いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アクエリウス オン ザ ビーチ

アクエリウス オン ザ ビーチ (Aquarius On The Beach)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 232 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
/
10
宿泊者の81%がおすすめしています

Reviews of アクエリウス オン ザ ビーチ (Aquarius On The Beach)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(232)クチコミ by Booking.com(706)
7.8
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備7.3
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス8.4
お得感7.9
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (232)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 157件
6.8
良い
AKIO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

シャワーのお湯が安定しない”

個室にとまりましたがお湯は出るのですが、暑いか冷たいかで安定しませんでした。

◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇
9.2
最高!
isabel イギリス
グループ
バジェット ダブルルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good value for money ”

Stayed at this property for one night. Staff were welcoming and friendly. Food was delicious. Easy transfer to the port to get to the islands. Thank you! Vinaka

◇投稿日 2019年5月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Laura イギリス
ひとり旅
バジェット ダブルルーム
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

I was in a basic room but was perfect for a one night stop after a red eye flight x Right on the beach, own pool and serve delicious food and drink x Staff are super friendly and helpful x Decided to stay another night l when back from the islands.

◇投稿日 2019年4月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Alfred アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

We enjoyed our stay at Aquarius very much; the room was modern, clean and spacious, the restaurant classy, the food was great, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful in organizing a trip to another island. The pool was clean and cool, the views were amazing! We only wish we could have stayed longer.

◇投稿日 2019年4月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Joseph
ひとり旅
バジェット ダブルルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Best value for money!”

I chose this place based off other reviews online and it didn’t disappoint! The staff was unbelievably friendly and helping when I had some unexpected dilemmas come up. The rooms are cleaner than I expected. I met friends who stayed at the bamboo hostel only to wake up to bed bugs in their entire place! So shelling out a few more dollars for my own room at Aquarius was well worth it!

◇投稿日 2019年4月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Melissa オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

I would highly recommend this hotel. I stayed here for 4 nights and thought it was great. It's close to Port Denaru and Nadi town and it has beach front access. The food was fantastic! The best part of our stay was the staff, they were amazing. They were incredibly friendly and were very helpful in booking transport and giving advice. I would definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2019年3月31日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Yip シンガポール
カップル
バジェット ダブルルーム
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Stay for 3 nights, very friendly hotel staff, knowledgeable about the attractions around. Front desk staff all are very competent to assist with day trip or car rental booking. Nice pool for a dip the tropical weather too.

◇投稿日 2019年2月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sabine オランダ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great budget place, really good food!”

We decided to spoil ourselves a little for our last day in Fiji, and we were glad we did! This place had everything you would need for an ok price. The food was especially good, much better then expected or then the other restaurants in the street.

◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Amelia
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely stay!”

I travelled with my best friend to Fiji. This is my 5th or so trip but was my friends 1st. Aquarius was such a lovely place to stay for us! The room was clean, food and cocktails were great and a great price, and the staff were all absolutely gorgeous. Would definitely recommend and be back on my next trip with my family! Vinaka vakalevu Aquarius staff for your hospitality.

◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Robyn アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

On the beach”

Many hotels in Nadi do not have a beach. Aquarius is right on the beach next to the pricey Ramada. This two storey, maybe built in the 1950s, is of good value. Staff is great, friendly and helpful. Thank you Annie and Leslie. I’d suggest a power strip with USB slots for charging (I’ve suggested that with all our accommodations). Tv channels were not entertaining but the gift shop has more current movies to watch provided on a USB stick for 2.50 FJD. Onsite restaurant provides a menu of variety foods. A special of the evening includes an appetizer and main for 26 FJD, about $13 USD. Bar drinks, wine, beer, and mixed are available. Pool towels provided.

◇投稿日 2018年12月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Maria ドイツ
ひとり旅
バジェット ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

I stayed a whole day and one night at Aquarius and it was perfect. It’s a small and friendly hotel.”

I really like this small hotel on the Fiji mainland. It was clean, near the beach (50 meters walk to the ocean) and the staff was very friendly. The shower worked perfect. The room (double bed) was the right size. I would definitely stay again.

◇投稿日 2018年12月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Jay フィジー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在

Wonderful Week in Wailoaloa ”

We had a fantastic 1 week stay at Aquarius on the Beach. The staff truly make this boutique hotel a pleasure to stay at. Traveling with a 1 year old can be a challenge but the staff were so helpful all the time and helped with our baby above and beyond. The room was well appointed, clean and had all the amenities we needed to stay comfortably. We also thoroughly enjoyed the food, as we ate their often. Chicken curry and the pancakes especially were our favorite. We tried several other restaurants nearby and they didn't match the quality of Aquarius. Lastly the pool and location/proximity to the beach were great as we were just steps from the ocean. Thanks to everyone at Aquarius, we will be back soon!!

◇投稿日 2018年2月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Tricia アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Just Loved It!”

My husband booked two nights here at the end of our stay in Fiji. We actually only needed the one night but we found booking another night through Agoda was cheaper than paying for a day-use room. We stayed in Room #6 with a balcony and a great little view of Nadi Bay. The room was clean and simple - no frills which was just fine with us. At check in we were greeted by Paula - what a wonderful welcome and introduction to Aquarius. From the greeting to the kava ceremony to check out Aquarius was a great place to unwind and prepare for our journey back home. There were no closets and not much storage for bags and luggage but they did have a few hooks with hangers to hang up any clothing. It didn't bother us since we were there for such a short time - longer staying occupants might not like that though. The food and drink at the hotel was delicious and very reasonably priced. Soaking in the pool was delightful. If we're ever fortunate enough to pass through Fiji again we'll be sure to stop by! Vinaka vakalevu!

◇投稿日 2017年10月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Susan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Good place to spend a night before Island Transfer”

Aquarius on the beach was so well located and very pleasant. Our room was in the car park so probably not the best room (12) but we had a good nights sleep and felt quite safe and secure. Dinner was basic for me, vegetarian, but it was good. The beach is literally at the end of the property, my poor spacial awareness would suggest 25mts.Would definitely recommend and definitely consider returning.

◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Alice 香港
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

Similar to Denarau Island but much cheaper price”

the price, the beach and the staff

That was wonderful. This is a cheaper version of Denarau(we stayed there last year), not that luxury, but still you can participate in the similar stuff. Wailoaloa beach is more "local", cheaper, than the Denarau. Comparing both beach, honestly, i found they are similar. But the hotels at Wailoaloa are small, more like guesthouses. While those on Denarau are deluxe and "branded". Horse riding here is cheaper than Sigatoka. Dining here is much cheaper that Denarau. And the fire show is FREE! If you can, book the ocean view room, worth it!

◇投稿日 2014年8月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lisa ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Basic but good”

We only stayed one night on our way to the airport but it was basic and comfortable. We didnt eat there instead we chose to walk down the beach to the travellers cafe which was cheaper. The room was small but comfortable. A great a budget stay.

◇投稿日 2018年7月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Barry アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Not great beach but good for airport ”

We spent one night here before we few out. The beach appeared dirty but it maybe how it naturally occurs, just not appealing. Nice swimming pool but needed to replace their beach chairs. Room and dining area was nice.

◇投稿日 2018年7月16日◇
5.2
Jasmin ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

I went with Aquarius instead of Smuggler's Cove to save a few bucks but I walked through both and wish I'd booked Smuggler's. Aquarius was fine and was right there on the water but the facilities overall are quite small. I was in the two-bed dorm with the en suite and the bathroom was really dank, musty and had ants so it didn't feel very clean. The bedroom was rather small, also dank because of the en suite, and bed was rickety. It was fine for just one night since it's close to the airport, but I can't imagine staying more than a couple days.

◇投稿日 2018年7月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Adria ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年5月 | 10泊滞在

Friendly staff at the aquarius. ”

Great place to stay very affordable and had friendly staff( who were very good with my 7 year old daughter). Fire show was also great entertainment. Only negatives were the wifi was intermittent (though staff did respond when I complained) and they needed children's food on their redtaurant menu. Will definitely be back on my next trip to Fiji. Vanaka to all the staff that made our trip enjoyable.

◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Mark アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Best stay of the trip”

The hotel is amazing. The beach, even though the are a number of hotels in the immediate was beautiful and not overcrowded at all. We had an ocean view room and the view from our balcony was spectacular. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They also provided a room for us to store our luggage while we waited for our plane to take off at 9:00 that evening and had a room with towels, where we could shower before we left for the airport. I t was a great place to stay our last two days of vacation

◇投稿日 2018年6月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Neri オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

Best Value in Fiji”

Affordable accommodation and meals with great views, sandy beach and the friendliest staff. The meals were fantastic and well priced with specials every day and free entertainment Friday, Saturday & Sunday night. Great atmosphere, your made to feel so welcome and one of the nicest beaches we saw in 3 weeks in Fiji. Will definitely stay here again if I return to Fiji.

◇投稿日 2018年5月25日◇
2.8
Stefan ドイツ
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

For one night okay...”

Bathroom was dirty and smelled strange Rooms are quite old and used

◇投稿日 2019年3月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
ANSO シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Basic but comfortable; great location next to the beach”

Awesome view of beach while sitting at the restaurant. Very friendly staff, including the 3 men singing songs during the evening, and offering kava to guests. Rooms are basic but clean and comfortable.

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
6.4
良い
wisuth タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Good location and Beautiful place.”

Good location so close from the airport. Very near from the beautiful beach. Just walking 1 minute to the beach.

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
6.8
良い
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

良い”

Just stopped over for a night, easy location to get to the airport and pretty relaxed place.

◇投稿日 2018年12月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Nick ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Absolutely recommended. Will stay here every time. Best hotel on the stretch. Villi (staff) is the man. Sara is the cat.. Top notch place. Superb effort, nice work team. See you again (and again) :)

◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Steven アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Nothing was terrible, yet we were disappointed.”

Aquarius is on Wailoloa Beach with 4 other resorts. We paid a bit more to stay here vs the neighboring backpacker lodges, hoping for a better experience. Unfortunately, we don't feel that it was worth it. The included breakfast is tiny, and the paid options are overpriced. We were excited for dinner on Indian night and the food was terrible. After that we just went next door to Bamboo to eat. The wifi is fast and worked in the room. The grounds and room were clean enough. The sand at this beach is more like dirt than sand, and the water has zero visibility. We took the kayak out, but there is really nowhere interesting to go with it. We did see and incredible sunset. If you want a clean A/C room on the water with strong wifi for a one night stop over as you arrive/leave the airport it's fine and serves the purpose. But for a real Fiji holiday you will want to quickly move on.

◇投稿日 2018年4月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Gary アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

fine for a a night or two”

We were only here for maybe 11 hours total because we needed to stay overnight in Nadi to catch our early morning flight back to East Asia. It was pouring after dinner, so we didn't get to enjoy the pool, beach, or our balcony -- all of which are big selling points for the money you spend. All the staff are friendly and helpful, and they even blew up red balloons for our anniversary. The room itself feels like someone's bedroom, the mattress (two twins put together) is soft, the TV only had 3 channels, one of which is stuck on a program, the bathroom felt dingy with only one towel rack, and no free water. Luckily, there's a shop and a few decent restaurants about 5-10's walk away.

◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
4.4
Evonne ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Not what I got as advertised on Agoda ”

Pros - room was clean, nice pool setting small beachfront Cons - I didn't get what I paid for - I was promised a deluxe and when I pointed that out I was told all rooms were fully booked. Key stuck in lock. Only after some insistance another single bed was brought him. Breakfast wasn't much to rave about. Overall the photos are decieving, if gives u the illusion that it is overlooking a large are of the beachfront - it's shared with neighbouring backpackers etc and quite small. Also no info was given about late lock out - we came back from Port Denarau to the gates being locked. Opened and let in by night security. Glad only stayed one night - Will not come back again.

◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Hui 香港
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place to relax”

Good: nice staff, the reception helped us to book the Yasawa transfer, which is good they picked us up at the hotel, you don't really need to book online, the hotel staff can help organize the trip bookings. Nice dinner experience, good food, eat at poolside, and on Friday they have a Polynesian dance show which is very worth watching! The ocean view room is comfy and clean. Big balcony with nice view. Near to the airport, book transfer from the hotel! Not so good: breakfast was bad..pancake is burnt; no milk.. WiFi was poor as well, worse than the WiFi on the islands. Don't expect the beach. Overall it's quite good!

◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Wendy ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 12泊滞在

Absolutely loved the Aquarius on the beach! 10/10 A+++ highly recommend 💕”

We were there for our honeymoon in November 2017. We had the privilege of being there for 2 weeks. Most people stay there for a short time, but we stayed longer and the staff became family to us. Love them all, we will definitely be going back to stay there when in Fiji next. Highly Recommend

◇投稿日 2017年12月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Camille
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place in Nadi bay”

We liked the location of this place, really closed to the airport and to Denarau. Nadi bay is not a dream beach but it's still a nice beach. The pool is nice. The staff are really friendly and the rooms are a good compromise for the price. I would definitely recommend this place if you travel on a budget.

◇投稿日 2017年12月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Iris オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

Better than the island resorts!”

For my trip in Fiji I spent the first half at an island resort and thought I would spend one night here before my flight as it was really close to the airport (basically a 10-15min drive!!) What a mistake! I found my one night here so much more enjoyable and relaxing than at the island resort we'd stayed at. It goes to show that forking out $200+ a night doesn't guarantee you the best experience. The staff were super friendly, and helped us book tours and any activities we wanted to do even though I had checked in a little later than planned. The room is basic, the toilet spacious, but you get a TV and it was fun being able to watch local shows. We had two single beds pushed together to make up a "queen bed" which was a bit of a surprise but honestly I didn't find it uncomfortable at all. The wifi is free, but you can't use it in your room. You'll have to be downstairs in the main areas to get any access and it's not very good. But again, I was there to enjoy myself in Fiji so not having wifi wasn't a big negative for me. We had a gorgeous balcony and view of the sunrise and ocean right next to us. The food is reasonably priced and really well done. I was paying $30-40FJD for frozen fish and chips on the island resort, but at Aquarius I paid half of that amount for freshly cooked and exotic foods with poolside dining. Our first night there we were treated to live acoustic band music, and then a kava ceremony for no cost! So there is plenty of things to do - there was even Fire Dancing at the resort down the street to us. My only critique which does not reflect on the resort at all in any way - is if you're coming to Fiji for the beach and snorkelling, the beach near this resort is not very pretty. The sand is dark and gritty, and there is some rubbish along the shore due to all the construction and renovations happening in the area. The area is currently in the middle of putting up more resorts and houses, so it may detract from the relaxing atmosphere. Neverth

◇投稿日 2017年9月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jennifer オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Good - friendly, helpful staff; clean, comfortable bed and room; close to airport - Fiji$14 taxi fare; close to town centre, bus stops right outside hotel - $1 each way; quiet beach; water transport to islands daily from beach in front of hotel; meals okay, and surrounding backpackers' lodges also sell meals and drinks; traditional dancing and singing performances at hotel and backpackers on different evenings. Not so good - couldn't manage to get shower to be right temperature (either boiling hot or stone cold); beach is black sand, covered with litter - plastic bags, broken bottles, etc, and water is dirty; exchange rate at hotel store considerably lower than airport exchange.

◇投稿日 2017年9月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kyunghyun 韓国
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great for 1 night as transit.”

For sensitive ppl, uts not really good here i could heard noosy sound from airport in my room..... Its a bit similar to guest house rather than hotel. Next door guest house had party with lots of ppl(It seem like all the guests around there join the party!!) It will be suitable if you want to talk to other guest.

◇投稿日 2017年8月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Mahek オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

friendly staff”

Ideally i think it's good place to stay for overnight but we still ending up having a great time. For me I found the room a bit small for 3 adults but my sister was happy with the room. The staff are very friendly especially Paul (he works afternoon shift) he was very nice, friendly and got us whatever we needed. I had very few issues with my day tour and hot water but it was sorted out immediately. All staff acknowledge your presence and greet you from the pool cleaner to the chef...overall very happy guest...thank you for making our stay pleasure

◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Robyn ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent short stay”

Had one night here before heading to islands. We normally overnight in a airport hotel but decided to stay here in a beach front room instead and glad we did. Had a nice big clean room that was facing the ocean. Bathroom had excellent lighting and there was a deck off the room. Food was fine, staff excellent. Would stay again next time

◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wayne ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

Pre-Ysawa islands stop over”

Close to the airport, will send a taxi for you if you let them know, only a FJ $14 ride. Clean updated double room with aircon. Decent bar and food, we had the $25 two courses dinner option. Bit of a building site feel to the whole area, with backpackers on both sides but not to noisy. The Ysawa flyer bus arrived on time at 7.10 am.

◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
9.6
最高!
Yan 中国
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Good location Nice staff”

Hotel is on Nadi Bay with the beach just behind the hotel. The reception staff are friendly, hospitable, and helpful. The complimentary breakfast is simple but nice. The room is clean with air conditioning but a little small and the bath facility is old fashioned. It worths the price and is recommended.

◇投稿日 2017年1月31日◇
6.4
良い
Michael ドイツ
カップル
バジェット ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Nice. All I can say.”

The convenience of the location is really nice. The staff is friendly, the place it basic and... nice. There`s not much around here (yet), but there will be, when the nearby constructions are finished. But generally, we enjoyed the stay - it`s right at the beach and great for an arrival or pre-departure stay.

◇投稿日 2016年12月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Christian アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Pure Awesomeness ”

Really friendly people, I can't say enough good things about them. Nice location right on the beach with a pool and live entertainment on the weekends. Uncle Paul went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. We were on transit from the outer islands and were only here for a night. With my wife & 2 year old daughter in tow I thought this would be a perfect location. We were MORE than happy to have found this place. Vinaka!!!! 😄

◇投稿日 2016年11月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Chris ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

Friendly, very helpful staff! ”

Stayed in the superior double room with ocean view. Basic room but has a nice big balcony! Great for chilling out and watching the sunset! Great value for money as you pay a lot more else where to have beach/sea views! food is good also with other options only a few steps next door. Hammocks on the beach as well which are great to chill in!

◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Sioana ニュージーランド
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 6泊滞在

THE FIJI NADI WAKE UP EXPERIENCE WITH A PARADISE SCENE ”

Beautiful Place to Stay Loved the staff very friendly. Had a lot of activities too do and it was in a perfect location where it made me feel relaxed and on holiday mode can not fault my experience. Aquarius Beach Resort gave you the Fiji experience. Loved every moment Miss the staff and the view from our room was something out of a movie....

◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Liam オーストラリア
カップル
バジェット ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Bright and clean”

Good location in the backpackers district (next to Bamboo Travellers). Great for a Nadi stopover. Nice pool right on the beach. Free transport to the ferry from out the front. Cleaner, brighter rooms than other similar options.

◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇
5.6
Wilfred シンガポール
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

convenient for beach”

This is a small hotel converted from a house- almost a backpackers hotel. It is located right next to the beach and has a very small swimming pool. There are a few backpackers hotels and eateries nearby. The rooms are basic but clean. Breakfast also basic. Internet connection is very limited. The hotel is located quite some distance from Nadi and not convenient unless one has a car.

◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Robert カナダ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

Beach Hotel and Convenient to Airport As Well”

On the beach, airport shuttle, friendly and helpful staff

We arrived late yet the airport shuttle driver waited patiently. This small hotel is located right on the beach, yet is only about a ten minute drive from the airport - very convenient - and since our flight out wasn't until early afternoon the next day, we were able to enjoy a poolside breakfast and a morning at the beach. Our room was large and clean, large tiled bathroom - the shower was not working very well and we advised the front desk who assured us it would be looked at right away. The incoming shuttle is free, and the outgoing shuttle is provided for a reasonable price. We would definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2013年11月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chan 中国
グループ
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2012年6月 | 6泊滞在

Good view, the room is big”

Clean room, and good view

The room is big and clean, with seaview, the food and drink is good, nearby have bus stop to city centre, But no bath cream and shampoo, have coffee and tea bags provide.nearby sometime have machine sound too lound ...

◇投稿日 2012年12月14日◇
9.3
最高!
Jon オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location, Friendly service.”

Location, on the beach, close to the airport.

Stayed one night on our return from the Fiji Islands, before we were to fl out next morning. Hotel great clean, good service and amenities. Organised our taxi to the airport the night before, very friendly staff

◇投稿日 2012年9月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ksenia オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel! would recommend to anyone!”

Great and friendly staff! Hotel is located right on the beach! Food and beverages are cheap and delicious!!

this is a great hotel if you want to relax! it is located right on the beach and only about 10 minute drive from town which is only about . all staff have been extremely helpful and friendly! i will definitely return!

◇投稿日 2012年7月21日◇
9.0
最高!
John イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年6月 | 7泊滞在

Lovely situation on the beach”

Friendly staff

The owner was lovely and his staff were very friendly and helpful. It is a budget place with good clean standards. We stayed in a deluxe room and it was very nice and good value. Would stay there again. The food is standard fare for Fiji.

◇投稿日 2012年7月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Joel イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2012年3月 | 6泊滞在

Perfect - quiet hotel on beach!”

Beach location

Loved our stay here, room really nice, food at restaurant was amazing and staff really friendly, especially the reception desk!! Would have been nice if they offered free wifi or complimentary breakfast but overall very nice. Location is very quiet, nothing else around and beach is not a golden sandy one but overall we loved our stay!!

◇投稿日 2012年4月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Michael イギリス
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

A gem of a hotel with friendly, helpful, staff”

relaxed atmosphere with wonderful staff. a great location for flying the seaplane to the cassawas. closer to the airport than denarau and with a far more welcoming attitude.

i had three wonderful stays at aquarius, flying off to the islands and samoa in between. i kept going back because it was convenient, comfortable and very reasonably priced. i will go back next year and do the same again. in answer to the ubiquitous 'would you recommend to friends and other people you know' my answer would be 10/10, yes, gladly.

◇投稿日 2012年3月21日◇
6.8
良い
Ian カナダ
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Nice small hotel, delicious breakfast, great staff.”

Convenient oceanfront location in New Town / Wailoaloa. Great ocean view from large balconies of the four ocean view rooms. We paid about $150 Fiji for an ocean view room. Clean spacious rooms, good mattress, small bathrooms (water sometimes spilled out of shower into room), good wifi, reasonably good value in independent gift shop which is owned by the same guy as a gift shop in Smugglers nearby. Shared bathroom/shower available after checkout if you are spending the day waiting for your flight out of Nadi. We used the Secure Luggage lockup at no cost. Friendly helpful staff. 10$ to/from airport using local taxi ($14 using airport taxi/hotel taxi). 1.11$ by local bus to Nadi bus depot. $16 by taxi to Garden of the sleeping giant. We also paid quite a bit less for a room at the nearby smugglers on a different night, but liked this better. Recommended.

◇投稿日 2018年10月15日◇
10.0
最高!
David アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Very very nice”

The room was large with a nice view and private patio, the ocean was right there, the food was excellent, the service and help was friendly and welcoming.

◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rose オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Right on the beach, nice pool, friendly and helpful staff. ”

Paul was very helpful with booking tours. Thank you.

◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
maryanne オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Layover ”

Cheap affordable and basic for a layover

◇投稿日 2017年12月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Moacir アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

good for one night or two nights only, better to get away from Nandi to the outer islands ASAP.

◇投稿日 2017年10月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Elenoa フィジー
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在

Vinaka”

Excellent service from the lovely hotel staff. Would stay here again.

◇投稿日 2017年8月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Deep オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great place to stay for a quick stop over before heading to airport.”

Really enjoyed staying at this place. Small and quiet and really friendly staff.

◇投稿日 2017年5月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Alice イタリア
ひとり旅
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

perfect for 1 night transit”

I stayed here one night only, waiting to fly back to Sydney. Small room with bathroom close to the reception, and that's all I needed. Nothing to complain about, I would definitely stay again!

◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Fernand スイス
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Enjoy”

The staff is very kind and the food is delicious

◇投稿日 2018年6月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lyn オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

Great place, friendly staff, good food.

◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Julius アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great value”

This is a very nice small hotel. Staff is very helpful. Food is excellent. Beach is safe for swimming and kayaking. Great budget accommodations.

◇投稿日 2018年6月6日◇
4.0
SAMEER オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

普通”

Smallest room I have stayed in. Somewhat dirty and shady. Staff tried their best to help. Not much to offer for breakfast. Only good for overnight stay. If can than avoid staying altogether. You can get better hotels at this price. I don’t think I will stay here again.

◇投稿日 2018年3月21日◇
4.0
Kiley オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Please don't do it”

Stayed here as a one night stopover before catching the ferry to the islands. A definite mistake. The room was horrible - mould in the showers, no blankets provided (I actually had to sleep in clothes to keep warm) and it felt like we were in a corridor - we were literally a door off the driveway. Organized an airport transfer but they never showed up - another driver offered to drop us off for $14 - which is the standard fare - and the hotel tried to take the credit for organizing it - when they clearly had forgotten about us. With the added cost of the taxi - please stay elsewhere - definitely better value for money at other Nadi hotels. This was the first night of our holiday and I was almost in tears that it was going to be the worst holiday ever if that was a sign of what I had booked - luckily the other hotels were more than could have been expected. If you want hostel overnight accommodation at hotel prices, this is it, otherwise go elsewhere.

◇投稿日 2017年9月5日◇
6.8
良い
Jeffrey シンガポール
ひとり旅
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good for transit passenger”

I booked the dorm room for two transits through Fiji (12 and 18 hours respectively). Room was clean, witha fan and airconditioning. They provided towels and blankets, and the toilet/shower is on suite. I found the bunk beds a bit difficult to manouver if you are on top (I'm not very agile). Staff were friendly, and service was prompt. Only downsides for me were the distance from the town centre (thus limiting your food options); and the presence of some sort of biting bugs on one of the sofas (which was promptly disposed of when I informed the staff).

◇投稿日 2017年8月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Wayne ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Post island holiday. One night stay in a beachfront facing room this time, only complaint very poor wifi. Place has had an update since we stayed last year and definitely looks better. Helpful staff, all satisfactory and close to the airport.

◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
6.4
良い
Lynda カナダ
カップル
バジェット ダブルルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Disappointed”

Stayed in a budget room- right beside reception - noisy wake up at 0545 with morning staff getting breakfast ready- no apologies Male front desk clerk unhelpful and not that friendly Wifi - slow and unpredictable Pool was nice however horses kept right next door and smell of manure was evident - was told I couldn't drink my own beer at the poolside Lunch and poolside drinks- service and prices good Beach loungers hard plastic with no cushion - ouch Construction going on all day -,super noisy

◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇
2.0
phua シンガポール
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在

Horrible+Terrible”

Very very bad. When we arrived we felt unwelcomed. Receptionist was extremely unfriendly and unhelpful. Wifi is so difficult to get in. Accommodation was so old and dirty. Breakfast was so badly done. We are seasonal TRAVELLERS who travelled all over the world since 2004 and the Aquarius is the worst hotel that we ever stayed in. We will not come back or recommend anyone to this hotel. This hotel needs a total makeover and staff needs total training.

◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇
5.7
Tanya ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 6泊滞在

Great staff but isolated area”

Staff, activities

Was ok, staff were great, we stayed in standard room but had no fridge?? Found this very strange for the amount we paid Found restaurant to be over priced And area a but limited for things to do, and to get to other places

◇投稿日 2015年6月8日◇