いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アンドレオッティ ホテル

アンドレオッティ ホテル (Andreotti Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 138 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
/
10
宿泊者の93%がおすすめしています

Reviews of アンドレオッティ ホテル (Andreotti Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(138)クチコミ by Booking.com(1502)
8.1
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス8.5
お得感8.1
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (138)

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 106件
9.2
最高!
YUKI 日本
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツイン
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

きれいで値段以上のサービスのホテル。観光地へのアクセスにだけ注意”

ローマ、テルミニ駅からほど近く、駅から徒歩でアクセスはしやすかったです。 逆にローマの観光名所へは少し距離があるので、交通手段や経路など、あらかじめ確認したほうが良いと思います。 ホテル自体はきれいで、朝食も悪くないので、値段以上の設備やサービスかなと思います。 ホテル内に水やお菓子の自販機があるので、時間を問わず飲み物の調達ができたのはありがたかったです。 スタッフさんも親切でした。 個人事ですが、チェックアウト日を間違え、チェックアウトしないまま遠出するという大失態を犯しましたが、レイトチェックアウトの追加料金だけで対応してもらえました。 もし、ローマ市内の各観光名所へのアクセスを重視する方だと少し不便なホテルかもしれませんが、テルミニ駅からのアクセスを重視し、スマホ片手に歩き回ったり調べることができる方には、料金、サービス面でお勧めできるホテルだと思います。

◇投稿日 2019年1月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MURAKAMI 日本
グループ
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

コスパ最強”

駅から近くて、スーパーも近い。 スタッフの対応も丁寧で、荷物預かりもある 部屋も綺麗で、広くて文句なしのホテルでした。 また利用したいです

◇投稿日 2017年9月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TADASHI 日本
グループ
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

3つ星で十分”

ローマは4つ星以上じゃないと不安だという人もいる様ですが、ここは問題無かったです。 テルミニ駅からそれなりに近いので便利だし、朝食も美味しかったです。 ただ、友人と2人で到着して、2部屋を別々に予約して振り込み済みなのにも関わらず、 ダブルで良いか、とか聞いてくるのはイタリア人の性なんでしょうかね。

◇投稿日 2018年8月23日◇
10.0
最高!
rumi 日本
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

快適”

快適 格安料金 おいしい食事

空き室が出たらしく、前日予約でかなり格安に泊れた。部屋は高級ホテルだけあって、広く、食事もおいしかった。

◇投稿日 2014年4月24日◇
5.7
Ryo 日本
カップル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

駅からそこそこ近い”

立地、価格、朝食

立地はそれ程近いわけではないですが、テルミニ駅から12,3分です。スタッフは陽気で親切ですが、シャワールームが異常に狭く、小さい日本人でも窮屈でした。

◇投稿日 2013年10月27日◇
6.7
良い
YUICHI 日本
ビジネス
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在

普通のビジネスホテル”

駅に比較的近い.スーパーが
◇投稿日 2013年6月25日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Masaaki 日本
カップル
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在

ロケーションはいいけど部屋が狭い”

ロケーションはよいです。
部屋が狭い

ローマ観光はお勧めのロケーションにあります。テルミニ駅から歩いて5分くらいのところにあります。汚くはないですが、バスはなくシャワーだけでした。

◇投稿日 2011年1月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Fredric
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect place for our last night in Italy ”

I just wanted a cheap place walking distance from Termini for our last night in Italy. I got more than that: a very good breakfast, helpful staff, lots of amenities. The only downsides were a small room and no curb appeal.

◇投稿日 2019年5月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Dina オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Very close to Termini. Room is clean and just perfect for 2 persons”

I am very happy with the accommodation ♥️♥️♥️

◇投稿日 2019年5月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Luke オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Good value for a 3 star hotel”

1. Very helpful and friendly staff when asked various questions about how parking worked etc. 2. Room had a slight smell as though a previous guest had smoked in it, but the room facilities were clean and in good order. 3. Shower/bath combo was small and had no curtain, but we managed and limited the mess by turning the water on/off. 4. Wi-Fi internet was quick and rarely cut out in our room. 5. We waited outside the hotel for about an hour and got street parking right outside the hotel (made sure we had nothing in the car and made it obvious that the car was empty). The parking cost 1 euro per hour, and paying was required between the hours of 8-19, so 11 euro per day. No max. limit, so we were parked there for 3 days (and it was free on Sunday). This was cheaper and much closer than the nearest carparks which seem to be charging 20 euro per day minimum. 6. Good location. We made a walking itinerary circuit for visiting the Colosseum etc. Metro can be taken to get to the Vatican.

◇投稿日 2018年7月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Lee オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect location”

We found this hotel to be in an ideal location and excellent value for money. Small room but very clean. Generous breakfast and helpful staff. Only suggestion for improvement would be a better means of keeping the breakfast food hot as it was barely warm even at the earliest breakfast sitting.

◇投稿日 2018年12月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Marc ベルギー
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

Very good situated near Termini Railway Station, but our room could use a freshup”

Very cosy hotel, with very friendly and helpfull personel. Breakfast was very good and large choice. Unfortunely our room was out of date, the airco was not working (although not needed since we travelled in October). Wifi is not protected so I didn't use it.

◇投稿日 2018年10月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Joey タイ
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Awesome Place to Stay”

The hotel is very accessible to termini, close to some catholic churches. There are grocery shops, few italian restaurants, 1 Filipino restaurant around the hotel. The staff are super nice. They always clean our room every day (just they didn’t change our linens for 3 days). Morning buffet foods are awesome too. You can also leave your bags in the reception after check out. Over all: 9/10 points

◇投稿日 2018年10月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Candy マレーシア
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent Experience”

We are on our Honeymoon, the hotel is not very far from the Roman Termini which is also the main terminal to/from airport and to all other locations like express train or bus. Metro is also there. There is convenient store nearby and also some nice restaurant nearby. The Hotel is very Vintage feel which we love the lift very much which is super old school style and pretty cool. Shower area is rather small but the breakfast is good too. We love it so much. Thank you for a wonderful experience stay here.

◇投稿日 2018年7月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammadhossein オーストリア
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

I could not imagine a better place to stay during my trip in Rome. ”

We absolutely loved every thing about this place. Great location, excellent breakfast, very friendly stuff. It made our trip very memorable.

◇投稿日 2019年4月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Santy シンガポール
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在

7mins walk from Termini stn, a lot of restaurants surrounding.”

Old hotel, but it is clean. Staff are friendly n speak english. A lot of restaurant nearby, chinese/ filipino restaurant at via montebello and via calatafimi.

◇投稿日 2018年8月15日◇
10.0
最高!
PANAGIOTIS ギリシャ
ひとり旅
クラシック ツイン
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

This hotel has everything!”

Clean, rich breakfast, warm rooms, polite staff, a perfect and quiet location, but the most important good value for money. In a few words the hotel Andreotti has what you need for a beautiful stay in beautiful Rome!

◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Emily イギリス
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

The staff were all lovely, always smiling and helpful. Breakfast was amazing with lots of choice. The rooms were comfortable and cleaned well every day. The bathroom was really nice with a hairdryer installed and the shower worked well. The location was perfect and central to everything!! Close to the bus and train station too. Im still so pleased with the low cost considering all of this and would highly recommend the hotel. It was so nice and quiet in our room too, it definitely made our whole trip really comfortable.

◇投稿日 2018年3月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Pamela タイ
カップル
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

We stayed 3 nights at the conclusion of our tour. It's 10 mins from main train station and an easy location to start sightseeing ... with hop-on hop -off office across the road ( we didn't use as we walked to many of the sights. Breakfast was excellent, room was quiet, gorgeous lounge area and bar downstairs and the guys on reception were very efficient. Great restaurants close by and laundry about 300 metres away. Only negative is the small shower but that seems to be the case in many Italian and French hotels. Excellent hotel and could recommend.

◇投稿日 2017年9月28日◇
4.0
JESUS フィリピン
カップル
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

My Stay”

WIFI is really bad!! Reception is not accommodating...My italian friend was not allowed to go up and see us because they said its italian policy not to accommodate visitors in the room!!! I just find it weird!! even 5 star hotels allow guests to go up!!

◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ariel アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

European cruise”

the staff was incredibly helpful and courteous. The hotel is clean considering its age. The location of the hotel is very good, close to Termini and a local grocery, a must for any family with kids.

Very pleasant and a remarkable staff. The place is very good for the money. I read reviews before the trip and noticed comments about rooms smelling like cigarette smoke but, I never smelled any cigarette smoke in any of the rooms I stayed in. I would stay at the andreotti again!

◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Jagger フィリピン
グループ
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Acceptable room space, location, & friendly staff”

Staff, Breakfast, Wifi

Location is quite far but can be walked in 10 minutes. The nearby surroundings are quiet but feels dangerous due to the front bar store. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast is good. It has a lovely old elevator. Vendo machines are convenient for water and snacks. Fast Wifi as well.

◇投稿日 2014年8月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Natasha オーストラリア
カップル
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在

lovely stay”

clean, centrally located and close to public transport

We were very happy with this hotel. It was within walking to bus stop taking us to airport. hotel staff was so lovely. it's within walking distance to all tourist attractions if you're willing to walk.

◇投稿日 2014年2月23日◇
9.7
最高!
Martin マルタ
カップル
2013年2月 | 6泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile" ”

Clean and Good Breakfast.

We was the first time in Andreotti Hotel and it was fantastic stay, the room was clean, the breakfast was good,location near train station and under ground 5 min to Via Nazjonale street sure if i go to Rome again i will Choose Andreotti Hotel and Thanks to all people working in Andreotti Hotel one thing i would not do next time is to book a Transport from the Hotel we booked a transport from the Hotel and charge us for for people 80 euro it was a nice car Mercedes but to expensive going bake to the Airport a normal Taxi charge us 48 euro but the rest was Good.

◇投稿日 2013年2月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Meng マレーシア
カップル
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Nice little hotel in Rome near Termini”

Nice rooms, close to Termini station, buffet breakfast, friendly staff

the andreotti is a nice hotel in rome close by the termini station. it is located on the nicer half of the termini neighborhood (the other side is a little more rundown). there is another metro stop (castro pretorio) which is close by as well. from termini you can take buses or trains to any part of rome, which makes it very convenient. however, the termini also has its share of unsavory characters such as pickpockets, beggers, etc so sometimes i prefer to take the metro from castro pretorio instead. the hotel itself is nice and well decorated. the staff was very friendly and will provide tips for shopping, sightseeing etc. there is also a good buffet breakfast. not much variety but sufficient to keep you fueled for the morning. rooms were small, but comfortable and well equipped. the only problem is they only have 1 staff working at night so if you need someone to come up they cannot do it.

◇投稿日 2012年6月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Zoe オーストラリア
カップル
2012年1月 | 7泊滞在

Great hotel, very close to Termini ”

Very convenient location, very small rooms but comfortable and friendly staff.

we stayed for a full week and had a great time - free wireless (although you have to get a new access code from reception every 24 hours), breakfast was good, comfortable room. the bathroom (in particular the shower) is very small, but this didn't bother us too much.

◇投稿日 2012年2月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Erlinda フィリピン
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice location,nice breackfastand good staff”

I love the location

◇投稿日 2017年10月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Padmanabhan インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツイン
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

Overall fine”

Overall fine,

◇投稿日 2016年10月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yong マレーシア
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent services”

Good service, great location, nice room

We had wonderful stayed andreotti hotel! The staff was helpful and friendly, location are close to termini station

◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇
10.0
最高!
KIT 香港
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

good location”

close to train station, near historical stuff
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇
10.0
最高!
KIT 香港
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

good location”

close to train station, near historical stuff
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Wai 香港
ひとり旅
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

nice and cleaning room, the beds very comfortation”

clean, comfort and convience

this is my second time to Rome, i like this hotel very much, cleaning room comfortable beds and romance room, i love there and the transportation very convience.

◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Perry アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Fantastic”

Very convenient for anyone use train. Great breakfast.

◇投稿日 2018年7月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Candy マレーシア
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Extend Our Stay”

We love it so we had extended 1 more night here

◇投稿日 2018年7月8日◇
9.6
最高!
John イギリス
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 5泊滞在

An exceptionally quality hotel in an ideal location”

Easy to find very near the Termini. Had everything we needed. Quality sleep at night and very obliging staff.

◇投稿日 2018年6月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Shane オーストラリア
カップル
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Great place to stay

◇投稿日 2018年6月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Tina イギリス
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年5月 | 6泊滞在

最高!”

Lovely old hotel close to the station

◇投稿日 2018年6月6日◇
5.6
Laila アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

I gave this hotel a somewhat negative review because I felt that with a little extra effort, they could be a great budget hotel. The shower was tiny and the tile had mold on it. That's an issue that's so easy to fix, so I wonder why they haven't. The bed cover/comforter was old, and I saw holes on the back part. The rooms are dark, too. One positive thing was the breakfast. Besides all the sweet stuff that's served in Italian hotels, they had hot veggies and I believe sausages. I didn't eat those, but they looked fine to me. They have granola, goji berries, chia seeds, pumpkin seeds, flaxseed, etc. They also had lactose free milk. The granola wasn't sweet, which I thought was great. I haven't seen these items at any other hotels of this category. If they fixed the rooms' decor a bit and got rid of the mold, then I would feel the price they charge is fine. The location is fine, near Roma Termini.

◇投稿日 2017年9月21日◇
4.4
Dimitris ギリシャ
カップル
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

No AC”

The hotel was ok but when we got to hour room in the noon at an extremely hot day the AC was off and when I called them to mention that is not working a gentleman told me that it opens in 6 and hang off the phone !even if the AC is general was totally wrong to not working in noon and work for example at midnight

◇投稿日 2017年5月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
VITALIJS ラトビア
ひとり旅
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

quality hotel rooms”

location, staff, service

quality of rooms at the hotel are not fully consistent with the proposal that numbers in the photo at the time of booking.Room 206 where we lived in no way corresponds to a 3 star hotel in Rome.We stay in Rome several times a year for the last 7 years, but this was the worst hotel experience.

◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇
6.7
良い
Hendrik エストニア
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツイン
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在

Smelly hotel”

Location, price,

In rooms were relally bad smell - like an old carpet. And they offer Nescafe for breakfas coffe!!! Also very sticky breakfast room. Not very nice experience. But the price was very good and staff helpful.

◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
6.3
良い
Jaehong 韓国
ひとり旅
2014年7月 | 5泊滞在

nothing special”

location, clean room, quiet

I booked a single room. The room's name was single w/breakfast but breakfast wasn't included. They just told me they don't know how this could happened, repeatedly, but never appologized. The room was bit small but very clean and quiet. I had a thing to ask to the hotel's restaurant, so I waited infront of the desk for about ten minutes, ringed a bell many times, but nobody answered. Ofcourse it was working hour and even there was another team having their food and drinks. Overall, the hotel was good. Maybe I would stay in this hotel next time, but if there is an another option, I will try the option.

◇投稿日 2014年8月12日◇
6.3
良い
Keitha ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

A perfectly adequate bolthole”

Clean, safe and in a quiet area

I chose the Andreotti Hotel because it was within reasonable proximity to Roma Termini and as I hadn't been to Rome before I thought it would be easy to find. We took the advice of others and mostly used the Castro Pretorio metro stop for coming and going as it is safer than right around the Termini. In fact coming this way takes you past a couple of embassies at which there is a small military presence and so the area does feel quite safe, even for walking at night, and is pretty quiet. The hotel itself is quite old and is decorated in an oldy worldy style so don't expect anything modern but it is clean and tidy and was fine for the purpose we desired of it - as a base for sightseeing rather than as a place to spend any real time. There is a lift (perhaps installed about the time of Caesar), the room contained a kettle (but no complimentary tea and coffee to go with it) and the linen did not include face cloths. Free Wifi is available as is a computer with printer in the lobby if you need to make any last minute bookings but the price of this was pretty expensive I thought. Breakfast gave a wide selection to choose from. The hotel staff were reasonably pleasant without being overtly helpful. All in all it was fine without being remarkable but was good value for money.

◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
6.7
良い
Ampaipan タイ
グループ
2010年3月 | 2泊滞在

nice hotel”

good survice, nice and friendly, locate near Termini not scary at night
small room, no free TV programe (no free movies), lift is small

one of nice hotel near Termini, easy to find and the staff are very nice. although the hotel is old but they are under improvement ;) (include the lift) location is not so scary even at night , lots of italian restaurant and minimart around and still open untill 11 pm!!! breakfast is ok but not a large choice they have such as yogert fruit sausages boiled-eggs bread juice and coffee but test nice

◇投稿日 2010年4月15日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ricardo レバノン
グループ
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

Over all not bad, But Need some renovation for: The Lobby The Bed Mattresses Some rooms need a deep change

◇投稿日 2018年11月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Dora ブルガリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Great location close to Termini Station. Staff was very friendly and polite. Clean and comfortable. Very good free wifi.

◇投稿日 2018年4月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Matthew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブル スタンダード
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Would recommend ”

A bit of a walk from the typical Rome attractions but incredibly more affordable. Staff were very helpful, and served an excellent breakfast

◇投稿日 2018年3月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Adam
カップル
エコノミー ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在

Really nice place near centrum ”

I want to back there :)

◇投稿日 2017年10月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Agnieszka ポーランド
グループ
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在

A place to recommend”

Very nice place in Rome, near ( few minutes walk) Termini. Staff helpfull, rooms comfortables, breakfast various with good products ,

◇投稿日 2017年1月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Brian アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent service”

Excellent value for the money. Close to Termini train station. Staff was wonderful. I was able to leave my bags at the hotel all day. Small comfortable rooms with comfortable beds. Breakfast included

◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hery インドネシア
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在

Strategic location but a little bit old hotel”

Great location, walkable from Termini station. The breakfast were rich and wonderful. the staffs were so helpful.

Despite the old jumpy elevator and the old style quilt cover, everything was great.

◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Sylwia イギリス
ひとり旅
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在

Great staff, amazing breakfast, comfortable rooms”

Staff, staff, staff
◇投稿日 2015年11月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Menelaos キプロス
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

Short Rome trip”

Value for money, clean, location
◇投稿日 2014年12月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Anna ポーランド
ビジネス
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

Roma ”

Location, friendly staff, General look
◇投稿日 2014年11月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ye 中国
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

various breakfast, quite surrounding”

breakfast, quite surrounding, convenient transport access

Generally good place, various choice of food/drink/fruit, quite surrounding though near central train station, convenient transport access and super market/bar/restraunt nearby.

◇投稿日 2013年7月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
garry オーストラリア
カップル
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

nice hotel close to bus and train station and rest”

easy to find 700 mtrs to airport shuttle bus
◇投稿日 2013年5月22日◇
10.0
最高!
GEORGIOS ギリシャ
グループ
2010年12月 | 4泊滞在

Lovely hotel ,Great location ”

-
-

Lovely hotel with good service. Nice rooms and perfect location!

◇投稿日 2011年1月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Reuben フィリピン
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Room was excellent. A bit far from public transportation than expected but overall OK.

◇投稿日 2019年6月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Jacqueline イギリス
カップル
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在

Great front of house staff. Lovely executive room. Breakfast left a little to be desired though.”

Good location. Close to bus and train terminal. Within walking distance to main attractions.

◇投稿日 2017年10月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Shekhar インド
グループ
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

Excellent location , walkable from Roma Termini station. Decent room , decent breakfast. Room Kettle for Tea / coffee was not working. Value for money

◇投稿日 2017年4月27日◇
5.3
Ulrika スウェーデン
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在

Friendly”

Friendly, helpful staff

Good. This hotel has been standing still since the 80s. Air conditioning stopped working after 5 hours even tho we complained. Not the best area to stay in. A lot of homeless people outside.

◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇
5.7
satvinder マレーシア
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツイン
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在

Alright”

cant really think of anything really, pretty average.

Stay was alright, again pretty average.

◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
6.7
良い
Jonas スウェーデン
カップル
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在

very good”

city center, near to busses, trainstation

I could rocomend this hotel with nice staff and a god breakfust

◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
William カナダ
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good value and location”

Location, clean

Was fine but not memorable. It was astop over stay so it worked good as it is located near Roma Termini

◇投稿日 2013年5月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
shih 台湾
カップル
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在

Andreotti Hotel”

walk from train station about 10 mins.breakfast is ok.new decoration.have free wifi.

◇投稿日 2012年2月5日◇
6.3
良い
Jirawut タイ
カップル
2010年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel, near the terminal”

Near terminal, 5 min walk
Room is small and look old

satisfy for sightseeing traveler who need to just sleep. easy to find the hotel from terminal, just 5 min walk. room is small and not feel comfortable much for sleeping. bathroom also look old.

◇投稿日 2011年1月9日◇
9.7
最高!
dai 中国
ひとり旅
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

位置優越 房間雖小但是很溫馨”

前臺很熱情 地理位置優越 早飯很好吃

到達意大利住的第一晚酒店 雖然稍微難找了一點 但是離火車站真的很近 房間不算太大 但是比較乾淨整潔 電梯非常有趣 很有老電影的感覺 早飯很贊 是我意大利之旅最好的一家 特別推薦手工優酪乳!非常美味 其他品種也很豐富 總是很滿意 下次還會選擇

◇投稿日 2012年3月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
So 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツイン
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

交通方便,房間整潔,早餐豐富。”

交通方便,房間整潔,早餐豐富。

交通方便,房間整潔,早餐豐富。服務員友善,近火車站只須十分鐘路程,方便乘地鐵,及火車往返機場及其他城市。在羅馬旅遊不錯的住宿選擇。

◇投稿日 2013年6月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
SUNJU 韓国
カップル
2010年9月 | 2泊滞在

위치는 좋은데 욕실이 작은 호텔”

오래된 호텔인 듯한데 느낌이 포근한 호텔

분명히 더블베드로 예약했는데 팩스가 트윈베드로 되어있다며 방을 바꿔주지 않았음 팩스가 잘못들어갔을리가 없을 거 같은데... 흠... 팩스 확인을 해볼 걸 그랬나봐요.. 오랜 시간을 보내기엔 좀 답답할 수도 있으나 잠자기엔 포근한 느낌이었어요 욕실의 샤워부스가 넘 작았구요.. 근데 샤워부스야 거의 다 작으니까... ^^ 전반적으로 가격대비 괜찮은 호텔인 거 같아요

◇投稿日 2010年10月29日◇
6.3
良い
eunsoon 韓国
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツイン
2013年1月 | 6泊滞在

평범한 호텔”

가격 대비 만족

첫날 컨펌을 하지 않았지만 예약 완료 상태였는데 밤 자정에 도착하니 만실이라고 하면서 약 50m 떨어진 다른 호텔로 가서 자라고 하던군요. 내키지 않았지만 어쩔수 없이 이동했는데 그 호텔이 가격대비 조식도 좋고 화장실도 좋아서 만족했어요. 그런데 그 다음날 아침 체크아웃을 하라고 하더군요. 원래 예약한 호텔에선 1박만 그 호텔에서 자는 거라고 설명을 안 했었거든요. 결국 시내 관광 나가려다 말고 다시 올라가 짐싸서 원래 호텔로 옮겼어요. 덕분에 오전 시간 날아가고 저희 일정이 변경 되어 버렸죠. 호텔 안드레오티는 정말 평범한 호텔.. 가격 대비 완전 만족스럽지도 딱히 좋을 것도 없었어요. 단 그 붉은 방 그 초록방 인테리어 컨셉은 헉! 참 남부 투어 전날 아침을 못 먹으니 조식 밀박스를 부탁했는데 흔쾌히 준비해 주겠다고 하더니 다음날 아침 아무것도 없었어요. 직원 실수건 뭐건 해명이라도 있을 법 한테 아무렇지도 않게 넘어가던데요. 기분 상했었음!

◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇