いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アクエリアス ビーチ タワー

アクエリアス ビーチ タワー (Aquarius Beach Tower)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 256 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
/
10
宿泊者の96%がおすすめしています

Reviews of アクエリアス ビーチ タワー (Aquarius Beach Tower)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(256)クチコミ by Booking.com(94)
7.8
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備7.1
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.4
サービス8.2
お得感8.7
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (256)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 193件
6.0
SAYURI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム(海側)
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在

広いコンドでゆっくりできたけど…。”

レンタカーを借りるのと、コンドミニアム好きのため、繁華街から離れたこちらを選択しました。部屋は広くて洗濯乾燥機もあって便利でしたが、洗濯済みではあったもののバスタオルがキレイとは言えず、バスマットも毎日交換はしてくれなかったようです。ホテルの目の前のスーパーは毎日営業しておらず、結局一度も利用できませんでした。その代わり、隣にあるショッピングセンターのペイレススーパーマーケットは24時間やっていて、我が家お気に入りのスパムは一番安かったです。名前的にアクアリゾートクラブサイパンと何度も間違えられ、送迎で何度かトラブルがありました。目の前のビーチはモンスーン後で藻が多かったですが、海自体はキレイでシュノーケルも楽しめました。

◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇
6.3
良い
NAMIKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在

足るを知る者は富む”

部屋が広い! キッチンが使える! 洗濯機&乾燥機が使える!

滞在中、何度かトイレが詰まりました。また、Bedmakingでタオルやトイレットペーパーの替えを置いて行ってくれないこともありました。これらの問題さえなければ、☆4でした。 近くにPayless Marketがありますが、品ぞろえ・賞味期限切れ等イマイチでした。もう少し北(KANOA Resortの近く)にあるJoeten Superstoreの方がおすすめです。 調味料や洗濯用洗剤・食器洗剤は大きなサイズでしか売ってないので、日本から小分けにして持参することをおすすめします。 レンタカーなしの8日滞在でしたが、ツアーの送迎やTギャラリアのシャトルバスがあるので、不便は感じませんでした。 大晦日の夜はサイパン全島で花火が上がり、すごく綺麗でラッキーでした。

◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. Sorry for inconvenience and we will address this to our management.We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
6.0
MIKI 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

部屋が広くてよかった。”

近くにスーパーもありますがダウンタウンまでは車が必要でした。

◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇
6.0
MAI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2012年12月 | 6泊滞在

大人数でレジャーをするのには適切”

広さには満足

ホテルは広かったがすべての部屋がダブルベッドだというのはちょっと不便。 シャワールームは二つあったが一つが壊れていて使えなかった。 キッチン付であるものの調理器具が少なく、しかも一部汚なくて使えなかったのが残念。 洗濯機はついていたがきちんとメンテがしてなかったらしく汚くてこれまた使えなかった。 海の前にあるのでバスタオル等はたくさんつけてもらえると助かる。

◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. Sorry for inconvenience and we will address this to our management.We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
9.2
最高!
Marc アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Great Value!”

Our stay was so awesome AGAIN! Fran was just the nicest receptionist!! The place even has a toaster, microwave, and coffee maker. Also silverware, plates, glasses, and coffee cups! Staff is excellent and responded quickly to our every request. Thanks Aquarius!!

◇投稿日 2018年9月4日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.4
非常に満足
Shane アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2017年12月 | 6泊滞在

Had a great time in Saipan.”

We had a very positive experience staying at the Aquarius Beach Tower in Saipan. The hotel was a little run down--but our accommodations far exceeded our expectations. The room was more of an apartment with a full kitchen along with a washer and dryer, which was very nice. There is no gym, pool or restaurant at the hotel, but it wasn't a significant problem for us. The hotel is located right on the beach--and it's a beach that some of the locals claim is the nicest one on all of Saipan. We enjoyed the beach very much, and had it nearly to ourselves since most of the tourists hang out at their hotel pools and don't actually swim in the ocean--which I found surprising. The staff was friendly and helpful, and overall I would stay there again. All in all it was a good value for the money.

◇投稿日 2017年12月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
scott アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム(海側)
2017年7月 | 6泊滞在

Great Location. Nice accomidation.”

Aquarius is located right on the beach not far from Garapan and other interesting sites. It is within close proximity to grocery stores and restaurants. that said, it is best if you have a car while staying at Aquarius. The rooms are fine. Everything is in working order accept for the second elevator, which made waiting for the one working one a pain. Some of the desk staff were a little less than friendly and unprofessional.

◇投稿日 2017年8月7日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年8月29日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
10.0
最高!
Paul アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在

Saipan doesn't get any better than this.”

This hotel has incredibly spacious accommodations, and it is right in the middle of one of Saipan's popular areas. Beach access is just out the door. Access to the airport or anywhere else you want to go is not far. The staff, like the people of Saipan are friendly and cheerful. The nearby restaurants are guaranteed to satisfy any desire/preference.

◇投稿日 2017年6月15日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年8月29日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
10.0
最高!
Wai 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good for families and friends living altogether”

The hotel is directly linked to the beach. Th two bathrooms in the superior suite is convenient to two families of us. In the day time, the security guard patrols over the car park always. At night, one entance door is closed and another secured by the guard and a 24-hour-reception. Everything seems safe. The beach has much seaweed but when get closer to the sea, the water is so transparent as pool water and the seabed has no rubbish. My young daughter is sick of dirt but she has no problem with the beach and loves to swim there everyday.

◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年8月29日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
3.6
Joyce アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2016年11月 | 12泊滞在

Review of Hotel”

Faciliites were dirty. You cannot use the water at all to drink, and they do not provide bottled water. Very old hotel - needs major updating. Staff was pleasant but doesn't make up for all that is wrong. You shouldn't even have this hotel on Agoda. Makes me wonder how often you check out these facilities.

◇投稿日 2016年11月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Hugo 中国
カップル
1ベッドルーム(海側)
2016年2月 | 7泊滞在

Great spot away form the crowds”

Location, Spacious room, good value

Very friendly staff, from the helpful receptionists to the room service lady. The room/apartment we stayed in was very spacious and the view was simply amazing. Waking up to that every morning was a treat. You cannot expect 4-star facilities in this hotel (as there are none), but if you focus on the room, you'll get your money's worth.

◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.3
非常に満足
Ji 中国
グループ
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2015年11月 | 7泊滞在

good as expected”

spacious, ocean front, kitchen

Good hotel. It is a top choice especially for a family stay. There is kitchen and wash&drier machine. Quite spacious room. Location is a little remoted from center city. But nearby around 100meters there is a KFC&super market. And a quite good beach is just 50 meters away. Better to rent a car for transportation. If not, the nearest free shuttle station to center city will take you 15 minutes by walk. Nice, confortable, and good service.

◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.7
非常に満足
Danielle アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム(海側)
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在

DC82015”

staff professionalism, friendliness and kindness, location, accommodations

stay was a couple of weeks after 2 devastating typhoons. Yet the hotel staff made my business trip and stay as enjoyable as possible with very minimal obstacles generated by the natural elements extensive damages. There is no dining or food service in the hotel but an equipped kitchen where guests may cook. So the 1st question of the survey related to "Food/Dining" should have a n/a option. The reply to his first question should be discarded as the system forces to rate the minimum as the N/A option is inexistent.

◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
3.3
Myung 韓国
カップル
1ベッドルーム(海側)
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

bad bad bad”

Aquarius Beach Tower

I understand that saipan was hit by the worst typhoon and destroyed so the power and water supplies were limited. 4-star hotel, however, is supposed to prepare for their guests to stay with pleasnt and comfort circumstance. But Aquarius Beach Tower prepared nothing. They even didn't send any message about the aftermath of the storm that the power and water supplies were limited so the guests who booked the rooms could cancel if they want to. No email to me, so we got there as we planed and found that there was no power and water. We bought the drinking water to take shower and used our smartphone's light as candle.

◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. Sorry for inconvenience and we will address this to our management.We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.3
非常に満足
Xiaohua 中国
カップル
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在

Nice to spent time in ABT”

Beach view

The view was quite nice as the balcony view was just the broad blue sea. The room is quite spacious with big balcony. And you can cook - on the otherside, there is no breakfast nor canteen in the hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年1月10日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
6.4
良い
Philip 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在

I paid us$240 per night for a seaview 3 bedroom apartment. ”

Pro. Inexpensive. Spacious. Spacious. Full kitchen and laundry and dryer. Seaview. 100m to beach without crossing the road. Secured. Quiet. Good WIFI. Clean. Private balcony. Security gaurd after dark. Con. Need a car. Away from everything. Basic and a bit run down. Windows poorly insulated. Lacking kettle and small cooking saucepan. I came with my teen kids to dive in saipan and that's all I need. This is my repeat stay for the second year.

◇投稿日 2018年8月18日◇
6.4
良い
kim 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在

so so”

so so

◇投稿日 2018年8月27日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年8月29日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.7
非常に満足
John 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

very close from the airport, very good for family”

very good for the whole family, nice ocean view and 30 sec walk to the beach

lovely home-feeling hotel; nice staff and very helpful; the beach is just in front of the hotel, 10 mins drive to downtown and 5 mins drive to the airport.

◇投稿日 2013年7月20日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
7.6
すごく良い
Chris アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2017年2月 | 9泊滞在

すごく良い”

Internet had many problems. They had staff there to fix it but did not complete work. Another guest who was staying there said this happens all the time. Could not rely on internet to do my work, which was one reason for staying there.

◇投稿日 2017年2月27日◇

Hafa Adai, We truly apologize for the inconvenience this has cost you, we have addressed this issue and will try our best to improve. Thank you for staying with us. Madonna Floresca-Frontdesk/Reservations

◆返信日 2017年4月15日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
6.4
良い
SHINWOO 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在

Not so bad.”

The biggest merit in this hotel is that this hotel is located near a beautiful beach. If you walk to north in the beach, toward Sugar Dock, you can reach an area of many rocks, and you can find many beautiful fishes. And there is a neat restaurant near the hotel, Surf Club. You can meet the kind staffs, and you can have nice meals. And KFC &TACO bell is very close to the hotel. It's very useful because this hotel has no restaurant. The Wi-Fi connection inside the room was very poor.

◇投稿日 2017年1月14日◇
6.3
良い
MINJUNG 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム(海側)
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在

You can enjoy the view of Saipan sea every moment”

Big Size Room, Nice Beach View, Living Room

The reason why I choose this hotel is that they offer all kitchen utensils. When I enter here I was quite surprised because it just looks like a American style studio which has one big bed room and conneted bath room and huge living room with kitchen. My son could enjoy in the huge size room like a home and the other thing I was really enjoy here was beautiful view of the Saipan sea. Every moment I open my eyes I can see the great view and it makes me feel so relax and peaceful. Also, you can reach the beach which is infront of the hotel by only 1 min on foot. However, there is no hotel facilities you can use.

◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
6.7
良い
Myounghee アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム(海側)
2014年11月 | 8泊滞在

Aquarius nice”

Right on the beach, quiet, good size room

It was nice. Staff was responsive and friendly. Housekeeping staff responded quickly. The last time (Aug. 2014) I had to buy drinking water, but this time (Nov. 2014) 5-gallon bottles were provided at no charge. The hotel was located near beach, and I walked on the beach nearly every day. I will go back any time.

◇投稿日 2014年11月23日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
7.3
すごく良い
dongbin 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2014年8月 | 6泊滞在

large room for a big family”

Big room, close to local living, nice beach

1. There is no airport transfer at all, although labeled on the website. Do not count on it. 2. The reception staff insisted on charging us one night more for the early checkin, although the room is ready and not occupied by others. She said that it is because of Saipan! Ridiculous! 3. The room is spacious and with cooking utensils for a whole family. By renting a car, you can arrange your trip easily.

◇投稿日 2014年8月13日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
6.0
Eri 日本
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム(海側)
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在

Great view, well equipment, convenient”

View&location, size of the room, room equipment

I had ocean view room and view, especially sunset was amazing! Room looks old, but is kept well. Laundry in the room, full kitchen, so it was convenient. If a little tableware was, more better. A little bit pricey for solo traveler, if you cannot enjoy the view.

◇投稿日 2013年12月23日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
7.7
すごく良い
Rongrong 中国
カップル
1ベッドルーム(海側)
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

Nice new apartment”

Large room, free wifi, close to beach

The room is large with nice ocean view, free WiFi is fast. The cooking part, which was mentioned as a big advantage in other old posts, is not working in my room. The frontdesk told me that our price (129+tax) did not include the service, to use it, we need to pay extra about 12 USD per day.

◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
7.3
すごく良い
Jason アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great size rooms”

Size, customer service, and availability

My stay was nice. But I booked on-line the day before and they didn't have the reservation yet. Fortunately I brought my tablet and was able to show them my email and the manager was able to figure it out or I would have been stuck. The rooms are big and clean, but the TV is tiny and the remote was gone. I requested a new one and it never came.

◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
5.3
Nakman 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

Peaceful hotel”

large room(right for family), near by beach, near by shoping center

Inside is large and it has two rooms, a living room, and a kitchen. We talked and drank at the living room, next morning we baught something to cook at the shoping center and made breakfast to eat. After breakfast we took a walk along the beach. I felt comfort and happiness. I think Aquarius Beach Tower is right for the general run of family like my family. Hotel charge was not expensive.

◇投稿日 2013年3月13日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
5.7
Donghui 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム(海側)
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在

Big room, but should not choose without a car”

Big room, kitchen, wash machine

Big room with nice sea view if you stay in sea view room. But far from garapan, the city center. KFC/taco nearby. Payless supermarket in neighbor. Far from shopping center, restaurants, market street or other activity locations. Far from tours & lack of travellers services. If you are not a tourist, if you are quite familiar with Saipan, or you have big family with your own car, please stay here. Otherwise it is not your best shot.

◇投稿日 2012年10月8日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.8
非常に満足
Theresa グアム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Next to beach / stores”

Friendly staff helpful in everything! Sandy Beach at your back door. Kitchen with full utensils including pots! Quiet part of town.

◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again. We will do our best to satisfy our valued costumer. We appreciate your review.

◆返信日 2018年8月16日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.0
非常に満足
Robert アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2017年2月 | 13泊滞在

Good spot to stay”

Nice place

◇投稿日 2018年2月25日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again. We will do our best to satisfy our valued costumer. We appreciate your review.

◆返信日 2018年8月16日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.4
非常に満足
Nagashima 北マリアナ諸島
カップル
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2017年10月 | 7泊滞在

非常に満足”

We had a great time on this hotel. Thank you so much!!

◇投稿日 2017年10月16日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island.We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年8月29日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
10.0
最高!
Lydia 中国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

good”

nice stay

◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.4
非常に満足
ERNESTO 北マリアナ諸島
グループ
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

AWESOME.”

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

◇投稿日 2016年12月20日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.0
非常に満足
UEYAMA 日本
グループ
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Aquarius Beach Tower”

it`s a really good hotel like a house. nice balcony and there are super beautiful beach in front of the hotel. go to the beach at night to see beautiful stars!

◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
6.4
良い
Cynthia グアム
グループ
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

良い”

It was not particularly clean and somewhat noisey

◇投稿日 2017年8月28日◇
4.8
HEECHUL 韓国
ひとり旅
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

Need to remodel the building”

Not clean

◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
6.0
RENEE アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム(海側)
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

it was pleasant”

the location was close to the beach.
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
7.0
すごく良い
Brett アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在

Great location for the beach, but far from dining.”

Nice apartment style room that was clean and comfortable.

I did not realize that there were no amenities other than a room and kitchen when I booked. A 10 minute walk lead to a near by resort for dinner and drinks.

◇投稿日 2014年7月24日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.0
非常に満足
SIN 香港
カップル
1ベッドルーム(海側)
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

性價比高的apartment”

位置離市中心有一段距離,但非常接近海灘,5 分鐘內已可以由酒店到海灘。房間不錯,很大。

◇投稿日 2018年4月11日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again. We will do our best to satisfy our valued costumer. We appreciate your review.

◆返信日 2018年8月16日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
10.0
最高!
Wai 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

適合幾個家庭一起出遊”

兩房單位寧靜寛敞,其中一房有海灘景,有兩浴厠有1開放素廚房,很方便我和朋友的兩個家庭。 大堂升降機要拍匙卡,日間常見停車場有保安巡邏,晚上兩門其一會鎖上,另一有保安看守,又有24小時reception,感覺安全。 樓下公衆海灘連接酒店,連續看了兩天日落美景很放鬆,海灘看似很多水草,但其實沒什麼垃圾,海水比香港的泳池還清澈,我女有潔癖也每天嚷著下海灘玩水。

◇投稿日 2017年4月22日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island.We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年8月29日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.8
非常に満足
Khan 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

넓은 숙소”

저렴하고 넓은 숙소. 리조트 요금의 쿼터 인듯. 방 거실 분리되어 20평 정도 아파트 가족이 묶기에 좋아요. 리조트처럼 미끄럼틀 없지만 해변이 깨끗하여 스노어클링하기에 적합. 다이빙 초급자 강습코스일 정도로 파도 잔잔하고 어류가많음. 해변과 붙어있고 슈가덕 도보 이용. 바다깊이 5미터 안팎이라 얕아서 수영하기 적정. 해변의 모래, 석양 등 운치 있네요.

◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年8月29日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.4
非常に満足
yonghee 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在

아쿠아리어스 비치타워 후기 입니다.”

어린이3명포함 11명이 이용했습니다. 2분거리에 한인마트도(한국식품 많고, 가격도 착함)있고, 숙소내에 조리시설이 있어서 간단한 아침, 야식을 조리할때 유용하게 사용했습니다. 건물이 노후되다보니 샤워시설등 전반적으로 완벽한 컨디션을 기대하심..ㅠㅠ 숙소에 편의시설이라고는 기대 안하시는게 좋을겁니다^^ 렌트를 하신다면 성수기 시즌에 가격대비 최고의 숙소인거 같습니다^^

◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
9.6
最高!
Jung 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在

5인 가족에겐 참 좋은 숙소였습니다. ”

저희는 아들 셋(10/7/5) 가족인데요. 저렴한 가격에 숙소에서 뛰어나가면 바로 이용할 수 있는 바다와 테라스에서 볼 수 있는 뷰, 그리고 바로 옆에 있는 마트에서 여러가지 식재료와 과일 등을 사다가 바로 해먹을 수도 있어서 너무 저렴하고 효율적인 여행이 되었습니다. 반드시 렌트해서 이용하시구요~ 주차장도 넓고 직원분도 언제나 친절했고, 얼리체크인을 신청했는데 저렴하게 요금받으시고 좋았습니다. 개미걱정 하시는 분들도 염려마세요. 숙소에는 개미 없구요~ 직원분이 외출시에 들어와 설거지도 해주시더라구요~^^ 깜짝 놀랐어요! 또 화장실이 두개여서 더욱 편리했고, 건조기가 있어서 언제든지 수영 후에 말려서 입을 수 있어 좋았습니다. 주변도 조용하고, 호텔도 조용하고, 외국 연예인도 오더라구요~ ㅋㅋ 다음에도 꼭 다시 이용하려고 합니다.

◇投稿日 2018年3月31日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again. We will do our best to satisfy our valued costumer. We appreciate your review.

◆返信日 2018年8月16日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
6.0
nari 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

좋았습니다.”

미리 다른 호텔 예약을 못해서 이틀 묵었어요. 그런데 차를 렌트하지 않으면 오가기 곤란해요. 대로변에 있기는 하지만 차가 없으면 아무래도 불편하실거에요. 숙소 내부는 일단 아주 좋았습니다. 총 어릇셋 아이셋 여행 이었는데 마나가하섬 오가고 외부 광광 다닐때는 너무 비싼 숙소 아깝잖아요^ 라면 끓여먹고 바로옆에 마켓있고 근처에 KFC또는 피자가게 있습니다. 숙소 내부는 오래된 건물치고 아주 깨끗했어요. 저는 물 끓이다가 모르고 스토브 켜놓고 외출했는데 화재 경보가 울렸던가봐요. 청소비용으로 30불 낸것 외에 다른 채널티는 없었어요. 스텝들이 들어와서불끄고 환기 시켜놓고 나갔더라구요. 바로앞에 비치에서 수영해도 좋았고 아침 저녁 경치도 아주 좋습니다. 세탁기는 있지만 사용하려면 따로 돈을 내야 합니다.

◇投稿日 2017年9月5日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. Sorry for inconvenience and we will address this to our management.We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月1日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
4.0
Shaun 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム(海側)
2016年9月 | 7泊滞在

가족여행으로는 어렵습니다”

호텔 위치는 괜찮아요, 바로 바닷가앞이라 전망도 아주 좋습니다. 물놀이하기도 좋구요 근처에 한인마트도 있고, KFC에서 한끼 해결하기도 좋습니다. 일반 호텔방 보다는 훨씬 크고 주방도 있어서 편리하더군요. 단, 방 청결상태가 매우 불량합니다. 도착 첫날 곰팡이 냄새와 바닥이 너무 더러워서 방을 바꾸었구요, 이후로도 주방에서 바퀴벌래가 계속 나와서 애들 건강이 걱정되는 수준이였습니다. 프론트 데스크/하우스키핑은 수준이하 입니다. 가족여행으로는 어렵겠구요, 알아서 환기시키고 바퀴벌래 잡으며 숙박한다면 괜찮을 듯 싶습니다만, 저는 애들 건강 생각해서 다시는 안갑니다

◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Heewook 韓国
グループ
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

단체 여행객에게 좋은 숙소”

숙소 앞 해변이 왠만한 다른 해변보다 좋음 렌트카가 없어도 왠만한 투어는 호텔로 픽업을 오니 괜찮음 대신 밥먹을 곳은 바로 옆 KFC/타코벨 밖에 없음 하지만 그 옆에 24시간 마트 PAYLESS가 있어 식사를 조리해 먹을 수가 있음 리조트를 제외한 숙소 중에 가장 뷰가 좋은 숙소가 아닐까 생각됨 그리고 25달러를 내면 얼리체크인이 가능함 레이트체크아웃도 25달러

◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
9.6
最高!
EUNMI 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在

사이판가족여행 최고만족호텔”

우리가족 5명, 시어머님, 시이모님가족 등 총9명의 대가족이 가게된 사이판 여행! 현지에 살고있는 지인의 소개로 예약하게된 아쿠아리어스비치타워! 사전정보를 입수하고 갔음에도 아름다운 바다풍경, 오션뷰에 넋을 놓을 지경. . 밤하늘에 수놓은 별들과 별똥별도 보고 바염려해주신 덕분에 사이판 잘 다녀왔습니다. . 같이간 남편의 사촌동생이 사진,동영상을 맡았는데 일단 예고편 보내준 영상이 있어서 혼자보기 아까워 자랑질 좀 해보렵니다 ^^ 바로 코앞 비치에서 석양을 보며 즐기는 물놀이. . 마지막에는 넘 아쉬워 별보며 야간물놀이까지 즐김. . 바로옆 한국인이하는 마트가 있어서 장봐다가 하루1~2끼는 밥해먹었고 물놀이후 젖은옷들도 바로 빨아서 건조까지 할수있어서 넘좋았다. . 에어컨도 빵빵하고 방도넓고 거실도 엄청 넓어서 우리같은 대가족여행객들에게 최적의 호텔인듯! 강추합니다!

◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
9.3
最高!
JINKYUNG 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在

가족끼리 가시는분께 강추합니다”

넓은 집, 취사 가능, 비치가 가까움

성인4명, 유아 1명으로 사전에 예약했는데 뭔가 문제가 있는지 얘기하더니 방을 바꿔주셨습니다 여기서는 영어로만 그냥 나오는 방을해서 제 원래방이 뭔지는 모르겠으나 직원들이 너무 친절하였고 전기가 시간별로 나오긴하지만 물은 24시간 나와서 큰 불편함은 없었습니다. 가라판 시내까지는 10분정도 거리가 있기때문에 렌트하신분들이 오는게 편합니다 바로 앞에 비치도 있는데 뷰도 너무 멋지고 아이들 놀기 좋은 얕은물입니다. 호텔들어가면 어떤느낌이냐면 미국식 큰 집에 놀러간 느낌? 엄청 넓고 베란다도 두개있고 오션뷰로 한다면 5성급 부럽지 않을거라 생각됩니다!

◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.7
非常に満足
Jonghyun 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム(海側)
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

해변 바로옆 콘도 느낌”

해변 접근성, 레지던스 스타일의 룸, 바닷가 조망

일반적인 호텔은 아니지만 차라리 현지인이 주거하는 레지던스 느낌이라 매우 만족~ 특히 아기 식사를 따로해야했기에 주방이 있는 룸은 매우 만족스러웠다. 큰 거실과 안방, 주방, 욕실로 구분되어 잇고 실제 주거하는 용도같이 수납공간도 잔뜩 있었다. 또한 방에서 파도소리, 현지인들 파티음악(시끄럽진 않음)을 들으며 일몰을 감상할 수 있고 여차하면 나가서 맑고 투명한 바다에서 수영할 수 있는 곳이라 좋았다. 비싼 리조트와 약간 개념이 다른 숙소~

◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.7
非常に満足
jieun 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在

가격대비 최고의 서비스와 시설...”

취사가능, 넓은객실,대가족이용가능

9명이라는 대가족이 이용했었는데요... 한국 콘도형식으로 넓고 깨끗하여 참 만족하였습니다. 부대시설이 없어 아쉽긴 했지만, 자연경관이 너무 수려했고, 비치까지 1분밖에 걸리지않아 그냥 놀기도 너무너무 좋았습니다. 4세부터 70세 할아버지까지 너무 편하게 쉬다가 왔네요 이곳에서 묵으려면 해먹을 수 있는 거 많이 가져가시면 음식비용 엄청 절약될 듯 해요~~~

◇投稿日 2011年11月21日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.4
非常に満足
YOUNGSEOK 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

굿”

굉장히 넓음 아파트를 숙박시설로 개조한 것으로 보임 왠만한 주방기기 다 있음 위치는 랜트카 이용해서 별 상관 없었음 숙소 바로앞에 해변임 5인이상 대가족 추천

◇投稿日 2018年11月30日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review Edwin

◆返信日 2018年11月30日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
9.6
最高!
Sunhwa 韓国
グループ
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

가족단위 여행객에게 좋겠어요”

수영장이 없는게 단점이지만 바로 앞에 해변이 있구요. 나름 사이판에서는 고층에 속하는 아파트먼트라 생각하면 될거예요. 거실과 방이 넓고 좋아요. 화장실도 두개라 좋지만 문자 피드백이 안됐던 단점 하지만 인포에 24시간 직원이 있네요. 이곳은 여행객이 많이 머무는 숙소 밀집 지역이라 차가 좀 막혀요 ㅋㅋ 옆으로 조깅하기 좋은 해변길이 있어요

◇投稿日 2018年3月6日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again. We will do our best to satisfy our valued costumer. We appreciate your review.

◆返信日 2018年8月16日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
9.6
最高!
Donghoon
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2018年1月 | 6泊滞在

어린 자녀와 함께 갈만한 곳”

아직 아이들이 어리다면, 그리고 여행의 목적이 아이들 물놀이라면 적극 추천합니다. 호텔 바로앞에 그림같은 해변이 있구요, 룸이 넓어 세 아이들 숨바꼭질 하며 놀다 왔어요. 직원들은 적당히 친절한 펀ㅇ

◇投稿日 2018年1月28日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again. We will do our best to satisfy our valued costumer. We appreciate your review.

◆返信日 2018年8月16日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.0
非常に満足
JUN 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在

가족여행에 최적의 숙소”

가격,위치, 숙소

가족여행에 최적의 숙소입니다. 가격대비하여 머물 수 있는 인원 수가 좋습니다. 호텔 앞 비치가 아름다워 지내기에 너무 좋았습니다. 콘도텔이기 때문에 식사는 직접 해 먹었으며 호텔 옆에 한인마트가 있어 구입도 편리하였습니다. 3일 이상 숙박자에 한해서만 세탁기, 드라이어가 무료이니 참고하세요

◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
9.3
最高!
HOYUN 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在

가라판시내에서 떨어져있음”

조용한 위치라 너무 한가하게 보냈어요

식기가 그리 많이 구비되진않았지만, 조용하게 쉬다오기 좋은곳이었어요

◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.0
非常に満足
jin 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在

깨끗하고 넓은 방과 조리시설”

넓은거실,조리시설,깨끗한 방
◇投稿日 2013年8月25日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
6.4
良い
MINKYOUNG 韓国
グループ
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

글쎄요”

가격대비 좋지는 않았어요. 피에스타 리조트 들어가기 전에 새벽비행기로 도착이라 하룻밤 머무는 용으로 선택했는데요. 여섯명이 가서 한방에 묵을 수 있을만큼 방은 크지만 침구가 눅눅했고 전반적으로 호텔이 오래된 느낌이었어요. 테라스에서 보이는 뷰는 정말 좋긴하더라구요. 다시 가고싶진 않네요.

◇投稿日 2019年2月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
hyunwoo 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

가격대비 굿”

가족 여행으로 적합함. K마트가 바로 앞에 있어 편함. 현지식 조리된 음식도 도보 5분거리 LF마트에서 바로 구입해 먹을수 있어 편함. 주방이 있어 직접 음식을 해 먹을수있어 편리함. 바로앞 비치가 깊지 않고 놀기 편함. 수영장이 없는것이 아쉬움.

◇投稿日 2018年9月20日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review Best Regards, Edwin

◆返信日 2018年9月24日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.0
非常に満足
Daehyung 韓国
ひとり旅
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

잘놀다왔어요 공항에서 5분거리예요. 방도 크고 깨끗하고 사이판에서 호텔3군데 묵었었는데 가성비갑입니다”

친구들끼리 묵기에는 좋아요 가족 단체에게 추천해요. 방크기 정말 크고요 왠만한 가전제품구비되어있어요. 그호텔의 최대 장점은 바로 앞에 바다에서 놀 수 있고 바비큐해먹는 로컬 사람들 쉽게 볼 수 있어요ㅡ

◇投稿日 2018年8月28日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年8月29日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
8.8
非常に満足
eun 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

가족이 다같이 지내기 좋았어요”

5명이서 한방에 묵을 곳을 찾다가 3룸이 있는 아쿠아리어스로 결정했습니다. 후기가 그닥 좋지않아 걱정했는데, 방청소도 깔끔하게 잘해주고, 수건도 잘 교체해줬구요, 물 수압도 쎗어요~비치용수건도 무료로 빌려줘서 잘썻어요! 특히 바로 앞에 해변가라 물놀이도 했네요, 가격대가 저렴하진 않았지만, 방도 크고 만족했습니다

◇投稿日 2018年6月13日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again. We will do our best to satisfy our valued costumer. We appreciate your review.

◆返信日 2018年8月16日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
7.6
すごく良い
jeon 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

대가족이 이용하기좋았어요”

9명대가족입니다 아이들도 고등학생 대학생이라 다들 성인이나 다름없죠 더블2개인 방 1개와 더블3개인 방 1개로 방은 2개 예약했구요 맞은편 객실이라 왔다갔다하기도 좋았네요 새벽도착이라 짐만 미리 맡겨놨는데 친절하셨구요 공항과 가깝고 근처 kfc랑 타코벨있어서 둘째날 점심 포장해서 숙소에서 먹었어요 방은 엄청 넓어요 해변앞인데 현지인들이 파티합니다 바다이뻐요 아쉬운점은 세탁기잠궈놔서 사용못함 전기주전자없어서 컵라면가져간거 먹기힘듬 콘도형인데 냄비가 두객실에 한개뿐이라 그걸로 물끓여 컵라면먹었네요

◇投稿日 2017年8月29日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
7.6
すごく良い
IL 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在

다른곳가격을 생각하면 가성비 좋음”

패밀리룸가격으론 다른곳에비해 싼편이었고 해변과 바로근접돼 오션뷰좋고 조식이 없지만 콘도형이라 간단한음식해먹을수있고 바로 옆 kfc와 마트있어서 좋았고 침대시트도 뽀송하고 온수도 잘나오고 욕실도 두개에 세탁도할수있고 매일 타월갈아주고 편리했으나 음식물떨어뜨리면 아주 작은개미들이 어디선가 모여드니 조심해야하고 (우글우글한것은 아님.)전체적으로 가구나 가전제품 식기들이 낡아서 고급지거나아늑한느낌은 없었음 처음 지어졌을때 생각하면 나름 고급진 호텔이었을듯....

◇投稿日 2017年2月18日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
6.0
HYUNIL 韓国
カップル
1ベッドルーム(海側)
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

가족 여행 최적의 장소”

태교 여행으로 3박했습니다. 우선 지금까지 이용해 본 모든 호텔 중에 가장 넓은 공간에 놀랐습니다. 최신 시설은 아니지만 깔끔하게 정리된 공간과 청소 상태가 좋았습니다. 넓은 주방과 식탁이 있고 근방에 한국 식품을 구매할 수 있는 마켓이 있어 가족 식사를 해결하기 좋을 듯 합니다. 호텔 바로 앞 비치가 있어 물놀이 하기 편하지만 수영장 등 부대 시설은 전무하고 가라판과 거리가 있기 때문에 조용한 호텔을 선호하는 분들과 가족 단위 여행객에게 추천하며 활동적인 분들께는 가라판 근처에 위치한 호텔이나, 렌트카 이용을 권합니다.

◇投稿日 2017年2月18日◇
5.2
hyeonji 韓国
グループ
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

낡은 것만 빼면 좋은 숙소”

방도 넓고 뷰도 좋고 가까이에 마트와 식당이 있어서 좋았지만 내부시설이 꽤 많이 낡음. 특히 화장실과 침대가 상당히 낡아서 쓰기에 불편함이 느껴질 정도였음. 주방 식기들도 너무 낡아서 냄비 외에는 안 씀. 청소 때도 쓰레기 정리랑 이불 정리만 해줌. 수건은 다시 안 채워줬음. 시내랑 약간 떨어져 있어서 드라이브 하기는 좋았지만 호텔 내부는 마음에 들지 않는 부분이 많아 다시 가고 싶은 생각은 전혀 안 들음.

◇投稿日 2017年2月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
DOO
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在

넓은 공간과 세탁/건조 서비스 대박”

위치적인 문제는 이미 알고 예약했었기 때문에 애초 렌트카로 해결할 생각이었음. 바로앞 바다가 좋음, 공간넓고 청결도 나쁘지않음. 노후도로 인한 냄새는 어쩔수없는듯. 1.피에스타 앞 마이크로비치보다 수질 좋음) 2. PIC 앞 해변 pakpak beach 보다 좋음(온통 깨진유리조각) 카노아/월드리조트 킬릴리비치를 사용하기에도 멀지 않은 거리임. 애들 셋이라 빨래가 많아서 세탁/건조기 사용이 너무 좋았음. 바로 옆 payless 수퍼에 웬만한거 다 있고 물값이 다른곳대비 착한편.

◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
6.0
MeeKyung 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在

넓은 객실, 옆방소음 안들리고 따틋한물 콸콸~”

5살난 아들이 늦게자고 뛰어다니고 노는 스타일이라 걱정했는데 증간소음이나 방음이 좋아서 걱정없이 새벽까지 놀았어요. 부대시설은 없구요, 바로앞에 바닷가는 있어요. 바닷가에서 욋쪽으로 2분만 가시면 해변 레스토랑이 있어서 애들은 모레놀이하고 식사같이 하시기좋으시구요, 찻길쪽에서 욋쪽으로 나가시면 Kfc랑 타코벨 같이있고 그 옆에 24시 한인슈퍼가 있어서 너무 편했어요. 그방향으로 좀 걸으면 한화콘도가 있거든요 그 맞은편에 조텐이라는 현지마트가 있어서 그것도 좋았구요, 리조트도 좋았겠지만 너무 그안에만 있으면 사이판을 즐기실수 없으시니..ㅋ 시내에 하얏트 1층 레스토랑이 친절하고 맛있었어요 거기도 추천요~

◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
6.0
Nam 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在

가족 여행 ”

가족 여행을 위해서 3베드룸을 빌렸습니다. 방은 넓습니다. 3베드룸은 화장실이 2개 있으면 하나는 샤워부스가 있고 하나는 욕조가 있습니다. 화장실과 기타 다른 시설은 오래된 만큼 깨끗하거나 그렇지 않습니다. 수건도 많이 주지 않아서 불편한 점이 있습니다. 하지만, 3일 이상 투숙하시면 무료로 세탁기와 건조기를 이용할 수 있어서 꼭 많이 필요하시면 빨아쓰실 수도 있고, 이야기 하면 더 주기도 합니다. 식사를 해 먹이기에는 제공되는 그릇의 숫자가 상태가 좋지 않습니다. 바로 옆에 Payless라는 슈퍼가 있습니다. 한국 제품을 주로 판매하는 슈퍼인데, 대부분의 상품이 우리 나라 판매가와 크게 차이가 있지 않을 정도 가격이 좋습니다. 일부 과자는 한국의 반값도 있었습니다. 그리고 조텐마트에서 약 1KM 정도 떨어져서 가깝습니다. 바로 앞에 해변이 있는데, 주말이면 사이판 주민들로 항상 분빕니다. 아무래도 굉장히 유면한 해변 같습니다. 다른 곳도 많이 가봤는데, 레더비치나 옵잔비치? 이런 곳은 사람이 거의 없고 아니면 그냥 외국 관광객이 잠깐 들르는 곳이지 해수욕을 즐기는 곳이 아니지면 여기는 물에 들어가서 놀 수 있는 해변입니다. 넓은 면적 대비 저렴한 가격과 주변에 마트도 있고 굉장히 좋은 해변도 있어서 위치는 좋은 것 같습니다. 하지만, 벌레가 좀 있습니다. 콜라를 따 놓으면 10분 정도 지나면 수많은 작은 개미들이 몰려들어서 먹을 수 없게 됩니다... 이점은 참고하시고, 저는 몇일 지나니까.. 괜찮았습니다... 참고로 이 벌레는 다른 곳에도 많은 것 같습니다. 옆에 있는 마트에 갔는데도 있었고.. 조텐마트에도 있었고.. 그리고 꼭 이 호텔의 문제는 아닐 수 있다고 생각합니다.

◇投稿日 2016年11月17日◇
6.3
良い
Sangjin 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在

비교적 싼가격에 2가족이 편안히 머무를 수 있는 곳”

싼 가격, 넓은 객실, 객실 앞 뛰어난 해변

성인 4명, 유아2명이 머무르기엔 충분히 넓은 객실이였습니다. 객실 앞 해변도 많은 현지인들이 와서 즐길 정도로 좋았고요. 다만 객실에 음식물을 조금 흘리면 엄청난 개미때가 나옵니다. 기겁할 정도로요. 저희는 다행이 벌레 퇴치 스프레이가 있어 아기들 주변에 뿌렸지만 민감하신 분들은 어려우실 것 같습니다. 그리고 가라판 시내까지 차로 15분 소요됩니다. 렌트가 반드시 필요합니다.

◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. Sorry for inconvenience and we will address this to our management.We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
7.7
すごく良い
ki 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム・スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

가격대비 매우 훌륭한 호텔입니다.”

룸컨디션, 부대시설, 가격

일주일동안 사이판에 머물면서 세 곳의 숙박시설을 이용했습니다. 티니안의 다이너스티호텔, 사이판의 카노아 리조트 그리고 아쿠아리어스 비치 타워입니다. 셋 중에서 가격대비 룸컨디션이 가장 좋은 곳은 아쿠아리어스였습니다. 이외였습니다. 가격이 가장 싸고, 리뷰가 많지 않아서 새벽출국전에 잠시 쉬는 곳으로 선택한 곳이었는데, 냉장고에 오븐, 가스렌지, 전자렌지까지 구비되어 있고, 6인이 묶을 수 있는 2룸짜리를 객실을 빌렸는데...너무 넒고 깨끗하던군요. 자동으로 온도가 유지되는 시스템이라 상당히 쾌적했고 말입니다. 수영장과 식당이 없어서 어린아이가 있을 경우 좀 불편할 수 있지만, 룸 컨디션과 주방을 사용할 수 있다는 점만 놓고보면 가히 최고라고 말하고 싶습니다. 다음에 사이판에 가게되면 이곳에서만 머물 예정입니다.

◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー
6.0
Yeonhee 韓国
グループ
3ベッドルーム ビーチフロント
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在

가격대비 만족”

가격 넓은거실 바다

1. 바로앞 바다는 마이크로비치보다 훨씬 좋았음 2. 시설이 오래됨 3. 주방이 있어 조리가 가능 4. 주변에 KFC/타코벨 /한인마켓 있음 5. 가라판 시내와 차로 10분거리 6. 와이파이 각 객실마다 설치 ( 투숙한 방의 와이파이는 작동 안해서 다른 신호 잡아 사용) 7. 거실과 방이 호텔보다 넓음 ( 거실이 굉장히 넓은편) 8. 직원들은 개인편차가 있는데 친절한 편은 아님 그렇다고 불친절 하진 않음 ( 사무적임)

◇投稿日 2015年7月3日◇

Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again on the Island. Sorry for inconvenience and we will address this to our management.We appreciate so much your review

◆返信日 2018年9月8日◆
アクエリアス ビーチ タワー