いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アンダ ホワイト ビーチ リゾート

アンダ ホワイト ビーチ リゾート (Anda White Beach Resort)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 259 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6
/
10
宿泊者の95%がおすすめしています

Reviews of アンダ ホワイト ビーチ リゾート (Anda White Beach Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(259)クチコミ by Booking.com(175)
8.6
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.1
施設・設備8.5
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.1
サービス9.2
お得感8.3
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (259)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 230件
9.0
最高!
kazuki 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ビーチフロント
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

遠いけれど、子連れでも安心で、のんび~り”

スタッフの皆さんがみんな笑顔で最高でした。

タグビラランの空港から約2時間。4歳と0歳8カ月の子供を連れてはるばる行ってきました。フロント、レストランの方皆さん笑顔で我が家を迎えてくれ、日本からの長旅の疲れが吹き飛びました。 ホテルには6部屋ほどしかないので、他の宿泊客の顔を覚え挨拶をするようになります。宿泊客はほとんどが欧米の方で、日本人は滅多に来ないそうです。 レストランは現地の物価を考えると高級なのでしょうが、どの料理も非常においしかったです。ホテル周りにはレストランはないので、こちらで3食食べましたが、飽きずにおいしく食べることができました。 子連れの旅は気を使いますが、安全面、衛生面、親のくつろぎの点から言っても最高のホテルでした。 ただ、ホテル前のビーチは天候がいまいちだったせいか、あまりきれいではありませんでした。

◇投稿日 2012年2月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
YUKIO 日本
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント
2012年5月 | 5泊滞在

静かなところ”

ビーチフロントの部屋だったので白い砂浜とヤシの木越しに海やカミギン島が遠くに見えるのが良いのと時折聞こえる鶏の鳴き声のみでひたすら静かであった。

朝食は07-12時までと長いので時間気にせず取れるのが良い。浜辺をぶらぶらするか、カヤックをかりて遊ぶか、ビリヤードするかなどノンビリすごすには良いが前のビーチは遠浅で途中には海草(アマモ)が多く、約200m沖にやっとスノーケリング出来る深さや、ドロップオフに達する(20-30m)。スノーケリングは一人1500ペソでボートを出してくれる。ダイビングは車で5kmぐらいのところにあるホテル内のBlue Starというところが送迎してくれます。タンク1本で$35+レンタル費$15で$50.2本なら$100になり、支払いはUS$またはPh.ペソのみカードはダメ。もちろんバンカボートによるドリフトダイビングでカメやソフトコーラルが多く、ギンガメ鯵の鯵玉も遭遇した。すべてホテルもダイビングも英語のみ可能。ホテルではカード払いOk,但しJCBは無理。茶核のAndaの町はトライシクルで10分ぐらい、ホテルで呼んでくれて片道150ペソ、ビーチにオープンレストランが1軒のみで、店は雑貨屋とよくあるパン屋ぐらいで他に無し。同じく30分ぐらいのグンドゥルマンの町も少し大きいがスーパーマーケットがあるぐらいで外人が食べれるようなレストランは無い。よって3度の食事はホテル内のレストランのみとなるが味はまあまあです、但しパスタは茹で過ぎ。牛肉は堅い、魚はツナだけ? ココナッツ系の料理は美味い、チキン、豚肉とも。清潔で虫も少なく。蚊取り線香は食事時にスモークといえばセットしてくれる。部屋には衛星テレビ、DVD,CDで音楽もOK.電話、時計なし、シャワーはお湯も勢いもOK.いかれる時は小説などの本をたくさん持っていくのが良いでしょう。ただ空港から100kmで急いでも100分はかかるのがネックかも。2200ペソ(相場です)、ホテルの行く前にタグビラランの大きなマーケットに寄って買い物された方が良いでしょう。

◇投稿日 2012年5月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
SHIOIRI 日本
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

静かで贅沢な時間”

ビーチが奇麗。部屋がお洒落。スタッフが親切。

ホテルの雰囲気、スタッフの対応が心地良く、奇麗なビーチを目の前に静かにのんびり過ごすことができました。飼われている犬が人懐っこく可愛かったです笑。港から結構時間がかかりますが、行く価値はあったと思います。

◇投稿日 2013年8月25日◇
9.0
最高!
SHIOIRI 日本
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

静かで贅沢な時間”

ビーチが奇麗。部屋がお洒落。スタッフが親切。

ホテルの雰囲気、スタッフの対応が心地良く、奇麗なビーチを目の前に静かにのんびり過ごすことができました。飼われている犬が人懐っこく可愛かったです笑。港から結構時間がかかりますが、行く価値はあったと思います。

◇投稿日 2013年8月25日◇
6.7
良い
RYOTO 日本
グループ
ファミリールーム
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

ゆっくり出来ました。”

食事が美味しく、静か、スタッフが親切

空港より場所は離れていますが、その分静かでゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。食事は美味しく夜遅くまで開いているバーではゆっくりした時間を楽しめました。またスタッフの方が親切でいつも笑顔で接して頂けるので皆が笑顔で過ごすことが出来ました。

◇投稿日 2013年3月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Eveline フィリピン
グループ
ファミリールーム
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

Everything perfect!”

We were a group of 4, and all of us greatly enjoyed our stay! The location is beautiful, with white sand beach; the pool is clean and big, you can easily do some laps; the staff is very friendly, outgoing and helpful; the food is delicious and reasonably priced. We stayed at the clean and large family room, with comfortable beds. We would love to come back!

◇投稿日 2019年1月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Linsey アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Hotel, Bad Road”

The hotel was very nice, food was good, but please be aware that the road getting to the hotel is really bad. I don't know that this hotel is worth the $90 a night, I have stayed in hotels nicer than this for less money on better islands but for the area it is one of the better of the hotels.

◇投稿日 2018年11月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Rominafrancisca フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Very serene place”

My husband and I spent our vacation last December 2016 in Anda. It was a very nice and relaxing experience. The food is great, whatever and however we want it cooked they can do it. The staffs are all very nice and accommodating. We will be back real soon.

◇投稿日 2017年10月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Jim 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在

Incredible”

We traveled for two weeks around Cebu and Bohol. This place caught my eye and was in fact the very reason we made the trek out to Anda. The extra travel time was completely worth it. The staff was hands down the best we encountered in the Philippines. The restaurant staff regularly held and warmly played with our small children so we could eat in peace; the lifeguard was attentive and ran to help me pull my young daughter out of the water when she walked into the water. The pool is fabulous as is the white beach. You can use a kayak, life vests, and snorkeling gear all for free (every other place we stayed at charged extra for these things). The only things that could be improved are the AC in the family room (it worked, but the room never got really cool) and the menu (it did get repetitive). Other than that, I have nothing but high praises to sing about this place. As many places in the tropics, don't be surprised if you see some ants and geckos. Like nearly every resort we stayed at in the Philippines, your food will take a very long to come out, so order about an hour or two before you want to eat and they will time it accordingly. However, sit back, relax, and chill in the gorgeous surroundings. You will thank yourself later.

◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
stephen イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

A little expensive but worth it!”

The most expensive place I stayed in last week but the food was great. Very relaxing, good WiFi, good mobile data signal too. The small road to the site is rough. They accept card payment but the advance payment through Agoda failed and they asked me for a different cards when I arrived. No evidence of being charged twice though. Nice infinity pool. Room service 15% additional charge but waived for us. Free kayak, which was fun.

◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Eric ドイツ
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在

couldn't ask for more”

quietness, food and facility

Almost perfect. outstanding staff performance, great food, silence and quietness, private beach, pool with a great view, hardly nothing left to ask for except the sea. It was shallow (end of December), even with the tide in, you can't swim out from the beach. Nonetheless, i'd pick the place again.

◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇
9.3
最高!
karen フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect stay!”

Hospitable. Location. Facilities and Amenities

We had a great time! My mom and I loved our stay here! I love the super hospitable and friendly staff! Delicious food. 3-star hotel with a 5-star service! The best of all.. its place! So serene and tranquil. I will surely come back! Thank you Anda White Beach Resort! :D

◇投稿日 2015年3月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Rafal ポーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在

extremely good place”

superb staff, picturesque beach, perfect food

Very good place to relax, wonderful view on the sea through the swimming pool, peace and quite. Decent reef to snorquel. The hotel is small consist of 9 rooms in long house in well maintained garden among trees. Staff is extremely friendly, helpful and attentive, one of the best services I have met in Philippines. It is about 3km from Anda, you may walk or take tricicle.

◇投稿日 2014年2月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

best beach in Anda area”

seclusion, nice beach, friendly staff

Remote location is 3 hour taxi ride from ferry pier. Open air dining room at night resulted in gecko clustering about overhead lights and droppings onto our table and food / drink. Otherwise, nice. Infinity pool with wonderful view.

◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kim オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

Relaxing Stay.”

Caring attentive staff, great food, wonderful quiet location.

Anda White Beach Resort is a wonderful place for couples looking for an out of the way place to relax and unwind. The staff are fantastic and the owners take great care of you. Would recommend this resort for couples anytime.

◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇
9.7
最高!
valerie フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在

Small paradise on Earth”

Lovely infinity pool

We had a very good experience at Anda White Beach Resort, this hotel is in a lost location, but the restaurant is not expensive and it's yummy! The swimming-pool is great and the rooms are big! The service was very good! We 100% recommend this hotel! Just one little negative point : when we arrived, according to the female manager at the entrance, we had a problem with our Agoda reservation + she was almost agressive when we explained it was not our mistake and we had already paid..

◇投稿日 2013年2月15日◇
9.3
最高!
robielyn フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

hotel with elegance :)”

service is superb

nice place to stay on, friendly staff, however the place was too far away from the city; but if you want peace, calm and quiet place to stay on anda is highly recommended. the place was 2 hours away from the city and it's very isolated. the food was also superb, and the price was fairly given....

◇投稿日 2011年9月24日◇
9.6
最高!
martin イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Great location, amazing empty beach and one of the nicest pools I've seen in the Philippines. The food wasn't up to much which surprised me considering it wasn't cheap to stay there

◇投稿日 2019年1月13日◇
2.0
Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

It’s a trick. Not recommended...”

I don’t usually give negative reviews but If I could score negative 👎🏻 on this resort I will! They charge too much but the rooms are old and smelly. It’s not family friendly. They only allowed 2 adults and 1 kid 7 years and under in a room. If you have extra older kid they charge P800 a night with no extra bed. And P1500 if you want extra bed and free breakfast. The free wifi is so slow and they turned it off after 9pm and turned back in after 8am. It’s been low tide the time we were there. So didn’t have a chance to go on the beach. The resort itself is too far from everything else. And the road to get to the resort is too bad. I couldn’t say any positive on this resort. Such a bad decision to go there. And not a good experience.

◇投稿日 2018年12月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Vivian 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Very good place is quiet and beautiful”

It’s very nice place I’ll really enjoy and my family

◇投稿日 2018年8月4日◇
5.6
Gizelle フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

NOT GOOD FOR FAMILY... poor safety issues”

The place was relaxing and the staff were courteous. Pool is small and have a nice view of the beach BUT , the beach is 50 steps down from the resort so older people have a hard time going down the beach, it is called a BEACH RESORT but no use of the beach ! The caretaker warns us of sea urchins so we cant go swimming much , the sand does not speak of anda white sands coz it was not white ( only a small portion as it was mostly low tide) and the fear of being pricked by sea urchins. The saddest part was the safety . At ten pm ALL lights were OFF , the restaurant towards the reception was closed , no one awake maybe even no security to keep us safe . I had kids with me and someone tried to open our door as the doorknob was being forced open . Good we had it locked early . But the locks only on the doorknob and one latch . Poor safety really . NO TELEPHONE IN THE ROOM . I did not sleep all night to keep watch .

◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
9.6
最高!
Brett カナダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Quiet and comfortable”

2nights mid week. Very nice staff and comfy rooms . Wifi seemed to work great most of the time. Best of all was the food. Main courses were to die for. Good portions. Somewhat limited menus but what there was was great. Compliments to the Chef. We had plans to try lunch or dinner at one of the other resorts a short walk down the beach but decided that our place was as good as it could get. Just my opinion of course. Enjoy your stay fellow travellers!!

◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michael 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great for a romantic getaway.”

But not the most exciting if you're solo. There really is nothing out here at all for nightlife or seeing other solo travelers. Be a couple if you stay here. That's really all I saw. However, the hotel was great. Beautiful views, a great pool, good food, and peace and quiet. I would love to have stayed longer but the price is too high for a solo traveler. The beach isn't that great for swimming but if you are staying here you're probably rich anyways and can afford a private boat to drive you around snorkeling and stuff. It's undeveloped here so you get a true sense of remote island. Anda is great. They were so kind here and air conditioning worked great along with decent wifi and a huge clean room. If money is no matter this hotel is for you.

◇投稿日 2018年2月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Mackie カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

This was a spectacular place if you like being away from it all which I do. The staff were amazing, helpful and friendly. The food was delicious and available on th beach if you like. The bed was comfortable and the room was beautiful, as well as, the whole resort with the infinity pool and the beach right there for exploring. During low tide your could walk a long distance in each direction and the ocean was calm and. Ice for swimming. I would love to come back here again, some of the most beautiful sunsets and sunrises I have seen.

◇投稿日 2017年10月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Olivier ベルギー
カップル
ビーチフロント バンガロー
2016年7月 | 8泊滞在

Great place with an amazing view”

It's an amazing place. You think that you are in haven and it s the best place on earth to relax and enjoy nature beach and see. Of course you can do some snorkeling and diving. Don't expect much more but if you like this it's a must to go

◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mark イギリス
カップル
ビーチフロント バンガロー
2015年9月 | 6泊滞在

Quiet little gem ”

Beach, staff, food

We stayed in the beach front bungalow. Which had a lovely view as almost 2 sides of the room had floor to ceiling windows and was high enough above the beach for no one to see you. Staff were very friendly and told us of other hotels to walk to if we wanted to eat somewhere different. If you are not into diving then Bohol is probably not for you as the island is underdeveloped for tourism and you can see the main sights in a day.

◇投稿日 2015年10月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Therese オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

Favourite Place in the Philippines! ”

So hard to pick only 3 great things... So I won't! Location, warmth of staff, tranquility, privacy, food! All off the charts! Everything you'd expect from a 5 star for a 3 star price! Stupendous!

Okay to start with... The most gorgeous picture perfect powdery white sandy beach, crystal-azure seas home to a vibrant reef. Tropical fish, diving and snorkeling heaven. Warm, genuine and caring staff whose attention to detail made us feel so special. Generous and 'hands on' managers ensuring each and everyone gets a truly unforgettable experience. The happy staff even told us that they feel like family here! Gorgeous pool, breathtaking ocean views, cocktails to die for, free use of kayak and snorkeling gear. Just can't gush enough about this place. Has to be experienced to be believed. Happy holidays!

◇投稿日 2015年10月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Mark イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful location in tropical paradise”

Location, Infinity Pool. Beach

We had a great stay at the hotel. We had 3 rooms as we were a family group. The 2 boys had to be split across 2 of the rooms as the hotel would not cater for 2 additional beds in the one room. This was not a problem and we all settled in well. The staff were fantastic, helpful, polite and attentive. This hotel even goes the extra distance and has a lifeguard for the pool. A very professional setup. The location is wonderful, one of the only resorts to have a beach, and a wonderful one too! We could spend our time in the pool, in the sea, on the beach or relaxing by the pool. Everything we wanted and the fact that we were close enough to walk to the town at low tide was a great addition. We enjoyed our stay here and will be back again soon.

◇投稿日 2015年8月17日◇
9.7
最高!
angela イギリス
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在

Great location, great staff”

Location, staff, peaceful

Our 4 night stay here was great. Every single staff member was lovely, service good and the owners lovely and friendly. I cannot fault this place. The pool and beach are nice and we will hopefully return on our next trip to the Philippines. Anda is a really peaceful village so come here for a quiet vacation

◇投稿日 2015年2月20日◇
10.0
最高!
SHARON イギリス
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL ”

Beautiful location, comfort and staff performance

We stayed 4 nights at the Anda White Beach Resort and had a beautiful room overlooking the sea. The owners were fantastic helping out with a problem with our flight and giving us information of where to go. The place had a lovely homely friendly feel but still had very high standards of a hotel. The rooms where clean and staff friendly and polite. The pool was lovely and I had the best snorkel of my holiday when we went on the speed boat trip. Food was very good. The only regret was I did not stay longer.

◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Ryosuke 日本
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

Serene place for relaxation ”

Beautiful sand beach, big swimming pool, comfortable bed room

Compact and well maitained beach resort with good landscape and archtecture. Bed room, it is a little dark because of small window but privacy is high and amenity is full with air-con,sattelite TV,fridge,safety,closet&drawer,bed side lamp and small table&chair. There are many sun deck chairs with parasol and tree shade around big swimming pool. We enjoyed sea breeze and stunnig ocean view.Two dogs and staffs are friendly.

◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇
10.0
最高!
David イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

The staff here were so attentive and helpfull ”

The staff , relaxing , food , pool all great

We was welcomed on check in by the very impressive staff with a coconut cocktail We had a little confusion with our booking. But it was promptly sorted out by the owner Kristeian this hotel is great for couples on a romantic break would not recommend for kids as owners wife Mary does not like any noise Think she needs to have a child of her own and she might be more understanding this is my only criticism of this resort also did not seem to like entertainment at all , if you have kids they need to be mute all the time at this resort I felt it was a place where you could not make any noise whatsoever But still gave good marks for the staff and facilities Just needs maybe different owners to liven it up a bit Maybe this resort needs a different more lively owner

◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇
9.3
最高!
Tanja ドイツ
ビジネス
デラックス ビーチフロント
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

great rooms; huge bathroom; great food; beach”

direct view on the beach; silence and relaxing; good food

I wanted to relax and get away from croweded beaches, loud bars and too many touritsts- this is exactly what you will get at Anda White sand beach. Plus, a great pool- the beachfront rooms are located so that you are right next to beach and can relax on your balcony the whole day; the beach is great for walks and the atmosphere is quiet and relaxing; the dutch owner is great for interesting stories

◇投稿日 2014年2月24日◇
10.0
最高!
William アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在

Secluded Paradise”

Location, peace and quiet, good menu

This was our second stay at this hotel. The owners are fantastic people, very friendly and warm. The room was always clean. Internet is not the best but it does work. The restaurant staff were very attentive. Clean beach and very quiet. This isn't a rockin, noisy place. Calm and peaceful are the theme here.

◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jarinya タイ
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good choice”

Privacy/Nice staff/Relax

The room met basic standard but if compared with its privacy and nice beach of Anda, this resort is superb. There were only a few room so it was so quiet and being one of the best place in Bohol to relax. Staffs were great; quick and nice service. Be reminded that it's about 2-3 hrs far away from Alona beach and/or airport so hired yourself transportaion with fee at PSP 2500-3000 per round is required.

◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在

WELL WORTH THE TRIP TO GET THERE!”

Friendly Staff - Great Foot - Great Pool/Beach

We traveled as two couples - so we each had a room. The staff greeted us warmly after our 2 hour ferry ride and 2 hour van ride from Cebu City. We arrived at night, so it wasn't until the next morning that we could truly appreciate the wonderful setting we would get to enjoy the next 4 days. My only regret is we didn't stay there at least 7 days. The infinity pool is wonderful. Easy access to the beach and great skin diving - you have to take the sea kayak out past the shallow water to get to the coral reef, but it is well worth the effort. We loved the food - breakfast, lunch and dinner were all terrific. Oh, and make sure you have a few Red Horse Beers! Take advantage of their day trip of sightseeing. We did the Adventure Park Zip Line, Butterfly Park, Tarsier Monkey Park, and the Python snake exhibit - if we had gotten an earlier start we would have enjoyed the River Boat Cruise and lunch. Grace and Cornelis are wonderful hosts and owners. Even if you lose one of their kayak paddles - they won't kick you out - as long as you pay for it :-) Sorry about that... I look forward to coming back again for a longer stay. Thanks again for your wonderful hospitality. I highly recommend Anda White Beach Resort!

◇投稿日 2014年2月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Stephanie アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ファミリールーム
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在

Very peaceful. Amazing staff!”

Staff, dining, pool.

The pool is amazing! The beach is good for snorkeling (and the hotel provides the gear for this free of charge) but not a good beach for swimming and wading. The pool makes up for that though. Great experience!

◇投稿日 2014年1月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Andrew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Walking distance to the beach”

Beach view, Nice pool, Big room

It was nice, the room was large and clean, it was walking distance to the beach, the pool looked really nice. Only bad part was that it was on the other side of the island, and I only stayed for one night...

◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jure スロベニア
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

wonderfuly layed out resort above a fine sandbeach”

very quiet and realxing place with good staff

We recieved a welcome fresh buko juice upon arrival, my favorite drink! The resort is really beautiful with a nice garden and pool with jacuzzi, overlooking the white sand beach. The sea is quite shallow though, with lots of sea grass, but not a lot of fish, not good for snorkeling. Wifi is free, but during the night they switch if off for some reason. On our last night I couldn't sleep at night and I wanted to browse the net but wasn't able to do it. The food at the restaurant is tasty, but a bit pricey. The staff are friendly and quite capable. My only complaint is they should be a little more quiet as not to disrupt the sleep of the guests.

◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Carl イギリス
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント
2013年11月 | 5泊滞在

Relaxing, Quiet, Tranquil”

Staff, Location, Price

From arrival to departure we were very well looked after by the staff and friendly owners - all went out of their way to ensure we had a lovely break. Despite arriving just after the Typhoon we were very well cared for at a difficult time. A great choice.

◇投稿日 2013年11月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Casey アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Quiet getaway with nice quiet beach”

Beach, quiet, attentive staff

Nice quiet location with secluded beach. Can pick you up from airport. Staff are attentive and rooms are spacious and clean. The pool is nice and jacuzzis are nice as well. Non guests can use the pool as well I think so it can get a bit noisy. Food is standard like most resorts in the Philippines, nothing special though and a bit pricy.

◇投稿日 2013年10月13日◇
9.7
最高!
Fjordan フィリピン
グループ
ファミリールーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

One of the best hotels/resorts in Bohol. ”

Friendly and attentive staff, relaxing environment, white beach and cool infinity pool

Other than the 2-hour drive from the capitol Tagbilaran City, everything else about Anda is superb. They've got the best staff and spacious rooms. The resort is best for family reunions and group trips. If you're looking for something quiet far from the city life, this suits you best.

◇投稿日 2013年7月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Craig アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

beautiful but 2 hourrs taxi ride from town”

clean, beautiful, private

really a nice place, reflecting foreigner's skills at resort development, which Phil lacks in general because foreign ownership of property is outlawed unless married to a Filipina. Excellent restaurant. Unfortunately, beach water smells like sewer because other hotels dump sewage into ocean. Clean rooms, very private and quiet. It is a 2 hour taxi from Tagbilaran. Great for a romantic trip

◇投稿日 2013年6月22日◇
9.3
最高!
Edward カナダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

Relaxing. Beautiful scenery.”

Pool, Beach, Quiet

We had a great stay at Anda White Beach Resort. Would have liked to stay a few more days. Great infinity pool, nice quiet beach, and large, clean rooms. Great for a relaxing few days or a honeymoon. Friendly staff. Would love to return to this resort again one day.

◇投稿日 2013年6月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Deborah イギリス
カップル
ファミリールーム
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

Very calm and peaceful”

Pool, food, beach

This hotel was lovely, it was very relaxing and the staff were very welcoming and lovely. We didnt realise on booking this hotel how far some of the sights were but the beach and pool more than made up for it and a bit of chillout time after the flight from london to manila and manila to tagbilaran was all we needed.

◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Joonas フィンランド
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent relaxation and nice location”

Quiet surroundings, well maintained rooms and public areas, good location

Located on a nice beach and quiet surroundings. The hotel was well maintained and spotless. The food and drinks in the restaurant were good quality and not too expensive. The huge pool was not something that you usually see in small hotels like this. There is not much to do in Anda, but that was the point of our whole trip. Complete relaxation!

◇投稿日 2013年5月20日◇
9.0
最高!
steven オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ファミリールーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

Quiet Beach Big and clean Rooms”

Great Service, Seculuded Beach and Big rooms

I booked this accommodation few hours prior. Traveling from Tagbilaran in Van takes over 2 hours and 130 php last service dep 5:30pm. Wow what great service!!!!.... They had tricycle awaiting from anda to resort which was on a hilly steep and dirt road. I arrived after reception hours where they remained open for me and they knew I was coming without notification and arranged everything for relaxing stay. On arrival was greated by friendly knowledgable staff with complementry drinks on arrival. The family room was big spacious and pure luxury!!! Anda beach is quiet beach unlike Alona can be noisy. The beach and views are magnificent! Although seaweed could be found in water. The Resort was popular for foreigners and the food and restaurant was great!!! More one night is required at this resort and is perfect place unwind!!! I didn't want leave this place and definitely come back again.

◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mylene フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2013年2月 | 6泊滞在

Great spot away from any hectic pace”

Great staff...nice beach

Had a great time there at Anda White Beach Resort. Nice clean rooms, great pool, and fantastic beach. Wasnt too crazy about the food...other places were definitely better, but the stay was very nice.

◇投稿日 2013年3月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Noel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

Great sea front location”

nice swimming pool, professional and friendly staff, free WiFi, private access to the white sand beach

We stayed at Anda White Beach resort for a total of 3 nights. The upgrade to the beachfront room was well worth the extra price. PROS: wonderful/friendly staff, spacious and clean beach front rooms, nice swimming pool, private access to the white sand beach, free WiFi at the main lobby and restaurant CONS: the rooms/furnishings are due for an update,no WiFi signal in our room, the quality of food at the restaurant was inconsistent: I liked the noodle dishes (especially Sotanghon), the grilled whole fish and Pork Wienerschnitzel - not so much The two-hour car trip from Tagbilaran was quite scenic. We wanted a peaceful, relaxing vacation and Anda White Beach Resort was the perfect choice.

◇投稿日 2013年1月29日◇
9.3
最高!
Kendra アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ファミリールーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent place to stay in Anda”

very attentive staff, delicious food, all-in-one resort, comfortable and large rooms, beautiful pool with view

I have nothing but good things to say about Anda White Beach Resort. Though the exposed beach is glorious white sands, this does not extend out into the submerged beach front. Instead the beach bottom is rather muddy, this is exposed during low tide. However, the swimming pool at the resort more than makes up for this dissappointment. This would not deter my stay in the future.

◇投稿日 2013年1月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Fabian オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice hotel, with very nice owners”

the pool overlooking the sea

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and had a very good time. The hotel is small and therefor the kids could adjust very easy. The pool was the playground for our entire stay. Kids loved to play in the small jacuzzi's. The owners were very helpful and honest in giving advice on booking of trips. As the hotel is really far from any city, I can really recommend this hotel to couples who would like to relax and do nothing at all.

◇投稿日 2012年12月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Ivan フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel with good rooms, food & friendly staff”

Great staff and owners. Very accommodating.

I stayed in this hotel as part of a group that was racing the annual Timex 226 Iron distance triathlon. The room was way beyond what I expected. I was traveling solo but it would have been great fora couple wanting to Reales and get lost in Anda, Bohol. Transport to and from the airport was no problem. They even accommodated our numerous trips to the town plaza where the race was held. They had enough vehicles big enough to accommodate our bikes. The food was also great and compared to my other friends staying in the nearby hotels it wasn't expensive. The staff were always very helpful and accommodating. They and the owners Grace and Cornelis really made us feel well cared for. I almost don't want to write a review because I want to keep this gem of a place all to myself specially during 226 Season. However, like all good things it must be shared. I plan to go back here with my loved ones not to race but to relax and enjoy.

◇投稿日 2012年12月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Ilona チェコ共和国
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

The best sea resort we have ever visited!”

Great swimming pool overlooking the sea

We spent 3 nights here and everything works perfect! We only wanted to stay long! Lovely staff, always helpfull, smiling, asking if we are OK many times. We were only guests in the resort for 2 days, however the place is pretty small - only about 7 rooms so it must be nice and quiet also when full. We did not use the beach much as there were seaweeds, but the sand is very white and fine! While lowtide you can walk along the beach to the nerby Anda town - nothing much there. I would not go with kids untill 15 or so. The place is mostly relaxing, no entertaiment and I would be affraid of the edge of the swimming pool placed unprotected in the rocks. Absolutly paradise!!!!

◇投稿日 2012年11月30日◇
9.3
最高!
ABDULLAH サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely hotel ,so friendly and first class services”

nice swimming pool is so cleaned, cleaned rooms.

the resort has excellent location, quite,cleaned, very good services with a big smile. staff is so friendly, excellent service providers and they speak very good english. swimming pool is so cleaned and the rooms the management is very keen to make sure that their customers holidays unforgettable and to make sure that, safety comes first. i would recommend this resort to my friends and also those people,whom seeking,quite, cleaned safe place to stay in anda, bohol. the price is very reasonable and affordable, compare to others. we would be back again to anda and stay at the resort for sure.

◇投稿日 2012年11月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Katrin ドイツ
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

wonderful resort”

secluded, private and simply beautiful

We had a lovely two nights stay in this wonderful resort, everything was just perfect - the deluxe beach front room with view of the beach even from the canopy bed, the cocktails, shakes and food, the staff was so friendly, the massages (by local women) - we will definitely come back! This just the right thing if you are looking for a time out in a secluded, special place.

◇投稿日 2012年11月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Brian アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel, questionable beach”

Beautiful view and relaxing pool

The resort was very clean and situated above the beach with beautiful views. Unfortunately, the weather was windy and overcast the whole time we were there. Furthermore, the beach is full of seaweed and sea urchins, making it less than suitable for snorkeling and swimming without special shoes and/or a kayak. Both of these items are provided by the resort. The room was clean and relatively quiet, although ours was right next to the place where they kept the motorcycles, which was loud at times.

◇投稿日 2012年10月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Maxime フランス
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

Unforgettable experience”

Location (isolated), service (impeccable), view, atmosphere and surroundings

A couple of friends had recommended we go to Anda, but they had stayed in another hotel. We chose Anda White Beach because of the infinity pool and found a place beyond our expectations. As a couple, we loved the fact that it was isolated, nothing around but just a few other guests (thanks to the limited number of rooms - and it wasn't full). Incredible pool overlooking a beautiful white beach (except for sea weeds but what can you do). Sea view room was large and comfy. Really liked the food, especially the shrimp! Breakfast till noon is a plus even though we were eating pretty early, didn't want to stay too long in the room to enjoy the hotel and surroundings. I recommend going just a kilometer out to this strip of tiny restaurants, eating out, great people. Saturday night at a hotel nearby with live music and full of locals was great! We left for Alona beach after 3 nights and kinda regretted not having stayed longer in Anda. Staff is genuinely friendly!

◇投稿日 2012年10月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jackson アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在

Quiet, comfortable resort with friendly staff”

Friendly staff; tasty food; nice pool, and immediate beach

We had high winds in July and were unable to snorkle here. They picked us up at the ferry in Tagbiliran and drove us 2 hrs. to Anda for PHP. We arrived at dusk and our room overlooking the beach was very welcoming with flowers and a message to us. We liked both the Filipino and western food here. This is a small 10-unit place, but the facility is comfortable and quiet. We enjoyed our stay very much.

◇投稿日 2012年7月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Nora フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

Looking back with a smile”

excellent service from the staff, great food, big nice room, beautiful resort

we had such a wonderful experience staying in the resort. we are happy that we chose to travel at this time of the year. the resort especially the beach, looked like it was our own private beach. haha! on our day of arrival, as soon as we entered the gate, i was a bit disappointed with the lobby since i was expecting a huge, wide one. but it's okay. just a few meters ahead is a beautiful, wonderful experience. for one, the room is big with the amenities i did not expect. the resort although small (has ten rooms only) is great for us since we do not like a lot of noise. it is very private which we liked. the beach is all right but not that as i expected anda to be. just few meters ahead from the shore, the sand is already soft and has lots of seaweeds. but, one can opt to swim in their clean, nice infinity pool which is being attended to by a staff everyday. since i am not really a swimmer, the pool is deep for me. i can stay only within 2 meters. but what we liked most from the resort is the excellent service from the staff. the restaurant staff were very attentive to our needs like asking or suggesting what we would probably need. like one morning, in the restaurant while waiting for our food, i felt it's warm and i even said in a low voice "it's hot!". without asking, the staff switched on the fan! wow, thank you. and of course, the food! great taste! our kudos to the cook or chef. a little bit pricey tho but it's all worth it. although i wasn't able to experience the beach swimming as i expected, all in all, the resort made it all up. we had a wonderful, great stay. by the way, in one of our walks along the shore farther from the resort, we were surprised that the resort's dogs tagged along (especially, the partner of 'scoobidoo') which walked with us as if they were our personal guards! haha. what a lovely, wonderful, relaxing short vacation we had. we look back with a smile.

◇投稿日 2012年6月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Robin イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Not the cheapest but excellent”

Fantastic location

Beautiful resort, clean and well maintained, excellent staff that do not overpower you but are always in the background. Good food, location is good for tours which the hotel is happy to tailor.to your requirements. Away from the busy over crowded Bohol resorts. Will return.

◇投稿日 2012年5月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Peder ノルウェー
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Best hotel on Anda Beach”

Nice clean pool, god restaurant.

The best beach resort on Anda beach, nice and clean pool area. The staff is polite and helpful. The only down side is that you have to drive 1000 meter thought the jungle to get there, need a car or something if you would like so get around.

◇投稿日 2012年3月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Peder ノルウェー
ひとり旅
ファミリールーム
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Best hotel on Anda beach”

Nice clean pool and good restaurant.

the best beach resort on anda beach, nice and clean pool area. the staff is polite and helpful. the only down side is that you have to drive 1000 meter thought the jungle to get there, need a car or something if you would like to get around.

◇投稿日 2012年3月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
arnaud フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

quiet place with great staff”

good service, great pool, fantastic view

if you want a quiet place, this is exactly the place you need to go. the hotel is very nice, the staff very helpful, children enjoyed the pool and the billiard, the road from tagbilaran to anda is beautiful.

◇投稿日 2012年3月5日◇
9.7
最高!
Anastasios アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great place, best service ever although isolated ”

Service by far, great views, great pool, clean

everything was great. i would advise menu prices are high and isolated location. there were ants only in bathroom of deluxe beach front suite however i would stay again. the best place for private romantic get away. i proposed on the beach... also the room was impressively ready with flowers maticulously placed on bed. absolutely beautiful! a+++

◇投稿日 2012年2月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yue 中国
グループ
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

Quiet and peaceful hotel with warn service”

Quiet and relaxing

My girlfriend and I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. Waiters at the hotel remember our name and all speak good English, staffs are always willing to help and indeed helpful. The owner of the hotel is also a nice guy. On the second day of our staying, we wanted to go snorkeling, he drove the speed boat to check the water before letting us go, which took more than an hour. The beach is not suitable for swimming, however this does not affect our impression on the hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年2月6日◇
10.0
最高!
frederic カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2012年1月 | 4泊滞在

It is a small paradise”

excellent swimming pool, the personal is incredibly nice and efficient, rooms are perfect

We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The very best place we have found in the Philippines! Children were enthusiastic as well!. The swimming pool is excellent, the best I have ever seen, view on the sea! Rooms are clean, arranged with a good taste, wonderful. The personal in this hotel is really efficient and very nice, friendly, very helpful. Food is excellent, internet works well. Nothing to say! I highly recommend this place.

◇投稿日 2012年2月4日◇
9.7
最高!
robert ルクセンブルク
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム オーシャンビュー
2011年10月 | 6泊滞在

heaven on earth”

the right place to stay relax and chill for a moment

located outside on a nice beach all what you need you will find here , not noisy at night, so you will have a great stay in this aerea, enjoy this place and you will return back long distance to airport approx. 2 hours

◇投稿日 2012年1月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Michael オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント
2012年1月 | 5泊滞在

beautiful surrounds and modern hotel”

The pool is great overlooking the beach and ocean

This is a great getaway for romantic times with tours available and the use of the kyak for the occasional paddle and play in the ocean We found this to be a great place just to chill and relax really enjoyed it

◇投稿日 2012年1月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Manuel スイス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely Hotel, Amazing Place, ”

Quiet, Excellent Service and like part of the Family

from beginning we got a very warm welcome at the anda white beach resort and felt like home. the place is lovely with a nice infinity pool and spacious room. even the could provide us with a baby crib. compliment to the stuff, which were attentive all the time and took care of us in every way. also the quality of the food was for us a positive point. you feel comftable with the menu card as filipino as well as an european. for guests which are looking for a quite place (there is not much around), get or have peace its almost a perfect place. also we loved the cozy night at the bar, where you have the chance to know the owner much better and you get the feeling to be a part of it.

◇投稿日 2011年11月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Richielou ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2011年9月 | 7泊滞在

Peaceful and tranquil location”

remote location, beautiful beach and amazing staff

We stayed for 1 week at Anda and it was exactly what the doctor ordered. The beach is magnificent, white sand and clear water, very peaceful and quiet, you just share the beach with the friendly fisherman and lovely local children. The staff were amazing and very caring for our 2year old little girl. Would highly recommend for people to stay here for at least 3 nights, to get the benefits of relaxing place and it is also 2 hours away from the main city Taglibaran.

◇投稿日 2011年9月25日◇