いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アクア リゾート クラブ サイパン

アクア リゾート クラブ サイパン (Aqua Resort Club Saipan)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 921 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6
/
10
宿泊者の91%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(921)
8.6
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 921 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.6
ロケーション7.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス9.1
お得感8.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (921)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 591件
8.8
非常に満足
SHOUHEI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
また利用したいです。”
年末年始に利用しました。大型ホテルとは違い静かなリラックスできるホテルで十分な休暇になりました。大晦日のカウントダウンパーティーは想像以上の盛り上がりで感動すら覚えました。惜しむらくは室内のメインライトが切れており交換要求をしましたが作業してもらったのがかなり時間が経過してからで暗い室内で2日程過ごしていたことです。ゲストの割合は日本人:韓国人:中国人=1:4:5って感じでしょうか。サイパン全体から日本人が消えつつある様子なのでやむを得ないのかなぁ・・・
◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Akikazu 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年3月 | 4泊滞在
のんびり過ごすには最高”
海が目の前、郊外で静か、スタッフもフレンドリーで親切、
繁華街からはちょっと距離があるけど、ABCストアなどで買い物したければDFSのバスで無料で行けるし(10分くらい)、のんびり静かに過ごしたい人には最高です。お部屋は広々、というわけではないが、十分です。スタッフの対応も良いし、ツアーデスクでレンタカーを始め様々なオプションも頼める。 ロビー、プール(小さめだが良い感じ)そしてビーチ、ガーデン、コテージタイプの全体的な雰囲気もいいし、サンデーブランチ、レストラン、BBQの時は2人のギタリストが順にリクエストを受け、生歌(上手!)を聞かせてくれる。 ホテルでのんびり、マニャガハ島、レンタカーで島内観光、と親子3人「またアクアに泊まってマニャガハに行きたい!」と思う満足な4泊5日でした。 残念だったところは、利用したアロマがちょっと期待外れ。それからサンセットBBQでメニューにあったお肉が忘れられていて、指摘したら持ってきた点。謝っていたけどね。 でもトータルして満足!多分次も機会があったら利用します。
◇投稿日 2012年3月31日◇
9.3
最高!
TAKANORI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
リピート率が高い理由がよく分かりました”
部屋の広さ、ディナー、プール、サーヴィス なかなかのものです。
チェックインは2時かと思っていたら「3時です。」ロビーでゆっくりする予定でしたが、こどもがビーチで遊んでいたのですぐに時間が過ぎましたが、少し早く入れたら・・と思いました。 ただ、不満はそれだけで、部屋もゆったりとしています。ちょっとかびっぽい匂いかな?芳香剤を使っているのであまり気になりませんけど。 ガーデンの植物はとてもきれいに手入れされていますので南の島に来たという雰囲気が味わえます。 食事はリーズナブルで十分満足できます。朝食のブッフェではオムレツがお勧め。 金曜日のディナーブッフェも有名ですが、土曜日のステーキフェアもお勧めです。サービスでもう一枚食べられます、ロバートモンダビのテーブルワイン(?)も飲み放題ですし。 リピート率が高いというのは納得できますし、他のお客さん同様サイパンに来たと言うよりアクアにまた行きたいと思わせるホテルです。
◇投稿日 2012年1月24日◇
9.7
最高!
HARUMI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在
まさにリゾート”
ガーデンの緑と目の前の海、オープンエアーの広いロビー。
町から離れているので静か。ただしシャトルバスを利用すれば街に出るのも難しくありません。スタッフは基本的にフレンドリーで、ツアーの相談に親身にのってくれました。部屋はゆったりとしていてバス、トイレ別になっていて使いやすかったです。プールに行くにもスパに行くにもロビーに行くにも庭を通るのでリゾート感覚が存分に味わえます。のんびりするのにはもってこいです。大規模ホテルではないのにレストラン、バー、小さなカフェがあるので食事の心配もありませんでした。
◇投稿日 2011年9月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
EMI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
今まで泊まったホテルの中で一番ステキなお部屋でした!!”
ロビーだけでなく、部屋も天井が高く、浴室、トイレが分かれている。 スタッフは日本語が話せてサービスも良い。
私と娘が体調が悪く、主人がルームサービスで夕食を済ませることになり白米を注文したところ子ども茶碗に一杯程の分量だったので、白米を追加で注文し合計4つ頼んだらサービスで2つ頂きました(笑)ありがとうございました。 ガーデンビューはイマイチでしたが、テラスもあり良かったです。 ベッドがとても大きくて、固さなどシモンズより快適だったかも。
◇投稿日 2012年2月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Jungmin 日本
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
한적하고 휴양하기 좋은 리조트”
사람이 별로 없어서 커플 또는 혼자 여행도 괜찮을듯합니다. 무인도 같은 느낌. 호텔수영장도 괜찮습니다. 밤수영추천합니다. 수영장9시까지였던거같습니다. 주변에 아무것도 없어요. 리조트안에서만 놀아야해요. 저녁 씨푸드 부페 아주 맛있고 좋았습니다. 강추!!
◇投稿日 2018年2月6日◇
6.8
良い
Yasushi 日本
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロント
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
フレンドリーでゆっくりとできるホテルでした”
初めてサイパンを訪れました。他の口コミを頼りに、静かで落ち着いているというアクアリゾートクラブを選びました。想像していた通りでスタッフも親切で、BBQディナーにも満足しました。ランチブッフェに生ガキまであって感激しました。建物はおそらく建築後30年近くになると思います。トイレはウォシュレットになっていて日本人にはうれしい限りです。ガラパンから距離があるので、これは一長一短ですが、落ち着きを求めるならばアクアリゾートクラブはありです。サイパン全般に関しては想像以上に韓国人が多く、もちろん中国人も多かったです。日本人が少なく感じました。韓国人や中国人を呼び込まないとサイパンの観光産業もたいへんになるのでしょうから、仕方が無いのでしょう。日系のエアラインやホテルが、再びサイパンへ進出してほしいものです。
◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
6.7
良い
Kumiko 日本
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
トータルとしてはまあまあ。”
静かなところがいいです。プールも広くて快適。
ロビーは解放感があり、そのままプール、ビーチと見渡せて いかにも南国に来た!という感じでした。 部屋も広く、部屋からの景色もよいですが 残念なところもありました。 まず、ホテルのHPではできると書いてありますが、 wifiは部屋では使用できませんでした。 結局、調べ物をしたいときはロビーまで行きました。 プールサイドは飛んでいるみたいですが、セキュリティかかってました。 言えばパスワード教えてもらえたかもしれませんが、 ピールサイドでは特に使う必要がなかったので聞いていません。 部屋は枕とバスローブがカビ臭かったです。 たまたま発電装置のメンテナンスがあるということで、 1日だけ夜11時くらいに停電がありました。 ほんのちょっとだけ真っ暗でした。(笑) レストランはランチタイムにコスタテラスに行きましたが、 アラカルトのメニューに載っているサンドイッチはオーダーできないと言われ、 出来ると言われた坦々麺やらチャーハンやらをオーダーする羽目に。。 折角リゾートに来たので、これにはがっくりでした。 プールサイドバーであれば、サンドイッチ等の軽食がオーダーできます。 クラブハウスサンド、スイカのフレッシュジュースがおいしかったです。 ガラパンからは離れているので、夜は静かでよいと思います。 シャトルバスが便利ですので、買い物やディナーに出かけるのも苦ではありませんし、 ビーチから見ることのできる星空はとてもきれいですよ。 レンタルシュノーケリングや、オプショナルツアー、その他 食事などをルームチャージしましたが、 チェックアウトで清算する際、明細を見せられましたが 支払い後、その明細はもらえませんでした。 カードの控えを渡されただけ。 金額的にこんなものだろうという金額だったので、 おそらく問題はないと思いますが、ちょっと気になってしまいました。
◇投稿日 2012年3月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
DAIHEI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
景色が最高”
とてものんびり過ごせて仕事の疲れを癒せました
◇投稿日 2017年10月13日◇
9.6
最高!
DAIHEI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンフロント
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
のんびりリラックスタイム”
サイパンで綺麗なつ静かなリゾートホテルでした。おすすめです。
◇投稿日 2017年9月8日◇
9.3
最高!
megumi 日本
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在
静かにゆったり楽しめるワンランク上のコテージタイプのホテル”
スタッフがとても感じ
◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
YUJI 日本
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
プールが素敵”
プール、フロントデザイン、スタッフ対応
また行きたい、プールのカウンターバーのイスが気持ち良かった! カップルで行くにはとても良いとおもいます!
◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
yoko 日本
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
静かで落ち着いた雰囲気のホテルでした”
リラックスできる大人のリゾートです
土曜日の夜に行われるステーキナイトがすごく良かったです。 やき加減もリクエストできて、思ったよりおいしくて、感動しました。 アルコールも飲み放題で、おいしくワインもいただけてお得でした。 部屋からすぐにビーチに出られて、お部屋もすごく素敵でした。 またとまりたいホテルでした。
◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
7.7
すごく良い
HIRONORI 日本
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
ビーチ沿いホテル、サンセットBBQが目玉”
ビーチ隣接、綺麗な夕陽、スパ&BBQのセット
◇投稿日 2013年8月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
BORA 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
It became an unforgettable trip.”
all kind employees Thank you for always smiling brightly. thanks to everyone It's been a memorable trip to Saipan. Thank you. If you ever go back to Saipan, I am planning to stay at ARC. Thanks to everyone, it was a relaxing trip.
◇投稿日 2018年9月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ahreum 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
all the thing was great for us excludes breakfast. the resort try to make their korean, chinese, japanese customers satisfied, but these three kinds of meal were...:( but if i visit saipan again, absolutely will stay here again. staff are so kind, room is cozy and the views are soo beautiful!
◇投稿日 2018年12月23日◇
9.6
最高!
David 韓国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
Celebrated our belated Honeymoon at ARC, we had a great time!”
Dear ARC Staff, Me and my wife cannot be more grateful for such a warm welcome! Our three nights at ARC was such a pleasure. Thank you so much! The front desk, restaurant, bar, and everyone was so friendly! Even though we had to switch rooms the second day, everything was just so perfect. Steak night at Costa, Lobster and Prime Rib at Kevin's, the Sunset Beach BBQ, and the poolside bar was awesome. Loco Moco was so good. Really enjoyed the happy hour cocktails and the friendly pool staff. The manager (apologize I forgot her name), she was absolutely awesome! Special thanks to Juan Carlos at Kevin's! Thank God ARC is recovering well after the typhoon, will be praying for everyone at ARC and the people of Saipan. Thank you once again! It was truly the best four days of a very hard 2018. God bless! Sincerely, David Shin
◇投稿日 2018年12月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Kyungnam 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロント
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在
very nice place to stay in and relax. friendly staffs. nice room.”
very nice to relax. everything was perfect except the "beach-side BBQ dinner". The food was just a bunch of junk. Except the dinner, my wife and I really enjoyed the short gate-away. Thanks ARC. I will visit again sooner or later.
◇投稿日 2018年12月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Lei マカオ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good place at Saipan”
We actually arrived early in the morning and the front desk arrange the room for us when is available. Highly appreciate! Friendly staffs! Food and drinks as well as swimming equipment is at good price. Nice bedroom with good view. Overall very outstanding! My family enjoyed a lot!
◇投稿日 2017年11月15日◇
9.6
最高!
MIJI 韓国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place for time-out”
The resort was quite far from city center, but since there were shuttle bus runs every 1 hour so it doesn't matter. The pool side bar was really nice 👍 The staff was really kind. One thing I felt sorry for is private beach was not good place for snorkeling. I stayed Mariana resort too, the private beach is quite small like Aqua but there were fishes even in shallow water. But in Aqua resort, there were only seaweed and some small fishes. So we didn't have a fun at beach. The swimming pool is not that bad. Except the beach location, I'd like to stay therea again.
◇投稿日 2017年10月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yonghee 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect except Korean employees”
Everything was perfect except for Korean staff. We reserved 2 rooms for 3 nights last month. First, when I checked in, the Korean staff gave me a voucher for another room, not my room. She told me that we can drink wine that we brought at the poolside (not a beach bar or tables), but the swimming pool staff said No. There was no "Don't disturb" sign in my room, and there was no wine opener in the other room. I rented a beach towel and kept the room key to the front desk. When I asked for the key back, the Korean employee said that you didn't leave the key. I was very embarrassed. The fact was she wrote down the other room number for my key. Finally, angry at repeated mistakes, I and my friends complained to the Korean staff. However, the staff just said that there was a mistake. There was no apologize for the inconvenience we had suffered. Rather, she looked at us with a scowl on her face. Can you believe it all this happened within two days ?? She said she would talk to supervisor about our complaints and she would take proper action. However, we haven't heard any answer, solution or apologize until the last day. I can't understand the attitude of the Korean employees. All employees except Korean employees were perfect and very impressed by the beautiful views of the Aqua Resort Club.
◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
OITAE 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロント
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在
Satisfied but a bit disappointed”
Everything was good as expected, but breakfast was very disappointed, not fresh enough fruits and veges. not much of variety of food as well. Compare to other resorts I have been in this price range, I think this was the worst, maybe worse than business hotel breakfast (this can be dependable) I would consider of not having breakfast in the reservation if I come back. But everything else was satisfied, nice staffs and location(sea view) and marine activities.
◇投稿日 2018年12月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Griffen アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンフロント
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
A nice place to "do it big".”
When I came to Saipan, I was looking for a little oceanside paradise, and that's what I got at the Aqua Resort Club. The ocean-front view from my balcony was gorgeous and a great way to start the day with a coffee or tea. The location is roughly equidistant between the major sites at the north of the island, and the major retail destinations at Saipan. Overall, if you're looking for a little luxury in your Saipan trip, I'd recommend ARC.
◇投稿日 2018年5月1日◇
Dear Griffen, Thank you for taking time to review our property and we are happy that you enjoyed your vacation and be part of your memories. Our management really put their effort come up with the best sweet escapade for all type of guest. We really decide to establish our hotel a little bit distant from the City because we want you to experience the " Private Paradise". We are looking forward to see you on your next visit. Best Regards, Front Office Team
◆返信日 2018年6月14日◆
アクア リゾート クラブ サイパン
8.0
非常に満足
minseok
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在
good”
kindly
◇投稿日 2018年12月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Jun 香港
グループ
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful resort but a little remote”
Beautifully designed low-rise villas and the overall atmosphere is serene and relaxing. The health spa (Jacuzzi) is a great value add. The ocean next to the resort is somewhat covered by sea cucumbers so I didn't dare venturing further into it. I stepped on one and that was enough to give me a fright to come back and stay by the pool. The location is a bit further out from the commercial district (so no accessible restaurants or other services) but there are shuttle buses that run every half an hour or so to the Duty Free store which is located in the centre of town. Overall I found this a great stay and would recommend it to others. It is a little bit more pricey compared to the other options so I probably wouldn't book my entire stay here but definitely worthwhile to spend 1-2 days to experience it.
◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Wen 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
Nice Japanese style hotel”
building style, sunset BBQ, plantation
The Japanese style building is impressive. Although the location is in the North of the Island, free bus shuttle is quite convenient. The flowers (i don't know what kind of flowers they are, probably Hibiscus) are beautiful are unique planting ornament inside the hotel. The swimming pool is clean with a centrally constructed bar. The sunset BBQ is enjoyable. The only weakness is that the room rate does not include breakfast. Anyways, it was a wise choose that I stayed in Aqua.
◇投稿日 2014年7月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Jai 韓国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
for a quiet & romantic vacation”
beach, pool, food
Every morning my husband and I woke up and went for a quick morning dip in the pool and went for a walk on the beach which is connected to the pool. Food is also great, especially the beach side BBQ they have every evening. It was one of the best resorts I've stayed in and I would definitely go again!!
◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
9.7
最高!
BONG 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
family travel”
comfortable, clean, event & dinner
ARC is very good for family tourists, i think. good for kids & babies.One thing i don't like is the beach status, I could not swim in the beach because of sea lives & plants.But sunset was beautiful while dining. ps,i could not type in korean, internet site problem(not compatible)
◇投稿日 2013年6月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
yoko 日本
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
落ち着いた雰囲気のリラックスできるホテル”
静かなロケーション
Very nice hotel which has good service and atmosphere made us relux and refresh. The steake night which held on Saturday evening was very good: we enjoyed the steake with free beer and wine. Very nice hotel which has good service and atmosphere made us relux and refresh. The room was very clean. The steake night which held on Saturday evening was very good: we enjoyed the steake with free beer and wine. We will be back to the hotel when we come to Saipan next time.
◇投稿日 2012年10月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
neil アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年8月 | 5泊滞在
Fantastic hotel, not so fantastic beach”
quiet, secluded, beachfront
Fantastic hotel located right on the beach in a secluded section of Saipan, away from all of the traffic. The beach is rather narrow and shallow, however the hotel staff were all very nice and the room was great. Avoid eating in the hotel restaurant as it is quite pricey. Take a trip to town or stop by the local supermarket.
◇投稿日 2012年10月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
neil アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スイート
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet, clean, secluded hotel ”
Very nice staff, pleasant environment
fantastic hotel located right on the beach in a secluded section of saipan, away from all of the traffic. the beach is rather narrow and shallow, however the hotel staff were all very nice and the room was great. avoid eating in the hotel restaurant as it is quite pricey. take a trip to town or stop by the local supermarket.
◇投稿日 2012年10月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
neil アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
A quiet corner of Saipan”
Secluded, nice staff, clean rooms
Fantastic hotel located right on the beach in a secluded section of Saipan, away from all of the traffic. The beach is rather narrow and shallow, however the hotel staff were all very nice and the room was great. Avoid eating in the hotel restaurant as it is quite pricey. Take a trip to town or stop by the local supermarket.
◇投稿日 2012年10月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Shan 中国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
the best hotel in Saipan (better than Hyatt)”
nice view, clean and good service
I spend 2 nights in Aqua, and I highly recommond Aqua. It has lovely view, nice food and great services. The room condition is excellent, especially for couples and family, Aqua is definately the best choice.
◇投稿日 2012年10月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Regina マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Serene hotel that is perfect for a relaxing stay”
peaceful resort, beautiful scenery, clean rooms, great BBQ
We arrived at midnight and was greeted by the hotel driver(a service which we ordered). The hotel is located 25 minutes from the airport. By the time we arrived at the resort, we were immediately given keys and a welcome package with my name on it at the reception- no questions, lengthy check in process, deposit required, or forms to be filled. It was a relief after such a long travel. Our four night stay here was simply wonderful. The rooms were clean and huge. Although slightly old, it was still comfortable. The swimming pools were one of the most enjoyable feature, as it is a 16 feet pool, used for scuba diving training. The pool side overlooks the beautiful, quiet beach. We went snorkelling right in front of the hotel, lead by Aqua Marine which can be arranged by the hotel. We sailed for only 5 to 10 minutes, and arrived at a pristine, exceptionally beautiful spot for snorkelling. Our snorkelling guide was great, making efforts to show us beautiful sights and unique fishes (Nemo!). The staffs were great too. Helpful, friendly and always servicing with a smile. When they found out of my fiance's birthday, they immediately offered to send us a small birthday cake. Honestly, we did not expect much but were pleasantly surprised. We will definitely stay here again if we do return to Saipan one day.
◇投稿日 2012年10月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Ye 中国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年8月 | 12泊滞在
Family feeling hotel with perfect service”
cool management
we have stayed two weeks without being dull. the hotel is cool managed: we like the service here---not less not too much, just in the comfortble point. room is very clean. easy and light lunch buffet is perfect for the day and sea food dinner twice a week are amasing! beach is not best(too narrow, under threaten of local dogs...). if someday we come back saipan, this is the hotel we would like to return.
◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Mi ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2012年6月 | 6泊滞在
Very nice resort”
Food & pools
We liked this resort - especially, two big pools and quality of food (breakfast and lunch buffet, seafood & steak nights). Beach is not the best in Saipan and rooms need refresh. Overall, we'd love to get back.
◇投稿日 2012年7月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Terry アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome Hotel”
Staff, Very Quiet Hotel.
i have been to saipan a few times, and everytime i visit i always stay here. this hotel is one of the best on the island. there is only 2 things dont like......the location is far from dowtown garapan, and the wifi is terrible!!!! other than that, this hotel is great.
◇投稿日 2012年6月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Bruce アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Meets expectations”
A very nice location facing the sunsets in the evening, loved the cottage type rooms and the general layout of the facility with great pools for lounging when not out seeing the sights of the islan
We very very pleased with the facility we chose in light of the economic impact of the last several years on the island with some of the other resorts closed down. we found our accommodations to be clean and staff plesant with very unexpected good resturant on the premise.It made our visit to Saipan a very good one.
◇投稿日 2012年5月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Ken アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
A quiet seaside hotel”
Away from the busle of the tourist area
This is a well kept property and perfect if you intend to relax away from the tourist areas, especially if you have already toured the island. We enjoyed the Saturday night Steak Buffet; a very good value and quite good.
◇投稿日 2012年2月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mei 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年1月 | 6泊滞在
lovely resort ”
the environment of the resort is wonderful
i like the rosort very much, the services and environment is wonderful, but the bed in the room is not as large as the pictures in the web. the resort is a little bit far from the center of the town, it will be better if the hotel has shuttle bus to go to different area of the island.
◇投稿日 2012年1月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
William アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Great pool area, friendly staff, quaint layout and style
The sunset barbecue was delicious. The kids loved the pool. There was plenty of transportation to get to other ares of the island if needed. The beach is beautiful but there is not much to see while snorkeling. The reef is about 100 yards out and between the beach and the reef it is mostly seagrass and not alot of fish. Still, a lovely, long beach. The dinners were great but breakfast was pretty basic.
◇投稿日 2012年1月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
hugo アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スイート
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome hotel”
The best features was the pool, customer service and the amazing sunset and sunrise
Aqua was a great hotel, it was clean, great customer service, and what made it better was the ocean as your backyard. WiFi was slow, it was hard to get a signal in my room and it's location was a bit too far from but it wasnt a big deal. I would reccommend this hotel to everyone!
◇投稿日 2011年11月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MIN 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロント
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet Place, with nice view, little over priced”
Quiet Resort with small beach and nice pool. Location is little far from downtown. Breakfast was ok. Little Expensive.
◇投稿日 2017年11月29日◇
9.6
最高!
HYEIN 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロント
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great place for healing”
Great place for healing. It’s little bit far away from the Garapan center but if you rent a car, it only took 10 minutes. The best part of this hotel is friendly and helpful staffs. :)
◇投稿日 2017年11月14日◇
9.6
最高!
YOUNGCHAN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Best hotels in Saipan”
Good views, breakfast and dinner, quiet and relaxation
◇投稿日 2017年4月27日◇
10.0
最高!
jian 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice view nice hotel for holiday”
Sunshine snorkeling walk on the beach
Very good service,free shuffle bus to city centre every hour. Nice view about Garden,sea,sunset.....
◇投稿日 2013年11月10日◇
6.8
良い
Dongeun 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ガーデンビュー
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
Quiet and clean resort with small beach and nice pool. Sunset at the front beach is very beautiful. But the breakfast buffet is not recommendable.
◇投稿日 2018年10月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Xiaolin 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンフロント
2018年2月 | 5泊滞在
Really ”
ARC is really a great hotel for a good and relaxing atmosphere of a vacation quite enjoyable and very comfortable to stay when you have a holiday there...cool ~
◇投稿日 2018年2月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Hyeonji オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロント
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
This hotel is very good”
Pool and beach are very beautiful. Staffs were kindly, sunset dinner was cool. Breakfast also is delicious. If I go to Saipan, I wanna stay here :)
◇投稿日 2018年2月7日◇
3.6
JaeKyung 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Heaven for mosquitoes ”
I strongly recommand you BBQ dinner if you want to share your blood with mosquitoes. My sister and I had more than 20 mosquito bites in thirty minutes. Except that, everything was perfect. Nice beach, quiet room, swimming pools..
◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
WEIYING 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
meet expectation”
beautiful, clean, kind staff
Although it is a bit far from the downtown, there's a DFS shuttle bus every hour. It took about 15 mins, so still easy to go outside. The garden is beautiful and I could see the sea in the garden view room. The food in the restaurant is just OK. All the staff are very kind.
◇投稿日 2013年6月18日◇
3.7
JINGMIN 中国
カップル
スイート
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
No security, No services.”
NONE
I would NOT recommend to stay at Aqua to my friends or relatives if they are going to visit Saipan in the future. The big concern is security!!! Terrible services or NO services. It was my worst experience of staying at Aqua to date!!!
◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Orrin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant Stay”
Right next to the beach
I enjoyed my stay very much. The services the hotel offered were great. The pool and beach were amazing. I enjoyed the Spa, and they had free WiFi which helped me stay in touch with my loved ones.
◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
WAI 香港
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
A quiet hotel beside beach without MainlandChinese”
A quiet hotel beside beach without MainlandChinese
It is a quiet hotel beside beach without Mainland Chinese but only Japanese and Korean. The room and facility are good but a little bit old. Beside beach, you can walk into the sea via a short route. The sea is very nice with blue colour and no big wave, but not many fish and coral are under water, which lets me a little bit disappointed. If paying money to join the boat trip, you can see more fish under the outside water. Anyway, the hotel is good, not bad.
◇投稿日 2012年9月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
chi 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel is good”
Hotel is good.
◇投稿日 2017年6月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SHU 中国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice beach and swimming pool”
Nice beach, swimming pool and room
◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
xiaojie 中国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Friendly staff. Foods are very disppointed. Compare to other hotels like HYATT, KENSINGTON, this one has very little recreation.
◇投稿日 2017年10月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Joyce 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンフロント
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent service ”
Perfect location with excellent service from every staff.
◇投稿日 2017年9月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Joonsang 韓国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Comforable place to relax”
It was comfprtable place to stay and good to swim as the name of the hotel. Especially deep swimming pool was very excellent.
◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HAYOUNG 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
So good”
I was travelling with my parents. They were satisfied with the resort. But the lights are slightly dark :,) except for this, everything was great. Especially the ocean view was amazing
◇投稿日 2017年6月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MIHYE 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロント
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good to take a rest”
Loved private beach
◇投稿日 2017年5月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Iok 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very Good”
The view and the beach is very beautiful!
◇投稿日 2017年4月13日◇
10.0
最高!
HWEE 韓国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
wonderful resort !”
there are very beatiful beachs in the resort and the resort is very quiet, clean and very nice. I strongly recommend all of you interesting in this resort.
◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jingjing 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
It's a beautiful hotel, very quiet. ”
The seafood buffet in every Friday is popular.
◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
LINGZUN 中国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
Great”
Beach,Quiet environment,Garden
Nice beach,quiet environment and beautiful garden with different kinds of plants. Attentive and friendly staff. But the seafood buffet and sunset beach buffet are just so so.
◇投稿日 2013年6月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Leo 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
outstanding hotel in Saipan”
beautiful gardening, friendly staff, sunset beach bbq
Swimming pool is closed too early(7:00 PM). Network is weak.
◇投稿日 2013年6月16日◇
9.0
最高!
Kino 中国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Pretty hotel and warming service”
pretty gardening
I chose this Saipan and this hotel for my honeymoon and it is awesome. They have great gardening and the service is very warm. Thank you for providing the wonderful memory for my honeymoon.
◇投稿日 2012年12月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Jerry アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2012年12月 | 6泊滞在
Best hotel on north Saipan”
Nice people. Large room. Honest helpers
I loved the fact that most of the staff knew my name. Great large clean room. Good place for a vacation!
◇投稿日 2012年12月24日◇
9.3
最高!
NA 中国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
lovely hotel and srvice with a smile”
comfotable room and good ocean view
its a good place to live ,although we just stay there one night ,and there has a good swimming pool (but only one )anyway,we like there
◇投稿日 2012年10月26日◇
10.0
最高!
CHUNLIN 中国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel with good service”
Seaview
We spend honeymoon at there.We can see the sea and walk to beach from our room.it is a nice hotel with good service.
◇投稿日 2012年10月16日◇