very courteous. The only recommendation would be to create buffet for Breakfast as the menu based buffet was very boring after few days and especially when you travel with young children, little food choices and eventually end up eating cornflakes etc. Overall a must visit place and certainly had a good time.

◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇

Dear Shishir Thank you very much for sharing your great experience. Certainly we have noted your breakfast concern for our future improvement. We look forward to welcome you back in future. The Management Of Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

◆返信日 2018年5月14日◆
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
8.8
非常に満足
Miranti インドネシア
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Ocean front, beautiful view hotel”

Huge room, great staff, however it is quite a walk (15-20 mins) to the shops in the Seminyak main area. The hotel is relatively old compared to the other hotels nearby but it is very-well maintained. If you are looking for a quiet, ocean front hotel, this hotel is perfect.

◇投稿日 2018年4月16日◇

Dear Miranti Thank you very much for sharing your great experience. We look forward to welcome you back in future. The Management Of Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

◆返信日 2018年5月14日◆
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
8.8
非常に満足
jap インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アナンタラ スイート
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

spacious room, good location”

the room have an ocean view and spacious room have a seperate bathroom and dressing room, but the room need a renovation (as soon as possible) the furniture show sign of its age. the bar on the rooftop is the best place to see sunset. hotel have an access to the beach in front of the pool.

◇投稿日 2018年3月2日◇

Dear Jap, thank you for the time to write us feedback of your stay. We are happy to know you enjoyed the sunset at our Moonlite Kitchen and Bar - listed as Top 10 Roof Top Bars in the world from Conde Nast and of course happy to know that you enjoyed the room as well.We have noted your comment with regards to the renovation and we are planning to do so, shortly. We look forward for your return!

◆返信日 2018年3月3日◆
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
9.2
最高!
Richard アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic Location, Five Star Hotel”

Like this hotel very much and would go back. Big room, bathtub with water jets both indoors, and outdoors on the deck. Bathroom is huge and great soaps/shampoos/etc. All the little things are done right, fruit in the room, turndown service at the right time and done well, staff super attentive. Small discount for guests in the restaurants which was appreciated. Hotel staff was just outstanding. Was late for my flight and the hotel actually drove us for no charge (though I heavily tipped the driver and told him to share it with the desk folks who arranged the car) because they were afraid a taxi would not be fast enough! Now that is a sign of a five star hotel that goes above and beyond. Highly recommend.

◇投稿日 2017年7月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Oei インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アナンタラ スイート
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

Pleasant stay, def will be back”

Upon arriving, we were served with drinks and our room was upgraded. All staffs were great, very friendly and helpful. We spent time at the beach in the morning and at the pools outside our room the whole day! Very convenient esp travelling with young children. Abit far to seminyak square but only 15min by taxi. Overall it was a pleasant stay, will be back next time!

◇投稿日 2017年4月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Bruno オーストラリア
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2017年3月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent Place To Stay”

The hotel is located right on the beach. The service, food, cleanliness were excellent. The sea view rooms are huge and well fitted with all the modern accessories. The roof bar is an excellent place to watch the sunset and have diner. We really enjoyed our stay and the hotel staff made it extremely enjoyable. Thank you.

◇投稿日 2017年3月26日◇
9.2
最高!
yuliani インドネシア
ひとり旅
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

superb service from staffs , huge room and great location”

Starts from check in it was always a superb service from all the staffs. Extra amenities and bottled water were provided as asked everyday. Breakfast food were super delicious. My room was really beautiful, facing the ocean , triple size from other hotel rooms I have ever stayed at, has its own jacuzzi tanning bed and traditional games like congklak and drawing pad. It was a thoroughly service to the detail and I can really feel the staffs effort in ensuring that I have a perfect stay

◇投稿日 2016年12月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Narith タイ
ビジネス
アナンタラ スイート(プールアクセス可)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

Extremely splendid ”

I stayed at Anantara Seminyak for 2 nights . I choose the beach-pool suite room type . It was the best !! ... Big / clean / comfortable / full of mini bar / two bathroom ; one inside and another at balcony for massaging or private spa . I swam in the morning ... When on bed I slept with the song from the sea !! Amazing location . Also , breakfast at 4th floor was perfect ... You can order alacarte menu or join international buffet . It was great ... It urged me to wake up every morning for these fine dishes .

◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Francois フランス
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Nice view on Seminyak beach”

We stayed 2 days at the Anantara Seminyak Resort, staff very helpfull, great suit-room, calm and very clean. They serve a mix "a la carte" breakfast with a buffet, very nice and well served. The resort is immediately on the beach and a little walk from the restaurants and night life. They took care of our car to park and retrieve it when we wanted too.

◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Judy フィリピン
カップル
アナンタラ スイート(プールアクセス可)
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在

Luxurious, Private, Fabulous Service”

pool access suite, service, amenities

We chose the pool access suite for our honeymoon and were not disappointed. We almost didn't want to leave our room! The service was superb. They anticipated everything we needed and more. We arrived 5 hours earlier than check-in time and were accommodated for early check-in, they even had a complimentary back massage. Everybody was friendly and helpful without being intrusive. Do go up the rooftop bar (Moonlite) during sunset. The view cannot be beat, and the mojito promo for happy hour is great value. Warning though that if you are hot to explore Seminyak on foot, Anantara is not walking distance from the main roads where the bars, restaurants and shops are. This is not a bad thing. If you want to be steps away from the action, stay in Jalan Petitinget.

◇投稿日 2016年1月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YongSuk 韓国
ひとり旅
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

Would come again”

Access to and view of beach, large & comfortable room, close to Seminyak reatauranta

First room was not good (corner first floor) but hotel changed to a better room with great view and was a lot quieter. Large and comfortable. Staff is helpful although they can be room forgetful at times. Restaurant at top was great. Swimming pool is decent size and food there is good.

◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jiayi シンガポール
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

million dollar view with great food”

Good location, good food, great customer service

only stayed one night at the resort but the view was great! Had a few meals in the restaurant and enjoyed it too. Only down side was probably the cleanliness of the room. but bear in mind that I'm a little extreme in my expectations of cleanliness.

◇投稿日 2015年4月23日◇
10.0
最高!
toh シンガポール
カップル
アナンタラ スイート(プールアクセス可)
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在

fantastic n comfortable hotel”

marvellous hotel; delicious breakfast; staff polite & helpful

although hotel rate not cheap but worth it ! free wifi n free breakfast n u possible chose to eat whatever stated in the menu no matter u can eat hw much kitchen just cooked u just ordered! suite room big n comfortable..good location just walk to beach. staff polite & helpful n professional n speak good english

◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇
9.7
最高!
Jamil シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アナンタラ スイート(プールアクセス可)
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

A quiet hotel with less of the hype of Seminyak.”

Cozy, Spaces and Luxury.

Beautiful, serene surroundings and incredible service. Lovely place, would love to return and recommend to families and friends .The beds are the most comfortable ever. Huge room with balconies pool access and overlook each with private jacuzzis.You can walk south down the beach and be at Double 6 or Cocoon in minutes, or walk north and be at KuDeTa.There is a cool club space on the rooftop of Anantara, and the beautiful pool along the beach.

◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇
9.3
最高!
April イギリス
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

Great Hotel”

Modern, Spacious, Beautiful

excellent service though a bit pricey. slightly further from main town then originally was lead to believe, would say about 10/15 mins scooter. maybe 15 walk on beack to kudeta and 30 mins to potato head. awesome breakfast but should inform guests that chef is able to prepare pretty much anything as part of your breakfast including eggs benedict as not sure how we are supposed to know otherwise.

◇投稿日 2013年1月18日◇
9.7
最高!
Brian アメリカ合衆国
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

Gorgeous hotel and lots of space”

Lots of tubs and lots of room, great view

I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The only negative things I can think of is that the sliding door to the balcony did not have a seal on the bottom, so air could circulate outside from the room and the cooling system had to work a little more to keep the room cooled. Not a problem when maintained, but it was a little slow in "catching up" when it had been off for a while. Also, the rooms are numbered weird. Ground floor is numbered 200 for the rooms, floor 1 is 300, floor 2 is 400. A little confusing. minor problems, excellent hotel otherwise.

◇投稿日 2012年12月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Maggie 香港
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

Pleasant stay at Anantara”

friendly staff and beautiful beach

We just came back from our Bali vacation staying at Anantara Resort. it was a very lovely stay bc all the staffs were so cheerful and polite and they were also very helpful. the hotel is beautiful and well-kept except a few spots inside the hotel room, like near the night light by the bed. The room came with complimentary buffet breakfast and food was fantastic. Love the pool even though it's not too big and love that the beach is only few steps away from the hotel. The beach is quite beautiful bc it's long, flat with black sand. Very kid friendly. i really want to bring my two kids there next time. Staffs were super friendly and helpful. One day i left my sunglasses (an expensive one) on the lounge chair. I was sad that i lost them and thought they were gone for good. The next day i asked the staffs, half an hour later, she handed them back to me! i was so grateful they didn't just take them and kept them for themselves. All and all a very pleasant experience staying at Anantara. Will definitely go back there soon.

◇投稿日 2012年10月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Aaron オーストラリア
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2012年6月 | 5泊滞在

Amazing Hotel with Terrific Sunset Bar”

Beachside Location, Rooftop Sunset Bar

We stayed at the Anantara for a week during June 2012. We stayed in a ocean view suite and this was amazing - huge room and bathroom with balcony and jacuzzi. The food was great both breakfast downstairs or dinner on the roof. Location is also good (right on the beach)and fairly quiet. Only a short walk to beachside bars (Kudeta & Potatoe Head) and shops.

◇投稿日 2012年7月18日◇
10.0
最高!
JoonSoo 韓国
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

The best of best hotel in Bali”

Staff, Location, Food perfect

When I arrived hotel, I and my wife were really tired and nervous of long journey. They greeted us very warmly and kindly so we really felt comfortable and also happy. That is my first impression. The first impression nothing change in whole days we staied in Ananatara. Highly recommend !!

◇投稿日 2012年6月11日◇
10.0
最高!
wike インドネシア
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great Hotel with great service!!”

spacious room,

this hotel is one of the best we have ever stayed at. the suites really are fabulous. very spacious with quality fittings that give a truely luxurious feel. even the bathroom was amazing with such a great range of beautiful toiletries. having the great breakfast on the decking of the reastaurant overlooking the pool and beach was a relaxing way to start the day. spending the day on a sunlounge by the pool, looking out to the ocean and watching the action on the beach was also relaxing and entertaining. the best asset of this hotel is their staff. from the personal welcome on arrival, to restaurant staff and pool attendants, they were all amazing. always smiling and extremely helpful with every request. we will definitely be returning.

◇投稿日 2012年3月28日◇
10.0
最高!
wike インドネシア
カップル
アナンタラ スイート(プールアクセス可)
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent!!”

spacious room, free wi-fi, great staff

Our stay at Anantara was spectacular! The staff here are always smiling they are very professional and will do anything to make your stay with them special! The rooms are all 1st class, with pool access and a private jacuzzi on each balcony. The food has been superb! I highly recommend a dinner by design for couples. The view of sunsetting is best watched from the roof top bar. They even allowed us to take our pre-wed pic with no extra charge. AMAZING!!!!

◇投稿日 2012年3月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Lim ブルネイ ダルサラーム
グループ
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在

Classy Hotel, Excellent hospitality”

Great service, nice & quiet location along the beach

stayed there during last year christmas. unfortunately, one friend travelling with us fell ill. the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, occassionally call to check on his condition, offering him medicines, water and food (porridge) until he recovered. every requests were entertained in a fast responsive manner. excellent hospitality. great choices of breakfast at the hotel restaurant along the beach. very relaxing stay.

◇投稿日 2012年3月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Palida タイ
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great Service Very Big room”

Ocean Suite Room is the best

Very nice and quite new hotel. Great service. The restaurant was also very good and cooked yummy food. The Ocean Suite is very big. The hotel is by the sea offering a very nice view. For a short stay there are no cons. Very pleasant stay and will definitely go back in the future.

◇投稿日 2012年2月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Lie インドネシア
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Great room

when we arrived, we were greeted by our names and had in-room check in. we like the room interior and love the jacuzzi especially in the evening as we could see sunset directly from our room. they also provide mini games, dvds, and books in the rooms. the staffs are friendly and helpful. breakfast was great. recomended for those who look for relaxation.

◇投稿日 2011年12月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Keeh マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アナンタラ スイート(プールアクセス可)
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great location for family & couple stay”

5 stars services & a very professional arragement
the control of air-condition ( auto) , toilet set is great but only suitable for couple, not with family ( full of glass )

The hotel's location is great, nice sea side with a very clean enviroment. The set out of room is fantastic and value for money. The services was very professional ( delivered within 5 mins upon request )

◇投稿日 2010年12月7日◇
5.6
Aarti イギリス
カップル
スミニャック スイート
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Not the best”

I have previously stayed in other Anantara resorts around the world and frankly, the Seminyak resort does not compare. The resort has an extremely small pool and in general, not many facilities. There’s only one restaurant which is also essentially the pool-side bar. The room that we had was great however- very spacious and even a walk in wardrobe. The balcony had a jacuzzi which was lovely and the bathroom in the room was also lovely. Overall I had a ok stay here however I would not return to it nor would I recommend this resort. There are better resorts for the amount this cost.

◇投稿日 2019年4月12日◇

Dear Aarti, Warmest greetings from Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It concerns us greatly to read your comment in regards to your unfortunate experience at our resort recently. Please allow us to take your comments with all its points and use it as improvement opportunities for us to ensure fine tuning is made in the future. I really appreciate your fair openness and constructive feedback. In closing we would like to thank you for choosing Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort. We do hope we will have another chance to welcoming you back at our resort so that we are able to somehow restore your faith in this hotel and its associates. With best regards, Arys Pradana - Management of Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

Show more
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
6.8
良い
Angie 香港
カップル
アナンタラ スイート
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

良い”

The photos of the hotel were really nice, but once we got there we realized a lot of the hotel facilities/room facilities were really old. I guess we expected more, given the price we were paying for the room :/

◇投稿日 2019年3月24日◇

Dear Angie, Warmest greetings from Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It concerns us greatly to read your comment in regards to your unfortunate experience at our resort recently. Please allow us to take your comments with all its points and use it as improvement opportunities for us to ensure fine tuning is made in the future. I really appreciate your fair openness and constructive feedback. In closing we would like to thank you for choosing Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort. We do hope we will have another chance to welcoming you back at our resort so that we are able to somehow restore your faith in this hotel and its associates. With best regards, Arys Pradana - Management of Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

Show more
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
4.0
Ava アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
アナンタラ スイート
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Sadly Disappointing .”

The location being right on the beach is very good. Cuisine wonderful! However these suits are in desperate need of a hard renovation. Each surface (walks, floors, coverings) were all severely marked and damaged. Bed linens and towels all with severely frayed edges, should be discarded. In no way was this property worth the price. It needs to be revalued and investigated.

◇投稿日 2018年8月17日◇

Dear Ava, Warmest Greetings from Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It concerns us greatly to read your comment in regards to your unfortunate experience at our resort recently. Your feedback will certainly be taken into consideration, refurbishment is on going and we just finished our top floor rooms. The refurbishment is also going on very carefully to reduce any disturbing noise for staying guest. We are expecting the entire hotel building to be finished by the end of this year, and ensuring a fine-tuning of service to all our guest. Dear Ava, I hope despite your disappointment in regards to the property on this occasion you will allow us to serve you again in the future. With best regards, Arys Pradana - Management of Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

Show more
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
10.0
最高!
errol オーストラリア
カップル
アナンタラ スイート(プールアクセス可)
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在

Great Hotel”

I have to start by saying I was in two minds about staying here given I’m always the one to read the most negative reviews about a place, many which complained about slow and unhelpful staff and average rooms, one person even said it’s far from being a 5 star hotel. I have to say the negative reviews are totally wrong as I found all staff extremely helpful and that they went out of their way to ensure we had a great stay. The rooms are very large and well appointed and our request to be moved to a room with a better view was met the next day. Obviously this is lead from the top so my credit goes to the General Manager for hiring exceptional staff that seem to really enjoy working there and will do whatever they can to meet a reasonable request from a quest. Well done Anantara team, we will be back!

◇投稿日 2018年8月5日◇

Dear Errol, Sunny greetings from Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort. Thank you for sharing your Anantara Seminyak experience and we are happy to hear that that you had an amazing stay here at the resort. I do greatly appreciated your comments upon our team and certainly will share it with them that I believe they will feel very much appreciated. On behalf of the entire team, we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future and certainly hope that your next stay will be as enjoyable as the last. With best regards, Arys Pradana - Management of Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

◆返信日 2018年8月6日◆
アナンタラ スミニャック バリ リゾート
6.0
Adolf インドネシア
カップル
アナンタラ オーシャンスイート
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

Bad Hotel Management”

I went to Anantara during May 2018, i am expecting my previous journey @Anantara, calming situation and relaxing. However, during mystaying, they are in progress of renovation for the 3rd fl. from sunrise to sunset, over the weekend, they are working on the renovation. I am trying to inform the management and nothing they can do, they said they have informed all of the 3rd party about the reservation, so they blaming agoda who did not inform me about the situation and nothing they can do about the renovation. I communicate with anantara 2 months before my staying, and they didnt tell me anythign about the renovation. And some quality degrading, i've notice: 1. No more bath salts. 2. Smelly room (solved by them by putting some aromatherapy) 3. Broken Coffee maker

◇投稿日 2018年6月21日◇