いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アクア リゾート クラブ サイパン

アクア リゾート クラブ サイパン (Aqua Resort Club Saipan)のクチコミ

非常に満足8.6
クチコミ 354 件の総評
宿泊者の94%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(354)

8.6

クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
非常に満足
クチコミ354件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.8
  • サービス 9.1
  • お得感 8.5
  • お食事 8.3
すごく良い
クチコミ4件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.0
  • サービス 8.0
  • お得感 7.0
  • お食事 8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ205件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.7
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.8
  • サービス 9.1
  • お得感 8.4
  • お食事 8.1
非常に満足
クチコミ66件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設・設備 9.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.5
  • サービス 9.2
  • お得感 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
非常に満足
クチコミ40件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.8
  • サービス 8.5
  • お得感 8.3
  • お食事 9.0
最高!
クチコミ18件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.6
  • 施設・設備 9.2
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 9.3
  • サービス 9.7
  • お得感 9.3
  • お食事 8.8
非常に満足
クチコミ21件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 9.3
  • サービス 9.4
  • お得感 8.9
  • お食事 8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件

クチコミ言語
  • 한국어
  • 简体中文
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Русский
さらに表示 元に戻す

ルームタイプ
  • デラックス ガーデンビュー
  • デラックス オーシャンビュー
  • ファミリー ガーデンビュー
  • デラックス オーシャンフロント

並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 254件
  • すべてクリア

3.6
JaeKyung 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Heaven for mosquitoes ”
I strongly recommand you BBQ dinner if you want to share your blood with mosquitoes. My sister and I had more than 20 mosquito bites in thirty minutes. Except that, everything was perfect. Nice beach, quiet room, swimming pools..
◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
Joonsang 韓国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Comforable place to relax”
It was comfprtable place to stay and good to swim as the name of the hotel. Especially deep swimming pool was very excellent.
◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.6
chi 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel is good”
Hotel is good.
◇投稿日 2017年6月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
HAYOUNG 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
So good”
I was travelling with my parents. They were satisfied with the resort. But the lights are slightly dark :,) except for this, everything was great. Especially the ocean view was amazing
◇投稿日 2017年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
Jun 香港
グループ
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful resort but a little remote”
Beautifully designed low-rise villas and the overall atmosphere is serene and relaxing. The health spa (Jacuzzi) is a great value add. The ocean next to the resort is somewhat covered by sea cucumbers so I didn't dare venturing further into it. I stepped on one and that was enough to give me a fright to come back and stay by the pool. The location is a bit further out from the commercial district (so no accessible restaurants or other services) but there are shuttle buses that run every half an hour or so to the Duty Free store which is located in the centre of town. Overall I found this a great stay and would recommend it to others. It is a little bit more pricey compared to the other options so I probably wouldn't book my entire stay here but definitely worthwhile to spend 1-2 days to experience it.
◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
yonghee 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect except Korean employees”
Everything was perfect except for Korean staff. We reserved 2 rooms for 3 nights last month. First, when I checked in, the Korean staff gave me a voucher for another room, not my room. She told me that we can drink wine that we brought at the poolside (not a beach bar or tables), but the swimming pool staff said No. There was no "Don't disturb" sign in my room, and there was no wine opener in the other room. I rented a beach towel and kept the room key to the front desk. When I asked for the key back, the Korean employee said that you didn't leave the key. I was very embarrassed. The fact was she wrote down the other room number for my key. Finally, angry at repeated mistakes, I and my friends complained to the Korean staff. However, the staff just said that there was a mistake. There was no apologize for the inconvenience we had suffered. Rather, she looked at us with a scowl on her face. Can you believe it all this happened within two days ?? She said she would talk to supervisor about our complaints and she would take proper action. However, we haven't heard any answer, solution or apologize until the last day. I can't understand the attitude of the Korean employees. All employees except Korean employees were perfect and very impressed by the beautiful views of the Aqua Resort Club.
◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
MIHYE 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロント
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good to take a rest”
Loved private beach
◇投稿日 2017年5月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
YOUNGCHAN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Best hotels in Saipan”
Good views, breakfast and dinner, quiet and relaxation
◇投稿日 2017年4月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
Iok 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very Good”
The view and the beach is very beautiful!
◇投稿日 2017年4月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
HWEE 韓国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
wonderful resort !”
there are very beatiful beachs in the resort and the resort is very quiet, clean and very nice. I strongly recommend all of you interesting in this resort.
◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.7
Wen 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
Nice Japanese style hotel”
building style, sunset BBQ, plantation
The Japanese style building is impressive. Although the location is in the North of the Island, free bus shuttle is quite convenient. The flowers (i don't know what kind of flowers they are, probably Hibiscus) are beautiful are unique planting ornament inside the hotel. The swimming pool is clean with a centrally constructed bar. The sunset BBQ is enjoyable. The only weakness is that the room rate does not include breakfast. Anyways, it was a wise choose that I stayed in Aqua.
◇投稿日 2014年7月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Jingjing 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
It's a beautiful hotel, very quiet. ”
The seafood buffet in every Friday is popular.
◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
jian 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice view nice hotel for holiday”
Sunshine snorkeling walk on the beach
Very good service,free shuffle bus to city centre every hour. Nice view about Garden,sea,sunset.....
◇投稿日 2013年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.7
Jai 韓国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
for a quiet & romantic vacation”
beach, pool, food
Every morning my husband and I woke up and went for a quick morning dip in the pool and went for a walk on the beach which is connected to the pool. Food is also great, especially the beach side BBQ they have every evening. It was one of the best resorts I've stayed in and I would definitely go again!!
◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.7
YIFAN 中国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
nice view, cozy, beautiful resort.”
nice view, cozy, beautiful resort.
relax, nice sunset, good buffet, quiet, the beach view is unforgettable.
◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.7
BONG 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
family travel”
comfortable, clean, event & dinner
ARC is very good for family tourists, i think. good for kids & babies.One thing i don't like is the beach status, I could not swim in the beach because of sea lives & plants.But sunset was beautiful while dining. ps,i could not type in korean, internet site problem(not compatible)
◇投稿日 2013年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.7
LINGZUN 中国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
Great”
Beach,Quiet environment,Garden
Nice beach,quiet environment and beautiful garden with different kinds of plants. Attentive and friendly staff. But the seafood buffet and sunset beach buffet are just so so.
◇投稿日 2013年6月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.7
WEIYING 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
meet expectation”
beautiful, clean, kind staff
Although it is a bit far from the downtown, there's a DFS shuttle bus every hour. It took about 15 mins, so still easy to go outside. The garden is beautiful and I could see the sea in the garden view room. The food in the restaurant is just OK. All the staff are very kind.
◇投稿日 2013年6月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Leo 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
outstanding hotel in Saipan”
beautiful gardening, friendly staff, sunset beach bbq
Swimming pool is closed too early(7:00 PM). Network is weak.
◇投稿日 2013年6月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.3
Wang 中国
カップル
スイート
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
The best view in saipin”
seafood dinner, good view, swimming pool
pleasant stay at Aqua, we arrive at 11 am, but can check in at 3 pm, but we can swim in the pool
◇投稿日 2013年5月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.0
Yilin 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
This is a relevant goo one on the island but”
Good view and quiet place
◇投稿日 2013年5月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
David 中国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
3pm check in,it‘s not good”
ocean view
very bad experience, when I make the reservation, I have told them I was honeymoon this time, but they still give the twin beds room for me , and I was told it's can not change.
◇投稿日 2013年5月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.3
SHU 中国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice beach and swimming pool”
Nice beach, swimming pool and room
◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
3.7
JINGMIN 中国
カップル
スイート
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
No security, No services.”
NONE
I would NOT recommend to stay at Aqua to my friends or relatives if they are going to visit Saipan in the future. The big concern is security!!! Terrible services or NO services. It was my worst experience of staying at Aqua to date!!!
◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.0
Kino 中国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Pretty hotel and warming service”
pretty gardening
I chose this Saipan and this hotel for my honeymoon and it is awesome. They have great gardening and the service is very warm. Thank you for providing the wonderful memory for my honeymoon.
◇投稿日 2012年12月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Jerry アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年12月 | 6泊滞在
Best hotel on north Saipan”
Nice people. Large room. Honest helpers
I loved the fact that most of the staff knew my name. Great large clean room. Good place for a vacation!
◇投稿日 2012年12月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.3
NA 中国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
lovely hotel and srvice with a smile”
comfotable room and good ocean view
its a good place to live ,although we just stay there one night ,and there has a good swimming pool (but only one )anyway,we like there
◇投稿日 2012年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.7
yoko 日本
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
落ち着いた雰囲気のリラックスできるホテル”
静かなロケーション
Very nice hotel which has good service and atmosphere made us relux and refresh. The steake night which held on Saturday evening was very good: we enjoyed the steake with free beer and wine. Very nice hotel which has good service and atmosphere made us relux and refresh. The room was very clean. The steake night which held on Saturday evening was very good: we enjoyed the steake with free beer and wine. We will be back to the hotel when we come to Saipan next time.
◇投稿日 2012年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.7
neil アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年8月 | 5泊滞在
Fantastic hotel, not so fantastic beach”
quiet, secluded, beachfront
Fantastic hotel located right on the beach in a secluded section of Saipan, away from all of the traffic. The beach is rather narrow and shallow, however the hotel staff were all very nice and the room was great. Avoid eating in the hotel restaurant as it is quite pricey. Take a trip to town or stop by the local supermarket.
◇投稿日 2012年10月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.7
neil アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スイート
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet, clean, secluded hotel ”
Very nice staff, pleasant environment
fantastic hotel located right on the beach in a secluded section of saipan, away from all of the traffic. the beach is rather narrow and shallow, however the hotel staff were all very nice and the room was great. avoid eating in the hotel restaurant as it is quite pricey. take a trip to town or stop by the local supermarket.
◇投稿日 2012年10月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.7
neil アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
A quiet corner of Saipan”
Secluded, nice staff, clean rooms
Fantastic hotel located right on the beach in a secluded section of Saipan, away from all of the traffic. The beach is rather narrow and shallow, however the hotel staff were all very nice and the room was great. Avoid eating in the hotel restaurant as it is quite pricey. Take a trip to town or stop by the local supermarket.
◇投稿日 2012年10月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
CHUNLIN 中国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel with good service”
Seaview
We spend honeymoon at there.We can see the sea and walk to beach from our room.it is a nice hotel with good service.
◇投稿日 2012年10月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Shan 中国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
the best hotel in Saipan (better than Hyatt)”
nice view, clean and good service
I spend 2 nights in Aqua, and I highly recommond Aqua. It has lovely view, nice food and great services. The room condition is excellent, especially for couples and family, Aqua is definately the best choice.
◇投稿日 2012年10月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Regina マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Serene hotel that is perfect for a relaxing stay”
peaceful resort, beautiful scenery, clean rooms, great BBQ
We arrived at midnight and was greeted by the hotel driver(a service which we ordered). The hotel is located 25 minutes from the airport. By the time we arrived at the resort, we were immediately given keys and a welcome package with my name on it at the reception- no questions, lengthy check in process, deposit required, or forms to be filled. It was a relief after such a long travel. Our four night stay here was simply wonderful. The rooms were clean and huge. Although slightly old, it was still comfortable. The swimming pools were one of the most enjoyable feature, as it is a 16 feet pool, used for scuba diving training. The pool side overlooks the beautiful, quiet beach. We went snorkelling right in front of the hotel, lead by Aqua Marine which can be arranged by the hotel. We sailed for only 5 to 10 minutes, and arrived at a pristine, exceptionally beautiful spot for snorkelling. Our snorkelling guide was great, making efforts to show us beautiful sights and unique fishes (Nemo!). The staffs were great too. Helpful, friendly and always servicing with a smile. When they found out of my fiance's birthday, they immediately offered to send us a small birthday cake. Honestly, we did not expect much but were pleasantly surprised. We will definitely stay here again if we do return to Saipan one day.
◇投稿日 2012年10月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.3
Dominica アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Wi-Fi was decent”
Pretty hotel
Nothing special about th e room itself and I wouldn't rate it a 5-star hotel
◇投稿日 2012年9月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Yumiko 日本
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel. Will return if can”
Dirty pool. Don't know what happened.
It was very nice. We loved the jungle feel into an almost privet beach. The snorcling was awesome off the coast.
◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.0
Orrin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant Stay”
Right next to the beach
I enjoyed my stay very much. The services the hotel offered were great. The pool and beach were amazing. I enjoyed the Spa, and they had free WiFi which helped me stay in touch with my loved ones.
◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.7
LAM 香港
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
A quiet hotel beside beach without MainlandChinese”
A quiet hotel beside beach without MainlandChinese
It is a quiet hotel beside beach without Mainland Chinese but only Japanese and Korean. The room and facility are good but a little bit old. Beside beach, you can walk into the sea via a short route. The sea is very nice with blue colour and no big wave, but not many fish and coral are under water, which lets me a little bit disappointed. If paying money to join the boat trip, you can see more fish under the outside water. Anyway, the hotel is good, not bad.
◇投稿日 2012年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.0
Ye 中国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年8月 | 12泊滞在
Family feeling hotel with perfect service”
cool management
we have stayed two weeks without being dull. the hotel is cool managed: we like the service here---not less not too much, just in the comfortble point. room is very clean. easy and light lunch buffet is perfect for the day and sea food dinner twice a week are amasing! beach is not best(too narrow, under threaten of local dogs...). if someday we come back saipan, this is the hotel we would like to return.
◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.0
Changming 中国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Not as good as expected but really quiet”
quiet night with comfort bed, wonderful sunset view and starry night
no free-WIFI and poor television is really not good selling point. But the room is quiet and clean, and it's relax to view the garden from the balcony.
◇投稿日 2012年7月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.7
Mi ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2012年6月 | 6泊滞在
Very nice resort”
Food & pools
We liked this resort - especially, two big pools and quality of food (breakfast and lunch buffet, seafood & steak nights). Beach is not the best in Saipan and rooms need refresh. Overall, we'd love to get back.
◇投稿日 2012年7月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.3
Terry アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome Hotel”
Staff, Very Quiet Hotel.
i have been to saipan a few times, and everytime i visit i always stay here. this hotel is one of the best on the island. there is only 2 things dont like......the location is far from dowtown garapan, and the wifi is terrible!!!! other than that, this hotel is great.
◇投稿日 2012年6月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Bruce アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Meets expectations”
A very nice location facing the sunsets in the evening, loved the cottage type rooms and the general layout of the facility with great pools for lounging when not out seeing the sights of the islan
We very very pleased with the facility we chose in light of the economic impact of the last several years on the island with some of the other resorts closed down. we found our accommodations to be clean and staff plesant with very unexpected good resturant on the premise.It made our visit to Saipan a very good one.
◇投稿日 2012年5月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.3
Ken アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
A quiet seaside hotel”
Away from the busle of the tourist area
This is a well kept property and perfect if you intend to relax away from the tourist areas, especially if you have already toured the island. We enjoyed the Saturday night Steak Buffet; a very good value and quite good.
◇投稿日 2012年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Mei 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年1月 | 6泊滞在
lovely resort ”
the environment of the resort is wonderful
i like the rosort very much, the services and environment is wonderful, but the bed in the room is not as large as the pictures in the web. the resort is a little bit far from the center of the town, it will be better if the hotel has shuttle bus to go to different area of the island.
◇投稿日 2012年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.7
William アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Great pool area, friendly staff, quaint layout and style
The sunset barbecue was delicious. The kids loved the pool. There was plenty of transportation to get to other ares of the island if needed. The beach is beautiful but there is not much to see while snorkeling. The reef is about 100 yards out and between the beach and the reef it is mostly seagrass and not alot of fish. Still, a lovely, long beach. The dinners were great but breakfast was pretty basic.
◇投稿日 2012年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
hugo アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スイート
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome hotel”
The best features was the pool, customer service and the amazing sunset and sunrise
Aqua was a great hotel, it was clean, great customer service, and what made it better was the ocean as your backyard. WiFi was slow, it was hard to get a signal in my room and it's location was a bit too far from but it wasnt a big deal. I would reccommend this hotel to everyone!
◇投稿日 2011年11月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.2
Kuotung 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
普通”
1. 外出時請櫃檯派員清潔卻沒有來, 問清潔人員回沒收到通知 2.飯店隔音可能不好, 晚上十點只因幼兒講話的音頻較高, 保全人員用力敲門並用很兇的語氣質問我們太吵, 還嚇到孩子不敢再說話 以上的壞印象, 深覺花錢不值
◇投稿日 2017年8月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
hoi 香港
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
海灘水很清”
免費替我們upgrade到海景房,雖然只睇到少少海景,但房間望出去黃昏真的很美
◇投稿日 2017年6月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Lew マカオ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロント
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
すごく良い”
只是Wifi 問題沒有解決,住五天四天有WiFi 訊號但是不能上網!只是在Lobby 才可以上網!向前枱反映,IS部門都沒有解決問題!
◇投稿日 2017年3月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |

1

他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたい他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得マイル/ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるマイル/ポイントをチェック

3

会員番号(ID)を入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号(ID)
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、他社ロイヤルティプログラムの会員番号(ID)を入力。チェックアウト後にマイル/ポイントが加算。

どのマイル/ポイントを貯めたいですか?今すぐスタート >>>